QUOTE(johndoe8888 @ Aug 10 2010, 10:26 AM)
I know the uncle personally.
Just to let u guys know that the uncle is temporary blinded (still) by that punch to the eye. Suffered from a broken nose. 2 punches to the chest still causing pain to the uncle. He is in hospital now.
When the uncle fell to the ground after those punches, that thug was trying to land kicks on the uncle.
Contrary to what some of you said the uncle was in the wrong and deserved being beaten up, get a mental check. He is a reputable person. So stop defending the thug.
Look like very serious, if no one stop this, possible the uncle already being the customer of NIRVANA already.Just to let u guys know that the uncle is temporary blinded (still) by that punch to the eye. Suffered from a broken nose. 2 punches to the chest still causing pain to the uncle. He is in hospital now.
When the uncle fell to the ground after those punches, that thug was trying to land kicks on the uncle.
Contrary to what some of you said the uncle was in the wrong and deserved being beaten up, get a mental check. He is a reputable person. So stop defending the thug.
If this make the uncle become OKU, curse the boss.
the same problem also being happen on my ex office before.
I dont understand why all the mamak so like to put table chair on the corridor where own by neighbours and block our rent car park just want to expand the place of seat.
This post has been edited by robertlee: Aug 10 2010, 11:43 AM
Aug 10 2010, 11:40 AM

0.0160sec