Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
PHI_1.618
Sep 24 2010, 10:14 PM
I will be getting my i4 soon. Has used my bro's SG account to download the Case Program App. Will install into my i4 when I got it and see if they really will ship to my bro's SG address....
PHI_1.618
Sep 24 2010, 10:55 PM
hmmm...can they detect that our imei is an malaysia unit hence no free case for us...
PHI_1.618
Sep 25 2010, 11:49 PM
1. Used brother's SG iTunes account 2. Download the App from SG Apps Stores 3. Authorize my brother's account to allow the purchase to be installed using my PC. 4. Install the App. 5. Ordered Incase Snap Case - Smoked. (like the slim and smoky finishing) 6. Shipped to my brother's SG address. 7. Wait and hope they will really ship.
This post has been edited by PHI_1.618: Sep 26 2010, 12:05 AM
PHI_1.618
Sep 26 2010, 12:09 AM
@nvidia2006 hahaha...yah, I actually gone true quite some numbers of reviews on youtube and online and took Incase Snap Smoke. Lets pray they will ship. For others who want to know which is suitable for you, just go google or youtube this - iPhone 4 case program review or best case in iPhone 4 case program.
PHI_1.618
Sep 26 2010, 12:54 AM
ho ho ho....coz I think that is the best case if you like slim and it won't spoil ur handsome looking phone....
PHI_1.618
Sep 30 2010, 11:39 PM
hahahaha....memang clever
-------------------------------------
My brother in SG just forward me the confirmation email from Apple. It says my claim (inCase Snape case smoke) will be shipped on 18/10/2010 and delivers on 20/10/2010. Not sure what is the diff between ship and deliver....
PHI_1.618
Oct 1 2010, 10:46 PM
looks like a lot of people getting the inCase Snap Case Smoke....hehehehe...
if we really can get another free case from Maxis after 4t Oct, I might try the bumper than....
PHI_1.618
Oct 3 2010, 01:38 AM
QUOTE(acoms @ Oct 3 2010, 01:27 AM) Just receive email. INCASE SNAP CASE IPHONE 4 - CLEAR-ZML Dispatches in 19/10/2010 Delivers 02/11/2010 Aiseh. Must buy case first lah. Too long to wait Bro, an option for you~ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=36747879
PHI_1.618
Oct 3 2010, 07:03 PM
Bumper is nice...just lesser protection. Seems like a lot ppl choose incase snap case smoke huh Mine is shipped too. Ordered on 28/09
PHI_1.618
Oct 4 2010, 11:46 PM
my claimed case arrived in SG my brother's house already...now bagging him to bring it back....hahaha....
The process is damn fast and efficient...Well Done Apple!!!