Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI HOE - Summary, Victims plz come here report

alantan500
post Oct 6 2010, 06:34 PM

Just got cheated bustard this guy. i just find out so many got cheated why police no take action ? why realy no wan can help out ? is that only can sit and wait ?
alantan500
post Oct 6 2010, 06:45 PM

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 6 2010, 06:43 PM)
And what he done to you? Care to explain?
same like everyone else call and never pick up ask sms busy can't pick up phone only can sms and bankin say will ship out and he never did till today say will refund he dont even ask my bank acc number how he refund. i just find out his house number is wrong 03 5541 5550 is not the right number other people who using. can anybody provide better infro and update one pls thnks
alantan500
post Oct 6 2010, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 6 2010, 06:51 PM)
Where did he cheat you from? Other forum? And what the thing that he con you? Can put the phone number and account details here?
www.mudah.my
blackberry blod 9700 white

alantan500
post Oct 6 2010, 08:13 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 6 2010, 07:32 PM)
He cheat u by putting his house number in the ad? dont make a joke here la mate. So worried ur house phone number has been bombarded?  laugh.gif
Those house number is from the post at the first page the number is not right anymore, of cause he cheat with his hp number if home number i already get him why still waiting fr
alantan500
post Oct 7 2010, 06:03 PM

wht a shitty English just make it simple why make it so complicate my police report number is TD/RPT/13822/2010 balai police tawau, u worry about me is the fxcker joining this forum. i working hard to get this guy and u no trust me. if u want to knw more dont talk at here just give me a call i can share more info for u.

Added on October 7, 2010, 6:09 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 7 2010, 10:16 AM)
'Surprisingly he still believes the conman words thats the house number is not related to him (scammer)'  laugh.gif
u guys post the info of Chan wai hoe home number at the first page. So i try to call and find out that number is the right number or not so what is the problem i telling u guys that number dont have chan wai hoe there. When i call the lady only say dont have chan wai hoe live there and she got son still going to school dont know any chan wai hoe , even i ask wht is her husband name too he say not with last name chan.

This post has been edited by alantan500: Oct 7 2010, 06:09 PM
alantan500
post Oct 7 2010, 06:13 PM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 6 2010, 10:22 PM)
Always be suspicious about people just joining...
Even more suspicious when the english is so sh1tty...

So.. allan
Where is your report?

Oh btw guys.. please do a small favor and put that 'bustard' face on your signature.
Copy and paste from mine...
sean i keep say give me a call u see my number i am chan wai hoe dont make a joke man. if the fxcking chan wai hoe got those nice number i think more people got cheated ok. even thou i tell lai to contact u to give me a call. i got more important things need u guys work out together. i am not a fool i working hard on my site to get this guy, but u guys dont want to work out together.

Added on October 7, 2010, 6:17 pm
QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 7 2010, 08:20 AM)
Don't come here and bullshit . We have reliable source to verify the number again .
u go reliable source why dont u just give a call see is that chan wai hoe there . dont just talk never do , i dont talk much i keep do my work. i got more info but no one want to work together how can we solve the problem with one one hand power. u guys try to get this guys till right now police dont even give a sht why ? do u guys find out why ? i did

Added on October 7, 2010, 6:30 pm
QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Oct 7 2010, 06:13 PM)
So u just can simply believe? Do u know that his whole family involve in this? Or is it u pretend do not know about it? U really read 1st post? whistling.gif
whole family involve is more easy to get him down why have to wait fr so long ? why tell now all more cannot ? just wait and wait ? cause we need more powerful man to get them down. i dont knw his family involve or not but i knw dont care who involve i also want to get them down. i dont care the money i loss i just want this fcking guy face.

This post has been edited by alantan500: Oct 7 2010, 06:30 PM
alantan500
post Oct 7 2010, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(pirateguy @ Oct 7 2010, 08:13 PM)
Give you a call and see your number as proof? Why don't you meet up with them as proof?

Phone number nowadays can be bought here and there with fake ID.

You got to do better than that.  whistling.gif

By the way, given that his family is involved in this scam, chances are they are going to deny that they know anything about Chan Wai Hoe just to get people off their backs. Ever thought about that?  whistling.gif
if i am at Kl for sure i will met up with everybody here. u think someone will waste couple thousand to buy a vip number and make a scam ? that guys must be very stupid.
just tell me wht u guys wan to prove to show i dont knw chan wai hoe fxcker.

police report i did provide
phone number i did provide
wht else u guys need ?

i just need those victim helping each other out cause i am not at KL u guys can really get this guy to jail if u guys work out together but no one want to help out and trust me.

alantan500
post Oct 8 2010, 03:58 AM

Upload failed. You are not permitted to upload a file with that file extension.

i already scan but dont allow me to upload my police report here

so just click the link to see my police report

i close my ic number cause this room is public so for my own safety and privacy i close it. if still not believe people send me a email i will show u my ic number

http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l623/a...500/report1.jpg
http://i1127.photobucket.com/albums/l623/a...n500/resit2.jpg

Added on October 8, 2010, 3:59 am
QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 8 2010, 01:15 AM)
Where is it??
Scan and post up a copy...

... why so desperate for trust?
desperate for trust u dont knw time is money u guys just wasting time to let the fxcking guy run away.i want u to work out the stuff cause is almost weekend everything is close down weekend how u guys want to find out this guys????????

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:00 am
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 8 2010, 01:39 AM)
we need proves and when did you provide the phone number?
i provide my phone number at sean pm he never want to call no believe just ask him did i did that

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:04 am
QUOTE(Haruyuki @ Oct 8 2010, 01:41 AM)
hmmm...he actually didnt put up anything here....no evidence watshitever
want to bullsh*t?? CWH also used alantan nick la last time...peh
phailed.
and one thing i really wanna know....which of the LYN staff helping this faggot?
his refund thread vanished same like last time.
if he deleted it himself we still can browse thru...but this one vanished.
so...who's helping him?
mind to share?
coz i saw one STAFF commenting here.

p/s: iesnek. not angry at u lar...ahahaha. donaldduck thr...didnt even dare to pm me.
only talking crap and flaming here. CWH fren mebe?
he even have LYN staff as fren wat.
fool just dont bs here, wht prove u want i show u just tell me wht ever u need i also got.
i dont make joke fool i take this things very serious like i say i dont care the money i want this fxcking guy i want to get him in jail and i want to punch him.

alan tan very popular just u dont fool around with me i take case serious u just making of joke of this case if this problem really happen to u i want to see wht u do.

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:08 am
QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 8 2010, 02:30 AM)
alantan's report no.? : TD/RPT/13822/2010

bro pls scan and upload your report, or else I will go and make inquiry on this, and IF you falsifying  police document, good luck to you la. smile.gif

If you are not and upload it, I will humbly withdraw my harsh words and apologise to you.

Oh, and I don't buy the "No scanner." excuse. U can use a camera, find a friend or even buy one to upload. newly joined members claiming to be conned are just too suspicious.
i already scan and upload just this forum dont allow me so i have use other link wht guys do u guys need no clear enough dont just judge people if u dont knw someone like a kids

i never give excuse if i can do it i do it if not no fooling around like other fool down there only keep talking BS down there dont even involved in this case and only give full BS command, dont even knw how to help only knw BS, what a shame with those guys.

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:10 am
QUOTE(ryozoemiko @ Oct 8 2010, 12:50 AM)
You just joined and then kena cheated twice dy ah??

Or this thread is created using ur dupe account? http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1587586&hl=
i got cheated i try to search at google who is the CHAN WAIT HOE i find out this web site that make me join. if not cheated i dont even think i will give a dam of this forum

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:16 amSO WHERE IS UR GUYS POLICE REPORT NOW WHY DON'T JUST SHOW IT HERE EVERYBODY

WHO IS THE GUYS DON'T HAVE POLICE REPORT ????????????????????????????

Added on October 8, 2010, 4:23 am
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 8 2010, 01:39 AM)
we need proves and when did you provide the phone number?
i did provide my phone number at ur PM dont just talk BS i dont provide phone number.

This post has been edited by alantan500: Oct 8 2010, 04:23 AM
alantan500
post Oct 8 2010, 11:08 AM

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Oct 8 2010, 08:14 AM)
Alan , pls stop to argue . Understand your situation and hope u also understand feeling for all members here .

So ... wat is the next .

Note : Plz be clear , i'm not CHAN WAI HOE victim but is CHIN WAI HOE ..... i created this post is trying to help and combine all members , gather the idea to get this F + CB Hoe
i need a head at KL so who can arrange everythings even i far away but someone should stand up and be a head to move step by step dont too depend on the stupid police they wont do anythings. If we got a head so we can pass all info and helping him to move forward is not argue or keep BS at forum. Work together got more power than working on urself
alantan500
post Oct 9 2010, 03:10 AM

Thanks fr trust now is the time to start our war wit the fcking chan wai hoe.
alantan500
post Oct 13 2010, 02:06 PM

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Oct 13 2010, 01:15 PM)
MCA PRESS CONFERENCE

TOPIC: CHAN WAI HOE
VENUE: MCA HQ
7th Floor, Wisma MCA
163 Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur

DATE: 22 OCTOBER 2010 (Friday)
TIME: 10.30AM

ALL VICTIMS ATTEND AND BRING ALONG YOUR POLICE REPORT!
IF YOU DON'T HAVE A REPORT NOW IS THE TIME TO MAKE ONE!

TS. Pls update this on your first page!

BTW...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1598457
[SIZE=7][B]FULLY SUPPORT PLS ALL VICTIMS WORK TOGETHER LIKE I SAY BEFORE WORK TOGETHER GOT MORE POWER THAN WORKING ALONE.
PLS PLS PROVIDED ALL INFORMATION YOU GUYS GOT, THIS WILL BE VERY HELPFUL FOR SOLVING THIS PROBLEM.

0.0228sec    1.03    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:26 PM