168 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

utility47
post Feb 16 2012, 09:37 PM

Hi 1-Piece and Red Devil, I mean the owner of 1-Piece and Red Devil, two of my current 5 high-ranking spiders (but I think this list has to be changed soon) ....
Oop, sorry, Hi Rudy, thanks. what shall I say? I think everyone will agree that Live commentary is best by Randy. For me, I am just an armchair spectator, hopefully a neutral one. Not into FS catching, just like to watch and ask questions.

And yes, hopefully the fire is contained. Looks like it is now. or for now.
Assassin's creed
post Feb 16 2012, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Feb 16 2012, 09:37 PM)
Hi 1-Piece and Red Devil, I mean the owner of 1-Piece and Red Devil, two of my current 5 high-ranking spiders (but I think this list has to be changed soon) ....
Oop, sorry, Hi Rudy, thanks.  what shall I say? I think everyone will agree that Live commentary is best by Randy.  For me, I am just an armchair spectator, hopefully a neutral one. Not into FS catching, just like to watch and ask questions. 

And yes, hopefully the fire is contained.  Looks like it is now. or for now.
Hi....i wanted to ask... Are u really armchair?? just joking... What u mean by "hopefully a neutral one"??  all this while u not neutral... U can watch it's live, more fun then just watch at YouTube...

Bro Randy is our video man very much thanks to him... Hehe one more missing is live commenary can be u, I also think every one agree with this too Haha!!!

Yap my two worrier has done their duty well n time
to say gd bye soon 
utility47
post Feb 16 2012, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Feb 16 2012, 10:21 PM)
Hi....i wanted to ask... Are u really armchair?? just joking... What u mean by "hopefully a neutral one"??  all this while u not neutral... U can watch it's live, more fun then just watch at YouTube...

Bro Randy is our video man very much thanks to him... Hehe one more missing is live commenary can be u, I also think every one agree with this too Haha!!!

Yap my two worrier has done their duty well n time
to say gd bye soon 
You see, spiders got ears. If there is live commentary, they will just listen like Red Devil, open and close its arms constantly with no fighting.
You letting go these two oldies? You mean you going back to Malaysia to put back Red Devil? Just kidding lah.
Should be good. Let them retire in peace, instead of with one arm/death. Thanks. notworthy.gif
Assassin's creed
post Feb 16 2012, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(noob2011 @ Feb 16 2012, 04:13 PM)
hai..been asking here before. now still want to ask again. why don't u play Tarantula fight? isn't the bigger the better
Hi noob2011 I guess u need to change ur nick to noob2012 already 

It's seem u like to play with tarantula, I guess ur Q already been reply on last time u appear here Sep 14 page 68 if I not wrong, then u when missing n
Now come back with the same Q...

Added on February 16, 2012, 11:17 pm
QUOTE(utility47 @ Feb 16 2012, 10:43 PM)
You see, spiders got ears.  If there is live commentary, they will just listen like Red Devil, open and close its arms constantly with no fighting. 
You letting go these two oldies? You mean you going back to Malaysia to put back Red Devil? Just kidding lah.
Should be good.  Let them retire in peace, instead of with one arm/death.  Thanks.  notworthy.gif
Hi John,has long u don shout ok already. if u watch the video properly is not bcos of the sound they run or open/close arm... Red Devil fighting style is like that...only Bro Randy FS think my FS is bu...Cos the face black.  Just like what u say "just like to watch and ask questions" u can just watch n ask questions in Live no need commentary if like that...

This post has been edited by Assassin's creed: Feb 16 2012, 11:17 PM
vincent81
post Feb 17 2012, 02:18 AM

http://youtu.be/0VZBq6o4u5U
utility47
post Feb 17 2012, 07:50 AM

Asking question:

Something in my mind which I always wanted to ask. All of us will agree that T.Bha lives in many kinds of leaves. But how's about pineapple leaves, rose leaves, sugar cane leaves, water lily leaves, orchid leaves, cactus? Caught/seen T.Bha on such leaves? brows.gif

Assassin's creed
post Feb 17 2012, 08:25 AM

Hi John (Mystery Man)

I got Q to ask u too... Are u armchair or Wheelchair?? icon_rolleyes.gif it's been long time i wanted to ask...

Abt ur Q, So far i nvr seen FS in that type of leaves....i dono when u was a kid last time got seen or catch befor at this type of leaves, that why u ask this Q tongue.gif . But u can try ask other Kaki here. brows.gif
Trevally
post Feb 17 2012, 09:06 AM

煮豆燃豆萁,豆在釜中泣。本是同根生,相煎何太急

This post has been edited by Trevally: Feb 17 2012, 09:07 AM
leejason99
post Feb 17 2012, 11:27 AM

Hi everyone,

I've decided to let wasabi train up a little while waiting for bro Randy. this is his second week of his adulthood and I figure
its time for him to take bigger challenge after days or training.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5gxSuShC6nw...=4&feature=plcp - wasabi top won vs spar below

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aAW_aLg9lUc...=3&feature=plcp - wasabi bottom won vs chop above (2nd match)

after managing to block a small chopster in round 1, without sweat he defeated the same chopster again in round 2, then I decided to put him up to face comando

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8pyTcrKSu2A...=2&feature=plcp - wasabi above draw vs comando below (rd1)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wzn4n3qnlM...=1&feature=plcp - wasabi below won vs comando above (rd2)

He shall become better in time i guess

p/s : Bro Rudy, been sometime since u last posted, good to see you around

cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Feb 17 2012, 11:40 AM
exspiderking
post Feb 17 2012, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(utility47 @ Feb 17 2012, 07:50 AM)
But how's about pineapple leaves, rose leaves, sugar cane leaves, water lily leaves, orchid leaves, cactus? Caught/seen T.Bha on such leaves?  brows.gif
Hi Everyone

Pineapple leaves and sugar leaves:- Yes, seen FS on them in my December 2010 Triang Pahang trip. Saw FS on suagr cane in my Ipoh trip.

Rose leaves:- Our local rose plant leaves are rather small & thrive in open sunlight. The Ang Mo rose plant leaves bigger. PLaces where I hunt does not have rose plant...so not seen FS on local rose plant leaf.

Water Lily:- Yes, botanical gardens.

Pineapple:- Very tuff leaves but seen FS in pineapple leaf walking but din see any nest.

Cactus:- Many different type of cactus....places where I hunt don have cactus. Don't intend to go to desert to hunt... tongue.gif

Orchid leaves:- Think BTL got photos on FS on Orchid leaves.

Yes, Bro Jason, Wasabi appears strong and beat Commando .....don't think Sword of Damocles would be in captivity for too long and by then I should have another Fs to give Wasabi a good fight and team to mount a credible challenge.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

jong71
post Feb 17 2012, 06:49 PM

Hello fellow fs kakis.

Since i'm back only for a short time, let me remind us all that this forum
"Fighting Spiders Hunting Adventures , Part 2" has the largest number of views in
Lowyat "Pets Wonderland" - 111,105 as of today.
More than the next "Turtles, Terrapins and Tortoises" which has 83, 921.
Many people read this forum who are not active fs kakis.
What we say here is on public display!
Let this forum be a fun place for fs fights and information, with lots of nice videos and photos!

Again, good luck and best wishes to everyone!!!!!
viper88
post Feb 17 2012, 07:46 PM

2,359 posts

Nice to see more new exciting FS fight videos.
New unique FS catchy names and funny comments.. brows.gif

I saw the videos without on the sound bcoz in the office earlier... tongue.gif
After see the video again at home and this time on the audio, i cant hlp myself burst in laughter after listening to the audio comments:lol: laugh.gif laugh.gif

Congrates to Bro Ricky for becoming the overall champion of the FS fights. rclxms.gif
Hope all the FS that didnt win the championship will be more Ready, Steady and Fight better next time. icon_rolleyes.gif

utility47
post Feb 17 2012, 08:54 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Feb 17 2012, 08:25 AM)
Hi John (Mystery Man)
I got Q to ask u too... Are u armchair or Wheelchair?? icon_rolleyes.gif it's been long time i wanted to ask...

Abt ur Q, So far i nvr seen FS in that type of leaves....i dono when u was a kid last time got seen or catch befor at this type of leaves, that why u ask this Q tongue.gif . But u can try ask other Kaki here.  brows.gif
To answer your question, Rudy, armchair. But maybe in a few years, wheelchair. Because I am already 47 years old this year. tongue.gif

Added on February 17, 2012, 9:00 pm
QUOTE(exspiderking @ Feb 17 2012, 06:02 PM)
Hi Everyone

Pineapple leaves and sugar leaves:- Yes, seen FS on them in my December 2010 Triang Pahang trip. Saw FS on suagr cane in my Ipoh trip. 

Rose leaves:- Our local rose plant leaves are rather small & thrive in open sunlight. The Ang Mo rose plant leaves bigger. PLaces where I hunt does not have rose plant...so not seen FS on local rose plant leaf.

Water Lily:- Yes, botanical gardens.

Pineapple:- Very tuff leaves but seen FS in pineapple leaf walking but din see any nest.

Cactus:- Many different type of cactus....places where I hunt don have cactus. Don't intend to go to desert to hunt... tongue.gif 

Orchid leaves:- Think BTL got photos on FS on Orchid leaves.

Yes, Bro Jason, Wasabi appears strong and beat Commando .....don't think Sword of Damocles would be in captivity for too long and by then I should have another Fs to give Wasabi a good fight and team to mount a credible challenge.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Wow, Randy, you are definitely into leaves too. Thank you. notworthy.gif
SoD is relatively new. And very healthy. Is it because it has turned chopster recently which make you worried?

To Jason, I agree with Randy that your Wasabi is a good fighter. It is long (I mean the body length and arms). What is this body length? 7.5mm?

Added on February 17, 2012, 9:01 pm
QUOTE(Trevally @ Feb 17 2012, 09:06 AM)
煮豆燃豆萁,豆在釜中泣。本是同根生,相煎何太急
Hi twin John, can explain in simple English? sad.gif

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 17 2012, 09:04 PM
Assassin's creed
post Feb 17 2012, 09:22 PM

抱歉我没有吟诗的墨水,我只读过孙子兵法。

Added on February 17, 2012, 9:56 pm[quote=utility47,Feb 17 2012, 08:54 PM]
To answer your question, Rudy, armchair. But maybe in a few years, wheelchair. Because I am already 47 years old this year. tongue.gif

Hi John... What u mean by armchair? Ur arm lock at chair or ur arm been handcuff.... but u still can walk rite 

Do u play fs last time when u were young? How u take care of ur fs? How big u caught?Any secret spot to share?  if u don mine answer it...

Hi Jason

Wow ur Wasabi strong man....well done. Time for my One Piece to retire n ur Wasabi to take over  Thanks for coming to SG on that day...eventhou only a short while meet-up Take good care of ur FS n urself Bro 

Your Assassin's Creed

Rudy

This post has been edited by Assassin's creed: Feb 17 2012, 09:56 PM
utility47
post Feb 17 2012, 10:32 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Feb 17 2012, 09:22 PM)
Hi John... What u mean by armchair? Ur arm lock at chair or ur arm been handcuff.... but u still can walk rite 

Do u play fs last time when u were young? How u take care of ur fs? How big u caught?Any secret spot to share?   if u don mine answer it...
Hi Rudy, according to www.dictionary.com,

arm·chair 
noun
1. a chair with sidepieces or arms to support a person's forearms or elbows.

Adadjective
2. theorizing without the benefit of practical experience: an armchair football coach.
3. participating or experiencing indirectly or vicariously: an armchair traveler.

So I sit on a chair which has arms to support my forearms/elbows and watch the FS videos without any direct/real experience in the videos.

Latest whereby I caught FS and saw a real spider was 20 yrs old when I was in the army. That's 27 yrs ago.
When I was young, I put them into matchboxes or cassette tape boxes.
How big? I saw BIG BIG T-Bha/T-Sub during my jungle army training in Brunei jungles. That's why I am very interested in T-Sub species.
When I was young, I stayed in Marsiling, My favorite spot is those secondary jungle behind the Muslim mosque. But I think that the area is fenced up now.

How's about a fight between your two top FS - 1-Piece vs Red Devil?

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 18 2012, 11:38 AM
kopPao
post Feb 18 2012, 11:50 AM

hmm... if Size is the main criteria of spider fighting, then we should play this :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISM5rr3QGgM&feature=related

sure got size. biggrin.gif
leejason99
post Feb 18 2012, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(kopPao @ Feb 18 2012, 11:50 AM)
hmm... if Size is the main criteria of spider fighting, then we should play this :
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISM5rr3QGgM&feature=related

sure got size.   biggrin.gif
Wahhh Edwin,

finally u decided to show up here.though we talk in out group daily but still I'm surprise u show up here after so long, lol

Miss ur excitement shouting in videos. Heh heh

Cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Feb 18 2012, 05:18 PM
Assassin's creed
post Feb 18 2012, 04:12 PM

Hi John(Mystery Man )

Thank for the explanation Of Armchair, lucky not wheelchair 

U seen BIG BIG T-Bha??? How Big is Big  27 yr back army got training at Brunei?? So cool. Which part of Brunei u train?? Y nvr catch n bring back one/two home...?? 

Oh a fight between my top FS... Yap I long time wait to ask, can u be my live commentary between my One Piece n Red Devil. It's will be more fun... If not there will be no fight among them. Cos no Live Commentary ...

Your Assassin's Creed

Rudy

QUOTE(utility47 @ Feb 17 2012, 10:32 PM)
Hi Rudy, according to www.dictionary.com,

arm·chair 
noun
1. a chair with sidepieces or arms to support a person's forearms or elbows.

Adadjective
2. theorizing without the benefit of practical experience: an armchair football coach.
3. participating or experiencing indirectly or vicariously: an armchair traveler.

So I sit on a chair which has arms to support my forearms/elbows and watch the FS videos without any direct/real experience in the videos.

Latest whereby I caught FS and saw a real spider was 20 yrs old when I was in the army.  That's 27 yrs ago.
When I was young, I put them into matchboxes or cassette tape boxes.
How big? I saw BIG BIG T-Bha/T-Sub during my jungle army training in Brunei jungles.  That's why I am very interested in T-Sub species.
When I was young, I stayed in Marsiling,  My favorite spot is those secondary jungle behind the Muslim mosque.  But I think that the area is fenced up now.

How's about a fight between your two top FS - 1-Piece vs Red Devil?
utility47
post Feb 18 2012, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(Assassin's creed @ Feb 18 2012, 04:12 PM)
Hi John(Mystery Man )
Thank for the explanation Of Armchair, lucky not wheelchair 

U seen BIG BIG T-Bha??? How Big is Big  27 yr back army got training at Brunei?? So cool. Which part of Brunei u train?? Y nvr catch n bring back one/two home...?? 
Oh a fight between my top FS... Yap I long time wait to ask, can u be my live commentary between my One Piece n Red Devil. It's will be more fun... If not there will be no fight among them. Cos no Live Commentary ...
Your Assassin's Creed

Rudy
Hi Rudy

Temburong if I remember correctly. How big? Maybe the size of Singapore ten-cent coin. After I have seen a number of T.Sub pictures now (thks to Ura), the Brunei jungle spiders look more like T.Sub because I remembered they fold their long arms like your Red Devil. I saw 4 such FSes twice in the jungles. The first time, one was sitting on the big yam leave. The second time at another location further down the hill, I wanted to cut two yam leaves to sit on them (one for me and one for my buddy) while harbouring (I believe you know this NS term) without realizing that there is exactly a nest. When I took the first yam leave, three such FSes are here on the other big yam leave.

Why did not bring one/two back? Possibly no interest in FS then. Possibly I was there as a trainee and did not want to get any unnecessary scolding.

Thanks for the invitation. I decline. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by utility47: Feb 18 2012, 07:29 PM
exspiderking
post Feb 18 2012, 07:28 PM

Hi Everyone

Hopefully one of us go to Brunei to catch T Bha back for all to share. biggrin.gif

Can also see Bro Rudy trying his best to coax Bro John to join in the fights. Yes, it is fun watching the fights live.

Did not hunt this morning as needed to see the dentist. This afternoon had a bit of time and hunted at Nirvana and Mandai.

Caught this cute fella while in Nirvana. Attached Image

While at Nirvana, managed to have a new addition to my team, called ToothAche.

ToothAche (Bottom) V Spar (Top) 180212

After Nirvana, drove to Mandai and started to rain but still manage to hunt but without any significant acquisition.

Whilst at Mandai, saw this fruit/ vegetable which perhaps is Bro Ricky's inspiration to name his 1st king Immortal Ku2. tongue.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy

168 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:03 PM