49 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case

rocket_jet
post Oct 2 2010, 09:28 PM

Videogame connosieur
712 posts

Learning now
valentinonkk
post Oct 2 2010, 09:43 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Oct 2 2010, 09:24 PM)
Maybe ur can try using itunes to download and sync to ur iphone ???
i just downloaded a moment ago....
I tried to download to itunes but the link is no longer works. U download fr which country? hmm.gif
zXJaMeSXz
post Oct 2 2010, 09:47 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Oct 2 2010, 09:43 PM)
I tried to download to itunes but the link is no longer works. U download fr which country?  hmm.gif
The link still works for me... o_O
POYOZER
post Oct 2 2010, 09:49 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Oct 2 2010, 09:47 PM)
The link still works for me... o_O
Mind to share the link over here?
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 09:50 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Oct 2 2010, 09:43 PM)
I tried to download to itunes but the link is no longer works. U download fr which country?  hmm.gif
of course download from singapore ......

here the link

http://itunes.apple.com/sg/app/iphone-4-ca...d383941000?mt=8
valentinonkk
post Oct 2 2010, 09:55 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Oct 2 2010, 09:50 PM)
of course download from singapore ......

here the link

http://itunes.apple.com/sg/app/iphone-4-ca...d383941000?mt=8
Did u click the 'OK' to link to msia store?

Or u create New Account in Sg store?

This post has been edited by valentinonkk: Oct 2 2010, 10:03 PM
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 10:05 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(valentinonkk @ Oct 2 2010, 09:55 PM)
Did u click the 'OK' to link to msia store?
i din't saw any ok link for me ...

if ur itunes is sign in with malaysia account , log out it ...
ur country must be singapore only u can see the program
idoblu
post Oct 2 2010, 10:06 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

even with the step by step instructions i posted above also still got questions? shakehead.gif

btw my order confirmation says my apple bumper will be ship on Oct 10th but yesterday already shipped thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by idoblu: Oct 2 2010, 10:08 PM
valentinonkk
post Oct 2 2010, 10:12 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 2 2010, 10:06 PM)

even with the step by step instructions i posted above also still got questions? shakehead.gif
btw my order confirmation says my apple bumper will be ship on Oct 10th but yesterday already shipped  thumbup.gif
Ya, i m so sorry abt that. blush.gif

I hv created an itunes account before i download the Case Program. So i gotta create an new account again according to ur steps??

crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 10:12 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(idoblu @ Oct 2 2010, 10:06 PM)

btw my order confirmation says my apple bumper will be ship on Oct 10th but yesterday already shipped  thumbup.gif
yea, the bumper/case will usually shipped earlier than the ETA date...

mine already received and just facetime with my aunty at singapore and she showed the case liao ......
now waiting it back to malaysia ....... biggrin.gif

POYOZER
post Oct 2 2010, 10:14 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Oct 2 2010, 10:05 PM)
i din't saw any ok link for me ...

if ur itunes is sign in with malaysia account , log out it ...
ur country must be singapore only u can see the program
Already log out but then still need to login to download it.
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 10:18 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 2 2010, 10:14 PM)
Already log out but then still need to login to download it.
ya .. i know need to login to download it ...

for his situation i think he login with malaysia account so i call him to logout malaysia account and create/login with a singapore account to download the apps

This post has been edited by crixalisrox: Oct 2 2010, 10:20 PM
POYOZER
post Oct 2 2010, 10:19 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Oct 2 2010, 10:18 PM)
ya .. i know need to login to download it ...

for his situation i think he login with malaysia account so i call him to logout malaysia account and create/login with a singapore account to download the case
That means I need to register the new account?
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 10:25 PM

556 posts

Actually the guide provided by idoblu are very useful...

It is showed on first page with screenshot !

If u currently login with malaysia account, log out and follow the guide at first page step by step ...

POYOZER
post Oct 2 2010, 11:08 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Oct 2 2010, 10:25 PM)
Actually the guide provided by idoblu are very useful...

It is showed on first page with screenshot !

If u currently login with malaysia account, log out  and follow the guide at first page step by step ...
Already read but a bit confuse about the address.
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 11:13 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 2 2010, 11:08 PM)
bill address ???
u have to put singapore address cause they wont courier to malaysia ...

valentinonkk
post Oct 2 2010, 11:15 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 2 2010, 11:08 PM)
Bro, i hv done it oledi. Just wonder whether there will be any problem since my phone has 2 different addresses. hmm.gif

ljmljm
post Oct 2 2010, 11:15 PM

111 posts

Can we just go in any apple store and request for free Bumper?
crixalisrox
post Oct 2 2010, 11:18 PM

556 posts

QUOTE(ljmljm @ Oct 2 2010, 11:15 PM)
Can we just go in any apple store and request for free Bumper?
Obviously no,
if this method works ,u wont be viewing this thread ...
POYOZER
post Oct 2 2010, 11:18 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(crixalisrox @ Oct 2 2010, 11:13 PM)
bill address ???
u have to put singapore address cause they wont courier to malaysia ...
A ha, that's the major problem. If I want to ask my friend in Singapore to ship the item to Malaysia it will cost me money. doh.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Oct 2 2010, 11:25 PM

49 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:10 PM