QUOTE(weilinz88 @ Sep 28 2010, 05:01 PM)
Then? whats the problem? whats else is there to teach? Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
Sep 28 2010, 05:02 PM
2,715 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: The backyards of boleh land |
Oct 2 2010, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(zXJaMeSXz @ Oct 2 2010, 01:22 PM) Got a question.. My family just got 4 iphone 4... you can use 1 account to claim multiple cases but the Case Program APP needs to be installed on each individual IPhone, Apple ships it by using each IP4's Unique Serial Num.Can we use one account to claim 4 case? or use separate account? But you do know right that the Case Program is over on the 30th September? |
Oct 2 2010, 05:00 PM
Oct 2 2010, 06:04 PM
QUOTE(speedguy10 @ Oct 2 2010, 05:01 PM) A lot of ppl misunderstood it. 30th Sept is due date of free case entitlement for purchase iPhone, not due date for claiming.. QUOTE(dimpleeee @ Oct 2 2010, 05:54 PM) but i thought 30/9 is the last day for those who bought their iphones before 30/9? My bad you guys are right and apologies for my earlier post for those who buy after will have one month time for them to claim.. well thats what i heard.. FROM APPLE WEBSITE We now know that the iPhone 4 antenna attenuation issue is even smaller than we originally thought. A small percentage of iPhone 4 users need a case, and we want to continue providing them a Bumper case for free. For everyone else, we are discontinuing the free case program on all iPhone 4s sold after September 30, 2010 For iPhone 4 purchases made before July 23, 2010, you must apply no later than August 22, 2010; otherwise, you must apply within 30 days of your iPhone 4 purchase. To qualify for this program, you must purchase your iPhone 4 by September 30, 2010. This is how it works: Apple will send the case for any Iphone's purchased before September 30th which must be activated via ITunes by the 30th. For example if you'd purchased your IP4 say September 28th. If its activated after September 30th you wont qualify for the Case Program. Those who have purchased it before the cutoff date and activated their IP4's will qualify and have 1 month period for them to claim the free case. Apple checks for the eligibility of the each iPhones using its serial num and activation date |
Oct 2 2010, 07:48 PM
| Change to: | 0.0285sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:24 AM |