168 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

utility47
post Mar 4 2012, 12:06 PM

Dear Randy, thanks for posting all the interesting fights again.

So it is back to our favorite 1-Piece, an experienced FS.

Looking at the size, I think Freeze should also be in the L category.
exspiderking
post Mar 4 2012, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Mar 4 2012, 12:06 PM)
Dear Randy, thanks for posting all the interesting fights again. 

So it is back to our favorite 1-Piece, an experienced FS.

Looking at the size, I think Freeze should also be in the L category.
Hi Everyone

1 Piece, the People's Champion is the champion again. rclxms.gif

Freeze, to my eyesight (not so perfect recently) is either big ML or entry level L. Maybe ToothAche is entry level SL such that Freeze look big in the video. tongue.gif

Now we have the L size and above fights. Patrick Tse is a pampered FS and with our best effort, he changed his mind about fighting 3 times by the 4 videos below. Maybe he is fussy about the platform but we changed from dry leaf to fresh leaf to wood.

Randy's Patrick Tse (Bottom) V Ricky's Lembek (Top) (Rd 1) 030312

Randy's Patrick Tse (Top) V Ricky's Lembek (Bottom) (Rd 2) 030312

Randy's Patrick Tse (Bottom) V Ricky's Lembek (Top) (Rd 3) 030312

Randy's Patrick Tse (Right) V Ricky's Lembek (Left) (Rd 4) 030312

Patrick Tse is crowned as the champion of changing mind. laugh.gif

Ricky's Lembek (Bottom) V Rudy's HK1 (Top) 030312

Patrick Tse continued his changing mind championship form.....

Rudy's HK2 (Top) V Randy's Patrick Tse (Bottom) (Rd 1) 030312

Rudy's HK2 (Bottom) V Randy's Patrick Tse (Top) (Rd 2) 030312

The final was between HK2 and Immortal Ku2.

Ricky's Immortal Ku2 (Top) V Rudy's HK2 (Bottom) 030312

Immortal Ku2 is crowned champion of the L and above category.

After the fight, hunted at Nirvana and Mandai and caught about 10 males and retained one called Lorax.

Also took some photos along the way.

Well the above was yesterday, namely Saturday 3 March 2012.

Met up with Bros Rudy and Krauser at Thomson Road this morning for a short fight and hunt.

Brought Lorax along. What is Lorax? I am not sure myself as will go to cinema to find out soon.

Well, I seem to have a real Lorax at home too.

Anyway, the fights of this early morning.

Krauser's Puss-in-Boots (Left) V Randy's Lorax (Right) 040312

Rudy's Spar (Right) V Krauser's Puss-in-Boots (Left) 040312

Krauser's Trainer (Right) V Randy's Rubicon (Left) 040312

Krauser's Trainer (Bottom) V Rudy's Spar II (Top) 040312

Rudy's Dragon (Top) V Randy's Putra (Bottom) 040312

The fights were uneventful one push win until the arrival of this friendly retired aunty (Pls turn on volume) . laugh.gif

Krauser's Edison Chen (Bottom) V Rudy's Dragon (Top) 040312

Krauser's Edison Chen (Bottom) V Randy's Patrick Tse (Top) 040312

Really don know how she come to the conclusion that we were from the agriculture department??? I don't even know Singapore has an agriculture department.

Krauser's Sammo Hung (Bottom) V Rudy's HK2 (Top) 040312

Krauser's Sammo Hung (Bottom) V Rudy's Chow Yun Fatt (Top) 040312

Rudy's Red Devil (Bottom) V Krauser's Sammo Hung (Top) 040312

The champion is..err...the friendly retired aunty. rclxms.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Mar 4 2012, 04:43 PM
utility47
post Mar 4 2012, 09:08 PM

So, I think I should change job to pick and sell seaweed.

Thanks for posting the fights again, Randy.

Added on March 6, 2012, 3:52 pmFS videos by Badman. 2 months ago. Is he the "ang mo" who used to post here?

His Greenbean is one real nasty chopster.
http://www.youtube.com/user/BadmanDNB?feature=watch

Posted by Xarms. 5 Mar 2012
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbIiOUQ_mMg...=1&feature=plcp

This post has been edited by utility47: Mar 6 2012, 08:13 PM
Mojo2011
post Mar 7 2012, 09:12 AM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Mar 4 2012, 09:08 PM)
So, I think I should change job to pick and sell seaweed.

Thanks for posting the fights again, Randy.

Added on March 6, 2012, 3:52 pmFS videos by Badman. 2 months ago. Is he the "ang mo" who used to post here?

His Greenbean is one real nasty chopster.
http://www.youtube.com/user/BadmanDNB?feature=watch

Posted by Xarms. 5 Mar 2012
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LbIiOUQ_mMg...=1&feature=plcp
Hi Bros of FS lovers, Bro Exspiderking, Bro Rudy, Bro Utility47 and Bro Viper88

I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself to this FS community.
I'm a early 40+, married guy. I chanced upon this website sometime back and have been reading since. Eversince, my FS childhood memories have been flashing across mind. Through this community, I have finally solved my unanswered question:

-Chopsters were resulted from the change in behavior after they are not able to tong BUs.

I would like give my appreciation to Bro Exspiderking who has been actively posting the FS fights videos. Congrats to his "toothache" FS for its spirit of "small win big". I am looking forward for his return to the FS championship.

Congrats to Bro Rudy. His "1-piece" FS and its ability to make his opponents to "a few pieces" is amazing. Every FS brother dreams of having such a powerful piece of fighting machine.

I would also like to give credit to Bro Utility47 for his comments. His comments have brought new dimensions to FS reviews. And not forgetting Bro Vipper88's professional views on FS fights. I have learnt a lot from these reviews.

utility47
post Mar 7 2012, 11:55 AM

Hi Mojo2011

Welcome onboard. Have an enjoyable stay here. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by utility47: Mar 7 2012, 11:58 AM
Mojo2011
post Mar 7 2012, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Mar 7 2012, 11:55 AM)
Hi Mojo2011

Welcome onboard.  Have an enjoyable stay here.  biggrin.gif
Hi Utility47, I saw the video on Greenbean- a real terror. I vaguely remembered bro viper88 had a fierce chopster called Perdana. Cannot imagine if both of them come face to face!
utility47
post Mar 7 2012, 03:18 PM

And that Greenbean is quite big too.

Can't remember viper88's chopster. Seng also has a big chopster. I think its name is Killer Chop. Has a deadly fight with Rudy's Red Devil. Thank goodness both look fine at the end.

This post has been edited by utility47: Mar 7 2012, 03:46 PM
exspiderking
post Mar 7 2012, 07:58 PM

Hi Everyone

A warm welcome to Bro Mojo2011. Thanks for your kind comment. It is always a pleasure meeting Fs kakis, hunting, fighting Fs and uploading and posting.

This forum is like an avenue to talk about my adventure and is also like a diary.

After hearing sweet retired aunty's comments, I did look into the longkang..i mean canal and saw a type of water plant called elodia (not sure of spelling) growing wild there.
She probably meant harvesting the water plant for sale and such water plants can be found at MacRitchie reservoir in large quantity.

I think the fight Bro John is referring to is this one:-

Vincent's Power Chop (Top) V Rudy's Red Devil (Bottom) 060112

PreviouslyI did isolated 2 good sized FS for 2 weeks hoping they rule the FS world. They did not and instead they turned chop.

Punisher (Left) V Brutal (Right) 231111

As such, I think FS must fight about 3-4 days once and have a GF to prevent them turning chop. I am currently testing ToothAche with a new girlfriend every few days. tongue.gif

Hope that Bro Mojo2011 can join us in our hunt and fights.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Mar 7 2012, 07:59 PM
viper88
post Mar 7 2012, 08:26 PM

2,359 posts

Welcome to FS forum, bro Mojo.

Can view FS videos posted by me at youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/user/dellxps888

My FS chopster u referring should be Genting Longarm.. had a bloody fight tearing other spar FS arm and abdomen.

Actually in the Forum FS part1, Bro Mindstorm gave very good comments detail on FS fight styles with pics showing the fights and also slow motion videos. I feel its good to share out some comments on the exciting and unique FS fights.

All are free to shares their comments and views on FS stuff here. icon_rolleyes.gif

Mojo2011
post Mar 7 2012, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Mar 7 2012, 07:58 PM)
Hi Everyone

A warm welcome to Bro Mojo2011. Thanks for your kind comment. It is always a pleasure meeting Fs kakis, hunting, fighting Fs and uploading and posting.

This forum is like an avenue to talk about my adventure and is also like a diary.  

After hearing sweet retired aunty's comments, I did look into the longkang..i mean canal and saw a type of water plant called elodia (not sure of spelling) growing wild there.
She probably meant harvesting the water plant for sale and such water plants can be found at MacRitchie reservoir in large quantity.

I think the fight Bro John is referring to is this one:-

Vincent's Power Chop (Top) V Rudy's Red Devil (Bottom) 060112

PreviouslyI did isolated 2 good sized FS for 2 weeks hoping they rule the FS world. They did not and instead they turned chop.  

Punisher (Left) V Brutal (Right) 231111

As such, I think FS must fight about 3-4 days once and have a GF to prevent them turning chop.  I am currently testing ToothAche with a new girlfriend every few days.  tongue.gif 

Hope that Bro Mojo2011 can join us in our hunt and fights.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Hi Bro Randy,
Thank you for the invitation. I would love to join you in the FS hunts and fights. However, my weekends(both Sat and Sun) are spent on driving my children to classes. Still, I hope I can find small slots of time to revive my childhood activities.

I have a question. You had a good catch of 10 FS in Nivrana and Thomson last week. Where exactly are these spots ?

Mojo2011

Added on March 7, 2012, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(viper88 @ Mar 7 2012, 08:26 PM)
Welcome to FS forum, bro Mojo.

Can view FS videos posted by me at youtube.
http://www.youtube.com/user/dellxps888

My FS chopster u referring should be Genting Longarm.. had a bloody fight tearing other spar FS arm and abdomen.

Actually in the Forum FS part1, Bro Mindstorm gave very good comments detail on FS fight styles with pics showing the fights and also slow motion videos. I feel its good to share out some comments on the exciting and unique FS fights.

All are free to shares their comments and views on FS stuff here. icon_rolleyes.gif
Hi Viper88,
Yes. I have read the Forum FS Part 1 and Part 2. They are indeed very exciting and enlightening. I forgot to mention Bro Mindstorm. Both of you are very knowledgeable on FS. notworthy.gif

Apologises if I missed out any of the bros. Still trying to figure out the various FS kakis.

Mojo2011

This post has been edited by Mojo2011: Mar 7 2012, 11:15 PM
utility47
post Mar 8 2012, 11:35 AM

Randy, youtube video from Xarms. You have one huge spider too. Fight extremely well too.

Randy's Berneldus(bottom) vs Yuda's Adam(top) - 131111(in sg)
http://www.youtube.com/user/urahinuk#p/u/68/iZXUl46bTvE

Hmm, can't remember clearly. Is this the T-sub you let go at BTL's farm?

And thanks for re-posting the fight involving Power Chop again. Power Chop must have been too tired to continue attacking. Red Devil looks injured in its right arm.

This post has been edited by utility47: Mar 8 2012, 11:37 AM
exspiderking
post Mar 9 2012, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(Mojo2011 @ Mar 7 2012, 11:07 PM)
Hi Bro Randy,
Thank you for the invitation. I would love to join you in the FS hunts and fights. However, my weekends(both Sat and Sun) are spent on driving my children to classes. Still, I hope I can find small slots of time to revive my childhood activities. 

I have a question. You had a good catch of 10 FS in Nivrana and Thomson last week. Where exactly are these spots ?

Mojo2011
Hi Bro Momo2011 and Everyone

Would show you the spots when we meet as quite hard to describe exactly where it is.

In the meantime, these are the photos of the Nirvana spots.

Sword of Damocles spot

Heartthrob spot

ToothAche spot

Introducing 2 addition to my Fs team.

The first is Optometrist.

Optometrist (Bottom) V Spar (Top) 100312

The next is Kurt Angle and notice the perfect execution of the suplex on the spar. biggrin.gif

Kurt Angle (Right) V Spar (Left) 100312

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Mar 10 2012, 12:16 PM
utility47
post Mar 10 2012, 07:30 PM

Optometrist looks like a good fighter. ML size? Black.
exspiderking
post Mar 10 2012, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Mar 10 2012, 07:30 PM)
Optometrist looks like a good fighter.  ML size? Black.
Hi Everyone

Think Optometrist is SL size and not ML. Caught him yesterday from Parsi.

For many months, wondered whether the stretch of yam leaf along the PIE is another Fs hot-spot. Finally decided to set aside 2 hours this morning to find out.

It was a nice beautiful morning and a good exercise for me.

Checked out the yam leaves and saw for the first time the area hidden by the trees.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Decide to photo this female Fs peeping from the leaves...

There were not many mosquitoes and caught a total of 2 male and 5 females and this is my bag "full" of Fs. biggrin.gif

The biggest male was M size and he was featured as the spar in the fight with Optometrist. flex.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy
utility47
post Mar 10 2012, 10:46 PM

Nice photos, Randy. Maybe one day you should venture to Marsiling - my hunting ground when I was a kid. Behind the Marsiling mosque.
exspiderking
post Mar 11 2012, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Mar 10 2012, 10:46 PM)
Nice photos, Randy.  Maybe one day you should venture to Marsiling - my hunting ground when I was a kid.  Behind the Marsiling mosque.
Hi Everyone and Hi Bro John

I will venture to the area behind Marsling mosque the next few weekends. Have you been there lately and any major changes? I am always game for new spots. icon_rolleyes.gif

Actually I was suppose to try Bro BTL's spot along KJE but do not know where to park and also not sure where it is. So decided on the above PIE spot.

This morning we had our Fs fights at a new venue, that is Bro Krauser's home ground. As me and Rudy walk to his personal arena, I felt slightly intimidated, something like a big imaginary banner above me that reads......"THIS IS PUNGGOL". sweat.gif

How will my Fs perform in a new environment? How will our Fs warriors perform in Punggol Championship?

There are 3 categories, Chopster, ML and below and L and above.

Chopster Category

Randy's LJ Chop (Right) V Krauser's Chopster (Left) 110312

Well, my LJ Chop had no problem with the new environment.

Rudy's 99 Hit (Right) V Randy's 44 Chop (Left) 110312

And my other Chopster, 44 Chop lost to 99 Hit.

Krauser's Trainer (Top) V Rudy's Spar 1 (Bottom) 110312

Randy's LJ Chop (Right) V Krauser's Trainer (Left) 110312

Well, since LJ Chop fought the most fights, he is crowned the winner of the Chopster category. tongue.gif

ML Category

I have 2 new Fs, Optometrist and Kurt Angle. Nice to know that Bro Krauser also had some hunt early this week and had a good sized Fs called Punggol. The choice of name for Punggol is a slight departure from his often used name of "Flowerpot". It also shows that Bro Krauser has his own intimate secret spot.

Krauser's Punggol (Bottom) V Randy's Optometrist (Top) 110312 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

That was actually the 1st fight of the morning and Punggol was too strong for Optometrist. The silver lining is Optometrist is not a one push run away type of Fs.

Next comes Bro Rudy's " Spar". It is a very strong Spar used to train 1 Piece.

Rudy's Spar (Left) V Randy's Kurt Angle (Right) 110312 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

You call that a spar ??? Kurt Angle should be better in a few weeks. Even though I lost both the 1st two fights, happy to see the performance of my 2 new additions.

Krauser's Puss-in-Boots (Bottom) V Rudy's Dragon (Top) 110312

Even though Puss-in-Boots won, credit must be given to Bro Rudy for his uncanny ability to keep an FS strong and healthy for so many months.

Randy's Lorax (Top) V Krauser's Punggol (Bottom) 110312

Punggol must have used too much energy with his fight with Optometrist.

Well finally ToothAche, my 1st king get to fight another Fs his own size.

Randy's ToothAche (Bottom) V Krauser's Puss-in-Boots (Top) 110312

Yes, strong sial.....that was his warm up for the finals possibly with 1 Piece.

1 Piece need to overcome a similar sized Fs, Fake to reach the finals.

Rudy's 1 Piece (Left) V Krauser's Fake (Right) 110312

The finals of the ML category. 1 Piece against ToothAche. This is their 3rd meeting and so far all the previous fights had been close. The biggest question is who will win the Punggol Championship ML category?

Randy's ToothAche (Right) V Rudy's 1 Piece (Left) 110312 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

This is the 3rd long fight between these 2 brave FS and both were out to impress and win.

The champion for ML category is ...me. flex.gif

L category

So far Sammo Hung had dominated the L category. Can we stop his winning streak ? We have no new additions for L and above.......

Maybe Lorax an SL sized Fs can win the L category?

Krauser's Sammo Hung (Top) V Randy's Lorax (Bottom) 110312

Get real...SL never gonna overcome L or is it XL??? laugh.gif

Krauser's Sammo Hung (Top) V Rudy's Chow Yun Fatt (Bottom) 110312

Krauser's Sammo Hung (Right) V Randy's Patrick Tse (Left) 110312

Sammo Hung wins and "some more can raise the hand..."

Bro Krauser has strength in depth...out comes Edison Chen.

Krauser's Edison Chen (Right) V Rudy's HK3 (Left) 110312 (Recommended: thumbup.gif )

Bro Rudy was not going to let Bro Krauser stroll away with the L category championship. If Randy can use Motra...he can use Red Devil.

Rudy's Red Devil (Right) V Krauser's Edison Chen (Left) (RD 1) 110312

Rudy's Red Devil (Right) V Krauser's Edison Chen (Left) (RD 2) 110312

One win each....the final fight will decide the L size championship.

Rudy's Red Devil (Right) V Krauser's Edison Chen (Left) (RD 3) 110312

Edison Chen wins. Bro Krauser has been crowned the champion of the L size category.

That was our early Sunday morning fights. We all had fun.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Mar 11 2012, 08:48 PM
utility47
post Mar 11 2012, 09:29 PM

Have not been to the Marsiling area for a long long time.

Watched 3 fights.
1. Toothache vs 1-Piece. I wonder whether they will say, "Why you again?"
2. Sammo Hung vs Patrick Tse. Wow. Raised the right arm so high.
3. Edison Chen vs Red Devil. Just like the real Edison Chen

Will see the rest later.
Mojo2011
post Mar 11 2012, 11:19 PM

Hi bro Randy and fellow FS bros, viewed the following fights:
1) LJ's bite is lethal.
2) Toothache continues to dominate the arena.
3) 1 piece is good. It's spar is equally impressive.
4) Seems that Edison is also interested in male Red Devil. Edison's "vibration" really showed it's manhood.

By the way, any FS bros caught brothers FS before? The elder brother FS supposes to fight very well. I have heard of this myth as I have never witnessed this before.
utility47
post Mar 12 2012, 11:16 AM

Hi Mojo2011

I have not caught any brothers FS before. When I was a kid, my neighbour claimed to have a pair. I do not remember whether they are real brothers in the sense that they will not fight each other.

Someone in this forum also has a pair of brothers FS. But I can't remember who.
Mojo2011
post Mar 12 2012, 12:06 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Mar 12 2012, 11:16 AM)
Hi Mojo2011

I have not caught any brothers FS before.  When I was a kid, my neighbour claimed to have a pair.  I do not remember whether they are real brothers in the sense that they will not fight each other.

Someone in this forum also has a pair of brothers FS. But I can't remember who.
Hi Bro Utility47, thanks for the sharing. As a kid, I personally witnessed the couple FS. The male FS fought against my chopster.. My chopster kept chopping and the male FS kept defending. Once the FS sensed that the chopster is exhausted at the 7th round, he would attack and won my chopster at the 9th round.

168 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:26 PM