227 posts

blackwidow still quite exp. isnt it?
m0rph
post Sep 15 2010, 05:26 PM

227 posts

oh.. blackwidow considered cheap eh..
but im kinda have limited budget since im getting few items.
DA + Lycosa + Sphex/Goliath

anyway. goliath or sphex suit more for DA?
m0rph
post Sep 17 2010, 03:44 PM

227 posts

i got my
DA @ 175
Lycosa @ 265
standard Goliathus @ 55

consider ok?

m0rph
post Sep 18 2010, 11:01 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Sep 18 2010, 10:25 PM)
Don't care... Imma save up to get BW on next year's PC Fair~!  thumbup.gif
i think is time to do this.
S> Lycosa (non-mirror)
m0rph
post Sep 18 2010, 11:19 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Sep 18 2010, 11:04 PM)

Added on September 18, 2010, 11:04 pm

dec got pc fair again? damn i cant go got spm..  doh.gif

cant try bw sad.gif
i try ady i report to u. thumbup.gif
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 05:38 PM

227 posts

blackwidow really tempting.
with few macro button on the left, 5 level of lightning. its almost a dream keyboard. (beauty + multipurpose)
hopefully the armrest is comfortable. if it is then i might considering to get 1 and sell off my lycosa.

btw, any idea whats the price for lycosa 2ndhand? sad.gif
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 07:37 PM

227 posts

My lyxosa is 2 weeks old. Wads the approximate sell out price?

This post has been edited by m0rph: Sep 24 2010, 07:59 PM
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 09:40 PM

227 posts

Is the blackwidow ultimate available in msia now?? If yes I'm willing to sell my lycosa at 250 (2weeks age) with recipt. Blackwidow's design + macrokeys + mechkb. Tempt me xD
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 11:28 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2010, 11:17 PM)
by the time blackwidow is released, your lycosa will be worthless tongue.gif
its time for stock clearance !
m0rph
post Sep 24 2010, 11:42 PM

227 posts

i would definitely go for blackwidow
1)fancy - with backlit light that have 5 level of lightnings.
2)macros - with extra macros key rather than setting macros with the current keys.
3)price- what can i ask more for a mechanical keyboard with this kind of features.

i just hope they come out with a better wrist rest for blackwidow v2 or something like that. maybe next production from razer?

m0rph
post Sep 25 2010, 12:02 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 24 2010, 11:45 PM)
actually that little hump that is a rest on the blackwidow isnt so bad...its definitely not uncomfortable.
freaking obvious not comfortable. but it doesnt affect me coz my keyboard placement causes my wrist pretty nv touch the wrist rest. lol.
btw, it depeds wad u grind everyday. different games require different keyboard features. i need macro for some online game to do some combo b4 executing the ultimate. so just press 1 button to ready up everything and lastly another button to execute the ulti on the target. thumbup.gif

if u are playing games like cs, cod4 and so. u guys dont really need macro keys. ur fingers are practically focusing more on wasd and spacebar only. notworthy.gif

so theres lots of arguement for this topic whether u need the bw or not.

just my point of view.
cheers rclxms.gif

Added on September 25, 2010, 12:06 am
QUOTE(yongkailoon @ Sep 24 2010, 11:47 PM)
So you will definitely go for the Ultimate Elite version?
YES 1!! as soon as i get rid of my lycosa to get some modal. drool.gif

This post has been edited by m0rph: Sep 25 2010, 12:06 AM
m0rph
post Sep 25 2010, 12:34 PM

227 posts

must the lycosa goes with the box if i sell? i dont have the box with me anymoarrrrr cry.gif
m0rph
post Sep 25 2010, 12:47 PM

227 posts

i might set the price to 250. bought it ast 275 >_<
only 2 weeks old. cleaning it everyday biggrin.gif
m0rph
post Sep 25 2010, 02:04 PM

227 posts

hehe. i have the box actually just that its quite crumple. lol and i peel of the price tag leaving some marks on the box XD. have plenty of pm already for my lycosa. now waiting for the right person and bw/7g will be my next aim.

cant wait for a mech kb !
m0rph
post Sep 25 2010, 04:32 PM

227 posts

it should be 1 month. sry. keep thinking bout other company's warranty. thx mate. if u found it faulty for the 1st month i dont mind returning 80% of the cash. biggrin.gif
m0rph
post Sep 27 2010, 05:15 PM

227 posts

btw. is the carcharias a good deal? is the sound quality good?
m0rph
post Sep 27 2010, 06:27 PM

227 posts

the design is really good. and i heard good sound quality from reviews. not sure they wanna blossom this headset coz they own 1 or does it really sounds good. need someone to tell me that.

Added on September 27, 2010, 6:29 pm@everdying : if i wore that out to uni. i scared i will get hunt down by security. *CATCH THAT ORGE* rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by m0rph: Sep 27 2010, 06:29 PM
m0rph
post Sep 27 2010, 07:52 PM

227 posts

at 1st wanna get the 7h. but the top part of it is kinda wide. dont u guys think so? >_< dont really fit my pea brain head.
m0rph
post Sep 27 2010, 07:59 PM

227 posts

oh reali?
wheres moderno located? drool.gif
im staying at cheras area.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled