QUOTE(mitodna @ Sep 18 2010, 11:27 AM)
If I am not wrong, UB68 did not has any usage at *118#, other plan yes.
Sorry to here that, if you are not under contract, terminate your lost, and get a new sign up
http://u.com.my/broadband/promotionQUOTE(keretapir @ Sep 18 2010, 01:17 PM)
pity u...dem thief
off a bit here...if u cant find the laptop charger,try use the universal charger..bring ur laptop there n insist on testing on the spot..
QUOTE(megat89 @ Sep 19 2010, 12:40 AM)
for the charger, better u take ori one..my laptop last time i lost the charger, bought new one but cincai one, rm80 only..after few months laptop got problem..
QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Sep 19 2010, 04:05 PM)
agree wit u.. my fren's acer was using universal charger.. then all the problems came visit his laptop.. overheating n auto shutdown..
thx guys..
i got my Umobile Simcard replacement FOC. Kudos to Umobile for friendly service and no hassle replacement.
now i can fly the net again hurayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy...
as for my Benq S42 charger i settle for HP charger which is the same voltage 4.74A 19V
For USB modem i settle for DLink DWM-158 @ RM125 it 3.75G HSPDA 7.2. HSUPA 5.78
so far so good..