183 posts

lol roti u spam with evo wor~ lololol! xD hahax

sei roti u and ur thors
evofantasy
post Oct 29 2010, 01:52 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 29 2010, 01:36 PM)
whats ITR's build?

haha roti john is an all'iner!
IntoTheRainbow...
1 Rax FE and jz get ahead from there on...
Calvin Seak
post Oct 29 2010, 03:28 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

later ill make you roti bakar HAHAHAHA
goldfries
post Nov 1 2010, 01:02 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

bleh, played against platinum league player today.

was winning in the sense halt his expansion and all with muta but the fella manage to get marines with tower support, then later vikings and thor. GG for me liao.

i was too confident with my mutalisks.

Added on November 1, 2010, 1:03 am
QUOTE(gnomemaster @ Oct 25 2010, 09:12 PM)
gosh how i wish i have practice partner dats almost the same level as me.....i don have any frens dat play SC2..=.=
come come. i play 1 v 1 for fun wan. lose also nmind. more i lose more i learn. points and league don't matter.
Quazacolt
post Nov 2 2010, 01:25 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

http://us.battle.net/sc2/en/profile/2302127/1/Tanbakudan/ my imouto. proves that terran is faceroll (Y)

completely newbie player, and platinum league. LAWL
evofantasy
post Nov 2 2010, 02:12 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 2 2010, 01:25 PM)
http://us.battle.net/sc2/en/profile/2302127/1/Tanbakudan/ my imouto. proves that terran is faceroll (Y)

completely newbie player, and platinum league. LAWL
lol...
my NA account is now 8-3...
and when i get terran as random i faceroll with stim only...
only lost to 1 diamond toss when my marine scv all-in fail (canceled bunker by accident zzzzz)
Quazacolt
post Nov 2 2010, 02:27 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 2 2010, 02:12 PM)
lol...
my NA account is now 8-3...
and when i get terran as random i faceroll with stim only...
only lost to 1 diamond toss when my marine scv all-in fail (canceled bunker by accident zzzzz)
i would have you know that we face all diamonds/plat in our placement/3 games after it. and i happen to random terran most of them time. 3 of us terran. you guess the rest.

and no, im pretty sure our result would be the same (if not better! wwww) in SEA
facerolling MM never ever gets old
Calvin Seak
post Nov 2 2010, 04:25 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,447 posts

RARRR banshees dmg shuid be nerfed!!
Quazacolt
post Nov 2 2010, 04:41 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Nov 2 2010, 04:25 PM)
RARRR banshees dmg shuid be nerfed!!
yes. and proof of marauders are OP:

somethings you may improve on by watching this video:
http://www.ustream.tv/recorded/10551810

linked by forumer dishwasher

things to note:

- how OP marauders CAN be.
- what if terran advances his tech?
- what can the protoss to do in such situation?
- colossus isn't quite the answer to everything, however they are definitely needed
- zealots are absolutely essential in a protoss army, and can be VERY devastating after upgrading charge
- macro and micro, noticed how the battles kept raging, and their resource count are always kept low to keep production non stop (with upgrades, with chronos, mules, unit queues, warp ins etc)

evofantasy
post Nov 2 2010, 04:55 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Nov 2 2010, 02:27 PM)
i would have you know that we face all diamonds/plat in our placement/3 games after it. and i happen to random terran most of them time. 3 of us terran. you guess the rest.

and no, im pretty sure our result would be the same (if not better! wwww) in SEA
facerolling MM never ever gets old
lol though 1 thing marauder without concussive sucks...
i forgot concussive and went to engage then i got rape by the same toss (fail marine scv rush)...
was wondering why i cant kite his army and OMFG i didnt have concussive =(

still i would say terran are fun to play...
i love to open with marines ala foxer vs zerg...
when u have the micro, its jz so fun to annoy zerg (took down this natural twice)...
late game jz stim and run behind his mineral patch (metalopolis) where its such a great position since u are mobile enuff to get there wit minimum casualties...
Quazacolt
post Nov 2 2010, 05:07 PM

Riding couple
5,367 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Nov 2 2010, 04:55 PM)
lol though 1 thing marauder without concussive sucks...
i forgot concussive and went to engage then i got rape by the same toss (fail marine scv rush)...
was wondering why i cant kite his army and OMFG i didnt have concussive =(

still i would say terran are fun to play...
i love to open with marines ala foxer vs zerg...
when u have the micro, its jz so fun to annoy zerg (took down this natural twice)...
late game jz stim and run behind his mineral patch (metalopolis) where its such a great position since u are mobile enuff to get there wit minimum casualties...
theres like 1 or 2 games, where all 3 of us do is spamming marine. we won lawl

so brainless.
nikridhwan
post Nov 2 2010, 07:30 PM

123 posts

After a week nit playing cause me 5 losing streak... help!!!! =(
TENAXIS
post Nov 9 2010, 09:13 PM

104 posts

man, im havin problems with banelling bust. keep losin to those, what u guys reckon?
tjinn
post Nov 9 2010, 09:22 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Nov 9 2010, 09:13 PM)
man, im havin problems with banelling bust. keep losin to those, what u guys reckon?
wall wif rax n fact?
TENAXIS
post Nov 9 2010, 10:21 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Nov 9 2010, 09:22 PM)
wall wif rax n fact?
damn, didnt think abt fact.i usually wall in with rax and 2 supply depos :/
dlct87
post Nov 10 2010, 12:47 AM

474 posts

finally played the placement matches (1W4L) lol....didn't played SC before and straight into ladder....so the strat just ikut suka hati lol

first 2 placement played with Zerg...bad mistake to choose this race considering i am a totally newbie to SC...then switch to terran now...

sigh still a long way to go to learn and hopefully play some decent game
tjinn
post Nov 10 2010, 03:44 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(TENAXIS @ Nov 9 2010, 10:21 PM)
damn, didnt think abt fact.i usually wall in with rax and 2 supply depos :/
i normally scout ahead. If he my opp has early pool then i would get tht wall up really fast. Rax n depo. If its possible let ur scv stick around n see if he drops a roach warren. So u could prepare a bunker fr tht. Those cockroaches cn actually shoot up d ramp nw.

Added on November 10, 2010, 3:46 am
QUOTE(dlct87 @ Nov 10 2010, 12:47 AM)
finally played the placement matches (1W4L) lol....didn't played SC before and straight into ladder....so the strat just ikut suka hati lol

first 2 placement played with Zerg...bad mistake to choose this race considering i am a totally newbie to SC...then switch to terran now...

sigh still a long way to go to learn and hopefully play some decent game
Toss is actually easy fr beginners to learn d mechanics of the game.

Added on November 10, 2010, 3:50 am
QUOTE(Rashid85 @ Nov 9 2010, 09:56 PM)
ok guys i have with me here a BO that will win you against Toss 70% of the time. Works even in +1500 Diamond.

- 13 gas a usual. wall the ramp and put a bunker or two.
- rush to starport. make tech lab on factory so you can quickly swith it with starport later.
- once starport is finished, research cloak first, THEN make a banshee.
- send the banshee to troll the enemy's mineral lines as soon as it finishes. The cloack research should be completed by the time you get there.
- also don't forget to make 3-4 turrets around your base to shoo away observers.
- while the banshee is busy trolling, continue massing lots of marines and tanks and banshees.
- once you have about 20+ marines, 4 tanks, and 4 banshees, push out and claim your victory.

PS: also, alway periodically scout. If he goes 4 gate, simply add more bunkers.
hmm id rather do a timing attack then to harass mineral line with banshees.. Good players almost always hv 1 observer in base..

This post has been edited by tjinn: Nov 10 2010, 03:50 AM
dlct87
post Nov 10 2010, 10:24 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(tjinn @ Nov 10 2010, 03:44 AM)
i normally scout ahead. If he my opp has early pool then i would get tht wall up really fast. Rax n depo. If its possible let ur scv stick around n see if he drops a roach warren. So u could prepare a bunker fr tht. Those cockroaches cn actually shoot up d ramp nw.

Added on November 10, 2010, 3:46 am
Toss is actually easy fr beginners to learn d mechanics of the game.

Added on November 10, 2010, 3:50 am

hmm id rather do a timing attack then to harass mineral line with banshees.. Good players almost always hv 1 observer in base..
really? blink.gif
why you say so then?
tjinn
post Nov 10 2010, 10:30 AM

302 posts

I'tll b better to do a polt timing attack then to use the banshees fr harassment. Observer in base will allow stalkers to snipe down ur banshee b4 doing any significant damage.

124 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0302sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:39 AM