Malaysia iPhone 4 User Claim Free Bumper Case, this may help you claim your free case
pakyee
Oct 1 2010, 07:21 PM
went to KLCC maxis center yesterday , told the guy about signal drop problem.he said i have to come back to him after 4th October then only they will entertain maxis iphone4 owners to claim free bumper .They will check our set again and if true to them that signal drop when holding the unit they will approve for free bumper which will be posted by apple to our billing address.This campaign will only be in 15 days , so be quick to go to any maxis centres nearest to you.
pakyee
Oct 6 2010, 02:53 PM
Just back from KTerengganu Maxis Centre.Told them that ive been to KLCC Maxis Centre complaining about signal drop and was asked to go to any Maxis Centre after 4th Oct to claim free bumper concerning signal drop problem.The staff there already acknowledge this free bumper issue.They just take my particulars and ask me to wait for the free bumper be sent toy address.
pakyee
Oct 6 2010, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(keenie @ Oct 6 2010, 04:11 PM) Hello there, Why i called up to ask the CS then they deny this one? @@~ Thanks, good day =] Just go straight to Maxis Centre and ask them about free bumper campaign.The instruction is in their system , i personally read it at KLCC Centre , shown by staff there.
pakyee
Oct 6 2010, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Oct 6 2010, 05:13 PM) Boss when are u free? can u accompany me go KLCC and help me ask for the bumper? I am in terengganu now.as i told u guys , there is a circular in their system that Maxis Centre have to entertain this bumper issue.And i was told by the KLCC staff it is only 15 days starting 4th October.Trust me , just walk in any Maxis Centre and tell them your signal drop and you have heard about free bumper program.Good luck
pakyee
Oct 6 2010, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(blindingangels @ Oct 6 2010, 09:20 PM) what particular they take?do they take phone serial number? if not mayb can claim twice, 1 from apple 1 from maxis.  Just my phone no and i/c photocopy.And i ask them howany people have come to claim?Answer is i am the first in KT.
pakyee
Oct 6 2010, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(blindingangels @ Oct 6 2010, 10:08 PM) oh..i will try it out at maxis center... Remember to take out any case or bumper first and just show them your signal bar while holding deathgrip style.Mine shows only 2 bars when i show them
pakyee
Oct 7 2010, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(blindingangels @ Oct 6 2010, 10:58 PM) mine go as low as 1 bar..so have u receive the casing? As i told before , the bumper will be sent to our billing address.
pakyee
Oct 7 2010, 08:13 AM
QUOTE(blindingangels @ Oct 7 2010, 12:52 AM) yes i knew. so means u havent receive la? No , not yet.Will update here when the bumper arrive.
pakyee
Oct 7 2010, 07:30 PM
Death Grip , do it inside Maxis KLCC ...mine got only 1 bar, told them if here got 1 bar can u imagine how is the signal in my kampung?Sure approve for free bumper.Good luck
pakyee
Oct 8 2010, 09:39 PM
It work for me using my US itunes account.Change the address to Singapore one for the bumper to be sent to.My set was activated on 28th Sept.
pakyee
Oct 19 2010, 11:19 PM
Check with my singapore friend , the free case arrived 5 days ago...Wait for my brother to bring back.