136 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

Coolermaster League V10, feel the extreme cooling of V10!

MotionFlow
post Dec 7 2011, 12:30 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Dec 6 2011, 10:45 PM)
Budget RM400 can go for Corsair H80 or even H100  brows.gif Money speak here
as i nt mistaken.. crosair h80 & h100 is water cooling rite?
my initial budget is 400 but getting lesser is better.. biggrin.gif

Added on December 7, 2011, 12:36 am
QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 6 2011, 11:11 PM)
i do have a cm v6gt in my rig , personally i dont think its loud at all when u have the side case on even without side panel also not too loud for me  biggrin.gif
unless u are running at full rpm which is 2200rpm thats really loud  laugh.gif
i dun mind loud too cuz wear earphone while playing games.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by MotionFlow: Dec 7 2011, 12:36 AM
Economics Crisis
post Dec 7 2011, 12:38 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(MotionFlow @ Dec 7 2011, 12:30 AM)
as i nt mistaken.. crosair h80 & h100 is water cooling rite?
my initial budget is 400 but getting lesser is better..  biggrin.gif
they are known as liquid cooling completely seal with no maintenance required smile.gif
MotionFlow
post Dec 7 2011, 12:44 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 7 2011, 12:38 AM)
they are known as liquid cooling completely seal with no maintenance required  smile.gif
ohh.. i see... i taught nid to maintain it.. doh.gif

Economics Crisis
post Dec 7 2011, 12:52 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(MotionFlow @ Dec 7 2011, 12:44 AM)
ohh.. i see... i taught nid to maintain it..  doh.gif
do check out corsair website they are launching their new cooling product biggrin.gif
corsair H40 / corsair h70 core performance not sure if its already available in malaysia.. hmm.gif
Ulysses
post Dec 7 2011, 06:42 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(Economics Crisis @ Dec 7 2011, 12:38 AM)
they are known as liquid cooling completely seal with no maintenance required  smile.gif
semi watercooling i guess as the other forumers call it.
Clem1982
post Dec 7 2011, 09:34 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 6 2011, 11:31 PM)
V6GT uses CM Xtraflo. Which is the same fan as the Blademaster. It is only loud at max RPM. H100's fan is also freaking loud and it's quite normal. If you want high performance, high static pressure fans that are not loud (or acceptable at max speed) you can get either the Scythe Gentle Typhoon AP15 or Noctua
IIRC the fans can be replaced right?? so whats the issue of fan noise ?? cool.gif
wkkm007
post Dec 8 2011, 12:57 PM

3,123 posts

HAF922 hard to clean sad.gif
Clem1982
post Dec 8 2011, 02:14 PM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:57 PM)
HAF922 hard to clean  sad.gif
hmm.gif why hard?? too dusty for too long??
Ulysses
post Dec 9 2011, 12:46 AM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Dec 8 2011, 02:14 PM)
i guess bcause of all-white interior... biggrin.gif
CyntrixTech
post Dec 9 2011, 02:36 AM

Distributor
2,583 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Dec 7 2011, 09:34 AM)
IIRC the fans can be replaced right?? so whats the issue of fan noise ??  cool.gif
Yes they can be replaced. Nothing wrong with it but some people say they are VERY NOISY. They are the same fan used on the 212 Evo but the 212 EVO only comes with 1 piece. The fans are only noisy at full blast 2200 RPM, which is quite normal. The corsair H100 at 2k+ RPM is ridonculously noisy too.

Entry level corsair hydro series is not recommended, you get better performance with air cooling and they lasts forever. Once the Hxxx pump goes, you can throw your whole cooling solution away. For H series, one should only consider H80 and H100
Source96
post Dec 10 2011, 01:31 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Dec 9 2011, 02:36 AM)
Yes they can be replaced. Nothing wrong with it but some people say they are VERY NOISY. They are the same fan used on the 212 Evo but the 212 EVO only comes with 1 piece. The fans are only noisy at full blast 2200 RPM, which is quite normal. The corsair H100 at 2k+ RPM is ridonculously noisy too.

Entry level corsair hydro series is not recommended, you get better performance with air cooling and they lasts forever. Once the Hxxx pump goes, you can throw your whole cooling solution away. For H series, one should only consider H80 and H100
I dont recommend Corsair H80.212 EVO is better and cheaper.Since you guys are complaining its noisy,get an Artic F12.

I cant imagine for the push/pull setup.Should be on par with 612S.

wkkm007
post Dec 11 2011, 04:38 PM

3,123 posts

QUOTE(Clem1982 @ Dec 8 2011, 12:14 PM)
the front hdd bay trap alot dust. hard to clean the dust. Now I use pre-filter

Added on December 11, 2011, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(Ulysses @ Dec 8 2011, 10:46 PM)
i guess bcause of all-white interior...  biggrin.gif
Black lagi susah to clean can't see the dust

This post has been edited by wkkm007: Dec 11 2011, 04:38 PM
Clem1982
post Dec 12 2011, 07:53 AM

Just Helping Out ^^
8,746 posts

QUOTE(wkkm007 @ Dec 11 2011, 04:38 PM)
the front hdd bay trap alot dust. hard to clean the dust. Now I use pre-filter

Added on December 11, 2011, 4:38 pm

Black lagi susah to clean can't see the dust
lol thats y I usually prefer to take apart the PC and wipe each part of it wink.gif tedious but very satisfactory results
cmgan72
post Dec 12 2011, 12:55 PM

Daisyoix PC
1,340 posts

hey cooler master peeps, just wanna share with u guys about Cosmo II news,

Early January Launch for Cooler Master Cosmos II

Techpowerup got their first glimpse of the next major update of the iconic Cosmos case from Cooler Master, the Cosmos II, in as early as June, as the Computex event was wrapping up. It still had some rough edges, and we were then told that a market launch was expected in the September~October time-frame. That of course, never happened, and the only other time we saw this elusive case was when it was chosen to house the MaximumPC Dream Machine 2011, in July. Alas, even as this year draws to a close, there's no sign of the Cosmos II anywhere. That was, until Cooler Master sent a press and subscriber email last week (dated 10th December), pointing out that the official launch was about 24 days away, or the 3rd of January, 2012. Just in time to hog some CES limelight.

Source

This post has been edited by cmgan72: Dec 12 2011, 12:56 PM
Ulysses
post Dec 12 2011, 03:06 PM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

still no side window? =.=
Source96
post Dec 17 2011, 05:36 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

QUOTE(Ulysses @ Dec 12 2011, 03:06 PM)
still no side window? =.=
Have to mod it. nod.gif nod.gif
MichaelJohn
post Dec 17 2011, 07:21 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

Hehe... Finally new reborn of the legendary case tongue.gif
Ulysses
post Dec 17 2011, 08:24 PM

尤利西斯
2,822 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Dec 17 2011, 07:21 PM)
Hehe... Finally new reborn  of the legendary case tongue.gif
i bet now it comes in all-black interior biggrin.gif
Source96
post Dec 17 2011, 08:27 PM

TechSavvy!
2,640 posts

FUUUU now only i realize it has 6 USB ports infront including the 3.0 ones.
Really for enthusiast and gamers.
shajack
post Dec 17 2011, 09:45 PM

semi-retired@everything
872 posts

which CM mid tower casing that is the biggest,widest with a 80% flat non-plastic top?

136 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0510sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:37 AM