70 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - Petaling Jaya Selatan v2, Jln PJS1/50, Petaling Utama, 46150 PJ

Yee Foon Kong
post Dec 28 2012, 06:42 PM

44 posts

[quote=ArticFir3,Dec 28 2012, 05:30 PM]
Peter's doesn't have the full responsibilities to appreciate/improve the surrounding areas. If they are doing it, it's not because they are obliged to do it. Example are Putra Heights, which enjoys a good takeup rate of houses, yet commercial shops are very low. It's not like S P Setia, which has their own piece of big lands and townships which they put in efforts to appreciate the township value. It's not fair to blame Peter's for the surrounding of Petaling Utama which is already as it is. Besides............Petaling Utama has a lot of political drama/issues resulted by change of Selangor govt 4 years ago. My 2 cents

[/
To all chwlim,skcJVN and mingyew: I am really not too sure whether you are a sour grape, a bad apple or a crazy banana? If the people have made a purchase on 1120 PA , and it is a bad decision, then they have to live with it or they can just sell it off. If they made the right decision ,the gain is theirs. Looks like they are going to gain from this investment. It is as simple as that. If you not even a purchaser , then are just shiok shiok to be a armchair critic. If you have missed a golden opportunity , please just keep quiet and look somewhere else for Your Acres of Diamond. Or are you the so called property analyist??
skcJVN
post Dec 28 2012, 06:43 PM

1,131 posts

[quote=ArticFir3,Dec 28 2012, 05:30 PM]Peter's doesn't have the full responsibilities to appreciate/improve the surrounding areas. If they are doing it, it's not because they are obliged to do it. Example are Putra Heights, which enjoys a good takeup rate of houses, yet commercial shops are very low. It's not like S P Setia, which has their own piece of big lands and townships which they put in efforts to appreciate the township value. It's not fair to blame Peter's for the surrounding of Petaling Utama which is already as it is. Besides............Petaling Utama has a lot of political drama/issues resulted by change of Selangor govt 4 years ago. My 2 cents

[/quote]
WHAT KIND OF THINKING WAY ,WHAT KIND OF ACHIEVEMENT.

Added on December 28, 2012, 7:40 pm[quote=Yee Foon Kong,Dec 28 2012, 06:42 PM]
[quote=ArticFir3,Dec 28 2012, 05:30 PM]
Peter's doesn't have the full responsibilities to appreciate/improve the surrounding areas. If they are doing it, it's not because they are obliged to do it. Example are Putra Heights, which enjoys a good takeup rate of houses, yet commercial shops are very low. It's not like S P Setia, which has their own piece of big lands and townships which they put in efforts to appreciate the township value. It's not fair to blame Peter's for the surrounding of Petaling Utama which is already as it is. Besides............Petaling Utama has a lot of political drama/issues resulted by change of Selangor govt 4 years ago. My 2 cents

[/
To all chwlim,skcJVN and mingyew: I am really not too sure whether you are a sour grape, a bad apple or a crazy banana? If the people have made a purchase on 1120 PA , and it is a bad decision, then they have to live with it or they can just sell it off. If they made the right decision ,the gain is theirs. Looks like they are going to gain from this investment. It is as simple as that. If you not even a purchaser , then are just shiok shiok to be a armchair critic. If you have missed a golden opportunity , please just keep quiet and look somewhere else for Your Acres of Diamond. Or are you the so called property analyist??

[/quote]
if only allow ONE sound ,ONE voice , ONE opinion in this forum ,than what the purpose to join the forum ,if what we talk in the forum is baseless than just ignore it , put the head under the sand to convince yourself everything is ok n wonderful is one of the choice. -i come to share opinion n get some point no matter useful or not .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Dec 28 2012, 07:40 PM
Yee Foon Kong
post Dec 28 2012, 08:39 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Dec 28 2012, 06:43 PM)
WHAT KIND OF THINKING WAY ,WHAT KIND OF ACHIEVEMENT.

Added on December 28, 2012, 7:40 pm
if only allow ONE sound ,ONE voice , ONE opinion in this forum ,than what the purpose to join the forum ,if what we talk in the forum is baseless than just ignore it , put the head under the sand to convince yourself everything is ok n wonderful is one of the choice. -i come to share opinion n get some point no matter useful or not .

sory to say you write as if you are the so called expert on property investment. most of the time you writing this and that about peter. by the way they have delivered and they have the faults. tell me please where is the perfect location? be realtistic and be happy for others. You are allowed the freedom to write whatever you want , but please have some consideration for others, the developer all those purchasers of 1120 PA, as if the have make a stupid decision. why not are writing now, instead in the beginning??

skcJVN
post Dec 28 2012, 09:48 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(Yee Foon Kong @ Dec 28 2012, 08:39 PM)
sory to say you write as if you are the so called expert on property investment. most of the time you writing this and that about peter. by the way they have delivered and they  have the faults. tell me please where is the perfect location? be realtistic and be happy for others. You are allowed the freedom to write whatever you want , but please have some consideration for others, the developer all those purchasers of 1120 PA, as if the have make a stupid decision. why not are writing now, instead in the beginning??
are u n articfir3 represent peter ,if yes that is good, i hope u ppl look over the whole picture of petaling utama development n try to brainstorm n come out some good idea to create value for the coming project n the existing purchaser ,don't keep your hand cross the waist after deliver. u have left not many landbank here n we have left NOT many time here cuz LH 2085.
cmk96
post Dec 28 2012, 09:50 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Dec 27 2012, 05:33 PM)
Sorry ,i am not try to switch the topics n put u ppl down but if u see pjs one apt , damai senja apt , petaling avenue , i qt wonder what is the appreciation u ppl will enjoy later. hope 1120pa is lucky cat for every one n of couse including me.
pjs one apt, damai senja apt, petaling avenue... come on... their facade alone look years behind the design of PA1120. One look... u know which looks better today. wink.gif
skcJVN
post Dec 28 2012, 10:06 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 28 2012, 09:50 PM)
pjs one apt, damai senja apt, petaling avenue... come on... their facade alone look years behind the design of PA1120. One look... u know which looks better today.  wink.gif
All those projects are done by peter .
ArticFir3
post Dec 28 2012, 10:12 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Dec 28 2012, 09:48 PM)
are u n articfir3 represent peter ,if yes that is good, i hope u ppl look over the whole picture of petaling utama development n try to brainstorm n come out some good idea to create value for the coming project n the existing purchaser ,don't keep your hand cross the waist after deliver. u have left not many landbank here n we have left NOT many time here cuz LH 2085.
Lol nice assumptions. Sorry, but I'm not from peters although I am in property developer industry.

Yee Foon Kong
post Dec 29 2012, 06:34 AM

44 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Dec 28 2012, 09:48 PM)
I am not related to peter in any way. A simple analogy. You are standing outside a nice bakery and happy customers inside are enjoying their pudding , so can you pleae go to another bakery.
mingyew
post Dec 29 2012, 11:36 AM

4,177 posts

I'm not sure why some people very scare of talking environment there. And keep said others sour grape. We just discuss Mar.... btw. I'm own a unit as well. What to scare if you so confident about it.

Added on December 29, 2012, 11:42 amOh. Forgot to to tell you all. My brother previously stay at pjs one apartment. Thief break in the house and my bro kena whack by the thief.

I'm just advised. Not bring negative. Hope you all take eextra precaution

This post has been edited by mingyew: Dec 29 2012, 11:42 AM
oucheev
post Dec 29 2012, 09:03 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ Dec 29 2012, 11:36 AM)
I'm not sure why some people very scare of talking environment there. And keep said others sour grape. We just discuss Mar.... btw. I'm own a unit as well. What to scare if you so confident about it.

Added on December 29, 2012, 11:42 amOh. Forgot to to tell you all. My brother previously stay at pjs one apartment. Thief break in the house and my bro kena whack by the thief.

I'm just advised. Not bring negative. Hope you all take eextra precaution
I stay at Sri Manja Court for more than 15 years and never had any break-ins or any trouble before. Tell me where in Klang Valley don't have break-ins? Heck, my boss who stay at Damansara Utama also got break-in.

All I can say is, if you got nothing good to say about this place, please keep your opinion to yourself unless you have ulterior motives. Yes, you have the freedom to post whatever you like but stop being a troll. In other words stop being a "kayu tahi".
skcJVN
post Dec 29 2012, 10:59 PM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(oucheev @ Dec 29 2012, 09:03 PM)
I stay at Sri Manja Court for more than 15 years and never had any break-ins or any trouble before. Tell me where in Klang Valley don't have break-ins? Heck, my boss who stay at Damansara Utama also got break-in.

All I can say is, if you got nothing good to say about this place, please keep your opinion to yourself unless you have ulterior motives. Yes, you have the freedom to post whatever you like but stop being a troll. In other words stop being a "kayu tahi".
tahi(s) itself is busuk , no matter with or without WHAT SO CALL ' kayu tahi '. no ppl jealous your wonderful nice smell cake ,enjoy yourself !!! OOPS , nearly forgot to tell u that there is a place call SRI MANJA COURT in Klang Valley already 15 YEAR no break-ins case . very save . pls share this very valuable info to all your love one .

This post has been edited by skcJVN: Dec 29 2012, 11:49 PM
skcJVN
post Dec 30 2012, 09:24 AM

1,131 posts

QUOTE(sungai888 @ Dec 30 2012, 01:56 AM)
Never break in? Then who are the Indian in the pix @the ground floor's lift?  hmm.gif
very SAVE for oucheev , but don't mean that very SAFE for others . if i not mistake .there is a murder ( a housewife got kill in her own apt ) case in sri manja court ...out of topic ..pls come back
NEO.rage
post Dec 30 2012, 11:20 AM

I got Unifi. Do you?
798 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Dec 29 2012, 10:59 PM)
tahi(s) itself is busuk , no matter with or without WHAT SO CALL ' kayu tahi '. no ppl jealous your wonderful nice smell cake ,enjoy yourself !!!  OOPS , nearly forgot to tell u that there is a place call SRI MANJA COURT in Klang Valley already 15 YEAR no break-ins case . very save . pls share this very valuable info to all your love one .
Your words are too much bro....i shall keep this as a proof for the MOD before your remove it. Thanks biggrin.gif
TSch_leong
post Dec 30 2012, 12:02 PM

439 posts

there are plenty of break-ins in sri manja court. smile.gif
oucheev
post Dec 30 2012, 07:00 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(skcJVN @ Dec 30 2012, 09:24 AM)
very SAVE for oucheev , but don't mean that very SAFE for others . if i not mistake .there is a murder ( a housewife got kill in her own apt ) case in sri manja court ...out of topic ..pls come back
I didn't say there's no break ins at Sri Manja Court at all. I am saying I have stayed there for 15 years and I did not suffer any break ins at my house before. What I am trying to point out is why people like you make this are like its a some sort of crime infested area. I am just trying to point out that in KL today, everywhere got break ins and crime.

Yeah I feel "save" at my house. If you feel not "save" coming to this area, feel free to go somewhere else where you are "save". Why be a busybody and stir things up here and there? I welcome constructive criticism but not criticism from people like you who have nothing better to do than to stir things.
chwlim
post Dec 31 2012, 09:50 AM

262 posts

QUOTE(Yee Foon Kong @ Dec 28 2012, 06:42 PM)
You put me into the wrong group la shakehead.gif
Did I say bad about PA? I am not a buyer but I said I LOOK GOOD on PA.
I did give my comment, but not stepping hardly on PA just like someone else do!

This post has been edited by chwlim: Dec 31 2012, 09:53 AM
ArticFir3
post Dec 31 2012, 09:53 AM

203 posts

LOL if you wanna say Petaling Utama and Sri Manja is high crime rate area, then please think again. Everywhere in KV has break ins now. Even you stay at TTDI or Setia Alam also has break ins. Heck, even Setia Eco Park with G&G and guard dogs has 4 break in cases past Sept and Oct 2012. Yes, this area has horrible cases (Canny Ong, Nurul etc etc), but that was 5-10 years ago. Besides, being vigilant is a standard in every Malaysian life these days.
chwlim
post Dec 31 2012, 10:23 AM

262 posts

The reason I am still posting here, because I am still interested in PA...for myself and for my friend. I share all the findings I got...good and bad to my friend who is really interested with PA but less active in LYN. Wel...it seems the thread is seriously running out of the topic. Blaming around, firing in the air...sad thing I even being categorized as an armchair critic who is trying to sabotage everything about PA.

Not sure who is the culprit behind...but quite confirm. that there must be someone behind who is trying to ruin PA's market for his/her benefits (even without any benefit). Regardless la...sour grape ker....jealous ker...saja-saja ker... You are indeed very successful coz you ruin a good thread! A thread where the right people are grouping for a good discussion.

I think this is no longer a place for me to gain info about PA. Got to get somewhere else...
Thumb up Lowyat Net forumers thumbup.gif
skcJVN
post Dec 31 2012, 12:43 PM

1,131 posts

very sad too , i think i am the culprit who cause firing in the air ,but i have to clarify that i have no intention at all n never trying to sabotage about 1120pa n i never classify n keep talking this area as a high crime rate area in any stage of my posting.( pls go through ,i will not remove it .) i am an invester , just interest about VALUE . thanks to all .
lamode
post Dec 31 2012, 02:42 PM

anything could happen!
3,904 posts

2013 is coming.

Lets move on guys and make more money in coming year rclxms.gif

70 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:46 AM