The Razer Thread v12

perky
post Oct 3 2010, 05:28 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 3 2010, 05:24 PM)
hmm.gif so goliathus seems more famous. what's about the fragged version? any difference compare to the normal 1?
I own both of the normal and fragged version of the goliathus speed. It's practically the same, just the razer logo on the fragged version is much bigger.
m0rph
post Oct 3 2010, 05:46 PM

227 posts

just some extra fancy tattoo onli. nth much biggrin.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 3 2010, 05:47 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 3 2010, 12:07 PM)
Well it depends whether you actually need to spend RM130 for an Apuri or maybe RM50 for a Mouse Bungee V2.
agreed that the Apuri is insanely overpriced for a simple bungee and USB Hub~ doh.gif but with the 'All in One' convenience where it is space saving without me having to buy extra USB hubs... I'm willing to pay that extra dough just for it not to mention Roccat's bling factor~ thumbup.gif
zorbyss.
post Oct 3 2010, 05:48 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Oct 3 2010, 05:28 PM)
I own both of the normal and fragged version of the goliathus speed. It's practically the same, just the razer logo on the fragged version is much bigger.
QUOTE(m0rph @ Oct 3 2010, 05:46 PM)
just some extra fancy tattoo onli. nth much biggrin.gif
i see i see thanks. am wondering how you guys carry the mouse? just wrap up and throw into the bag? any special care or some pouch to put it in? its kinda heartpain see my Imperator kena throw into the bag like that sweat.gif
m0rph
post Oct 3 2010, 05:53 PM

227 posts

i basically throw everything inside since i dont have those razer kit to hold them up. doh.gif
OKLY
post Oct 3 2010, 05:53 PM

The Penguin Vader
12,089 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 3 2010, 05:47 PM)
agreed that the Apuri is insanely overpriced for a simple bungee and USB Hub~ doh.gif  but with the 'All in One' convenience where it is space saving without me having to buy extra USB hubs... I'm willing to pay that extra dough just for it not to mention Roccat's bling factor~  thumbup.gif
Also, the Apuri is a "special" USB hub since it provides a dedicated AC adapter to power all 4 USB ports if you like. Essential for those who plugs say 3-4 external HDDs at a time. biggrin.gif
zorbyss.
post Oct 3 2010, 06:33 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Oct 3 2010, 05:53 PM)
i basically throw everything inside since i dont have those razer kit to hold them up. doh.gif
i guess i will put it back into the box to carry around before i got myself a pouch sweat.gif
chiahau
post Oct 3 2010, 09:02 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

Dropping a hi from Razer Orca tongue.gif

viruz019
post Oct 3 2010, 10:15 PM

iSeeStars
1,518 posts

CURSE U CHIAHAU! hahaha jz kidding..gettin mine tomolo =3
chiahau
post Oct 3 2010, 10:41 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

LOL.

I got like 10 more sitting in my office, i think..

Just traveled all the way to PJ just for this @.@ Damn tired.

Now dun feel like unpacking that piece of baby also >">
perky
post Oct 3 2010, 11:46 PM

1,949 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 3 2010, 10:41 PM)
LOL.

I got like 10 more sitting in my office, i think..

Just traveled all the way to PJ just for this @.@ Damn tired.

Now dun feel like unpacking that piece of baby also >">
Common, give us some review please, thank you. biggrin.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 3 2010, 11:49 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 3 2010, 09:02 PM)
Dropping a hi from Razer Orca tongue.gif

is it close to an audiophile grade headphone? biggrin.gif will probably get it by next week~ smile.gif
zorbyss.
post Oct 4 2010, 12:21 AM

here you go.
1,513 posts

my palm keep on sweating since i used this Imperator. zzz.
m0rph
post Oct 4 2010, 12:23 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 4 2010, 12:21 AM)
my palm keep on sweating since i used this Imperator. zzz.
its like tat. my palm oso sweaty. just wipe it with moderate wet tissue then wipe again with dry tissue to remain stains. if u wish to keep ur mouse clean and shiny thumbup.gif
zorbyss.
post Oct 4 2010, 12:39 AM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Oct 4 2010, 12:23 AM)
its like tat. my palm oso sweaty. just wipe it with moderate wet tissue then wipe again with dry tissue to remain stains. if u wish to keep ur mouse clean and shiny  thumbup.gif
is it these gaming mouse produces more heat? i'd never sweat before with normal mouse.
chiahau
post Oct 4 2010, 12:43 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(perky @ Oct 3 2010, 11:46 PM)
Common, give us some review please, thank you.  biggrin.gif
When my housemate sleep 1st, i go do unboxing and etc.
Review on the way >">

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 3 2010, 11:49 PM)
is it close to an audiophile grade headphone?  biggrin.gif  will probably get it by next week~  smile.gif
Erm, not reli.. Its better than Carcharias, that's 4 sure.
zandara
post Oct 4 2010, 12:51 AM

Ohio
1,203 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 4 2010, 12:39 AM)
is it these gaming mouse produces more heat? i'd never sweat before with normal mouse.
I think is the middle of the light of imperator make the heat.
FidelisGVR
post Oct 4 2010, 01:02 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 4 2010, 12:43 AM)
When my housemate sleep 1st, i go do unboxing and etc.
Review on the way >">
Erm, not reli.. Its better than Carcharias, that's 4 sure.
dood, special request!
mind taking pic of u wearing the orca? tongue.gif i want to see just how the acid green works as a fashion statement. laugh.gif
chiahau
post Oct 4 2010, 01:03 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Oct 4 2010, 01:02 AM)
dood, special request!
mind taking pic of u wearing the orca?  tongue.gif i want to see just how the acid green works as a fashion statement. laugh.gif
Omg >">

Looks so damn wrong wei ~.~

I will try and get it all done by tonight, if possible. Just that, I got a 10.30 class tomorrow.

Sign out 1st, later be back with reviews, hopefully.
victor2212
post Oct 4 2010, 01:31 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Oct 4 2010, 12:23 AM)
its like tat. my palm oso sweaty. just wipe it with moderate wet tissue then wipe again with dry tissue to remain stains. if u wish to keep ur mouse clean and shiny  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 4 2010, 12:39 AM)
Off the razer logo light like me. reduce sweat, but still sweat abit la thats normal.

The logo emitting heat.

124 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:00 AM