prasys
post Aug 7 2010, 10:55 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Money talks

In Malaysia , you never play with anyone with has superior powers with you. This includes big-big names , else they'll 'upside down you". Its just like you honking the god damn driver whos driving in the fast lane at 60 km/h . Suddenly he come out with AK-47 - you game over and w00ters

Malaysia is serious business , combined with MLM + gangster..Its much like Italian with their pizza parlor.
prasys
post Aug 7 2010, 11:53 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I am just pointing out the Malaysian mentality. Look at our politicians , regardless of their race. You think all of them are good ? Hell no , therefore I can conclude that All politicians are liars. Regardless if you support A or B. Its not just people , its part of the culture.

If in western country , principle > money. Money can't buy you anything. Look at how they expose sex scandals and other shits done by politicians. Here if you do such thing , you can deny and still get to be whatever you are.

prasys
post Aug 7 2010, 12:42 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

@joe , thats me ...Thats how I view. Well of this era lah , maybe during Tunku's time things are in fact different - we had great politicians back there

prasys
post Aug 9 2010, 11:57 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Reminds me of BP boycott. Oh boy , malaysians

Say you want to boycott Intel Core 2 Duo cause its made in Israel. Now you're using Intel Core series processor which is made by superior Jewish technology

http://betbender.blogspot.com/2006/07/inte...and-heroic.html

Its funny ,though. Those who hate Zionist and use them. best part they bash Israel and still want to use superior jewish technology

Next up is BP. After that incident , most of them posted saying that they are going to boycott this and that.

Applies to TM as well . Bash and still use them.

Malaysians and boycotting just does not work well. Just pointing out a fact here
prasys
post Aug 9 2010, 12:02 PM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

I am just waiting , if it works. For once i am proud that /k/ tard truly works and it can be used as a marketing tool to market things.

0.0216sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:00 AM