67 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Motorola MILESTONE XT720, A Milestone XT,Android 2.1

lingch
post Sep 8 2010, 11:29 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

usb method is much simpler and the files are way smaller.... that could be the problem with your cd method. Just try bro
jkn
post Sep 8 2010, 11:50 PM

34 posts

How do I make more space on my XT720? I only got like 20+mb free, and not really any huge apps installed. I rooted and deleted MotoNav, but what else can I delete?

lingch
post Sep 8 2010, 11:53 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

apply apps2sd method. The tutorial is available on khalpowers signature biggrin.gif

Added on September 8, 2010, 11:54 pmwait... its shown in the 1st page of this thread lol doh.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Sep 8 2010, 11:54 PM
keagan
post Sep 9 2010, 12:51 AM

526 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Sep 8 2010, 11:26 PM)
I think ur adapter problem..try change adapter maa..then unmount the sd when u want to create partition. .gud luck!
ok bro! will try again! thanks

Added on September 9, 2010, 12:52 am
QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 8 2010, 11:29 PM)
usb method is much simpler and the files are way smaller.... that could be the problem with your cd method. Just try bro
ok i will try this out later =) thanks bro!

This post has been edited by keagan: Sep 9 2010, 12:52 AM
lingch
post Sep 9 2010, 11:08 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Aha... finally found out the youtube codes rclxms.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Sep 9 2010, 12:18 PM

1,966 posts

Where the TS.??..haiyaaaa....so bad la this TS mehh..at least update some info regarding new sbf maaa,,haishh.,also can put some info.about how to apply app2sd on xt.,so then a new users no need to ask the same questions again n again,..huhu
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 9 2010, 12:24 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Sep 9 2010, 12:18 PM)
Where the TS.??..haiyaaaa....so bad la this TS mehh..at least update some info regarding new sbf maaa,,haishh.,also can put some info.about how to apply app2sd on xt.,so then a new users no need to ask the same questions again n again,..huhu
for v2 why dun u become the TS bro.. can make this thread more organized with lots of tutorials, FAQ etc on the very first page itself. wink.gif
lingch
post Sep 9 2010, 12:30 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

We need more xt users to make it to v2 fast tongue.gif

Added on September 9, 2010, 12:30 pmapparently TS nick is kanasai... hehe

This post has been edited by lingch: Sep 9 2010, 12:30 PM
kevin613
post Sep 9 2010, 12:41 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 9 2010, 11:08 AM)

Aha... finally found out the youtube codes rclxms.gif
i think this video recording is pretty decent..
cant expect it to really be at digital camera level lah.. people need to set their target right.. biggrin.gif
steventsc
post Sep 9 2010, 01:52 PM

188 posts

But this was done in HD 720 rite? If so then its much better than the Asia firmware that jitters every 5 secs or so... (at least on my XT) SD recording no prob. I've gotta try out the HD mode video again on my XT smile.gif
lingch
post Sep 9 2010, 02:30 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(steventsc @ Sep 9 2010, 01:52 PM)
But this was done in HD 720 rite? If so then its much better than the Asia firmware that jitters every 5 secs or so... (at least on my XT) SD recording no prob. I've gotta try out the HD mode video again on my XT smile.gif
I dont know if its the firmware or the sdcard or any other craps, all that matter is the video looks good huhuhu flex.gif
rhythmjhan
post Sep 9 2010, 02:36 PM

537 posts

i still have not flash yettttttt~ sad.gif
steventsc
post Sep 9 2010, 02:43 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 9 2010, 02:30 PM)
I dont know if its the firmware or the sdcard or any other craps, all that matter is the video looks good huhuhu flex.gif
Hi! Do you happen to know the SD card of yours is class what? 2, 4 or 6? I heard there's class 10 sdhc cards now.... blink.gif
lingch
post Sep 9 2010, 02:44 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

16gb class 4 biggrin.gif Yup class 10 around rm300 plus hehe
Aishiteru^Suki
post Sep 9 2010, 03:06 PM

Celestial Being
1,220 posts

QUOTE(lingch @ Sep 9 2010, 02:44 PM)
16gb class 4 biggrin.gif Yup class 10 around rm300 plus hehe
are you sure??

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...480&hl=micro+sd

brows.gif brows.gif

the question is.. can our xt720 support up to class 10? or will the speed still caps up to Class 6 only?? hmm.gif

lingch
post Sep 9 2010, 03:50 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

ehhh how come.... shop here sell for almost rm300 :S
progenx
post Sep 9 2010, 04:54 PM

169 posts

guys where to check the sd card classes? is it on the card itself? i'm seeing this c4 thingy. is that it?
gajahwhite
post Sep 10 2010, 03:04 AM

Android Monster
1,852 posts

waaa... still can make partition on my SD T_T
rhythmjhan
post Sep 10 2010, 12:35 PM

537 posts

something happened to my phone T_T!!!!
i cannot turn it on...
i cannot even get the battery cover to opennnn.......

Added on September 10, 2010, 1:09 pmohh..can dy...
found out that my extension spoil dy... >.<
tot i charged it last night...woke up cannot use at all..hahaha

This post has been edited by rhythmjhan: Sep 10 2010, 01:09 PM
lingch
post Sep 10 2010, 01:21 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

lol steady bro

...and be ready soon wink.gif

67 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top