168 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

CMW123
post Jul 18 2013, 07:38 PM

3,774 posts

Strangely no MRT that will pass through Shah Alam, being the state capital of Selangor...

CMW123
post Jul 18 2013, 07:39 PM

3,774 posts

If MRT station at Icon City, then worth considering...

This post has been edited by CMW123: Jul 18 2013, 07:40 PM
jucl
post Jul 18 2013, 11:08 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 18 2013, 12:43 AM)
Wah so fast enter ... I tot u comparing Creative Tower with Sunway GEO.

Anyway, It would be a good buy. Hehhehe
I wasn't really considering Geo. I have a feeling it's going to be more expensive therefore ended up here..hehe

Chris Chew
post Jul 19 2013, 12:46 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 18 2013, 11:08 PM)
I wasn't really considering Geo. I have a feeling it's going to be more expensive therefore ended up here..hehe
+1 Boss.

zenix
post Jul 19 2013, 08:53 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 18 2013, 07:38 PM)
Strangely no MRT that will pass through Shah Alam, being the state capital of Selangor...
no MRT/LRT for klang and shah alam dry.gif
littlewing
post Jul 19 2013, 09:57 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 18 2013, 11:08 PM)
Boss... I also bought a unit in creative tower. Want to ask if u know what is the ceiling height for tower 2 and in terms of material used I.e floor tiles and bathroom tiles , will it be the same as the show unit?

Also what does automated disposal system mean? They talking its like so high tech feature for rubbish disposal.
chiefy
post Jul 19 2013, 10:48 AM

127 posts

Hi all. This is probably my first post here after a very long time. I am a iSovo duplex buyer from the first day MS launch their Icon City project. Nice to meet you all. Finally i find a forum where there are actual Icon City buyers and sharing information about the project. cheers..
chiefy
post Jul 19 2013, 11:58 AM

127 posts

I bought into this project knowing very well it will not be the "BEST" investment ever but somehow this project captivates me from the day it was launch.. maybe its because i grew up near here.. and i really like the whole Iconic concept and accessibilty, proposed. I do see that with the Launch of Creative Tower, Icon City is now slowly back on investor radar.. good to see this happening after much much negative comments...
TSaccetera
post Jul 19 2013, 12:08 PM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

They are building the basement carpark now... looks quite huge.
jucl
post Jul 19 2013, 02:40 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 19 2013, 12:46 AM)
+1 Boss.
Chris kor, I'm only kacang putih compare to you la. You r super taikors among the property sifu la.. Kekeke..
jucl
post Jul 19 2013, 02:44 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(littlewing @ Jul 19 2013, 09:57 AM)
Boss... I also bought a unit in creative tower. Want to ask if u know what is the ceiling height for tower 2 and in terms of material used I.e floor tiles and bathroom tiles , will it be the same as the show unit?

Also what does automated disposal system mean? They talking its like so high tech feature for rubbish disposal.
Ceiling height is 10ft clear which is not too bad. Most condo only gives 9ft.
Not sure what is automated disposal system, but my guessing is probably a centralize system where u can throw ur rubbish from ur unit itself. Not need to bring your rubbish to the rubbish room..
jucl
post Jul 19 2013, 02:52 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jul 19 2013, 10:48 AM)
Hi all. This is probably my first post here after a very long time. I am a iSovo duplex buyer from the first day MS launch their Icon City project. Nice to meet you all. Finally i find a forum where there are actual Icon City buyers and sharing information about the project. cheers..
Welcome to the club boss! I'm confident this project will turn out to be a good one despite many -ve sentiments. Once the building shape is up itself, people can see for them themselves the how " iconic is the icon"..pardon me for talking big here...kekeke

MS already spent long time on earth work, digging and foundation. Hoepfully after this, the building structure itself shud come out quite fast liao.
theresalkg
post Jul 19 2013, 03:03 PM

14 posts

Hi all, I manage to get a unit at creative tower... As I am new to the procedure, may I know when we can sign the loan agreement after paying the down payment?
CMW123
post Jul 19 2013, 03:04 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jul 19 2013, 10:48 AM)
What is iSovo selling price? Psf?
jucl
post Jul 19 2013, 03:40 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(theresalkg @ Jul 19 2013, 03:03 PM)
Hi all, I manage to get a unit at creative tower... As I am new to the procedure, may I know when we can sign the loan agreement after paying the down payment?
You have 14 days before signing. If you need more time, you need to inform them in writting.
Booking fees is 8K and the balance 5% to be settled upon signing S&P.
theresalkg
post Jul 19 2013, 03:58 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 19 2013, 03:40 PM)
You have 14 days before signing. If you need more time, you need to inform them in writting.
Booking fees is 8K and the balance 5% to be settled upon signing S&P.
I have already signed S&P and loan approved but just pending on the loan agreement.. They will contact us to sign the loan agreement once readied or we need to chase them?

chiefy
post Jul 19 2013, 04:04 PM

127 posts

I got my iSovo at 829psf after discount. It gradually gone up in price in subsequent launch. I think it was a good move for MS to lower the price again for the Creative Tower. If not I think this project would be a cold storage.
chiefy
post Jul 19 2013, 04:23 PM

127 posts

jucl... glad that you are sharing the same on the Iconic concept.
Its just a pity that Central did not sign with MS on the retail part.. I really like their concept in Thailand especially their food stalls. Wondering MS is now looking for whom to partner... that goes the same with the hotel. I think this will impact much on this Project Success.
Chris Chew
post Jul 19 2013, 04:39 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jul 19 2013, 04:23 PM)
jucl... glad that you are sharing the same on the Iconic concept.
Its just a pity that Central did not sign with MS on the retail part.. I really like their concept in Thailand especially their food stalls. Wondering MS is now looking for whom to partner... that goes the same with the hotel. I think this will impact much on this Project Success.
Don't worry, it is good buy, with taikor and boss like jucl around here, the thread would be more lively and the Icon City would be lively upon completion as well.

Support you guys!~

jucl
post Jul 19 2013, 04:45 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(theresalkg @ Jul 19 2013, 03:58 PM)
I have already signed S&P and loan approved but just pending on the loan agreement.. They will contact us to sign the loan agreement once readied or we need to chase them?
Dun worry. They will get back to you 1 week after you sign letter offer. No payment risk since this is a dibs project.

168 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0216sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:38 PM