The Razer Thread v12

victor2212
post Oct 2 2010, 04:19 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 2 2010, 03:38 PM)
IMO, Roccat Apuri still better as it combines additional features such as a powered USB Hub~
but 139 for a bungee rclxub.gif , la i can get a normal bundgee, a logitech usb hub 2.0 and its still cheaper sweat.gif
zorbyss.
post Oct 2 2010, 04:49 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Oct 2 2010, 04:08 PM)
if you want to use for laptop, i suggest you go for the Kabuto, since you can put it on the k/b of your lappy when you fold it (your laptop, i mean).
but i just saw the 1.2mm kabuto was really thin. was wondering about the reliability. hmm.gif
soublele
post Oct 2 2010, 04:58 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 2 2010, 04:49 PM)
but i just saw the 1.2mm kabuto was really thin. was wondering about the reliability. hmm.gif
kabuto user here.. despite the thin surface, the mat is really good n convenient as well..
the only thing is it will attract some dust after a period of time but can be clean easily just by wiping it..
provide smooth slides to your mouse thumbup.gif
TSEverdying
post Oct 2 2010, 04:59 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

unless the bungee can shoot missiles or dance like a monkey, i'll stick to my armadillos.
zorbyss.
post Oct 2 2010, 05:07 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(soublele @ Oct 2 2010, 04:58 PM)
kabuto user here.. despite the thin surface, the mat is really good n convenient as well..
the only thing is it will attract some dust after a period of time but can be clean easily just by wiping it..
provide smooth slides to your mouse  thumbup.gif
thanks for info bro, probably another credit goes to kabuto's consideration icon_rolleyes.gif
chiahau
post Oct 2 2010, 05:46 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 2 2010, 01:01 PM)
ppl talking about the sound la...
I am talking bout the sounds + without the mic.

LOL!

Anyways, Kabuto is quite good as I am using one with my laptop and it works fine with my Orochi when i game on the go. Can easily keep, fold and use later.
TSEverdying
post Oct 2 2010, 05:54 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Oct 2 2010, 05:46 PM)
I am talking bout the sounds + without the mic.

LOL!

Anyways, Kabuto is quite good as I am using one with my laptop and it works fine with my Orochi when i game on the go. Can easily keep, fold and use later.
i thought u havent tried orca yet? what sounds? tongue.gif

the mic, maybe la...i also dont like the mic of carcharias...
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 2 2010, 06:41 PM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 2 2010, 04:19 PM)
but 139 for a bungee  rclxub.gif , la i can get a normal bundgee, a logitech usb hub 2.0 and its still cheaper  sweat.gif
integrated all in one is space saving wad~ icon_rolleyes.gif
victor2212
post Oct 3 2010, 01:03 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(Lil Kiasu @ Oct 2 2010, 06:41 PM)
integrated all in one is space saving wad~  icon_rolleyes.gif
some time space is not an issue leh. but will prefer armadillo v2, but cant get em.... doh.gif
Lil Kiasu
post Oct 3 2010, 09:16 AM

Ok
723 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 3 2010, 01:03 AM)
some time space is not an issue leh. but will prefer armadillo v2, but cant get em....  doh.gif
well... V2 is rare but I still remember Thundermatch in Low Yat selling the V1~ tongue.gif
AlexLai
post Oct 3 2010, 11:42 AM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 2 2010, 03:46 PM)
what's the mouse bungee for, don't understand  rclxub.gif
Mouse bungee eliminates your mouse's cord from getting tangled on something when in use. Basically cable management for peripherals.
zorbyss.
post Oct 3 2010, 12:03 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 3 2010, 11:42 AM)
Mouse bungee eliminates your mouse's cord from getting tangled on something when in use. Basically cable management for peripherals.
shocking.gif you need that for RM139? i can get something like that for RM3 at S&J. sorry for my ignorance tongue.gif

AlexLai
post Oct 3 2010, 12:07 PM

5,531 posts

Well it depends whether you actually need to spend RM130 for an Apuri or maybe RM50 for a Mouse Bungee V2.
zorbyss.
post Oct 3 2010, 12:15 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 3 2010, 12:07 PM)
Well it depends whether you actually need to spend RM130 for an Apuri or maybe RM50 for a Mouse Bungee V2.
bro, i think i saw you before... you study either in Inti or Taylor's?
m0rph
post Oct 3 2010, 12:20 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Oct 3 2010, 12:07 PM)
rm0.10 rubber band rclxms.gif
jasmineivan
post Oct 3 2010, 04:29 PM

Ivan Lee
1,774 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 2 2010, 05:07 PM)
thanks for info bro, probably another credit goes to kabuto's consideration  icon_rolleyes.gif
think properly before you buy
kabuto and goliathus is 2 totally different stuff
try out see which surface suite you only buy better
zorbyss.
post Oct 3 2010, 04:41 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(jasmineivan @ Oct 3 2010, 04:29 PM)
think properly before you buy
kabuto and goliathus is 2 totally different stuff
try out see which surface suite you only buy better
which one would you recommend for Imperator? i'm using a 16'' laptop, playing games like CoD and DotA.
m0rph
post Oct 3 2010, 04:43 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 3 2010, 04:41 PM)
which one would you recommend for Imperator? i'm using a 16'' laptop, playing games like CoD and DotA.
goliathus control thumbup.gif
victor2212
post Oct 3 2010, 05:17 PM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Oct 3 2010, 04:41 PM)
haha i play cod dota, bc2 also. i using goliathus speed, its damn good. laugh.gif
zorbyss.
post Oct 3 2010, 05:24 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(m0rph @ Oct 3 2010, 04:43 PM)
goliathus control thumbup.gif
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Oct 3 2010, 05:17 PM)
haha i play cod dota, bc2 also. i using goliathus speed, its damn good.  laugh.gif
hmm.gif so goliathus seems more famous. what's about the fragged version? any difference compare to the normal 1?

124 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:06 PM