49 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

reevephon
post Oct 1 2010, 04:19 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ Oct 1 2010, 04:17 PM)
in malaysia itune store we doesnt have this apps so how do we claim for the bumper?
Please follow the instructions in 1st page.
crixalisrox
post Oct 1 2010, 04:20 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ Oct 1 2010, 04:17 PM)
in malaysia itune store we doesnt have this apps so how do we claim for the bumper?
please follow the tutorial in the first page ...
step by step guide with screenshot somemore , should be easy ...
Cloud2322
post Oct 1 2010, 04:27 PM

Bob Marley
517 posts

thanks.. but in my itune payment method they doesn't have a choice for me to choose as in "none" how come?
crixalisrox
post Oct 1 2010, 04:45 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ Oct 1 2010, 04:27 PM)
thanks.. but in my itune payment method they doesn't have a choice for me to choose as in "none" how come?
Did u actually follow step by step ? or because too excited adi so straight go create account ? tongue.gif
u have to choose the case program first then only create account , or any other free apps also will works ...then will hav a none field in the payment method
Cloud2322
post Oct 1 2010, 04:56 PM

Bob Marley
517 posts

too excited d, straight create a new account.
So to get it, I need to register with a singaporean friend's address for getting the bumper? ~.~ then I needa wait for months to get the bumper on my hand. =x
gosh ~.~ just read from there.. I really need someone to get for me.. yaikss~~

This post has been edited by Cloud2322: Oct 1 2010, 04:58 PM
crixalisrox
post Oct 1 2010, 05:11 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ Oct 1 2010, 04:56 PM)
too excited d, straight create a new account.
So to get it, I need to register with a singaporean friend's address for getting the bumper? ~.~ then I needa wait for months to get the bumper on my hand. =x
gosh ~.~ just read from there.. I really need someone to get for me.. yaikss~~
Yes, need a singapore address , other country like Australia or US works too but not Malaysia ...
u can call ur fren help to postage to Malaysia...

if u really can't wait and willing to pay some amount of $$$ in order to get the bumper faster ,
u can read through few page back in this thread cause there some1 offering this service...
loverjinx
post Oct 1 2010, 05:22 PM

377 posts

eh guys, i ordered my iPhone 4 from the Singapore store on the 13th Sept and the phone will only arrive early oct ( 4th - 6th oct ). does it mean that i cannot claim my free bumper as it says there that the last day to claim is on the 30th Sept. but it also says there that i can claim within 30 days of purchase of my iphone 4. how?
vic_amat
post Oct 1 2010, 07:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(loverjinx @ Oct 1 2010, 05:22 PM)
eh guys, i ordered my iPhone 4 from the Singapore store on the 13th Sept and the phone will only arrive early oct ( 4th - 6th oct ). does it mean that i cannot claim my free bumper as it says there that the last day to claim is on the 30th Sept. but it also says there that i can claim within 30 days of purchase of my iphone 4. how?
u can claim if ur iphone activate and register before 30sept.. let say, ur iphone register on 30sept, then u can claim free bumper till 30th oct
reevephon
post Oct 1 2010, 07:08 PM

I'm a tech Freak
1,719 posts

I just ordered an Incase Snap Case iPhone 4 - Smoke, and estimated ship in 1 ~ 3 weeks.
pakyee
post Oct 1 2010, 07:21 PM

went to KLCC maxis center yesterday , told the guy about signal drop problem.he said i have to come back to him after 4th October then only they will entertain maxis iphone4 owners to claim free bumper .They will check our set again and if true to them that signal drop when holding the unit they will approve for free bumper which will be posted by apple to our billing address.This campaign will only be in 15 days , so be quick to go to any maxis centres nearest to you.
Vanquish
post Oct 1 2010, 07:27 PM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Oct 1 2010, 04:04 PM)
Wow, when did you placed your order? Mine is still prepared for shipment T.T patiently waiting~
I placed my order 2 days ago...

Oh, and by the way, did anyone received a "Tax invoice" from APPLE SOUTH ASIA PTE.LTD? I received this several hours after I got the shipment confirmation today...
keeting89
post Oct 1 2010, 10:39 PM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

QUOTE(pakyee @ Oct 1 2010, 07:21 PM)
went to KLCC maxis center yesterday , told the guy about signal drop problem.he said i have to come back to him after 4th October then only they will entertain maxis  iphone4 owners to claim free bumper .They will check our set again and if true to them that signal drop when holding the unit they will approve for free bumper which will be posted by apple to our billing address.This campaign will only be in 15 days , so be quick to go to any maxis centres nearest to you.
This is for real?
any official announcement for that?
then for those already claim the bumper, stil can get another one for free?
PHI_1.618
post Oct 1 2010, 10:46 PM

Ada Baca Buku
761 posts

looks like a lot of people getting the inCase Snap Case Smoke....hehehehe...

if we really can get another free case from Maxis after 4t Oct, I might try the bumper than....
crixalisrox
post Oct 1 2010, 11:03 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(pakyee @ Oct 1 2010, 07:21 PM)
went to KLCC maxis center yesterday , told the guy about signal drop problem.he said i have to come back to him after 4th October then only they will entertain maxis  iphone4 owners to claim free bumper .They will check our set again and if true to them that signal drop when holding the unit they will approve for free bumper which will be posted by apple to our billing address.This campaign will only be in 15 days , so be quick to go to any maxis centres nearest to you.
Erm...means they will just our unit by holding it then if got the problem they will approve a free bumper without install the case program apps ??? or need to install ...

if just check by holding it then would be good ...can get another 1 biggrin.gif
cute_boboi
post Oct 1 2010, 11:48 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Oct 1 2010, 04:04 PM)
Initially:
Order Date: 25/09/2010 at xx:xx AM JST
Ships: 18/10/2010
Delivers: 20/10/2010  yawn.gif

Lastest update:
Shipped on: 27/09/2010
Invoice: 9852383xxx
Product / Part No.               
INCASE SNAP CASE IPHONE 4 - SMOKE-ZML
H2326ZM/A

Delivers: 01/10/2010 ohmy.gif
Received bumper in postbox from DHL, using SG address.
icon_idea.gif

Added on October 1, 2010, 11:51 pm
QUOTE(Vanquish @ Oct 1 2010, 07:27 PM)
I placed my order 2 days ago...

Oh, and by the way, did anyone received a "Tax invoice" from APPLE SOUTH ASIA PTE.LTD? I received this several hours after I got the shipment confirmation today...
Email? Or credit card account? Or?

Added on October 1, 2010, 11:53 pm
QUOTE(keeting89 @ Oct 1 2010, 10:39 PM)
This is for real?
any official announcement for that?
then for those already claim the bumper, stil can get another one for free?
If it is true, then I can try at KLCC Maxis.
whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cute_boboi: Oct 1 2010, 11:53 PM
dimpleeee
post Oct 2 2010, 01:23 AM

289 posts

received my e invoice today..woot

lols..i hope no nid install app to claim in msia lo..another free one..hahaha
Vanquish
post Oct 2 2010, 11:28 AM

F.U.B.A.R.
2,115 posts

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Oct 1 2010, 11:48 PM)
Email? Or credit card account? Or?
It's an Email.
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 12:15 PM

556 posts

Guys , my aunty just told me that the case have been received yesterday !

excited liao rclxm9.gif now waiting my cousin to help me bring back to Malaysia ....

but my aunty told me that she get the cases from her mailbox at night when she back from work ...

I suspect the courier staff are lazy cause at apple shipment notification mail state that :

What if I will not be available to receive my shipment?
Most of our shipments contain valuable items, so our carriers are required to obtain a signature upon delivery. If you are unable to sign for delivery, the carrier will leave a calling card. You can then contact the carrier directly to schedule a new delivery appointment or alternatively amend your delivery address.

They just leave the item instead of a calling card .... doh.gif

Hope my speck fitted wont be damage cause is a hard shell case ....

This post has been edited by crixalisrox: Oct 2 2010, 12:17 PM
zXJaMeSXz
post Oct 2 2010, 01:22 PM

670 posts

Got a question.. My family just got 4 iphone 4...
Can we use one account to claim 4 case? or use separate account?
triple02
post Oct 2 2010, 01:25 PM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Oct 2 2010, 01:22 PM)
Got a question.. My family just got 4 iphone 4...
Can we use one account to claim 4 case? or use separate account?
you can use 1 account to claim multiple cases but the Case Program APP needs to be installed on each individual IPhone, Apple ships it by using each IP4's Unique Serial Num.

But you do know right that the Case Program is over on the 30th September?

49 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0294sec    1.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:06 AM