Streamyx StreamyxCoolUniPack v3

pioneer86
post Jul 5 2010, 10:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(chloe999 @ Jul 5 2010, 01:23 PM)
yalur .. since HP operator told me the order was on the day after my streamyx was activated ..

jz got my web order status .. will be deliver to me on 8july
when your streamyx was successfully activated? i want start to countdown the day my NB coming to my doorstep! haha
McRyan
post Jul 5 2010, 10:48 PM

539 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Jul 5 2010, 10:13 PM)
yeah tm point kajang very fast .

my gf submitted on 22th june , 30june terminated , last few day can use d .
i was planning to go kajang tm point instead of cheras one, cos my hse is located at the border-line of KL n Sel.

sigh...juz checked my status, its submitted on 2/7 but, waiting for streamyx installation than netbook

i shld call hp now ? or call after streamyx installation ?

This post has been edited by McRyan: Jul 5 2010, 11:43 PM
leong1991
post Jul 6 2010, 12:19 AM

37 posts

walau............hey guy any encounter this problems also ....i terminated my streamyx on 17 may......coz i need to wait for 1 month quarantine period because the streamyx name was my father name........so in this 1 month .........they still charge my bill...but weird is instead of RM88 they charge RM74+....why so weird ....
fastreader
post Jul 6 2010, 01:04 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(leong1991 @ Jul 6 2010, 12:19 AM)
walau............hey guy any encounter this problems also ....i terminated my streamyx on 17 may......coz i need to wait for 1 month quarantine period because the streamyx name was my father name........so in this 1 month .........they still charge my bill...but weird is instead of RM88 they charge RM74+....why so weird ....
they will pro-rata it...
aki^what
post Jul 6 2010, 05:10 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jul 5 2010, 05:39 PM)
At least you got your line installed.
Mine nothing happened after almost 2 weeks.Whenever I ask confirmation slip from the damn TM Point they said cannot givelah,too many applicantlah & so on...

Already logged a complain on the TM Point with the TM.I got a message that they'll look into this matter in 3 working days & call them back for the application status.
If the answer they give did not satisfy me,I'm gonna sound the counter person.

I'm fuming right now with my super slow 15kbps internet. mad.gif
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Jul 5 2010, 06:04 PM)
Just sent the email.I'll share the reply later.

I typed quite a long email.But I'm expecting a short reply like "Thank you Mr customer.We will look into your complain."
me also submit the form at tm mitc...i live at ayer keroh only...now after 1 week,no ppl come to install telephone line,when call 100 they say come to tmpoint,i call the one that submitted my form,she said it is in process...must wait for others...come on la...i live very near to there...i can come everyday to ask...why dont they come alongside me to my house and install...im burning my hp battery life everyday,waiting for the tm people,must do work so last choice my hp as modem....

so sad...i dun care the notebook is late or not...i just wan the streamyx ASAP....called 100 2 times and called tm consumer sales assistant at lvl 3 tm mitc 1 time...so after this wat?tm point?batu berendam tm point? vmad.gif vmad.gif
zac1
post Jul 6 2010, 05:13 AM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

user posted imageuser posted image

this is speed in my hostel

This post has been edited by zac1: Jul 6 2010, 05:15 AM
JustForFun
post Jul 6 2010, 07:53 AM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Looks like time to start V4
xixo_12
post Jul 6 2010, 10:13 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

oh yesh...
2 years activated on hp netbook wink.gif

Start Date 26 Jun 2010
End Date 02 Jul 2012
leong1991
post Jul 6 2010, 10:25 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(fastreader @ Jul 6 2010, 01:04 AM)
they will pro-rata it...
what do u mean by pro-rate it ?

Added on July 6, 2010, 11:22 amomg...calll 2 time to HP to get oder number but fill in the information still cant get the news...no orders found...zzzzz

This post has been edited by leong1991: Jul 6 2010, 11:22 AM
IwanAGP
post Jul 6 2010, 12:08 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Wa... Sending email to dunno what what hp email really useful. Mine alrdy updated with 2 years warranty. Thx hp... hahahaha...
little cutie
post Jul 6 2010, 12:33 PM

511 posts

Just called the HP ... I get a tracking number from them.
something like : SCPXXXXXXXX
Can I use it to check more info on the internet?
IwanAGP
post Jul 6 2010, 12:45 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(little cutie @ Jul 6 2010, 12:33 PM)
Just called the HP ... I get a tracking number from them.
something like : SCPXXXXXXXX
Can I use it to check more info on the internet?
here u go...
editted

This post has been edited by IwanAGP: Jul 6 2010, 02:49 PM
leong1991
post Jul 6 2010, 01:55 PM

37 posts

[quote=IwanAGP,Jul 6 2010, 12:45 PM]here u go...

mean your NB when get?

This post has been edited by leong1991: Jul 6 2010, 03:14 PM
IwanAGP
post Jul 6 2010, 02:48 PM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(leong1991 @ Jul 6 2010, 01:55 PM)
mean your NB when get?
swt... help remove the link from ur quote. That is my order number... I alrdy get my netbook
~Battousai~
post Jul 6 2010, 02:49 PM

4,477 posts

knn..they told me i have to wait for 2 weeks to process my application
Yping92
post Jul 6 2010, 03:24 PM

Who can tell me when is this unicool pack promotion end please!!!??
Some said first 100k customer, some say end on 1st july.. helppppppp.. T_T
chloe999
post Jul 6 2010, 03:39 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Omochao @ Jul 5 2010, 07:18 PM)
You guys can't beat me, I subscribed and apply for the upgrade at TMpoint Kajang on last Saturday(3/7/10) for my Streamyx Combo to CoolUniPack 4M package.

And today,voila~~ Techinician came over and set it up all ready.
Now I'm on 4mbps.....hahahaha...strangely enough for them to be so efficient and quick since the lady that served the other day say it will usually be done in 3-5 working days...and is only 1 working day...

KUDOS TM! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

Now all I have to do is wait for the laptop to come by.... hmm.gif
how long for u to reach ur number ? i went thr twice , but avtime more than 1 hour then only my turn .. same to other customers =="

one counter can do 8 customers per day only i guess ..
TSmadspeed02
post Jul 6 2010, 04:05 PM

1,170 posts

QUOTE(JustForFun @ Jul 6 2010, 07:53 AM)
Looks like time to start V4
not yet.max 2500+ posts only can start ver 4. u r interested to start ver4?u can start it.

This post has been edited by mkei87: Jul 6 2010, 04:06 PM
fcuk90
post Jul 6 2010, 04:47 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(Yping92 @ Jul 6 2010, 03:24 PM)
Who can tell me when is this unicool pack promotion end please!!!??
Some said first 100k customer, some say end on 1st july.. helppppppp.. T_T
nobody can tell u exact date here , even the tm ppl cant tell u exact date.

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Jul 6 2010, 04:48 PM
little cutie
post Jul 6 2010, 05:00 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 6 2010, 12:45 PM)
here u go...
editted
hmm , i just online , didnt see anything.
can pm me ?
just receive a call from them..
will get my NB by tmr....
finally~

This post has been edited by little cutie: Jul 6 2010, 05:16 PM

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:50 PM