❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v7 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Starblazex
post Nov 18 2010, 04:48 AM

17 posts

Hi!
may i ask..can guinea pigs climb??

Added on November 18, 2010, 5:12 amand..can i know is it possible to get grid cubes for the C&C cage anywhere in kl???
I'm gonna get a Guinea pig soon...=D first time

This post has been edited by Starblazex: Nov 18 2010, 05:12 AM
Starblazex
post Nov 18 2010, 04:21 PM

17 posts

=) Thanks!
Starblazex
post Dec 10 2010, 11:17 AM

17 posts

Hi Guys,i just bought a pair of male GPs from a fellow forumer (DonGranny..recommended seller=D) last week. both the Gp's is almost 3 months old...problem is they seem very very scared now..3 or 4 days after i brought them back they were not so scared anymore...if i put my hand in they will come and sniff it..they will allow me to touch them de..buy the past two days...they suddenly become like very scared lidat...like traumatised..make a very soft sound they also like very scared lidat if they hear something they faster faster run ..normally they will just stunned there awhile..now they like very kelam kabut lidat..why lidat de ler?please help..i scared ler..and one more thing they're a very picky eater..now i feed them the staple food that the previous owner recommended (its like a mixed packet) but they eat everything except the pallets..>< and they only eat certain veggies..i give them capsicum they dont touch at all..tomato also x mau...i scared they dont get enougth vitamin C ah..how..??
Starblazex
post Dec 10 2010, 02:33 PM

17 posts

lolx..sorry to confuse you..what i meant was when i birng them back they not scared...but now they suddenly become very scared..hm...yawor...i use those colourful ones...coz the previous owner recommend me de..say they like this one coz can choose wor..>.< harr...sickness..>< aiyo...now i lagi scared..
Starblazex
post Dec 11 2010, 06:13 PM

17 posts

I just bought my piggies the hagen pallets but they refuse to eat it...and keep wheeking for food..=(
Starblazex
post Dec 13 2010, 09:20 AM

17 posts

hey do you guys feed your gp's kangkung? i heard from some people they said its not safe for them to eat...but mine loves to eat kangkung alot..
Starblazex
post Dec 13 2010, 10:56 AM

17 posts

ah..i see...okiee..thanks..hehe
Starblazex
post Dec 27 2010, 05:22 PM

17 posts

hi..
my GPs keep biting the wooden house that i got for them..recently i bought apple chew sticks for them from petsmore...but they still continue to bite the house..><never layan the stick also..how ah...
Starblazex
post Jan 5 2011, 10:02 AM

17 posts

everytime i see you all say GP popcorn...but..what does that mean ah??they poop?
Starblazex
post Jan 5 2011, 02:20 PM

17 posts

eh..>.< lolx..this is popcorn ah...haha..sometimes i see my boys lidat..i thought they sick leh..=.= haha..i thought they kejang or something..
Starblazex
post Jan 5 2011, 02:30 PM

17 posts

yayaya..they gonna be 3 months old next week...=D but they always popcorn until bang each others head de wor..sometimes the walls also..><
Starblazex
post Jan 10 2011, 11:00 AM

17 posts

Hi guys..i have a question...if you notice the picture of my lil kookie..theres a patch behind his ear which has no fur...is that normal?im worried that it might be mites..><...and i see alot of reddish things on his fur..but its doesnt move..yesterday i used olive oil to clean them abit..but still got alot..=(

Starblazex
post Jan 10 2011, 02:49 PM

17 posts

ya...its like reddish dots on the tip of the hair...if it doesnt move also mites?i just bathed my piggies yesterday..and they macam traumatized..and im scared if bathe them too often they get cold...so how long should i wait before giving them a bath again??
Starblazex
post Jan 11 2011, 12:21 PM

17 posts

daiso..
Starblazex
post Jan 12 2011, 10:30 AM

17 posts

hi..can i know..how many times should we bathe the gps in a month?

This post has been edited by Starblazex: Jan 12 2011, 10:33 AM
Starblazex
post Jan 12 2011, 12:18 PM

17 posts

oh...ok...thanks xavi!
Starblazex
post Jan 12 2011, 04:16 PM

17 posts

oohh..thanks kalvianna..my boys are very scared of water...that day i bath them..they keep making noise..will jump somore..
Starblazex
post Jan 12 2011, 05:34 PM

17 posts

lool...prison break..hahahaha...but mine if i hold them firmly..they bite de neh..,

0.0432sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:26 AM