168 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

exspiderking
post Nov 1 2010, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Oct 31 2010, 06:32 PM)
Yet to confirm though, next friday will try to compare Spring with Bro Randy's Puff Daddy who is a Big ML, for final confirmation. Or if possible may i book an appointment to match with Puff Daddy first? :

Yes, I would like to match Puff Daddy against Spring. Thanks to Bro Ura, Puff Daddy is a far better fighter now. thumbup.gif

Would be even better if we can form a Dream Team rclxms.gif to challenge against Bro Ura, the proposed line up are as follows:-

(1) Satsugai
(2) F1
(3) Longarms
(4) Dentist
(5) Red leaf
(6) Puff Daddy.

How, my fellow FS bros...? If can, we fight FS before hunt on Friday.. rclxm9.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

evil_educator
post Nov 1 2010, 11:15 PM

42 posts

Let F1 sparr abit today.. This guy never do the fanning attack at all. straight away do bodyslame the sparr partner. Hope you guys enjoyed it.

Urahinuk
post Nov 2 2010, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(evil_educator @ Nov 1 2010, 11:15 PM)
Let F1 sparr abit today.. This guy never do the fanning attack at all. straight away do bodyslame the sparr partner. Hope you guys enjoyed it.
WoW it was a Fierce Chop from F1, keep it up! rclxms.gif
Yeah this friday we guys will get to meet again, so far to me, FS activities are always fun and enjoyable rclxm9.gif
Ok Bro Ez, hope F1 will be in good form to match Viscus or Daimon this coming friday. nod.gif

This morning Bro Krauser made the effort again to come over my place at 9am, thanks alot Bro. Had quite a few fights, quite exciting for some, especially when Satsugai fought with Daimon. Now confirmed Satsugai is a extremely strong-willed fighter notworthy.gif , if only he is bigger in size, think few FS can match with him. smile.gif

Mako(left) vs Krauser's Newly Caught ML(right) - 021110

Spring(left) vs Krauser's Maou(right) - 021110

Trio(bottom) vs Krauser's Maou(top) - 021110

Rondo(bottom) vs Krauser's Dentist(top) - 021110

Daimon(bottom) vs Krauser's Satsugai(top) - 021110

Trio(L-size) & T.Blue Female(KingKongPow-size!)

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Nov 4 2010, 09:16 PM
evil_educator
post Nov 2 2010, 10:58 PM

42 posts

wah F1 see the satsugai vs daimon fight he scared.... ! haha.. Yes, F1 will be in perfect condition for friday, fed him 2 flies. have to find very hard.. zzz..
mindstorm
post Nov 3 2010, 09:14 AM

900 posts

wah, really lots of activity lately. Me too quite busy. Taking some time to read and see everything. Nice to see some long lost kakis coming back to meet up for some hunts and matches.

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 25 2010, 09:33 PM)
So many new exciting and long FS matches.
Any FS kakis who wants their FS match post to FS hall of fame, pls update here and inform Mindstorm to post it up. 

Mindstorm, can update these FS fight? Maybe so already been updated by u.

Championship match  icon_idea.gif
Superb battles. But the old forum is already locked hence i can't change anything there. For this forum i guess TS Razor_Fang can only control the 1st post.

Added on November 3, 2010, 9:18 am
QUOTE(exspiderking @ Oct 28 2010, 10:34 AM)
Hi Viper88 and Mindstorm

I should be going to KL sometime in November 2010, will probably be one of the weekend, Saturday and Sunday. rclxm9.gif

It would be nice if I could meet you guys. What I propose is you guys catch some FS beforehand and I bring it back to SG to have the fight video. We will release the FS in the wild thereafter.

As I will be in KL with Mrs Exspiderking and two Exspiderking junior, I would not be able to hunt FS with you guys.

Making arrangements and will keep you guys posted once confirmed.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Well, u can let me know but usually i'm free on monday and tuesday. I work on Saturdays and Sundays cause i work in retail, so i may or may not be able to meet up. I myself have planned a couple of hunting trips in the second half of november but only on weekdays.

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Nov 3 2010, 09:20 AM
exspiderking
post Nov 3 2010, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Nov 3 2010, 09:14 AM)
Well, u can let me know but usually i'm free on monday and tuesday. I work on Saturdays and Sundays cause i work in retail, so i may or may not be able to meet up. I myself have planned a couple of hunting trips in the second half of november but only on weekdays.
Hi Mindstorm

I would not be going to KL in November 2010 as my KL relative would be coming down SG in December 2010 instead. If you are Ok with it, I will try to arrange for that relative to bring your FS to SG. We had Team challenge, Dream Team challenge and maybe can call the proposed fight the Inter-country challenge ? tongue.gif

My family trip to Pahang in December 2010 is confirmed and look forward to catching some Malaysian FS.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Krauser
post Nov 3 2010, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Nov 2 2010, 11:59 AM)
This morning Bro Krauser made the effort again to come over my place at 9am, thanks alot Bro. Had quite a few fights, quite exciting for some, especially when Satsugai fought with Daimon. Now confirmed Satsugai is a extremely strong-willed fighter notworthy.gif , if only he is bigger in size, think few FS can match with him. smile.gif
Sorry intended to reply to this earlier but had to fly off to KL early this morning so damn rush.. anyways thanks Bro Ura for crickets and the money plant with wrapper rclxms.gif . The worms also look like they're growing fine

Ya Satsugai a pity he's SL, but luckily he's not suicidal like Pincer sweat.gif

Ura, I might be wrong, but to me, Missile looks like its the largest of your FS

Bro IZI, got your challenge for Satsugai, but I'l have to access his condition first once I'm back from my trip. Will let you know nod.gif

This post has been edited by Krauser: Nov 3 2010, 03:47 PM
evil_educator
post Nov 4 2010, 12:00 AM

42 posts

No problems. Will try my luck with Ura's team first. haha.
mindstorm
post Nov 5 2010, 11:27 AM

900 posts

here's some side show... from the male mangrove jumpers(Ligurra latidens)

From the front, it looks cute and innocent
But from the top, you can see the half-folded long chelicerae.
Not a big jumper, about 7.5mm body length including chelicerae
More close-up views of their deadly weapons.
Finally, watch how their long sharp chelicerae is used in this spectacular battle between a young and older mangrove jumper of similar size.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZLL2kX5gR9M

This post has been edited by mindstorm: Nov 5 2010, 11:29 AM
evil_educator
post Nov 5 2010, 04:23 PM

42 posts

wow that guy looks very fearsome. looks kinda cute from the front!
Urahinuk
post Nov 5 2010, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(mindstorm @ Nov 5 2010, 11:27 AM)

Finally, watch how their long sharp chelicerae is used in this spectacular battle between a young and older mangrove jumper of similar size.
Thanks to Mindstorm for educating us with another kind of fascinating spiders. The match of these 2 mangrove jumpers is rather interesting, it seems like their forearms are elastic when stretched out at fight.
Yes the front view looks cute and also looks like an "Old Wise Man". smile.gif

Here are some updates on the Dream Team Challenge. This morning went to Bro Ez's place and had the fights,
together with some of the earlier matches taken this tuesday. rclxm9.gif

Mako(left) vs Krauser's Newly Caught ML(right) - 021110

Spring(left) vs Krauser's Maou(right) - 021110

Trio(bottom) vs Krauser's Maou(top) - 021110

Missile(bottom) vs Krauser's Maou(top) - 021110

Rondo(bottom) vs Krauser's Dentist(top) - 021110

Daimon(bottom) vs Krauser's Satsugai(top) - 021110

Viscus(left) vs Ez's F1(right) - 051110

Spring(bottom) vs Randy's Puff Daddy(top) - 051110

Aki(bottom) vs Randy's Puff Daddy(top) - 051110

Missile(right) vs Randy's Lord Zed(left) - 051110 (Comical tongue.gif )

Trio(left) vs Randy's LongArms(right) - 051110

Rondo(bottom) vs Randy's Redleaf(top) - 051110

Rondo(bottom) vs Randy's Graven(top) - 051110

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Plus 2 random fights taken while hunting with Bro Randy and Bro Trevally at Yis##n area today.

1arm vs 1arm - 051110

Mako(right) vs 1arm - 051110

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Nov 5 2010, 10:29 PM
exspiderking
post Nov 5 2010, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Nov 5 2010, 09:58 PM)

Here are some updates on the Dream Team Challenge. This morning went to Bro Ez's place and had the fights,
together with some of the earlier matches taken this tuesday. rclxm9.gif
Wah Lau A, our Dream Team did not really manage to match Bro Ura's FS. blush.gif

Looks like we need to have more re-inforcements like Pak Cekop clan members.

Hello SOS Pak Cekop clan members, where are you? Can we form an alliance? SOS icon_question.gif

Your Exspiderking smile.gif

Randy
evil_educator
post Nov 5 2010, 11:24 PM

42 posts

Haaha the missile vs lord zed very funny..
vincent81
post Nov 6 2010, 09:08 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXakXogkfME YOU'RE NEXT

This post has been edited by vincent81: Nov 6 2010, 09:15 PM
viper88
post Nov 7 2010, 01:46 AM

2,359 posts

Superb fight video of "Spider besi ".
Superb fight. Arms with pincher, sharp teeth.. deadly attack combos.
Not many ppl saw this type of spider fight before..

These type of spiders also known as no.1 spider in fight ranking during my school days.
Tats why ppl says the strongest types of fighting spider are found at swamp area.... coz its a Mangrove jumper spider.

I've tried to hunt for these spider before but most of the time i found are females.. They are also very fast chopster. Saw one tat killed another FS bfr.
Also saw one female quite big size and look damn fierce sia. Frankly speaking..tat time when i saw it, i'm scared to catch because of its fierce face + teeth. tongue.gif

Where or wat type of leaves u caught these male mangrove jumpers?
Have u try pit these spider with FS? brows.gif

Unfair advantage with its pincher arms and crazy insane sharp teeth... rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by viper88: Nov 7 2010, 01:51 AM
Mangrovejumper
post Nov 7 2010, 03:47 PM

240 posts

Nice job, Mindstorm. Very well done.

Rare video of Ligurra males facing off. The magic of the internet. It's now available to be shared with the world. I think the ant spider male fights are very similar in that they also try to lock the fangs and then lifting.

I wish we have video footage of the "long legs" fight and also the natural predator sequence from Seremban. It's an experience that cannot be described. Have to be seen to be believed.

This post has been edited by Mangrovejumper: Nov 7 2010, 03:55 PM
bensra
post Nov 8 2010, 05:39 PM

But from the top, you can see the half-folded long chelicerae.
Not a big jumper, about 7.5mm body length including chelicerae
More close-up views of their deadly weapons.
OMG!!! This one really looks FIERCE! Thanks for sharing Mindstorm.
They look a little like beetles too from some angles. =)

Thanks again for sharing. Really interesting spider. It's 'fangs' look
really scary though. Think I might not dare catch! Lol

Added on November 8, 2010, 5:41 pmDaimon vs Satsugai really good fight!

This post has been edited by bensra: Nov 8 2010, 05:41 PM
Urahinuk
post Nov 9 2010, 05:24 PM

Added on November 8, 2010, 5:41 pmDaimon vs Satsugai really good fight!

[/quote]

Hey Bro Kamal, glad that you are still reading this forum despite your busy work schedule.
Btw i have 3 new short fight videos to share. biggrin.gif

Mako(right) vs Laso(left) Rd2 - 071110

Nessea Orpow(top) vs Krauser's Orpow(bottom) - 081110

Mako(top) vs Nessea Orpow(bottom) - 081110

exspiderking
post Nov 10 2010, 05:39 PM

QUOTE(vincent81 @ Nov 6 2010, 09:08 PM)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RXakXogkfME                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      YOU'RE NEXT
Wah cool and fierce music to go with it.

I don't mind being NEXT. Puff Daddy and Longarms should be ready if your FS is ML. If SL, I have Lord Zed and my latest FS called Yang Zhengjie, a name inspired by a current drama named "Love". biggrin.gif

If your schedule permits, I will at Bro Ura's place this Saturday @ 0715am. Alternatively, we can meet at P# about 0830am. See you. thumbup.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

PAK CEKOP
post Nov 11 2010, 01:56 AM

HEI GUYS!!!!!!
HOWS ALL MY SPIDEY FRIENDS DOING!!!
HEARD URA'S GOT COUPLE OF FEW STRONG FS..
MY GUYS BEEN ON THE LOW KEY FOR THE MOMENT..HECTIC WORKING SCHEDULE... sad.gif
NOTICE A LOT OF KHAKIS HAVE JOIN US..AND ALSO NOTICE THEY FORM A FEW TEAMS.. rclxms.gif
NICE....CURRENTLY WE HAVE NO FS FOR NOW...
BUT...WHEN WE HAVE A GOOD FIGHTER..WILL MEET U GUYS UP..
URA'S N COMPANY...
U KNOW WHEN WE RE BACK WHEN U SEE US AT OUR NORMAL SPOT...
OUR RAJA LABAH2 AWAITS.... thumbup.gif

168 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:50 AM