125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.28, v51.0.06 is up + C6 CFW.

Kyoyagami
post Jul 22 2010, 04:39 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Jul 22 2010, 04:33 PM)
haha...means those gifts arent free after all tongue.gif
I find this weird.

Buy 5800, get laptop bag for free. That is what happened to me. biggrin.gif
cuttlefish
post Jul 22 2010, 04:50 PM

493 posts

lol...probably runs out of "free" gifts...
vaizard
post Jul 22 2010, 05:25 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(angalc557 @ Jul 22 2010, 02:18 PM)
Congrats on v28 thread.......=)
just installed firmware v50.....so far so gooood.....no pro....haha
hmm...
did u have 'find' option in music player?
Dlim88
post Jul 22 2010, 08:51 PM

Symbian Freak
2,041 posts

Hmm , is there any apps slide to unlock ?
Same lik iphone wan ...Iphone stye
Just lik de my phone
But just de unlock oni
more2teayap
post Jul 22 2010, 09:13 PM

(づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ
2,746 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jul 22 2010, 08:51 PM)
Just lik de my phone
But just de unlock oni
Maybe Slide Unlock or MyKeyLock?
omg528
post Jul 22 2010, 09:14 PM

739 posts

may i know which firmware are the best to use currently?

TSForgotten06
post Jul 22 2010, 09:18 PM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(vaizard @ Jul 22 2010, 05:25 PM)
hmm...
did u have 'find' option in music player?
Just name it according to alphabatical order. DONE.

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jul 22 2010, 08:51 PM)
Just lik de my phone
But just de unlock oni
Get MyKeylock

QUOTE(omg528 @ Jul 22 2010, 09:14 PM)
may i know which firmware are the best to use currently?
Up to date, V50 but abit buggy for certain users.
omg528
post Jul 22 2010, 09:42 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jul 22 2010, 09:18 PM)
Just name it according to alphabatical order. DONE.
Get MyKeylock
Up to date, V50 but abit buggy for certain users.
I havent buy 5800 yet but most probably this weekend i will get 1!!!
so i still very doubt that the phone will be in which firmware..
can i ask them to up to date the firmware for me? rclxms.gif
cengkoi
post Jul 22 2010, 10:27 PM

129 posts

same here bro.i'll buy it tomorrow. haha
figure8
post Jul 23 2010, 12:06 AM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

based on my previous post:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=35057600
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=35061629

i wanna thanks all ppl who give me an advice here..
already completed all the source files needed to customize my gdesk.. this is not actual screenshot from mobile but it will look exactly like this cus all u can see here most of them are a piece of images that i will arrange in gdesk.

currently only using other ppl icons. i only make an indicator icons at the top bar.

any comments re appreciate. thanks

user posted image user posted image

different wallpapers:

This post has been edited by figure8: Jul 23 2010, 12:20 AM
AskarPerang
post Jul 23 2010, 01:08 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(cengkoi @ Jul 22 2010, 10:27 PM)
same here bro.i'll buy it tomorrow. haha
Price is only below RM800 now for original zitron / avaxx set.
My friend will be buying that too. Haha. smile.gif
starz92
post Jul 23 2010, 01:16 AM

1,679 posts

hi all,i am interested in this model.seems to be a nice one.*correct me if i am wrong=)
the problem i am facing now is that my friend said her friend can get it direct from factory and the price is only rm480.According to her, if the phone is faulty etc,refund will be given.Is this some sort of scam or is it possible to get it at rm480??According to her,iphone 3gs and 4gs also can get at rm1000 and rm1500 respectively.Please advice me on this matter.
Thanks in advance.
omg528
post Jul 23 2010, 07:19 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 23 2010, 01:08 AM)
Price is only below RM800 now for original zitron / avaxx set.
My friend will be buying that too. Haha.  smile.gif
are u sure ori for below RM800? =.="

Added on July 23, 2010, 7:19 am
QUOTE(figure8 @ Jul 23 2010, 12:06 AM)
based on my previous post:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=35057600
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=35061629

i wanna thanks all ppl who give me an advice here..
already completed all the source files needed to customize my gdesk.. this is not actual screenshot from mobile but it will look exactly like this cus all u can see here most of them are a piece of images that i will arrange in gdesk.

currently only using other ppl icons. i only make an indicator icons at the top bar.

any comments re appreciate. thanks

different wallpapers:

bro,the bottom 1 is original?can u give me the link?

This post has been edited by omg528: Jul 23 2010, 07:19 AM
navilink
post Jul 23 2010, 08:40 AM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

super awesome!!!! no link to download yet rolleyes.gif
aspire2oo6
post Jul 23 2010, 09:14 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

look forward for the above theme as well. Looks amazing
UncleCheang
post Jul 23 2010, 11:11 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jul 23 2010, 12:06 AM)

Very nice rclxms.gif
ping0613
post Jul 23 2010, 11:24 AM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(Dlim88 @ Jul 22 2010, 09:51 PM)
Just lik de my phone
But just de unlock oni
i am using slide unlock. quite satisfy with it

QUOTE(starz92 @ Jul 23 2010, 02:16 AM)
hi all,i am interested in this model.seems to be a nice one.*correct me if i am wrong=)
the problem i am facing now is that my friend said her friend can get it direct from factory and the price is only rm480.According to her, if the phone is faulty etc,refund will be given.Is this some sort of scam or is it possible to get it at rm480??According to her,iphone 3gs and 4gs also can get at rm1000 and rm1500 respectively.Please advice me on this matter.
Thanks in advance.
erm..since ori new 5800 only below 800, i think tat is posible to get a "direct from factory" at RM480 . My fren bought a DELL LCD which from "direct from factory", 1/2 cheaper than market price, warranty 3 days only, but 100% refund money if found any faulty. Maybe handphone same gua. Can try to ask your fren clearly about the spec and warranty issue. Personally, i wont sugest anyone to buy iphone. bcos is NOT WORTH for that money. just those ppls so call wan to follow the "apple trend" only.

This post has been edited by ping0613: Jul 23 2010, 11:25 AM
AskarPerang
post Jul 23 2010, 01:27 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

There are two version:
1. 5800 xpress music (come with 8GB memory card)
2. 5800 navigation edition (come with car holder and 4GB memory card)

The navigation edition is slightly cheaper.
Correct me if I'm wrong.
Thank you.

ping0613
post Jul 23 2010, 01:38 PM

Look at all my stars
2,974 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 23 2010, 02:27 PM)
There are two version:
1. 5800 xpress music (come with 8GB memory card)
2. 5800 navigation edition (come with car holder and 4GB memory card)
The navigation edition is slightly cheaper.
Correct me if I'm wrong.
Thank you.
izzit? not navi will slightly higher meh? hmm.gif
XiuKeong
post Jul 23 2010, 02:15 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Navigation edition is slightly higher than the normal one...

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0325sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:42 PM