201 posts

Me..

can add my name in the unlucky list.. lol
XPAWNED01
post Mar 29 2013, 10:24 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Mar 29 2013, 09:16 AM)
i see. hes PM already now rite. good for him. anyway u guys sambung master ke ni?
No. Tak sambung. Hanya jimmy_grimble saja yang sambung master.
MaGNiFiCo
post Mar 29 2013, 03:36 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_grimble @ Mar 29 2013, 09:21 AM)
Me..

can add my name in the unlucky list.. lol
walao weh so rajin one..anyway i heard our batch fast track phd would be the last one. after this no more..there got some issues with the accreditation
mhisyam6
post Mar 30 2013, 12:09 AM

444 posts

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Mar 29 2013, 09:11 AM)
He is the Lead of Research of ViCube lab, if I am not mistaken. mhisyam6, correct  me if I'm wrong.
correct!

QUOTE(XPAWNED01 @ Mar 29 2013, 10:24 AM)
No. Tak sambung. Hanya jimmy_grimble saja yang sambung master.
correction. PhD.

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Mar 29 2013, 03:36 PM)
walao weh so rajin one..anyway i heard our batch fast track phd would be the last one. after this no more..there got some issues with the accreditation
Last one n last semester. Even me don't have time to think before continue. Then, gave up half way..
heavyduty
post Apr 11 2013, 01:57 AM

127 posts

Anyone here taking technology management?
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 11 2013, 05:31 AM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

our 50th convo date clash with GE!

is there any changes on the date?
afaiszuan
post Apr 11 2013, 09:44 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_grimble @ Mar 29 2013, 09:16 AM)
lol.. go to HSBC?
later can open table laa..  brows.gif
plus, i heard that he's going to establish a new center. Digital Media Center iinm.  laugh.gif
i'm heard that hsbc give a good offer...yummy!!yummy!!
mhisyam6
post Apr 11 2013, 11:52 PM

444 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Apr 11 2013, 05:31 AM)
our 50th convo date clash with GE!

is there any changes on the date?
6 May rehearsal, 7 May Convocation..

QUOTE(afaiszuan @ Apr 11 2013, 09:44 AM)
i'm heard that hsbc give a good offer...yummy!!yummy!!
Thanks to Allah, i'll do my best..
A@ron
post Apr 17 2013, 02:54 PM

120 posts

anyone knows where is the UTM skudai apartment?
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 17 2013, 02:56 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(A@ron @ Apr 17 2013, 02:54 PM)
anyone knows where is the UTM skudai apartment?
utm skudai apartment?? u mean scholar inn is it?
A@ron
post Apr 17 2013, 03:06 PM

120 posts

i'm not sure its scholar inn or not, in the circular letter about applying accommodation next semester, undergraduates are not allowed to apply KTGB anymore, so i'm kinda helping out my mates and myself to survey a new place to stay in.

the circular letter did mention about apartment units, with RM400/RM700(deluxe)/RM1070(suite) per month. Just want to know where is it.

so, the only apartment unit you know is the scholar inn?
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 17 2013, 05:08 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(A@ron @ Apr 17 2013, 03:06 PM)
i'm not sure its scholar inn or not, in the circular letter about applying accommodation next semester, undergraduates are not allowed to apply KTGB anymore, so i'm kinda helping out my mates and myself to survey a new place to stay in.

the circular letter did mention about apartment units, with RM400/RM700(deluxe)/RM1070(suite) per month. Just want to know where is it.

so, the only apartment unit you know is the scholar inn?
oh yeah heard from my junior too. KTGB won't allow student to apply anymore for next semester. too bad, i found KTGB is the best college, eventho its quite far from inner ring

well anyway from the price that u put up it should be scholar inn. im not sure wether there is a new "apartment" in utm or not
A@ron
post Apr 17 2013, 05:44 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Apr 17 2013, 06:08 PM)
oh yeah heard from my junior too. KTGB won't allow student to apply anymore for next semester. too bad, i found KTGB is the best college, eventho its quite far from inner ring

well anyway from the price that u put up it should be scholar inn. im not sure wether there is a new "apartment" in utm or not
biggrin.gif it is the best college, anyway, thanks for the info, i went to the office to ask about the matter, the staff mentioned that KTGB is going to be like scholar inn, thats why students are not allowed to apply here anymore. too bad, slept in the same room for two years straight, now need to change college, most probably will got for K11. Again, thanks for the feedback. notworthy.gif
MaGNiFiCo
post Apr 17 2013, 10:37 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

what!!? haihhh..utm nowadays haa..pikir mau buat duit saja. heard this konvo scholar inn fully booked. even before it open for bookings. cos got some program iinm

but its better to book outside la if konvo. the price ah i tell u..sighh laugh.gif doh.gif
azarimy
post Apr 17 2013, 10:41 PM

mister architect: the arrogant pr*ck
10,672 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Apr 17 2013, 02:37 PM)
what!!? haihhh..utm nowadays haa..pikir mau buat duit saja. heard this konvo scholar inn fully booked. even before it open for bookings. cos got some program iinm

but its better to book outside la if konvo. the price ah i tell u..sighh  laugh.gif  doh.gif
for convos, i recommend looking for homestays. nowadays a number of lecturers have 2nd or 3rd house nearby where they rent out to people. this is easier and cheaper, because u can house ur entire family there (for convo), parking for 1 or 2 cars, can cook and so on, all under RM500 (for 3 days).
apersaje
post May 27 2013, 12:22 PM

116 posts

Anyone currently from the FSKSM Faculty?
I'm thinking of taking masters next year, currently trying to decide my area of interest.

On an unrelated note, I saw FSKSM has become Fakulti Perkomputeran and the department structure has changed.
MaGNiFiCo
post May 27 2013, 02:32 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

im an ex student from fsksm aka fc/fk

yep the new structure quite confusing..but the changes was in my last sem, so i didnt bother much bout that tongue.gif

mhisyam6
post May 27 2013, 02:36 PM

444 posts

boo to fk
bloodchow2
post May 27 2013, 03:39 PM

664 posts

Any Petroleum Engineering student here? Chemical/Mecha Eng also?
MaGNiFiCo
post May 27 2013, 06:42 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

QUOTE(mhisyam6 @ May 27 2013, 02:36 PM)
boo to fk
ni kes budak graphic hilang identity ke apa ni. haha

convert to SCJ. wht the heck doh.gif

125 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0239sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled