168 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Investment ICON CITY PJ | NEON | I-SOVO | ICON RESIDENZ [OT], A world class urban centre for you

CMW123
post Jul 19 2013, 04:55 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jul 19 2013, 04:23 PM)
jucl... glad that you are sharing the same on the Iconic concept.
Its just a pity that Central did not sign with MS on the retail part.. I really like their concept in Thailand especially their food stalls. Wondering MS is now looking for whom to partner... that goes the same with the hotel. I think this will impact much on this Project Success.
Central now tie up with Icity...

Wonder what's so unique about Thai shopping mall, being to some in Bangkok but quite like ours...but the unique one is the food area like you said...but think Jusco one is quite comparable already...
jucl
post Jul 20 2013, 12:31 AM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 19 2013, 04:39 PM)
Don't worry, it is good buy, with taikor and boss like jucl around here, the thread would be more lively and the Icon City would be lively upon completion as well.

Support you guys!~
Chris kor, pls come n join our club.. We need super taikor like you here! ..mkekeke
Chris Chew
post Jul 20 2013, 01:23 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 20 2013, 12:31 AM)
Chris kor, pls come n  join our club.. We need super taikor like you here!  ..mkekeke
jucl kor, am not a cash rich taikor like you leh... sigh.

ck_chew
post Jul 20 2013, 09:18 AM

142 posts

Tower 1 residence purchaser reporting in! Good to see a few ppl owning different products of the project.

Any other tower 1 purchasers around here?
chiefy
post Jul 20 2013, 01:46 PM

127 posts

Yah Yah. . More people should sign in here and start changing the perception on this project.
Chris kor.. tq for your support!
jucl
post Jul 20 2013, 01:58 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 20 2013, 01:23 AM)
jucl kor, am not a cash rich taikor like you leh... sigh.
Cmon Chris kor, dun be too humble. I know u got many property all over. Not only here, pls also come bek back alam impian! Kekeke
jucl
post Jul 20 2013, 02:02 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(ck_chew @ Jul 20 2013, 09:18 AM)
Tower 1 residence purchaser reporting in! Good to see a few ppl owning different products of the project.

Any other tower 1 purchasers around here?
Wah..not bad. I see more and more people reporting in! Welcome.

By the way, any idea when is tower 1 complete? I was told by Mah Sing Creative Tower will complete end 2015- less than 3 years.

chiefy
post Jul 20 2013, 02:02 PM

127 posts

Cmw.. thanks for info. Central must be looking for a bigger place then. MS Should start looking for another big name. Any info on that?
CMW123
post Jul 20 2013, 02:32 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(chiefy @ Jul 20 2013, 02:02 PM)
Cmw.. thanks for info. Central must be looking for a bigger place then. MS Should start looking for another big name. Any info on that?
When I ask for any anchor tenant for the mall or who is the hotel operator, the SA answer was management have not inform them

Also any big name for the office towers same answer
khen0202
post Jul 20 2013, 05:19 PM

I am interested on dual key 717sf. Anyone can give more details? Thanks
CMW123
post Jul 20 2013, 05:28 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(khen0202 @ Jul 20 2013, 05:19 PM)
I am interested on dual key 717sf. Anyone can give more details? Thanks
Got 2 entrance doors. 717 sf divided into 2 units (about 360 sf each) by a wall but with a connecting door.

2 bathrooms, 2 carparks and 2 electricity meters

One unit of 360 sf can only fit bed, kitchen and bathroom, no place for living hall...like hotel room only

All facing the old Sungei Way landed...think there is a mosque there...

Can break the dividing wall as not shear wall and enlarge into 1 unit or rent out both units

SA said in future can get agent to rent out on short term basis like days, weeks or months to office executives there...

From RM840 psf...

What is your comment?
jucl
post Jul 20 2013, 07:12 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 20 2013, 05:28 PM)
Got 2 entrance doors. 717 sf divided into 2 units (about 360 sf each) by a wall but with a connecting door.

2 bathrooms, 2 carparks and 2 electricity meters

One unit of 360 sf can only fit bed, kitchen and bathroom, no place for living hall...like hotel room only

All facing the old Sungei Way landed...think there is a mosque there...

Can break the dividing wall as not shear wall and enlarge into 1 unit or rent out both units

SA said in future can get agent to rent out on short term basis like days, weeks or months to office executives there...

From RM840 psf...

What is your comment?
I cannot accept the layout without living hall. Maybe I'm old school but suprisingly most unit booked was dual key.
Comes with 2 parking.
Others r only with 1 parking except 3 rooms wan.
CMW123
post Jul 20 2013, 08:05 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 20 2013, 07:12 PM)
I cannot accept the layout without living hall. Maybe I'm old school but suprisingly most  unit booked was dual key.
Comes with 2 parking.
I was surprise also to see the dual key units being the one most booked

Do this mean that mostly investors becoz they think that 2 sources of rental income for the price of 1 unit? rclxms.gif
jucl
post Jul 20 2013, 08:19 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 20 2013, 08:05 PM)
I was surprise also to see the dual key units being the one most booked

Do this mean that mostly investors becoz they think that 2 sources of rental income for the price of 1 unit?  rclxms.gif
Yes, dual key mainly investor. Anyway you can tear down the wall and use that space for living hall rclxms.gif
Chris Chew
post Jul 20 2013, 09:13 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Jul 20 2013, 07:12 PM)
I cannot accept the layout without living hall. Maybe I'm old school but suprisingly most  unit booked was dual key.
Comes with 2 parking.
IMHO, the dual key unit of 717 sq ft would be the most liquid in terms of rental review once the retails and offices goes wild somewhere 2-3 years after maturity of occuppied units.

It was the most flexible unit, where to rent out both studios separately and crucially, each studio comes with one parking each. The wall also can be tear down to allow living hall space hence, it is convertible unit
CMW123
post Jul 20 2013, 09:29 PM

3,774 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jul 20 2013, 09:13 PM)
IMHO, the dual key unit of 717 sq ft would be the most liquid in terms of rental review once the retails and offices goes wild somewhere 2-3 years after maturity of occuppied units.

It was the most flexible unit, where to rent out both studios separately and crucially, each studio comes with one parking each. The wall also can be tear down to allow living hall space hence, it is convertible unit
When i was there last week, the 2 dual key units on the lowest floor was available, RM604k...almost hand itchy want to book but... sweat.gif
khen0202
post Jul 21 2013, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 20 2013, 09:29 PM)
When i was there last week, the 2 dual key units on the lowest floor was available, RM604k...almost hand itchy want to book but... sweat.gif
Hi CNW123 At the end, u din buy?

I am thinking about the yield for dual key.
CMW123
post Jul 21 2013, 12:30 PM

3,774 posts

What is your view on the dual key unit vs 675 sq ft unit?
jucl
post Jul 21 2013, 02:46 PM

1,379 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jul 21 2013, 12:30 PM)
What is your view on the dual key unit vs 675 sq ft unit?
Dual key is from 717 sf onward. 2 and 3 bedroom type.
675 ft normal layout with 2 rooms.
khen0202
post Jul 21 2013, 02:56 PM

675sf 2 rooms with only 1 car park. It not so nice for own stay or rental out

168 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:06 AM