Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> CHAN WAI HOE - Summary, Victims plz come here report

q8_mlk
post Aug 3 2010, 10:35 AM, updated 15y ago

178 posts

Refer to this post
Conman Chan Wai Hoe cheating people since May 2009 ..
Latest Victim 3 October 2010

[SIZE=7]CHAN WAI HOE...

ONline conman cheated online victims from May 2009 to NOW
[COLOR=red]Latest victim 10 October 2010

Summary of all the victims cheated, all bank accounts used to cheat, and other miscellaneous information!

A press conference was held in MCA HQ on the 18 October 2010 (Monday) at 12pm.
LYN thread dedicated to the CHAN WAI HOE MCA Press Conference!!

And later in the day, the media published articles on the conference, as shown in the following links:
http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.a...ia&art=1019mb71
http://www.chinapress.com.my/content_new.a...rt=1019mb71.txt
http://www.guangming.com.my/node/84874?tid=3
http://komuniti.malaysiakini.com/news/conm...t-for-two-years

Victims:
HaruYuki = rm570
naset = rm600
thtey15 = rm500
SUHAIRI7 = RM500
ctphua = RM500
talib_agk150i = RM500
wanpda = undisclosed
fishbed = RM500
kelvintiew = RM200
Cy4n1d3 = RM500
git0926 = RM900
SUHAIRI7 = RM500
satria89 friend = RM1620
s3an_looi = RM 1620
thepan = RM XXXX
crazybaobay = RM500
xxxxavier = RM 250
IEIE = RM800
kuwy86 = RM900
laumaxcy = RM870
yuszairi = RM1000
git0926 = RM900
vernard = RMXXX
jerryjunior = RMXXX
ramp = RMXXX
det3st = RM150
vernard = RM600
skynett = RMXXXX
Q8_mlk = RM2100 [Chin Wai Hoe]
nielsatan_6661 = RM2000 [Chin Wai Hoe]

# Anyone have others data , plz PM me asap .

This post has been edited by q8_mlk: Oct 20 2010, 12:32 PM
veger_leong
post Aug 3 2010, 11:07 AM

86 posts

wow u even found out where is he working , im impressed bro nice job.
q8_mlk
post Aug 3 2010, 11:18 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(veger_leong @ Aug 3 2010, 11:07 AM)
wow u even found out where is he working , im impressed bro nice job.
Somebody provide this information before.

Thus , who can form a team go this company find him details ?
Haruyuki
post Aug 3 2010, 11:47 AM

315 posts

been so long since i logged in....the ppl got conned getting too many...
oldpistol
post Aug 3 2010, 12:27 PM

99 posts

Victims:
HaruYuki = rm570
naset = rm600
thtey15 = rm500
SUHAIRI7 = RM500
ctphua = RM500
talib_agk150i = RM500
wanpda = undisclosed
fishbed = RM500
kelvintiew = RM200
Cy4n1d3 = RM500
git0926 = RM900
SUHAIRI7 = RM500
satria89 friend = RM1620
s3an_looi = RM XXXX
thepan = RM XXXX
crazybaobay = RM500
xxxxavier = RM 250
IEIE = RM800
kuwy86 = RM900
laumaxcy = RM870
yuszairi = RM1000
git0926 = RM900
vernard = RMXXX
jerryjunior = RMXXX
ramp = RMXXX
det3st = RM150
Q8_mlk = RM2100 [Chin Wai Hoe]
nielsatan_6661 = RM2000 [Chin Wai Hoe]
shocking.gif sudah gemuk la ini org doh.gif
q8_mlk
post Aug 3 2010, 03:57 PM

178 posts

so , plz PM this s3an_looi and arrange go balai polis together .
sif3693
post Aug 3 2010, 05:35 PM

Wow, i want to see his dumb faces.... he thinks he can escape from CYBER World. Huh i don thinks so. So there are many hackers nowadays. Good Luck to u guys. Hope he will present in papernews or Berita TV3, Awani and So on. he3 brows.gif
q8_mlk
post Aug 3 2010, 10:15 PM

178 posts

s3an_looi .... pls follow our step , then u can success.

Hello victims especially Harayuki , pls call s3an_looi and arrange to meet inspector
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 4 2010, 12:44 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

post deleted

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 26 2010, 06:42 PM
sonark
post Aug 4 2010, 02:58 AM

43 posts

there's actually a street called jalan kerapu in shah alam if you looked hard enough.

and iinm, a forumer had posted a photo of the alleged conman before (in one of the many threads on him) but it was soon removed and the thread was eventually invi-ed.
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 4 2010, 03:19 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 4 2010, 12:44 AM)
Guys. Last chance to submit all your info. by 12pm 4 August 2010.

Please give me as much info as you have.
Copies of your past documents, police reports, etc.

email to me seanlzq@hotmail.com

----

Also I tried looking for his house... his address is fake.
1. Jalan kerapu is in Port Dickson
2. Section 17 is in PJ
3. Shah Alam is in ... Shah Alam...
Yes.. Sek 17 in shah alam also.. not in pj only. as well as jalan kerapu.
SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 4 2010, 08:16 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

post deleted

This post has been edited by s3an_looi: Oct 26 2010, 06:42 PM
q8_mlk
post Aug 4 2010, 08:25 AM

178 posts

Plz give 100% support to s3an_looi .

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 4 2010, 11:32 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

Check this out. I received a message from the bloody con man...

Date - 4 August 2010
Time - 4.30 AM
Number - 010 290 3948

Sean looi right . I am the one who conned your money 1620 . I will refund all your money . Hope you wont bring all this to police station or at lowyat forum . Because i really cant afford to pay all of you . I can pay you back . Because chin wai hoe , chan wai kit Chan wai hou is other person . I know i did something wrong to you . But all of em con is their business wat . Impossible you guys all count it to me together . If you check properly . They are different person . I remember you said you don care even i con other to pay you back . Means you only want back your money only right ? If you report and do all the stuff you also hard to get your money back . By the way . Is easy . I will refund asap . I apologise for what i had did . Please send you acc number to me . May bank is better . I don wan this case play until so big . I will refund 1.7k . Hope you will accept my apologise . Waiting ur reply

My reply to him at 7.54am

Maybank account no.
Looi Zi Qing
You owe me rm1800 from that fake iphone 3gs ad on mudah.bank in the money within the hour.i'll leave u alone.

and because after that there was no reply, I sent him another one at 9.30am

WHERE IS MY REFUND? DON'T BULLSHIT ME MAN.U WANT TO PRETEND TO RETURN JUST LIKE THE OTHER PEOPLE U CON?BANK IN MY 1800 AND I-LL LEAVE U ALONE.LAST WARNING.

-------

Just to keep you guys updated

q8_mlk
post Aug 4 2010, 11:39 AM

178 posts

Dun bullshit lar chan wai hoe .

SUSs3an_looi
post Aug 4 2010, 11:40 AM

ZQOUTLET.COM
2,144 posts

QUOTE(s3an_looi @ Aug 4 2010, 11:32 AM)
Check this out. I received a message from the bloody con man...

Date - 4 August 2010
Time - 4.30 AM
Number - 010 290 3948
My reply to him at 7.54am
and because after that there was no reply, I sent him another one at 9.30am
-------

Just to keep you guys updated
-------

Some kind soul sent me Chan Wai Hou picture... for your viewing pleasure...
See the whore behind him.. enjoying the fruits of his cheating.

If moderator takes this down again, it's going to be a joke.
To the mods, why would you take this down?
Are you working with the CON MAN?

This post has been edited by goldfries: Aug 4 2010, 05:46 PM
q8_mlk
post Aug 4 2010, 11:41 AM

178 posts

Wow .. anyone can double confirm this picture is chan wai hoe or chan wai kit or ... ????
veger_leong
post Aug 4 2010, 11:58 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 4 2010, 11:41 AM)
Wow .. anyone can double confirm this picture is chan wai hoe or chan wai kit or ... ????
I know there is some "specialist" u guys can hire them, tell them how much he owe u and give him the full details, where is he working and living. Then those "specialist" will go to hunt him down, they called to his office spread the news to his colleagus/bosses, go to his house to send a "polite regard" and "polite visit" to his house.
I heard the cost will be the 10% of the total collected amount , so if all the victims gather and the total coned amount can be 10k above i think they might willing to take this

P.s Those specialist are working for the Buki and loan shark also
q8_mlk
post Aug 4 2010, 12:06 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(veger_leong @ Aug 4 2010, 11:58 AM)
I know there is some "specialist" u guys can hire them, tell them how much he owe u and give him the full details, where is he working and living. Then those "specialist" will go to hunt him down, they called to his office spread the news to his colleagus/bosses, go to his house to send a "polite regard" and "polite visit" to his house.
I heard the cost will be the 10% of the total collected amount , so if all the victims gather and the total coned amount can be 10k above i think they might willing to take this

P.s Those specialist are working for the Buki and loan shark also
But money not guarantee get back wor , maybe 1 leg and 1 hand can take back show u only ... hehehe

This post has been edited by q8_mlk: Aug 4 2010, 12:06 PM
veger_leong
post Aug 4 2010, 12:10 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(q8_mlk @ Aug 4 2010, 12:06 PM)
But money not guarantee get back wor , maybe 1 leg and 1 hand can take back show u only ... hehehe
haha bro u never know that how much is the "market price" for the organs nowdays

24 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th February 2025 - 10:44 AM