123 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Gaming Keyboard V4

Calvin Seak
post Oct 3 2010, 07:19 PM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,446 posts

I was wondering where can i get the same keys as my 6gv2, i've seen someone on the forum got it from singapore but was wondering does anyone know where i can get it in Malaysia, i think my 6gv2 is to plain hahaha

This post has been edited by Calvin Seak: Oct 3 2010, 07:19 PM
AlexLai
post Oct 3 2010, 07:41 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Channel84 @ Oct 3 2010, 03:06 PM)
hi i'm new to this thread. bought a desktop for gaming a month ago and was thinking of getting a nice gaming keyboard to go with it but then i saw belkin n52te gaming keypad thingy. was wondering if anyone here know where i can get 1 in malaysia
Saw one in All IT, LYP. However it's getting old already. The Logitech G13 can be considered as an alternative to it.
OKLY
post Oct 3 2010, 08:07 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

There should be a booth for SS. PLAY Interactive still managed to made an appearance at WCG despite the short period of time for them to prepare. biggrin.gif
victor2212
post Oct 3 2010, 08:11 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Oct 3 2010, 08:07 PM)
There should be a booth for SS. PLAY Interactive still managed to made an appearance at WCG despite the short period of time for them to prepare. biggrin.gif
but there werent there during pc fair II which was august 6-8 , wcg was earlier.

Added on October 3, 2010, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 3 2010, 07:19 PM)
I was wondering where can i get the same keys as my 6gv2, i've seen someone on the forum got it from singapore but was wondering does anyone know where i can get it in Malaysia, i think my 6gv2 is to plain hahaha
u refering to everdying red keys? i also want anyone know selangor have em?

This post has been edited by victor2212: Oct 3 2010, 08:12 PM
AlexLai
post Oct 3 2010, 09:45 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 3 2010, 12:11 PM)
WCG had a play booth? didnt see also tongue.gif
i was lepaking at the razer one for awhile...tho it wasnt 100% razer / ban leong anyway.
They had. It was near the back where they did the interviews. Basically the booth selling the Lambo driving products.
Channel84
post Oct 3 2010, 10:17 PM

245 posts

thanks for the suggestion and reply ^^ will check it out
Everdying
post Oct 4 2010, 01:44 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(Calvin Seak @ Oct 3 2010, 07:19 PM)
like this? tongue.gif
yea, i got mine from SG also...cant get them here.
victor2212
post Oct 4 2010, 02:13 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 4 2010, 01:44 AM)
like this? tongue.gif
yea, i got mine from SG also...cant get them here.

did u order online, or its from a shop?

feel like getting them. cant find any online seller execpt elite keyboard .

This post has been edited by victor2212: Oct 4 2010, 02:26 AM
Everdying
post Oct 4 2010, 02:20 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 4 2010, 02:13 AM)
did u order online, or its from a shop?

feel like getting them. cant find any online seller execpt elite keyboard .
the SS distro in SG, niceday international, brings them in...they also bring in the filcos which is where the red keys are from.

victor2212
post Oct 4 2010, 02:27 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 4 2010, 02:20 AM)
the SS distro in SG, niceday international, brings them in...they also bring in the filcos which is where the red keys are from.
doh.gif cant order em online huh? i saw some orange ones which are quite nice.
TechnoG
post Oct 4 2010, 08:31 AM

9,337 posts

Is this recommendable?
http://elitekeyboards.com/products.php?sub...pid=fkbn104mleb

finding some cheaper option for mech kbs.

N1ck
post Oct 4 2010, 10:12 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2010, 08:31 AM)
Is this recommendable?

Its a good keyboard but I dont think that is cheaper. USD 134 is quite alot

This post has been edited by N1ck: Oct 4 2010, 10:15 AM
TechnoG
post Oct 4 2010, 10:35 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(N1ck @ Oct 4 2010, 10:12 AM)
Its a good keyboard but I dont think that is cheaper. USD 134 is quite alot
should be around RM430 when it arrive at mah doorstep.
still a far cry from the price of 7G.

N1ck
post Oct 4 2010, 10:48 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2010, 10:35 AM)
should be around RM430 when it arrive at mah doorstep.
still a far cry from the price of 7G.
Where did you buy it from? I tried purchasing a keyboard from elitekeyboards and shipping cost USD 50
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 4 2010, 10:52 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2010, 08:31 AM)
Is this recommendable?

6GV2 lookalike... tongue.gif
TechnoG
post Oct 4 2010, 11:17 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 4 2010, 10:52 AM)
6GV2 lookalike...  tongue.gif
AlexLai said its the same OEM.

Added on October 4, 2010, 11:19 am
QUOTE(N1ck @ Oct 4 2010, 10:48 AM)
Where did you buy it from? I tried purchasing a keyboard from elitekeyboards and shipping cost USD 50
lolwut?
from those "US tumpang threads" in BO.
seller quoted me RM450 for the kb + WASD keycaps + wrist rest.

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2010, 11:17 AM)

lolwut?
seller quoted me RM480++ for the kb + WASD keycaps + wrist rest.
This post has been edited by TechnoG: Oct 4 2010, 11:19 AM
jasmineivan
post Oct 4 2010, 12:13 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

just same as 6gv2..except the steelseries word only
really imba copier
victor2212
post Oct 4 2010, 12:17 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Oct 4 2010, 11:17 AM)

lolwut?
seller quoted me RM450 for the kb + WASD keycaps + wrist rest.

Do they know the weight of the keyboard? tongue.gif

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 4 2010, 12:13 PM)
just same as 6gv2..except the steelseries word only
really imba copier
urm filco came out 1st....
Everdying
post Oct 4 2010, 02:11 PM

30,730 posts

the filco and 6gv2 got a couple of very minor differences...
go google.
THEswordmaster
post Oct 4 2010, 03:02 PM

117 posts

anyone getting the filco majestouch keyboard? tempted to get 1 tongue.gif

123 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0168sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:59 AM