24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI HOE - Summary, Victims plz come here report

pirateguy
post Oct 7 2010, 08:13 PM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 7 2010, 06:13 PM)
sean i keep say give me a call u see my number i am chan wai hoe dont make a joke man.
Give you a call and see your number as proof? Why don't you meet up with them as proof?

Phone number nowadays can be bought here and there with fake ID.

You got to do better than that. whistling.gif

By the way, given that his family is involved in this scam, chances are they are going to deny that they know anything about Chan Wai Hoe just to get people off their backs. Ever thought about that? whistling.gif
alantan500
post Oct 7 2010, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 7 2010, 08:13 PM)
Give you a call and see your number as proof? Why don't you meet up with them as proof?

Phone number nowadays can be bought here and there with fake ID.

You got to do better than that.  whistling.gif

By the way, given that his family is involved in this scam, chances are they are going to deny that they know anything about Chan Wai Hoe just to get people off their backs. Ever thought about that?  whistling.gif
if i am at Kl for sure i will met up with everybody here. u think someone will waste couple thousand to buy a vip number and make a scam ? that guys must be very stupid.
just tell me wht u guys wan to prove to show i dont knw chan wai hoe fxcker.

police report i did provide
phone number i did provide
wht else u guys need ?

i just need those victim helping each other out cause i am not at KL u guys can really get this guy to jail if u guys work out together but no one want to help out and trust me.

pirateguy
post Oct 8 2010, 12:21 AM

1,409 posts

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 7 2010, 11:09 PM)
u think someone will waste couple thousand to buy a vip number and make a scam ? that guys must be very stupid.
Well, he was stupid enough to give you his real house phone number. rolleyes.gif Wouldn't be far fetched to believe he will spend a couple of thousand to buy a vip number. Then again, maybe he conned his way to buy that vip number.

And how do you propose people here to check your police report? Fly to Tawau? Why don't you provide the actual scan of the transcript?

Again, how do you know you got the right number? We heard this excuse before from CWH's dupe account.

i just need those victim helping each other out cause i am not at KL u guys can really get this guy to jail if u guys work out together but no one want to help out and trust me.
You're new here, so you lack any sort of credibility. Most would assume you're CWH and trying to get in on the behind the scene investigation.
ryozoemiko
post Oct 8 2010, 12:50 AM

162 posts

if i am at Kl for sure i will met up with everybody here. u think someone will waste couple thousand to buy a vip number and make a scam ? that guys must be very stupid.

wht else u guys need ?

You just joined and then kena cheated twice dy ah??

Or this thread is created using ur dupe account? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1587586&hl=
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 8 2010, 01:15 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Where is it??
Scan and post up a copy...

...no one want to help out and trust me.
... why so desperate for trust?
zhy323
post Oct 8 2010, 01:39 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

wht else u guys need ?

we need proves and when did you provide the phone number?

Haruyuki
post Oct 8 2010, 01:41 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 7 2010, 06:13 PM)
sean i keep say give me a call u see my number i am chan wai hoe dont make a joke man. if the fxcking chan wai hoe got those nice number i think more people got cheated ok. even thou i tell lai to contact u to give me a call. i got more important things need u guys work out together. i am not a fool i working hard on my site to get this guy, but u guys dont want to work out together.

Added on October 7, 2010, 6:17 pm

u go reliable source why dont u just give a call see is that chan wai hoe there . dont just talk never do , i dont talk much i keep do my work. i got more info but no one want to work together how can we solve the problem with one one hand power. u guys try to get this guys till right now police dont even give a sht why ? do u guys find out why ? i did

Added on October 7, 2010, 6:30 pm
whole family involve is more easy to get him down why have to wait fr so long ? why tell now all more cannot ? just wait and wait ? cause we need more powerful man to get them down. i dont knw his family involve or not but i knw dont care who involve i also want to get them down. i dont care the money i loss i just want this fcking guy face.
hmmm...he actually didnt put up anything here....no evidence watshitever
want to bullsh*t?? CWH also used alantan nick la last time...peh
phailed.
and one thing i really wanna know....which of the LYN staff helping this faggot?
his refund thread vanished same like last time.
if he deleted it himself we still can browse thru...but this one vanished.
so...who's helping him?
mind to share?
coz i saw one STAFF commenting here.

p/s: iesnek. not angry at u lar...ahahaha. donaldduck thr...didnt even dare to pm me.
only talking crap and flaming here. CWH fren mebe?
he even have LYN staff as fren wat.

iesnek
post Oct 8 2010, 02:30 AM

68 posts

alantan's report no.? : TD/RPT/13822/2010

bro pls scan and upload your report, or else I will go and make inquiry on this, and IF you falsifying police document, good luck to you la. smile.gif

If you are not and upload it, I will humbly withdraw my harsh words and apologise to you.

Oh, and I don't buy the "No scanner." excuse. U can use a camera, find a friend or even buy one to upload. newly joined members claiming to be conned are just too suspicious.

alantan500
post Oct 8 2010, 03:58 AM

Upload failed. You are not permitted to upload a file with that file extension.

i already scan but dont allow me to upload my police report here

so just click the link to see my police report

i close my ic number cause this room is public so for my own safety and privacy i close it. if still not believe people send me a email i will show u my ic number

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l623/a...500/report1.jpg
http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l623/a...n500/resit2.jpg

Added on October 8, 2010, 3:59 am
QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 8 2010, 01:15 AM)
Where is it??
Scan and post up a copy...

... why so desperate for trust?
desperate for trust u dont knw time is money u guys just wasting time to let the fxcking guy run away.i want u to work out the stuff cause is almost weekend everything is close down weekend how u guys want to find out this guys????????

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:00 am
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 8 2010, 01:39 AM)
i provide my phone number at sean pm he never want to call no believe just ask him did i did that

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:04 am
QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Oct 8 2010, 01:41 AM)
hmmm...he actually didnt put up anything here....no evidence watshitever
want to bullsh*t?? CWH also used alantan nick la last time...peh
phailed.
and one thing i really wanna know....which of the LYN staff helping this faggot?
his refund thread vanished same like last time.
if he deleted it himself we still can browse thru...but this one vanished.
so...who's helping him?
mind to share?
coz i saw one STAFF commenting here.

p/s: iesnek. not angry at u lar...ahahaha. donaldduck thr...didnt even dare to pm me.
only talking crap and flaming here. CWH fren mebe?
he even have LYN staff as fren wat.
fool just dont bs here, wht prove u want i show u just tell me wht ever u need i also got.
i dont make joke fool i take this things very serious like i say i dont care the money i want this fxcking guy i want to get him in jail and i want to punch him.

alan tan very popular just u dont fool around with me i take case serious u just making of joke of this case if this problem really happen to u i want to see wht u do.

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:08 am
QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 8 2010, 02:30 AM)
alantan's report no.? : TD/RPT/13822/2010

bro pls scan and upload your report, or else I will go and make inquiry on this, and IF you falsifying  police document, good luck to you la. smile.gif

If you are not and upload it, I will humbly withdraw my harsh words and apologise to you.

Oh, and I don't buy the "No scanner." excuse. U can use a camera, find a friend or even buy one to upload. newly joined members claiming to be conned are just too suspicious.
i already scan and upload just this forum dont allow me so i have use other link wht guys do u guys need no clear enough dont just judge people if u dont knw someone like a kids

i never give excuse if i can do it i do it if not no fooling around like other fool down there only keep talking BS down there dont even involved in this case and only give full BS command, dont even knw how to help only knw BS, what a shame with those guys.

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:10 am
QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Oct 8 2010, 12:50 AM)
You just joined and then kena cheated twice dy ah??

Or this thread is created using ur dupe account? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1587586&hl=
i got cheated i try to search at google who is the CHAN WAIT HOE i find out this web site that make me join. if not cheated i dont even think i will give a dam of this forum

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:16 amSO WHERE IS UR GUYS POLICE REPORT NOW WHY DON'T JUST SHOW IT HERE EVERYBODY

WHO IS THE GUYS DON'T HAVE POLICE REPORT ????????????????????????????

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:23 am
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 8 2010, 01:39 AM)
i did provide my phone number at ur PM dont just talk BS i dont provide phone number.

This post has been edited by alantan500: Oct 8 2010, 04:23 AM
q8_mlk
post Oct 8 2010, 08:14 AM

178 posts

Alan , pls stop to argue . Understand your situation and hope u also understand feeling for all members here .

So ... wat is the next .

Note : Plz be clear , i'm not CHAN WAI HOE victim but is CHIN WAI HOE ..... i created this post is trying to help and combine all members , gather the idea to get this F + CB Hoe
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 8 2010, 10:42 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Haruyuki pls pm me ur contact number so we can discuss IMMEDIATE FURTHER ACTION!
iesnek
post Oct 8 2010, 11:05 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 8 2010, 03:58 AM)
Upload failed. You are not permitted to upload a file with that file extension.

i already scan but dont allow me to upload my police report here

so just click the link to see my police report

i close my ic number cause this room is public so for my own safety and privacy i close it. if  still not believe people send me a email i will show u my ic number

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l623/a...500/report1.jpg
http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l623/a...n500/resit2.jpg

Added on October 8, 2010, 3:59 am

desperate for trust u dont knw time is money u guys just wasting time to let the fxcking guy run away.i want u to work out the stuff cause is almost weekend everything is close down weekend how u guys want to find out this guys????????

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:00 am

i provide my phone number at sean pm he never want to call no believe just ask him did i did that

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:04 am
fool just dont bs here, wht prove  u want i show u just tell me wht ever u need i also got.
i dont make joke fool i take this things very serious like i say i dont care the money i want this fxcking guy i want to get him in jail and i want to punch him.

alan tan very popular just u dont fool around with me i take case serious u just making of joke of this case if this problem really happen to u i want to see wht u do.

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:08 am

i already scan and upload just this forum dont allow me so i have use other link wht guys do u guys need no clear enough dont just judge people if u dont knw someone like a kids

i never give excuse if i can do it i do it if not no fooling around like other fool down there only keep talking BS down there dont even involved in this case and only give full BS command, dont even knw how to help only knw BS, what a shame with those guys.

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:10 am

i got cheated i try to search at google who is the CHAN WAIT HOE i find out this web site that make me join. if not cheated i dont even think i will give a dam of this forum

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:16 amSO WHERE IS UR GUYS POLICE REPORT NOW WHY DON'T JUST SHOW IT HERE EVERYBODY

WHO IS THE GUYS DON'T HAVE POLICE REPORT ????????????????????????????

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:23 am

i did provide my phone number at ur PM dont just talk BS i dont provide phone number.
Your report to looks pretty real and you have scanned and uploaded, so i APOLOGISE, as promised.

I am sorry if i came across harsh and rude, but seriously speaking, CWH has fake dupes all over the forum. notworthy.gif

I've been trying to help also, cause i'd like online trading to be safe for everyone.

peace bro icon_rolleyes.gif
alantan500
post Oct 8 2010, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 8 2010, 08:14 AM)
Alan , pls stop to argue . Understand your situation and hope u also understand feeling for all members here .

So ... wat is the next .

Note : Plz be clear , i'm not CHAN WAI HOE victim but is CHIN WAI HOE ..... i created this post is trying to help and combine all members , gather the idea to get this F + CB Hoe
i need a head at KL so who can arrange everythings even i far away but someone should stand up and be a head to move step by step dont too depend on the stupid police they wont do anythings. If we got a head so we can pass all info and helping him to move forward is not argue or keep BS at forum. Work together got more power than working on urself
Haruyuki
post Oct 8 2010, 05:51 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 8 2010, 11:08 AM)
i need a head at KL so who can arrange everythings even i far away but someone should stand up and be a head to move step by step dont too depend on the stupid police they wont do anythings. If we got a head so we can pass all info and helping him to move forward is not argue or keep BS at forum. Work together got more power than working on urself
i apologise 2. but u shud knw dat we cnt simply trust ppl nw.pm me
pirateguy
post Oct 8 2010, 06:21 PM

1,409 posts

Looks legit so apologize too but cannot be help to be suspicious. CWHore is known for pretending to be victim.
alantan500
post Oct 9 2010, 03:10 AM

Thanks fr trust now is the time to start our war wit the fcking chan wai hoe.
q8_mlk
post Oct 9 2010, 09:34 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 9 2010, 03:10 AM)
Thanks fr trust now is the time to start our war wit the fcking chan wai hoe.
Yeahhhhh rclxms.gif
SUSs3an_looi
post Oct 9 2010, 11:59 PM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

I'm contacting a select few via PM to update on the case...
Any details pls update via PM...

Anyone random who is not involved in this case but interested and asking for info
just ignore...

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 10 2010, 12:00 AM
Sekut_Jagung
post Oct 10 2010, 01:30 AM

Tak sangka CWH masih menjalankan aktiviti kegemarannya...ingatkan dah insaf rupanya tidak..mungkin CWH dilahirkan untuk menipu org kot.. hmm.gif biggrin.gif
zhy323
post Oct 10 2010, 01:35 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
2,418 posts

QUOTE(Sekut_Jagung @ Oct 10 2010, 01:30 AM)
Tak sangka CWH masih menjalankan aktiviti kegemarannya...ingatkan dah insaf rupanya tidak..mungkin CWH dilahirkan untuk menipu org kot.. hmm.gif  biggrin.gif
dia mmg tak akan insaf punya selagi dia masih ada dekat luar sana. dia hanya akan insaf bila dah kena tangkap dan dikenakan hukuman penjara.

24 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:47 AM