been so long since i logged in....the ppl got conned getting too many...
CHAN WAI HOE - Summary, Victims plz come here report
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
CHAN WAI HOE - Summary, Victims plz come here report
Aug 3 2010, 11:47 AM
315 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: In the Eye of Terror |
been so long since i logged in....the ppl got conned getting too many...
Aug 10 2010, 02:12 PM
i guess it's the place full of ah long societies gang right Mspopcorn?
Aug 10 2010, 03:42 PM
no worries q8_milk,
i'm exchanging news with him as we speak. just waiting for the police to say sumthing. |
Aug 12 2010, 12:21 PM
yea...i saw like there's conmen also in the other threads of this case.
mebbe they're looking for possible victims? hmm....how can we contact Datuk Michael Chong? care to give details? |
Sep 2 2010, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(digilife @ Aug 27 2010, 06:56 PM) it's true dat some mods are helping conmen.like last time i think in our other thread. a MOD suddenly get angry at us for blaming dat bugger. and all his pix and postings were deleted. dat kawasaki kips are still conning using diff nicks. |
Oct 5 2010, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(donalduck @ Oct 4 2010, 04:30 PM) honestly i would join if all the victims do need a helping hand or have an organized visit to this scammer. but if im going to lead is kinda out of place wouldnt it? since i dont have anything to do with this chan fella / family yet u want me to start the walk? lol seriously yea? bla bla bla.dun butt hurt la , i dont say u specifically, im generalize to all other victims other than sean looi. 2 years man, no action taken. aint that a joke or whaT? u're urself a keyboard warrior. y dun u pm me and we go together thr? u said u stay at shah alam while i dun knw whr the hell is dat faggot staying? if u're wat u sayin then we both go thr later? ada berani? or u just talk shit here? i said i'm goin but who's goin with me? all only talks about sean here sean thr. for us who dun hv ppl helping last time...ppl only developed fire on the victims here and not doing anything to help. we don't have frens who can find address last time. no private investigator. no transport to go here n thr. so those who have cars why dun help like the lady who got con who's helping ppl by driving them to the house? those who have cars wanna help? NO...bcoz all only talk shits here!! and like wat sena said it's not like we're doing nothing. why wanna tell wat we're doing here and let the farker know? AND VICTIMS!!! WHERE ARE YOU GUYS NOW??? PM ME IF REALLY WANT UR MONEY BACK!!! DON"T SIT UR ASSES THR AND KEEP WAITING FOR DAMN REFUND!!! Vernard, Skynett, Ramp and other victims who staying near Nilai, shah alam or KL area pls pm me or call me. pm for phone number. victims from other states if can come by pls do. Added on October 5, 2010, 12:52 pm QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 4 2010, 04:38 PM) Ok guys, let's not fight amongst ourselves. I may be a bystander, but I have also tried to help as best as I could. Failed miserably, but tried anyway. don't know why the banks are acting like b****es even they're many evidence.And all the 'butthurt' / 'keyboard warrior' comments are not helping. It's not going to help the situation in any manner. Obviously CWH is now on the run, as he has closed his refund thread. Whoever wants to go and confront him physically, by all means, just don't expect sympathy if you get arrested after beating CWH's brains out. No form of violence is condoned whatsoever, as far as I a concerned. Those that wish to wait for police action, you've been warned about how long it will take. But if you want your money back, pressure the IO to taking action faster, write letters of complaint to the banks that CWH has been using. E.g.: how can they allow him continuous access to online banking when so many police reports are made. Why aren't they assisting police, etc? Call the media, consumer associations or even that new cybercrime department the police have set up. Be more proactive, not just reactive. mebe bcoz those conmen put so much money on their banks dat they're reluctant to let him go? i've been to PBB with the I/O and police reports and they just brushed us off. asking us to bring in court's order.... sayin' those customers private acc or wat shit can't be shown...they hv rules or wat shitever This post has been edited by Haruyuki: Oct 5 2010, 12:52 PM |
Oct 8 2010, 01:41 AM
QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 7 2010, 06:13 PM) sean i keep say give me a call u see my number i am chan wai hoe dont make a joke man. if the fxcking chan wai hoe got those nice number i think more people got cheated ok. even thou i tell lai to contact u to give me a call. i got more important things need u guys work out together. i am not a fool i working hard on my site to get this guy, but u guys dont want to work out together. hmmm...he actually didnt put up anything here....no evidence watshiteverAdded on October 7, 2010, 6:17 pm u go reliable source why dont u just give a call see is that chan wai hoe there . dont just talk never do , i dont talk much i keep do my work. i got more info but no one want to work together how can we solve the problem with one one hand power. u guys try to get this guys till right now police dont even give a sht why ? do u guys find out why ? i did Added on October 7, 2010, 6:30 pm whole family involve is more easy to get him down why have to wait fr so long ? why tell now all more cannot ? just wait and wait ? cause we need more powerful man to get them down. i dont knw his family involve or not but i knw dont care who involve i also want to get them down. i dont care the money i loss i just want this fcking guy face. want to bullsh*t?? CWH also used alantan nick la last time...peh phailed. and one thing i really wanna know....which of the LYN staff helping this faggot? his refund thread vanished same like last time. if he deleted it himself we still can browse thru...but this one vanished. so...who's helping him? mind to share? coz i saw one STAFF commenting here. p/s: iesnek. not angry at u lar...ahahaha. donaldduck thr...didnt even dare to pm me. only talking crap and flaming here. CWH fren mebe? he even have LYN staff as fren wat. |
Oct 8 2010, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(alantan500 @ Oct 8 2010, 11:08 AM) i need a head at KL so who can arrange everythings even i far away but someone should stand up and be a head to move step by step dont too depend on the stupid police they wont do anythings. If we got a head so we can pass all info and helping him to move forward is not argue or keep BS at forum. Work together got more power than working on urself i apologise 2. but u shud knw dat we cnt simply trust ppl nw.pm me |
Oct 13 2010, 03:19 AM
Oct 13 2010, 03:27 AM
Oct 14 2010, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(iesnek @ Oct 13 2010, 04:44 PM) No la bro, i understand your being suspicious, especially with the circumstances of late... but i doubt the staff or mods even know who the hell CWH is on the forums, let alone in real life. Just too many threads and users to keep track of. Plus, the dynamic IP makes it even harder. sorry for those remarks then.I've been a forum mod elsewhere before, and usually we don't bother reading the threads once they've been closed. Their job is usually to clean up obsolete threads and trash them without prejudice. no wonder ur nick familiar...bekas mod pulak |
Oct 16 2010, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(zhy323 @ Oct 16 2010, 10:01 PM) I agree with you "stevanistelrooy". Sean and the other victims should be communicate in PM. That would prevent this s.o.a.b reading this whole topic. Maybe he'll create a new account, maybe he's still here watching us, maybe he's hiding among us OR maybe he's one of us. Who knows yeap,he's lurking around in here of coz' dats why he knew the press conference in the first place. anyway, victims pls pls plssssssssssss dun wait for ur refund. i sms him last few days for last resort to refund u guys...but knw wat he said? "even i refund also useless. you guys will proceed to conference too.you guys already set the meeting.and you guys blame all the scammer was me too. I just want to sell off my phone to refund. but you guys like to say allthe acc use by me. you really THING I got so much acc?" exact sms i still have here. neway Wai Whore? how many iphone 3gs you have actually? and all of them white? psh...BullSh*T |
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:05 PM |