168 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Fighting Spider Hunting Adventures Part 2, Share ur Exp in catching Fighting Spider

Spideric
post Aug 20 2011, 09:18 PM

Wow wow wow...

Finally get to see the newly caught 1st king fr bro Randy this morning..BIG & Fierce!

Bro Randy always deliver excellent fs's story like he always do,very well & funny description + was so impressed of his imagination...everything was so perfectly wrote in his MEMOIR OF DESTROYER EXCEPT one small little defect which i felt abit annoying..keep forcing his Destroyer to mentioned a thousand times "handsome hunter"... yawn.gif ..loll!
rclxub.gif brows.gif laugh.gif

Ok guys,we will have another furious battle tmr 3pm at Gerald drive,hope our commentator Koppao bro Edwin can join us too...we have bro Randy,ah Kim,Ricky,may be Rudy & Seng also coming (hope so). Anyone else..?

Will bring along my:

1) Aquarius
2) Denso II
3) Kachang Puteh
4) President
5) Trinity
6) Ah Cheong
7) Black Ice
8) SW1
9) SW2

** SW-secret weapon,also known as Darkness character in fighting video game... tongue.gif

flex.gif
Ricky
Urahinuk
post Aug 21 2011, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Aug 20 2011, 11:17 AM)
MEMOIR OF DESTROYER

Hello All FS enthusiast, my name is Destroyer.

I was recruited from the deepest forested area of Mandai to restore pride to Team Randy. My primary purpose is to beat Denso II, for which I understand has never been defeated before.

Ever since I was a baby spider, I have heard about the legend of our home town hero, Valtor. Valtor has fought with the very best and upon his return, Valtor could command any FS babe he wants. I like to believe that I have a little of Valtor's genes which make up my size and strength. All FS in my home town still mention Valtor's name with total respect and his best fight was with Satsugai, one of the most feared FS from NTU.

Randy's Valtor(left) vs Krauser's Satsugai(right) Rd2 - 301010

Besides Valtor, other brave fighters have represented my home town and one of which is YangZhengJie. YangZhengJie has a never say die attitude and retreat only in the most impossible circumstances:-

Ura's Aki(top) vs Randy's YangZhengJie(bottom) - 191110

Another Fs representing my hometown is a rather small sized FS Gold. His proudest moment is successfully withstanding the 3 powerful chop of an L sized Fs, Foxy:-

Buaya's Foxy (Right) V Randy's Gold (Left) 200311

Having such brave FS in my hometown, I always ask myself, will I be big, will I be strong???  I have somehow managed to beat all my opponents in my hometown, as they say, cream will rise to the top. Being the top dog, all I do is snap my 'kong' and all the Fs babe will want to spend the night with me. It was a Monday night when I had again beaten all of my FS opponent and had a really wonderful night with the hottest FS babe....it was passionate and wild and I was dead tired after bringing her to the point of no return again and again in the rainy night. 

Then the sun rise and it was 160811, I looked out of the leaf and saw a very handsome man with a plastic bag. I soon realised that he was a FS hunter and before I knew it, I was in the plastic bag and recruited as part of Team Randy. I was kept in a container and left in the handsome hunter's car for one whole day. Upon the handsome hunter's return to his headquarters, I was immediately tasked to fight with Prata, which I disposed off easily. Next, I had to fight with Voldemort, a small sized Fs with incredible pushing power. I was shocked with the intensity of Voldemort pushing and I ran away. I was defeated and ashamed.

For the next few days, I was fed with some very nice crickets and regained my strength. While eating, I was told repeatedly that I must beat Denso II. Denso II is the top dog who had beaten everyone's first king, including one of the heavenly king's, Ah Kim's rather big sized Fs from NUS called Nasi Lemak. I thought things through and was ready to fight the best. I next fought Emeritus and my victory gave me confidence to face Denso II. 

In the early morning of 200811, I was whisk away by the handsome hunter and before I knew it, I could hear someone remarked that I am big and I would be facing Denso II now:-  

Randy's Destroyer (Left) V Ricky's Denso II (Right) 200811

Well, the result speaks for itself. Denso II is still undefeated but I gave a good fight. I will be ready the next time.

My name is Destroyer. .............
Woo HOoOoOoo.. Bro Randy you tell us "so much" about your Valtor's Hometown Glorious Stories just to let us see a 5Chops Fight!? rclxub.gif+ doh.gif ... Hmm cannot be.. never happen like this before when you caught other FS from there.. i think this time must be "different" and Memoir of a FS can even be written after just 4days a FS was caught..! blink.gif ..Bro Ricky you got to be careful man.. brows.gif ..i think Bro Randy got some "techniques" to transform Destroyer into a FS who has the Size of Mentor, Fighting Skills of Valtor and Tenacity of YangZhengJie.. then by that time his Destroyer will be really a Destroyer liao man.. LOL.. anyway Nice KongPang by him in the Fight with Undefeated DensoII of Bro Ricky.. thumbup.gif ..both FSes ran away from each other like Madman at the end, that was sooo funny when i first watched it.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Aug 21 2011, 11:51 AM
exspiderking
post Aug 21 2011, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(Spideric @ Aug 20 2011, 09:18 PM)

...everything was so perfectly wrote in his MEMOIR OF DESTROYER EXCEPT one small little defect which i felt abit annoying..keep forcing his Destroyer to mentioned a thousand times "handsome hunter"... yawn.gif ..loll!
rclxub.gif  brows.gif  laugh.gif
Hi Everyone

Glad that Bro Ricky enjoyed my light hearted imaginative memoir of Destroyer. Yes, there is one small defect....instead of handsome hunter, it should be "very handsome hunter." tongue.gif

Today at 1500, met up with Bros Ah Kim, Seng, Vincent and Ricky for our mass fight. All of a sudden, almost everyone has an ML sized FS. There is Ah Kim's Nasi Lemak, Bro Ricky's Denso II "The Invincible"and Kachang Puteh, Vincent's Hee Hee and my Destroyer.

These are the highlights of today's fights:-

Seng's Lousy (Right) V Randy's Voldemort (Left) 210811

Seng's Lousy (Top) V Ricky's Ah Cheong (Bottom) 210811 (recommended thumbup.gif )

Vincent's Hee Hee (Right) V Seng's FS (Left) 210811

Vincent's Hee Hee (Right) V Randy's THE BEAST (Left) 210811

Vincent's NTU (Right) V Seng's FS (Left) 210811

Ah Kim's FS (Left) V Ricky's President (Right) 210811

Ricky's Greedy (Left) V Vincent's FS (Right) 210811 (recommended thumbup.gif )

Ricky's Kachang Puteh (Right) V Vincent's Hee Hee (Left) 210811

Ah Kim's Nasi Lemak (Right) V Randy's Seven (Left) 210811

Ah Kim's Nasi Lemak (Bottom) V Ricky's Kachang Puteh (Top) 210811

The noticeable absentee Fs are Denso II and Destroyer. Both had a fierce battle yesterday and were rested. This does not however take away credit to Bro Ah Kim's Nasi Lemak which is crowned champion. rclxms.gif

Even though Bro Ricky rested Denso II, his Kachang Puteh came a very close runner up having managed to overcome Bro Vincent's ML Hee Hee. Also Bro Seng's FS called Lousy is actually very good having defeated Voldemort easily and had to be rested after having overcome Ah Cheong. Lousy is therefore good and still undefeated. laugh.gif

All throughout the fight, we had a guest of honour and no, its not the President (owned by Bro Ricky) but by the current L sized FS, Merlion.

Merlion (210811)

Well, next week will be another battle and all of us will try to take the championship crown from Bro Ah Kim.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

Rodimus98
post Aug 22 2011, 01:09 PM

Hi bros,

Quite a few days already didn't log in.

After much thinking, consideration n meetings, i would like to announce that Clan Rodimus has been set up. biggrin.gif

Let's welcome the Clan: rclxms.gif

Frontier - A super fighter which was handed over to me as a souvenir by an experienced trainer,bro Ricky.

Magnum - A decent warrior which was also passed to me as a souvenir by an experienced trainer too, bro Randy.

Chopper - A young n nice small chopster which was caught at Mandai during hunting with bro Randy.

Junior - A young bugger which was caught at a spot with bro Ricky n bro Randy. He is a trainer who will train the rest of the clan to make them more stronger n invincible.

Now the clan is undergoing strenuous/vigorous training n should be ready in a week or two.

I will update once they are ready for battle. Yeah!!

Also, i will conducting an interview n recruit more fighters to expand the clan during my off day.

Cheers

Sofian

leejason99
post Aug 22 2011, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Aug 20 2011, 11:17 AM)
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
MEMOIR OF DESTROYER

Hello All FS enthusiast, my name is Destroyer.

I was recruited from the deepest forested area of Mandai to restore pride to Team Randy. My primary purpose is to beat Denso II, for which I understand has never been defeated before.

Ever since I was a baby spider, I have heard about the legend of our home town hero, Valtor. Valtor has fought with the very best and upon his return, Valtor could command any FS babe he wants. I like to believe that I have a little of Valtor's genes which make up my size and strength. All FS in my home town still mention Valtor's name with total respect and his best fight was with Satsugai, one of the most feared FS from NTU.

Randy's Valtor(left) vs Krauser's Satsugai(right) Rd2 - 301010

Besides Valtor, other brave fighters have represented my home town and one of which is YangZhengJie. YangZhengJie has a never say die attitude and retreat only in the most impossible circumstances:-

Ura's Aki(top) vs Randy's YangZhengJie(bottom) - 191110

Another Fs representing my hometown is a rather small sized FS Gold. His proudest moment is successfully withstanding the 3 powerful chop of an L sized Fs, Foxy:-

Buaya's Foxy (Right) V Randy's Gold (Left) 200311

Having such brave FS in my hometown, I always ask myself, will I be big, will I be strong???  I have somehow managed to beat all my opponents in my hometown, as they say, cream will rise to the top. Being the top dog, all I do is snap my 'kong' and all the Fs babe will want to spend the night with me. It was a Monday night when I had again beaten all of my FS opponent and had a really wonderful night with the hottest FS babe....it was passionate and wild and I was dead tired after bringing her to the point of no return again and again in the rainy night. 

Then the sun rise and it was 160811, I looked out of the leaf and saw a very handsome man with a plastic bag. I soon realised that he was a FS hunter and before I knew it, I was in the plastic bag and recruited as part of Team Randy. I was kept in a container and left in the handsome hunter's car for one whole day. Upon the handsome hunter's return to his headquarters, I was immediately tasked to fight with Prata, which I disposed off easily. Next, I had to fight with Voldemort, a small sized Fs with incredible pushing power. I was shocked with the intensity of Voldemort pushing and I ran away. I was defeated and ashamed.

For the next few days, I was fed with some very nice crickets and regained my strength. While eating, I was told repeatedly that I must beat Denso II. Denso II is the top dog who had beaten everyone's first king, including one of the heavenly king's, Ah Kim's rather big sized Fs from NUS called Nasi Lemak. I thought things through and was ready to fight the best. I next fought Emeritus and my victory gave me confidence to face Denso II. 

In the early morning of 200811, I was whisk away by the handsome hunter and before I knew it, I could hear someone remarked that I am big and I would be facing Denso II now:-  

Randy's Destroyer (Left) V Ricky's Denso II (Right) 200811

Well, the result speaks for itself. Denso II is still undefeated but I gave a good fight. I will be ready the next time.

My name is Destroyer. .............

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Your Exspiderking

Randy

Thats some fabolous write up from a fantastical tale. excellent stuff to portray a wannabe goliath, lol but i have to agree with bro Ura,
its not as simple as a memoir, you must have seen something in destroyer which u knew can be moulded into the size of mentor and having
the fighting skill of your best fses. I thoroughly enjoy the small epic of this chapter and hope there will be more chapters to come from destroyer...

Now, this is alarming to the unsubdued denso II, I hope to rob away his title belt this coming weekend but with my current team,
err...i triple doubt tongue.gif but Im still anxiously waiting for bro Ricky to get here for im curiously wanting to see the effect of kompany's
venom in denso II or maybe kachang putih... brows.gif

p/s : Im actually craving for fs drool.gif but dare not hunt this month due to my ridiculous abstain/refrain of the 'awooooo' month (scared to hunt
alone).. Anyway, thanks for coming to my rescue bro Ricky thumbup.gif pls bring denso II for my viewing purpose. up to you if you wanna fight
it with a half tarantula brows.gif

cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Aug 22 2011, 02:54 PM
Spideric
post Aug 22 2011, 08:00 PM

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Aug 22 2011, 02:09 PM)
Hi bros,

After much thinking, consideration n meetings, i would like to announce that Clan Rodimus has been set up.  biggrin.gif

Let's welcome the Clan:  rclxms.gif

Frontier - A super fighter which was handed over to me as a souvenir by an experienced trainer,bro Ricky.

Magnum - A decent warrior which was also passed to me as a souvenir by an experienced trainer too, bro Randy.

Chopper - A young n nice small chopster which was caught at Mandai during hunting with bro Randy.

Junior - A young bugger which was caught at a spot with bro Ricky n bro Randy. He is a trainer who will train the rest of the clan to make them more stronger n invincible.

Now the clan is undergoing strenuous/vigorous training n should be ready in a week or two.

I will update once they are ready for battle. Yeah!!

Also, i will conducting an interview n recruit more fighters to expand the clan during my off day.

Cheers

Sofian
Yo bro Sofian,

Seems like very soon we will have another strong competitor joining our Fs championship. rclxms.gif

My suggestion to u is try to get at least same sized or aboved with ur current 1st king to strengthen ur team b4 u enter our Royal Rumble or else ur Fs won't b a match to current top fighter especially the FSes fr very handsome hunter. The fastest way to reach ur target 1) hunt 7am-7pm when off day until u get bigger ones. Or 2) find another new spot with lotsa Fs with BIG genes which i think quite impossible it gonna happen after me & very handsome hunter has non-stop tried out almost the whole Singapore island for passed few months...obviously the option 1) is an smarter choice. smile.gif

Wish u good luck in next hunting trip..

Ricky

exspiderking
post Aug 22 2011, 09:04 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Aug 22 2011, 02:51 PM)
Thats some fabolous write up from a fantastical tale. excellent stuff to portray a wannabe goliath, lol but i have to agree with bro Ura,
its not as simple as a memoir, you must have seen something in destroyer which u knew can be moulded into the size of mentor and having
the fighting skill of your best fses. I thoroughly enjoy the small epic of this chapter and hope there will be more chapters to come from destroyer...
Hi Bro Jason

It is nice to know that you also enjoyed reading the "memoir". biggrin.gif

Ha Ha I am not capable of molding a normal ML FS to size of Mentor and having fighting skills of my best FS as suggested by Bro Ura. What then did I see in Destroyer? Why so different? My primary purpose was not for world domination but a more down to earth target of trying to wrestle away the championship crown from Denso II...a task so far impossible as every FS had fallen to the power and might of Denso II. flex.gif We shall let you have the opportunity to get the championship belt by pitting Kompany "the immortal"against Denso II "the invincible". Irregardless of the outcome, Destroyer is waiting in line:-

Destroyer (Bottom) V Voldemort (Top) 220811

Btw Kompany may have the longest FS kept in captivity record and still actively destroying opponents. How many days in captivity? What is the secret? I guess you put the containers outdoor? Please enlighten us.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Aug 22 2011, 09:18 PM
Spideric
post Aug 22 2011, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(leejason99 @ Aug 22 2011, 03:51 PM)
Now, this is alarming to the unsubdued denso II, I hope to rob away his title belt this coming weekend but with my current team,
err...i triple doubt  tongue.gif but Im still anxiously waiting for bro Ricky to get here for im curiously wanting to see the effect of kompany's
venom in denso II or maybe kachang putih... brows.gif

p/s : Im actually craving for fs  drool.gif  but dare not hunt this month due to my ridiculous abstain/refrain of the 'awooooo' month (scared to hunt
alone).. Anyway, thanks for coming to my rescue bro Ricky  thumbup.gif pls bring denso II for my viewing purpose. up to you if you wanna fight
it with a half tarantula  brows.gif

cheers,
Jason
Hmm...Denso II or Kachang Puteh none of them can match ur half tarantula Kompany . Both of them r too small to take the challenged. (bro randy said ML just to make me feel comfort only) but i hv an secret weapon,Aquarius to fight with ur venomous half tarantula. Got him fr sub adult,at first molted to M sized male fought like ah gua...now has turned an ML chopster even current champ like Nasi Lemak can't take his chop..scared ley...?! er...but his looks abit overaged hope still able to survive until the day we meet. tongue.gif

Yeah hope i can get some 'real' ML fr coming trip in KL,must try genting lowland see wether can bring back any special breed as souvenir for some bro here onot...try not to go highland wait kena sue by mr.Lim for running a gambling bout without license in his premise, bcos some passer-by might place their bets while we spar our fs there..(common nature for regular genting'er) biggrin.gif

C ya soon

Ricky

This post has been edited by Spideric: Aug 22 2011, 09:54 PM
exspiderking
post Aug 22 2011, 09:12 PM

QUOTE(Rodimus98 @ Aug 22 2011, 01:09 PM)
Hi bros,

After much thinking, consideration n meetings, i would like to announce that Clan Rodimus has been set up.  biggrin.gif
Hi Bro Sofian

Congrats for the arrival of Clan Rodimus. Bro Ricky had dished out good advice, namely get good sized FS before joining our Royal Rumble. Look no further than me, my THE BEAST and Voldemort were defeated by bigger opponents. The person most capable of recruiting good size Fs are Bro Ah Kim and Bro Buaya. Bro Ah Kim could even have excess ML sized FS to generously give away to us like Omega (ML) to Bro Ricky, Lollipop and Edison (both ML) to me and Transformer (ML) to Bro Edmund. It would be good if you can hunt with them and observe their decades of experience. notworthy.gif

I noticed that you have a Chopster in your team and I have specifically trained my FS in anticipation:-

THE BEAST (Bottom) V Small Chopster (Top) 220811

We are ready any time, anywhere.

Your Exspiderking

Randy

This post has been edited by exspiderking: Aug 22 2011, 09:19 PM
leejason99
post Aug 22 2011, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(exspiderking @ Aug 22 2011, 09:04 PM)
Hi Bro Jason

It is nice to know that you also enjoyed reading the "memoir".  biggrin.gif

Ha Ha I am not capable of molding a normal ML FS to size of Mentor and having fighting skills of my best FS as suggested by Bro Ura. What then did I see in Destroyer? Why so different? My primary purpose was not for world domination but a more down to earth target of trying to wrestle away the championship crown from Denso II...a task so far impossible as every FS had fallen to the power and might of Denso II. flex.gif We shall let you have the opportunity to get the championship belt by pitting Kompany "the immortal"against Denso II "the invincible". Irregardless of the outcome, Destroyer is waiting in line:-

Destroyer (Bottom) V Voldemort (Top) 220811

Btw Kompany may have the longest FS kept in captivity record and still actively destroying opponents.  How many days in captivity? What is the secret? I guess you put the containers outdoor? Please enlighten us.

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Hey bro Randy,

I'm confident destroyer will turn out to be one of ur greatest fighter.no doubt about that when I look at ur pass king's brilliant development.I think ur a good trainer like bro Ricky only a humble and a very handsome one smile.gif

I didn't do much to my Fs, I'm also surprise by kompany's captivity period it's 4 months already (I think someone in the forum kept a Fs for 6 months before) and still seem to count as he show no sign of retiring.i kept my Fs in my room and share the same aircond while sleeping.spray water into their housing every morning. I thought that can at least make them feel more in the nature.night cooling while morning feeling the morning mist from the spray.

Bro Ricky,

I don't think my kompany stand a chance against any of your fighter.he never won a match since he broke his arm tip a month plus ago.

Only thing I can tell u is he has turn chop.he chop upon seeing his opponent and flee if they manage to block.most is 3 chops and he will for definite flee. I reckon his first chop is very venomous that's why all his opponent died the next day or few days after. He can eat a lc worm his length can u imagine that? I observe and saw how he manage to do that.he will inject venom into the lc worm on his first sting and wait for it to weaken then feed on it.use to take a day or 2 for the lc worm of his length to weaken but now it's only few hours and he can be seen feeding on it.

I guess because he lost his arm tip he depends a lot on his venom to fend off his opponent or when feeding. Btw wolverine rip a while ago....I sparred him with kompany on Saturday night...

P/s: has the trip to ipoh been set?I'm longing to hunt again at the very first place I was introduced to Fs, my hometown smile.gif

Cheers,
Jason
Urahinuk
post Aug 23 2011, 02:04 AM

Hi Bro Sofian,

A Warm Welcome to you in our Lowyat FS Forum.. smile.gif

Sorry for being Late to Welcome you also.. I am Ura, supposed to be one of few Older batch SG Kakis who is still involved with FS in this SG FS Circle currently. I joined on the Sep of 2009, where that time we still have our Part1 Forum to post in. Part1 Forum has 149 Pages, Tonnes of Info, Photos and Videos were posted there. It will be good if you got the time to read thru the History of all the FS Happenings there, you will gain lots of Invaluable Insights for FS. Thread Starter is of cos our Bro Mindstorm, coupling with our Bro Viper88, both are the True FS Veterans in our FS Circle, they are both from KL. You can find the link to Part1 Forum at the 1st Page of this Part2 Forum. The Part1 forum was merely started by the two of them in Jan 2008 but just by reading the posts they exchanged is already Interesting Enough! And our SG side began in Feb 2009 with our Bro Koppao(aka Edwin) and Bro Yuda as the Pioneers.

Clan Rodimus has Cool Names and looks really Interesting with the various FSes Bro Randy and Bro Ricky passed to you and those caught by you.. smile.gif ..hope with your Strenuous/Vigorous training the 4 of them namely Frontier, Magnum, Chopper and Junior will all turn out to be Superb and Tenacious Fighters..! rclxm9.gif

As what Bro Randy has mentioned about Bro AhKim and Bro Buaya, it will be really Good if you can join them for hunt one day and observe how they hunt for the Big Males. As far as i know, Bro Buaya has this Special Trait of being very patient while hunting, he can stay still at a spot to wait for the Big Male to make himself Visible while roaming around, usually he wont go and flip the leaves so much as by doing so will inevitably alarm the FS and rest assured once the FS saw you(but you didnt see him), he will not move until you left(or at least when he felt safe enough to move again). And now the question is.. why is this method useful? It seems easy right, just like waiting for $$$ to drop from the sky isnt it..?

Yes this method is indeed an Easy method to get Big Males provided the below 3 criteria are fulfilled, the Importance of the 3 are arranged in Descending Order:

1) Spot Factor: Wait at the Right Spot; this particular spot you are waiting at, must be proven to house Big Males. At least one ML-size(minimum) must be caught there before by any person. Dont waste your time squatting at a spot where no Kaki ever caught a ML-size(minimum) and always caught Tiny Males there. Even One Good-sized caught will be very different from Zero Good-sized caught.

2) Time Factor: Wait at the Right Time; there are 2 kinds of timing when the Males will like to leave their nests and roam around. Morning7am-10am or Late Afternoon5pm-7pm. Either for food or for Females. Based on my observation, the Males like to roam around for food in the morning shift and for Females in the late afternoon shift. As Bro Buaya caught almost all his Big FSes in the late afternoon shift i will just elaborate more on that. You know actually a Female FS like to make it easier to the Males by "advertising" herself with pheromones; a communicative chemicals. They will secrete pheromones on their dragline, the silk thread they leave trailing behind them. When the Males come across the dragline, they will smell the pheromone with the chemical sensors on their front legs and follow the dragline to the Female. And once the Male locates a Female, it has to contend with other Males(if any) in the area. This is a Routine that is happening every single day in the Spider World, the FS we are playing is coined scientifically as Thiania Bhamoensis(T.Bha), is just a Species in the Jumpers Family with over 4000 different Species documented. All Kinds of Spiders fight but unanimously T.Bha's Fighting Style is known to be the Most Entertaining of all, they dun dance too long nor fight too short. You will be surprised that some Jumper Species are known to dance for 5mins and fight for just 5secs.. yawn.gif ..haha so also Be Proud of what you are playing.. smile.gif

3) Human Factor: Really have the Patience to keep Still there for a Certain period of time, sometimes it even takes Hours to just wait for a Big Male to make himself Visible. While waiting dun make any noise, set your HP to slience mode, FSes especially the Males they are very Sensitive to Sounds. Also dun position yourself too near to the patch of foliage you are waiting at. Bro Buaya has this Ability to wait Obediently that's why he always got lots of Big Males.

Bro Buaya and Bro AhKim have been playing FS since their childhood times till now. They are actually FS Buddies for Decades. But both of them only started to join this SG FS Circle somewhere around Jul or Aug 2009. Just 1-2mths before me. Since Feb 2009, our SG Kakis have been videoing almost all the FS Fights until now, it has become our Tradition, we dun just fight our FSes and watch them with our Naked Eyes. I believe by videoing the fights will definitely create lots of Good Memories for the Future and also Set BenchMarks for Future Fights to match up with, either in terms of Fighting Time or Fighting Quality. Next i will be posting Bro Buaya's Big FSes Matches ever recorded.

All Bro Buaya's FSes mentioned below are at least size of ML(medium large and above) and will be arranged chronologically:

When i first knew about Bro Buaya(aka Peter) in Oct 2009, he already got a Giant(Alien), 2 Sub-Giants(Hunter and General) and a Terror FS(HellBoy)..

Buaya's Alien(left) vs Seng's Fearless(right)

Buaya's General(right) vs Towkay's Fs(left)

Buaya's General(right) vs BTL's Riper(left)

Buaya's Hellboy(right) vs Seng's Congo(left)

Buaya's Hellboy(left) vs Edwin's LastHope(right)

In Dec 2009 he got Alien Junior and HellBoyII..

Buaya's Alien Junior(left) vs Simone's Sabretooth(right)

Buaya's HellBoyII(left) vs Simone's Sabretooth(right)

In Sep 2010 he got Naga, Boxer, Zoro..

Buaya's Naga(left) vs Jong's Chendo(right)

Buaya's Naga(left) vs Ura's Ramen(right)

Buaya's Naga(left) vs Ura's Greem(right)

Buaya's Boxer(right) vs Ura's Akuma(left)

Buaya's Boxer(right) vs Ura's Greem(left)

Buaya's Zoro(left) vs Jong's Durian(right)

Buaya's Zoro(bottom) vs Ura's Spring(top)

Buaya's Zoro(right) vs Ura's Greem(left)

In Feb 2011 he got Foxy and Amon..

Buaya's Foxy(right) vs Randy's Sentinel Knight(left)

Buaya's Foxy(top) vs Ura's Lin(bottom)

Buaya's Foxy(left) vs Ura's Takeshi(right)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs Randy's Biru(top)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs Ura's Hanzo(top)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs AhKim's Biipeno(top)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs Ura's Takeshi(top)

In Apr/May 2011 he got Yamato and Tomiko..

Buaya's Yamato(left) vs Randy's Hitler(right)

Buaya's Yamato(top) vs Ura's Eiji(bottom)

Buaya's Yamato(left) vs Randy's Datuk T(right)

Buaya's Tomiko(bottom) vs Randy's Mentor(top)

Buaya's Tomiko(bottom) vs Ricky's T-Rex(top)

Buaya's Tomiko(top) vs Ura's Cloud(bottom)

Of cos not every single match that he fought was videoed but generally all the matches recorded above will more or less picture Bro Buaya's Memoir of all his Huge FSes since Jul/Aug 2009 he joined this Lowyat FS Circle. Nowadays i felt something is lost in this Part2 Forum as some of our Older Batch Kakis like Bro Krauser and Bro Jong have already left the scene, both were Passionate FS Players who did produce Small win Big Fighters(remember it is not easy in the 1st place). Therefore as a Senior to most of the Newer Kakis here i would like to emphasize this point; In playing FS, Size is definitely not Everything. But i am not saying S sizes Males will beat the SL sizes and above. What i meant is that as long as 2 Males that are not too wide apart in size difference(1 size apart; Eg SL-to-ML or ML-to-L), anything can happen. Oftentimes it is the Fighting Will/Stamina of the FSes that determines the Victory, of which that will earn the Most Honourable Credit Ever in a Victory. Since Bro Mindstorm has been posting very seldomly in this Part2 Forum, i would like to quote one interesting thing he ever wrote on FS ranking criteria in the Part1 Forum which will support my statement plus some of the sample videos(smaller won bigger) i'm going to add on after it.

Bro Mindstorm once said this in Post #115 Part1 Forum:
As i have mentioned early in this tread, size difference is something to be eliminated when matching spiders. Of cuz, we cannot always have 100% same size spiders fighting. While you seem to see size as a plus point, i take size as a minus point! Not to say minus...but if a big spider loses to a smaller spider, the big spider's credit drops and the smaller spider's credit increases. However if a big spider wins a smaller spider, well...nothing to shout about cuz it is more or less expected. The rest of the points i agree with you. But obviously i have placed them in this order
1)Stamina
2)Strong fighting will
3)Fighting techniques
That's why those FS engaging in record time fights come out tops on my list. A long fight is an amazing show to watch simply because most fights are short ones. Even plakat(fighting fish) over generation has been bred for their stamina. The ones we buy can fight for 2 hours but wild fighting fish even in Thailand usually fight only about 15min. Of cuz in the wild, it is not advantages to fight that long...increases the chance of death...either by being preyed upon while fighting or easily preyed upon after fight because of injury or exhaustion.
And as in the fights between Hope/Crossfire with Jack, it can be seen stamina fighters can win simply by outlasting a technical fighter. In both fights, Jack manages to flip Hope/Crossfire and even carried Hope but Hope/Crossfire still flip back and carried on fighting to win! Having stamina is certainly a major factor in FS fighting.

Smaller Winner: Krauser's BoomBoomPow
BoomBoomPow vs Jaggernut - Org

Smaller Winner: Krauser's Slappywag
Ura's Rollboy(bottom) vs Krauser's Slappywag(top) - 040311

Smaller Winner: Jong's Batman
Fighting Spiders: TFM vs Batman (Batman wins)

Smaller Winner: Jong's Goldy
Goldy vs 3B

Smaller Winner: Towkay's Suppow
Fearless vs Towkay's suppow - Towkay wins

Smaller Winner: Ura's Aso
Ura's Aso(bottom) vs Inn's Hercules(top) - 240910

Smaller Winner: Ura's Lin
Ura's Lin(bottom) vs Peter's Foxy(top) Rd1 - 030211

Most of the FSes listed above were inherited with this Rare Ability when newly caught. But there are also some who were trained manually to transform into that. It all depends on how you rear your FSes, be it the former or latter possibility. A Strong-Willed Fighter can also turn Kecut overnight if you mistakenly done something you should not have done. Likewise a Ok Fighter can transform into a Fierce and Brave Fighter if you know how. But dont expect a Lousy Breed Fighter to become Super Good, that is hardly possible. He should be at least of a Ok-standard to start working on.

And lastly i would like to share with you this All-time Classic Fight in our SG FS Circle, even though the Smaller FS is the Loser this time, but in my opinion he won it, psychologically he won it.. and won it Very Very Honourably.. smile.gif

He is Pincer, a FS once owned by our Bro Jong:

Pincer vs Bullet

Next time if any Kaki ever tell you his FS has a never-say-die attitude and retreats only in the most impossible circumstances, do use this Fight as a BenchMark, then you realise what is the Real Definition of "Tenacity" in the Dictionary of Fighting Spiders.. "No Offence ok Mr. Very Handsome Hunter ha ha! tongue.gif "

Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
Ura

This post has been edited by Urahinuk: Aug 23 2011, 04:47 AM
Spideric
post Aug 23 2011, 10:29 AM

Hi all,

Another heck of post by bro Ura...

But this one could be the best posting of the year which content lotsa useful infos & some best fights from previous great fighter fr our senior bros..KUDOS to bro Ura! rclxms.gif

Yeah me too 100% agreed the part 1 really interesting to read thru which started by our guru bro Mindstorm & Viper88. Until now I'm still reading it. icon_idea.gif

Once again thanks to bro Ura for the precious info...

Ricky
leejason99
post Aug 23 2011, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(Urahinuk @ Aug 23 2011, 02:04 AM)

As what Bro Randy has mentioned about Bro AhKim and Bro Buaya, it will be really Good if you can join them for hunt one day and observe how they hunt for the Big Males. As far as i know, Bro Buaya has this Special Trait of being very patient while hunting, he can stay still at a spot to wait for the Big Male to make himself Visible while roaming around, usually he wont go and flip the leaves so much as by doing so will inevitably alarm the FS and rest assured once the FS saw you(but you didnt see him), he will not move until you left(or at least when he felt safe enough to move again). And now the question is.. why is this method useful? It seems easy right, just like waiting for $$$ to drop from the sky isnt it..?
Yes this method is indeed an Easy method to get Big Males provided the below 3 criteria are fulfilled, the Importance of the 3 are arranged in Descending Order:

1) Spot Factor: Wait at the Right Spot; this particular spot you are waiting at, must be proven to house Big Males. At least one ML-size(minimum) must be caught there before by any person. Dont waste your time squatting at a spot where no Kaki ever caught a ML-size(minimum) and always caught Tiny Males there. Even One Good-sized caught will be very different from Zero Good-sized caught. 
2) Time Factor: Wait at the Right Time; there are 2 kinds of timing when the Males will like to leave their nests and roam around. Morning7am-10am or Late Afternoon5pm-7pm. Either for food or for Females. Based on my observation, the Males like to roam around for food in the morning shift and for Females in the late afternoon shift. As Bro Buaya caught almost all his Big FSes in the late afternoon shift i will just elaborate more on that. You know actually a Female FS like to make it easier to the Males by "advertising" herself with pheromones; a communicative chemicals. They will secrete pheromones on their dragline, the silk thread they leave trailing behind them. When the Males come across the dragline, they will smell the pheromone with the chemical sensors on their front legs and follow the dragline to the Female. And once the Male locates a Female, it has to contend with other Males(if any) in the area. This is a Routine that is happening every single day in the Spider World, the FS we are playing is coined scientifically as Thiania Bhamoensis(T.Bha), is just a Species in the Jumpers Family with over 4000 different Species documented. All Kinds of Spiders fight but unanimously T.Bha's Fighting Style is known to be the Most Entertaining of all, they dun dance too long nor fight too short. You will be surprised that some Jumper Species are known to dance for 5mins and fight for just 5secs.. yawn.gif ..haha so also Be Proud of what you are playing.. smile.gif
3) Human Factor: Really have the Patience to keep Still there for a Certain period of time, sometimes it even takes Hours to just wait for a Big Male to make himself Visible. While waiting dun make any noise, set your HP to slience mode, FSes especially the Males they are very Sensitive to Sounds. Also dun position yourself too near to the patch of foliage you are waiting at. Bro Buaya has this Ability to wait Obediently that's why he always got lots of Big Males.
Bro Buaya and Bro AhKim have been playing FS since their childhood times till now. They are actually FS Buddies for Decades. But both of them only started to join this SG FS Circle somewhere around Jul or Aug 2009. Just 1-2mths before me. Since Feb 2009, our SG Kakis have been videoing almost all the FS Fights until now, it has become our Tradition, we dun just fight our FSes and watch them with our Naked Eyes. I believe by videoing the fights will definitely create lots of Good Memories for the Future and also Set BenchMarks for Future Fights to match up with, either in terms of Fighting Time or Fighting Quality. Next i will be posting Bro Buaya's Big FSes Matches ever recorded.
All Bro Buaya's FSes mentioned below are at least size of ML(medium large and above) and will be arranged chronologically:
When i first knew about Bro Buaya(aka Peter) in Oct 2009, he already got a Giant(Alien), 2 Sub-Giants(Hunter and General) and a Terror FS(HellBoy)..

Most of the FSes listed above were inherited with this Rare Ability when newly caught. But there are also some who were trained manually to transform into that. It all depends on how you rear your FSes, be it the former or latter possibility. A Strong-Willed Fighter can also turn Kecut overnight if you mistakenly done something you should not have done. Likewise a Ok Fighter can transform into a Fierce and Brave Fighter if you know how. But dont expect a Lousy Breed Fighter to become Super Good, that is hardly possible. He should be at least of a Ok-standard to start working on.

Thats something interesting bro Ura. U have a very good memory of all the fights. I think its not so bad being a veteran in our current group of fs lovers. well, at least you, I think is the truly undefeated champions of all because I hardly see your fs losing any match. I like the match between Lin vs foxy. what do you feed your fs? any techniques/training that makes his winning will so strong? I think the owner channel some of his will to his fs tongue.gif Its really the sheer will I admire in all your fs.

Do share your secret if you are willing. you seem to outgun a champ whenever there is one since the beginning of your existance in this forum. thats some record to break man thumbup.gif .

the small fighters reminds me of siao kia chopster, cant win the battle but he has got will..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujp_XZ7mU4c - I caught so many long arms when I first got back..thought its a norm but unfortunately its not...

p/s : how is your sling doing? im pretty excited to see the full grown. Btw welcome bro sofian. this is truly an amazing forum..you get to fight ur fs, meet up, hunt and learn from our lads & experience codgers, no offence to anyone k sweat.gif

cheers,
Jason

This post has been edited by leejason99: Aug 23 2011, 12:52 PM
exspiderking
post Aug 23 2011, 01:41 PM

Hi Everyone

What a superb power posting by Bro Ura. Thumbs up for the loving effort in compiling so many fights in one post...err noticed that the post also made over night. Yes Bro Ura is the dictionary of FS and often he can even tell me when my own spiders were caught (date and place) and the strength of weakness of my own FS. Bro Ura should also be credited for first coming up with the caption of the position (i;e; Left or Right) of the spiders and who won eventually. This is important as I for one do view FS video without volume in my office. tongue.gif

The posting also does reflect the golden age of FS, which was in the recent past. Those days there was NTU which I understand was where many ML FS originated from. When I started, I struggled to catch any male from NTU and now it is gone forever. Also Nirva## which was my first hunting ground introduced by Bro Ura, the lily patch that gave me lots of happy moments. Now with both these areas once teeming with FS gone, we are forced to make do with other hot spots. So we are basically hunters with tenacity, which is a 'cheem' word which dictionary meaning..."to stick to something even when the going gets tough."

One " hidden" fact within the post is the numbers of ML FS caught by Bro Buaya. On average, he would have about 3-4 ML (though not recorded on video) any time when he is playing FS. I on the other hand have one every 2 months. Kudos to Buaya for being the hunter extraordinare (only 1% less handsome than Very Handsome hunter tongue.gif ) Bro Buaya should also be credited for likely being the first to catch ML sized or larger FS in Nirva## which traditionally don't have FS of that size. Bro Buaya is also like Bro Ah Kim in being generous in giving ML sized FS and I still thank him for my fierce sounding FS called Strawberry ML). Bro Buaya lives up to his given title as one of the heavenly kings of FS. He is a walkng breathing well respected living legend amongst us, FS Bros. rclxms.gif

Finally Pincer V Bullet to me is our SG best fight ever and Yang ZhengJie cannot hold a candle to both the aforasid FS. notworthy.gif Yang ZhengJie ran off after leg kena bite until break off (by Bro Ura's FS) and hence to me is the " most impossible circumstances". tongue.gif

Your Exspiderking

Randy
Vista-X
post Aug 23 2011, 01:43 PM

161 posts

Yesterday manage to get 3 adult male 3 Female and 1 submale ( i think ). Will post some pic when free. those caught got wider head than my previous 2 orkid leaf FS. new1 quite healthy male saw it flashing on a female, new2 on banana leaf but onli got 1 arm n 5 legs. new3 resting in its large leaf nest. But onli new1 can fight, new2 n new3 seems kecut. Sigh! new1 won easlily my previous FS toothless n blackhead. 6mm is L,ML or M ? And how u guys feed ur FS cricket ? Can FS eat mealworm ?
Trevally
post Aug 23 2011, 03:01 PM

A very good write up from bro Ura. May I one add more thing into factor 1 ?

1) Spot Factor: Besides waiting for the Right spot, that particular spot also must not be infested with too many mozzies else hehe u sure lost concentration. I know of one such spot - West Cost Park -> tons of mozzies haha

evil_educator
post Aug 23 2011, 03:10 PM

42 posts

Power post by bro ura!
Rodimus98
post Aug 23 2011, 04:32 PM

Hi bros,

Here's a short clip of my Junior(left) n Chopper(right).

http://youtu.be/Yg3Snoj5ViQ

Sorry for the poor quality. My first time upload vid.

Sofian

Added on August 23, 2011, 4:45 pm
Hi Bro Sofian,

A Warm Welcome to you in our Lowyat FS Forum.. smile.gif

Sorry for being Late to Welcome you also.. I am Ura, supposed to be one of few Older batch SG Kakis who is still involved with FS in this SG FS Circle currently. I joined on the Sep of 2009, where that time we still have our Part1 Forum to post in. Part1 Forum has 149 Pages, Tonnes of Info, Photos and Videos were posted there. It will be good if you got the time to read thru the History of all the FS Happenings there, you will gain lots of Invaluable Insights for FS. Thread Starter is of cos our Bro Mindstorm, coupling with our Bro Viper88, both are the True FS Veterans in our FS Circle, they are both from KL. You can find the link to Part1 Forum at the 1st Page of this Part2 Forum. The Part1 forum was merely started by the two of them in Jan 2008 but just by reading the posts they exchanged is already Interesting Enough! And our SG side began in Feb 2009 with our Bro Koppao(aka Edwin) and Bro Yuda as the Pioneers.

Clan Rodimus has Cool Names and looks really Interesting with the various FSes Bro Randy and Bro Ricky passed to you and those caught by you.. smile.gif ..hope with your Strenuous/Vigorous training the 4 of them namely Frontier, Magnum, Chopper and Junior will all turn out to be Superb and Tenacious Fighters..! rclxm9.gif

Buaya's Alien(left) vs Seng's Fearless(right)

Buaya's General(right) vs Towkay's Fs(left)

Buaya's General(right) vs BTL's Riper(left)

Buaya's Hellboy(right) vs Seng's Congo(left)

Buaya's Hellboy(left) vs Edwin's LastHope(right)

In Dec 2009 he got Alien Junior and HellBoyII..

Buaya's Alien Junior(left) vs Simone's Sabretooth(right)

Buaya's HellBoyII(left) vs Simone's Sabretooth(right)

In Sep 2010 he got Naga, Boxer, Zoro..

Buaya's Naga(left) vs Jong's Chendo(right)

Buaya's Naga(left) vs Ura's Ramen(right)

Buaya's Naga(left) vs Ura's Greem(right)

Buaya's Boxer(right) vs Ura's Akuma(left)

Buaya's Boxer(right) vs Ura's Greem(left)

Buaya's Zoro(left) vs Jong's Durian(right)

Buaya's Zoro(bottom) vs Ura's Spring(top)

Buaya's Zoro(right) vs Ura's Greem(left)

In Feb 2011 he got Foxy and Amon..

Buaya's Foxy(right) vs Randy's Sentinel Knight(left)

Buaya's Foxy(top) vs Ura's Lin(bottom)

Buaya's Foxy(left) vs Ura's Takeshi(right)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs Randy's Biru(top)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs Ura's Hanzo(top)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs AhKim's Biipeno(top)

Buaya's Amon(bottom) vs Ura's Takeshi(top)

In Apr/May 2011 he got Yamato and Tomiko..

Buaya's Yamato(left) vs Randy's Hitler(right)

Buaya's Yamato(top) vs Ura's Eiji(bottom)

Buaya's Yamato(left) vs Randy's Datuk T(right)

Buaya's Tomiko(bottom) vs Randy's Mentor(top)

Buaya's Tomiko(bottom) vs Ricky's T-Rex(top)

Buaya's Tomiko(top) vs Ura's Cloud(bottom)

Of cos not every single match that he fought was videoed but generally all the matches recorded above will more or less picture Bro Buaya's Memoir of all his Huge FSes since Jul/Aug 2009 he joined this Lowyat FS Circle. Nowadays i felt something is lost in this Part2 Forum as some of our Older Batch Kakis like Bro Krauser and Bro Jong have already left the scene, both were Passionate FS Players who did produce Small win Big Fighters(remember it is not easy in the 1st place). Therefore as a Senior to most of the Newer Kakis here i would like to emphasize this point; In playing FS, Size is definitely not Everything. But i am not saying S sizes Males will beat the SL sizes and above. What i meant is that as long as 2 Males that are not too wide apart in size difference(1 size apart; Eg SL-to-ML or ML-to-L), anything can happen. Oftentimes it is the Fighting Will/Stamina of the FSes that determines the Victory, of which that will earn the Most Honourable Credit Ever in a Victory. Since Bro Mindstorm has been posting very seldomly in this Part2 Forum, i would like to quote one interesting thing he ever wrote on FS ranking criteria in the Part1 Forum which will support my statement plus some of the sample videos(smaller won bigger) i'm going to add on after it.

Bro Mindstorm once said this in Post #115 Part1 Forum:
As i have mentioned early in this tread, size difference is something to be eliminated when matching spiders. Of cuz, we cannot always have 100% same size spiders fighting. While you seem to see size as a plus point, i take size as a minus point! Not to say minus...but if a big spider loses to a smaller spider, the big spider's credit drops and the smaller spider's credit increases. However if a big spider wins a smaller spider, well...nothing to shout about cuz it is more or less expected. The rest of the points i agree with you. But obviously i have placed them in this order
1)Stamina
2)Strong fighting will
3)Fighting techniques
That's why those FS engaging in record time fights come out tops on my list. A long fight is an amazing show to watch simply because most fights are short ones. Even plakat(fighting fish) over generation has been bred for their stamina. The ones we buy can fight for 2 hours but wild fighting fish even in Thailand usually fight only about 15min. Of cuz in the wild, it is not advantages to fight that long...increases the chance of death...either by being preyed upon while fighting or easily preyed upon after fight because of injury or exhaustion.
And as in the fights between Hope/Crossfire with Jack, it can be seen stamina fighters can win simply by outlasting a technical fighter. In both fights, Jack manages to flip Hope/Crossfire and even carried Hope but Hope/Crossfire still flip back and carried on fighting to win! Having stamina is certainly a major factor in FS fighting.

Smaller Winner: Krauser's BoomBoomPow
BoomBoomPow vs Jaggernut - Org

Smaller Winner: Krauser's Slappywag
Ura's Rollboy(bottom) vs Krauser's Slappywag(top) - 040311

Smaller Winner: Jong's Batman
Fighting Spiders: TFM vs Batman (Batman wins)

Smaller Winner: Jong's Goldy
Goldy vs 3B

Smaller Winner: Towkay's Suppow
Fearless vs Towkay's suppow - Towkay wins

Smaller Winner: Ura's Aso
Ura's Aso(bottom) vs Inn's Hercules(top) - 240910

And lastly i would like to share with you this All-time Classic Fight in our SG FS Circle, even though the Smaller FS is the Loser this time, but in my opinion he won it, psychologically he won it.. and won it Very Very Honourably.. smile.gif 

He is Pincer, a FS once owned by our Bro Jong:

Pincer vs Bullet

Next time if any Kaki ever tell you his FS has a never-say-die attitude and retreats only in the most impossible circumstances, do use this Fight as a BenchMark, then you realise what is the Real Definition of "Tenacity" in the Dictionary of Fighting Spiders..  "No Offence ok Mr. Very Handsome Hunter ha ha! tongue.gif "
Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif
Ura
Thanks bro Ura for the welcome. That's a nice write up with lots of useful infos n vids which is good for a newbie like me. notworthy.gif

Yes bro, it will be great if i can join bro AhKim, bro Buaya n the other bros to hunt. I can learn more method /technique in hunting FS from them. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Rodimus98: Aug 23 2011, 04:45 PM
Trevally
post Aug 23 2011, 04:55 PM

We must really thank bro Mindstorm and bro Viper88 for actively participting in the Fighting Spider Part 1 thread which brought in bro Koppao and bro Yuda. With bro Koppao weekly hunting and updating the thread, it caught our attention and since then the Sg FS circle expanded. Sad to say that some of the old kakis left or became inactive but was glad the new kakis like bro Randy and bro Ricky continue to make the fs thread alive. Not to mention bro Ura who has started fs in 2009 still actively updating. Kudos to you guys.

This post has been edited by Trevally: Aug 23 2011, 05:11 PM
Rodimus98
post Aug 23 2011, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(Trevally @ Aug 23 2011, 03:01 PM)
A very good write up from bro Ura. May I  one add more thing into factor 1 ?

1) Spot Factor: Besides waiting for the Right spot, that particular spot also must not be infested with too many mozzies else hehe u sure lost concentration. I know of one such spot - West Cost Park -> tons of mozzies haha
Bro Trevally,

West Coast Park can hunt for FS meh? The park got rangers rite?

168 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0368sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:55 PM