125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

TSxavi5567
post Jan 4 2011, 06:47 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

haha.. urs is like penthouse.. come out of house .. they will like wtf.. ini tak ada itu tak ada.. mau balik la.. hahaha.. mine punya.. if i let one out the other will whine like hell as in saying " yo big guy let me out too.. i sick of staying here alone.. i wanna play tag..
weikent
post Jan 4 2011, 08:09 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(daigoro1990 @ Jan 2 2011, 06:42 PM)
bath trauma lol, scare u bath him/her again hahah. Normal reaction for new piggies , give him/her time to bond wit u

jz now i keep trying to pet my new piggy oso keep run away from me haha  biggrin.gif
I think that not like u tot....when i touch its belly, it shout like hell....Why leh? sakit ke?

This post has been edited by weikent: Jan 4 2011, 08:09 PM
baby89
post Jan 4 2011, 10:48 PM

I'm looking for peruvian g.pig...For those who have peruvian g.pig..pliz pm me! thumbup.gif
Princess90
post Jan 4 2011, 10:59 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 4 2011, 05:27 PM)
making wat noise? hungry after long time of play kot.. it also depend how big is the cage lor.. if they play area is big but eh cage is small surely he will whine lor.. same like my teddy last time but ever since i upgrade his house to bigger size.. no more whining..  sweat.gif
Big la the cage...
Maybe nowadays don't let it out so often.. That's why it dun wanna go back
Faith+1
post Jan 5 2011, 01:36 AM

1,420 posts

I was planning to get GP soon, anyone know a good breeder in Penang? I don't prefer to get GPs from pet shops as most of them are sicked.

Starblazex
post Jan 5 2011, 10:02 AM

17 posts

everytime i see you all say GP popcorn...but..what does that mean ah??they poop?
psychict
post Jan 5 2011, 10:23 AM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 4 2011, 06:47 PM)
haha.. urs is like penthouse.. come out of house .. they will like wtf.. ini tak ada itu tak ada.. mau balik la.. hahaha.. mine punya.. if i let one out the other will whine like hell as in saying " yo big guy let me out too.. i sick of staying here alone.. i wanna play tag..
haha
maybe lah... Mine works the other way round... take two out, put one back... the one outside will whine... LOL rolleyes.gif

I seriously need toilets now sweat.gif cleaning the penthouse till going 2 pengsan edi... poo nvm... the pee really make the whole place stink... rclxub.gif Change edi next day back again the smell... so now virtually everyday clean up n throw newspaper + wash the linen... doh.gif
bunnyrox7
post Jan 5 2011, 10:49 AM

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 5 2011, 10:02 AM)
everytime i see you all say GP popcorn...but..what does that mean ah??they poop?
they're happy.. n hop around like popcorn...

"A popcorning guinea pig will run-around and jump into the air, land on all fours, quickly turning in another direction and repeat the jump. This lovely action means your guinea pigs is extremely happy." rclxm9.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jan 5 2011, 11:29 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(psychict @ Jan 5 2011, 10:23 AM)
haha
maybe lah... Mine works the other way round... take two out, put one back... the one outside will whine... LOL  rolleyes.gif

I seriously need toilets now  sweat.gif cleaning the penthouse till going 2 pengsan edi... poo nvm... the pee really make the whole place stink...  rclxub.gif Change edi next day back again the smell... so now virtually everyday clean up n throw newspaper + wash the linen...  doh.gif
u can DIY.. get something like this : user posted image minus the holes la.. then buy some more bbq grill put on top.. kaw tim.. u have ur self a toilet..

Added on January 5, 2011, 11:37 am
QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 5 2011, 10:02 AM)
jus head to youtube and type in guinea pig popcorning.. u will get the picture.. here i provide u with a head start:
.. usually they will start it off by running around very fast then jump jump along the way.. if the pig is fat.. the jump lower but giv a funny scene.. wub.gif

This post has been edited by xavi5567: Jan 5 2011, 11:37 AM
psychict
post Jan 5 2011, 12:11 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 5 2011, 11:29 AM)
u can DIY.. get something like this :
minus the holes la.. then buy some more bbq grill put on top.. kaw tim.. u have ur self a toilet..

Added on January 5, 2011, 11:37 am

jus head to youtube and type in guinea pig popcorning.. u will get the picture.. here i provide u with a head start:
.. usually they will start it off by running around very fast then jump jump along the way.. if the pig is fat.. the jump lower but giv a funny scene..  wub.gif
LOL trying to source that kinda plastic thingy... Wanted to fix up chloroplast with grill on top to makeshift toilet... But one whole grilled toilet seemed too big tongue.gif but these bois... Maybe it's juz nice whistling.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jan 5 2011, 12:14 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(psychict @ Jan 5 2011, 12:11 PM)
LOL trying to source that kinda plastic thingy... Wanted to fix up chloroplast with grill on top to makeshift toilet... But one whole grilled toilet seemed too big tongue.gif but these bois... Maybe it's juz nice  whistling.gif
for u i have an idea.. y not u make a tray system for bottom floor but linen system for top floor..
tray system u jus use ur bbq grill as base then put toilet mat on top.. the pee and poo will drain off to the tray below.. the tray u can make out of coroplast.. i have this system for timmy new cage.. but it is jus single floor la.. ahaha
psychict
post Jan 5 2011, 12:39 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 5 2011, 12:14 PM)
for u i have an idea.. y not u make a tray system for bottom floor but linen system for top floor..
tray system u jus use ur bbq grill as base then put toilet mat on top.. the pee and poo will drain off to the tray  below.. the tray u can make out of coroplast.. i have this system for timmy new cage.. but it is jus single floor la.. ahaha
That's what I thought... But the thing is, top floor is kitchen, no linen / fleece... The bois dun sleep on top, juz go there minum&makan oly... : whistling.gif

Bottom floor, its more like their play ground+toilet+sleeping area+hide away... When i wanna catch them, juz catch them @ downstairs... They feel "safer" downstairs gua... brows.gif The Linen/Fleece is @ downstairs... Worse case i think in the end is partial partial put fleece @ their sleeping spot... Then the rest they hav 2 endure the toilet mat lo... haha unsure.gif
TSxavi5567
post Jan 5 2011, 01:06 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(psychict @ Jan 5 2011, 12:39 PM)
That's what I thought... But the thing is, top floor is kitchen, no linen / fleece... The bois dun sleep on top, juz go there minum&makan oly...  : whistling.gif

Bottom floor, its more like their play ground+toilet+sleeping area+hide away... When i wanna catch them, juz catch them @ downstairs... They feel "safer" downstairs gua...  brows.gif The Linen/Fleece is @ downstairs... Worse case i think in the end is partial partial put fleece @ their sleeping spot... Then the rest they hav 2 endure the toilet mat lo... haha  unsure.gif
ow.. like use the tray system with toilet mat on top but then u buy another tray put linen in it.. tada sleeping area.. less cleaning..
Starblazex
post Jan 5 2011, 02:20 PM

17 posts

eh..>.< lolx..this is popcorn ah...haha..sometimes i see my boys lidat..i thought they sick leh..=.= haha..i thought they kejang or something..
TSxavi5567
post Jan 5 2011, 02:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 5 2011, 02:20 PM)
eh..>.< lolx..this is popcorn ah...haha..sometimes i see my boys lidat..i thought they sick leh..=.= haha..i thought they kejang or something..
usually young 1.. u jus come to feed them with hay they also popcorning d..
Starblazex
post Jan 5 2011, 02:30 PM

17 posts

yayaya..they gonna be 3 months old next week...=D but they always popcorn until bang each others head de wor..sometimes the walls also..><
juno88
post Jan 5 2011, 02:31 PM

39 posts

my boys shit quiet a lot.. is it something to do with his meal? i give 3 times carrot & also pellet a day. & also refill the orchard hay. is it too much?
psychict
post Jan 5 2011, 04:06 PM

Demolition Team
717 posts

QUOTE(juno88 @ Jan 5 2011, 02:31 PM)
my boys shit quiet a lot.. is it something to do with his meal? i give 3 times carrot & also pellet a day. & also refill the orchard hay. is it too much?
There's never too much for these GPs tongue.gif
More u giv, more they eat wink.gif Less u give, also they eat all... and ask for more whistling.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 4:08 pm
QUOTE(Starblazex @ Jan 5 2011, 02:30 PM)
yayaya..they gonna be 3 months old  next week...=D but they always popcorn until bang each others head de wor..sometimes the walls also..><
LOLz! Mine popcorn right after I change their linen... THey also know they're living in smelly house... haha They'll juz hide one side... watch me clean up and change new newspaper / linen / fleece... Then after I close door... They start sniffing away and then popcorn liao... rclxms.gif

Very satisfying after the hard change thumbup.gif

Added on January 5, 2011, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jan 5 2011, 01:06 PM)
ow.. like use the tray system with toilet mat on top but then  u buy another tray put linen in it.. tada sleeping area.. less cleaning..
Damn... This is a dam good idea lo... Why didnt I thought of it... haha rclxm9.gif Thx Xavi! Will give it a thought on how to design the tray system liao... icon_idea.gif

Need to make it easy to dismantle for cleaning also brows.gif

Let u know when ur idea put into practicality ya whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by psychict: Jan 5 2011, 04:11 PM
TSxavi5567
post Jan 5 2011, 05:58 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(juno88 @ Jan 5 2011, 02:31 PM)
ur carrot is wat carrot? baby carrot or big carrot? i only feed them morning and nite nia..
daigoro1990
post Jan 5 2011, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(weikent @ Jan 4 2011, 08:09 PM)
I think that not like u tot....when i touch its belly, it shout like hell....Why leh? sakit ke?
er, u got check its belly for any injuries ? if no injury shouldn't be sakit lol just scared

Maybe it feels tickle-ish also; i got 1 GP dam sensitive when i touch his tuummy , will move away dam fast and bites me as a sign of telling me to stop lol dam adorable, later take vid show u all xD

QUOTE(psychict @ Jan 5 2011, 04:06 PM)
There's never too much for these GPs tongue.gif
More u giv, more they eat wink.gif Less u give, also they eat all... and ask for more  whistling.gif

+1 biggrin.gif

125 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:24 AM