124 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

RTS Starcraft 2 V3.0, Anticipated Launching Date July 27, 2010

melvintcs
post May 14 2010, 08:48 AM

♥ Photography ♪
1,350 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 14 2010, 01:18 AM)
Yea .. for me is better, balance up the game .. make Void Rays become weaker ... lol biggrin.gif
no way... love void rays cry.gif
roach need 2 supplies now brows.gif
blinks
post May 14 2010, 09:46 AM

14 posts

anyone know how to pre-order SC 2 Collector's Edition ?

I'm in KL.
Quazacolt
post May 14 2010, 09:50 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(blinks @ May 14 2010, 09:46 AM)
anyone know how to pre-order SC 2 Collector's Edition ?

I'm in KL.
can PO from sites like amazon, i did
blinks
post May 14 2010, 09:54 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 14 2010, 09:50 AM)
Thanks!

any other options?

This post has been edited by blinks: May 14 2010, 09:55 AM
flow
post May 14 2010, 09:55 AM

sAme Sh|t d|ffeRent dAy
848 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 14 2010, 01:08 AM)
The patching for SC2 beta has began!
wow..right after we finish playing ar?
XenoFr3ak
post May 14 2010, 10:34 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(flow @ May 14 2010, 09:55 AM)
wow..right after we finish playing ar?
Yup ... right after we finish the game then pop-up msg say "server shutdown in 5 mins" .. thats time Megazero and Aftersteps still in a match.
Cheesenium
post May 14 2010, 10:47 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Finally,no more crash when you exit. biggrin.gif
kianweic
post May 14 2010, 10:49 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 14 2010, 10:47 AM)
Finally,no more crash when you exit. biggrin.gif
Awesome, gotta get mine patch tonight after work, workout and night out.
Quazacolt
post May 14 2010, 11:09 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

patch done under 20mins before i left home for office lol

still couldnt play until i settle some stuffs ><
Moonflown
post May 14 2010, 11:33 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

I start to feel that zerg is getting boring. Every single patch is nerfing zerg. Are they nerfing it because Koreans say zerg is OP?
XenoFr3ak
post May 14 2010, 11:52 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 14 2010, 11:33 AM)
I start to feel that zerg is getting boring. Every single patch is nerfing zerg. Are they nerfing it because Koreans say zerg is OP?
Its all about balancing the game laa.
Moonflown
post May 14 2010, 11:57 AM

DayDreamer
1,036 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 14 2010, 11:52 AM)
Its all about balancing the game laa.
Which patch is not about balancing the game? Yawn

Immortals and stimmed marauder already a hard counter to 1 food roaches. Don't forget that zerg is a massing race which soon gonna defeat the purpose of getting roaches.
Davidtcf
post May 14 2010, 12:03 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 14 2010, 11:57 AM)
Which patch is not about balancing the game? Yawn

Immortals and stimmed marauder already a hard counter to 1 food roaches. Don't forget that zerg is a massing race which soon gonna defeat the purpose of getting roaches.
zerg so keng? o.O

duno i try beta all 3 race vs PC also easy haha xD

didnt try battlenet yet.. mine is pirate lazy go online play.. no account ahaha
evofantasy
post May 14 2010, 12:07 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Moonflown @ May 14 2010, 11:33 AM)
actually its not that...
korean pros said TERRAN are the OP ones "unbeatable in the hand of sc1 korean pros"...

as for the roach changes, i'm happy wit it...
for someone that uses roaches in his zerg BOs, roach are really jz so effective to spam...
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 14 2010, 12:27 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 14 2010, 09:50 AM)

a question for you.
how do you know if you can play it?
we are using SEA version while you probably getting US version.

Quazacolt
post May 14 2010, 12:30 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ May 14 2010, 12:07 PM)
actually its not that...
korean pros said TERRAN are the OP ones "unbeatable in the hand of sc1 korean pros"...

as for the roach changes, i'm happy wit it...
for someone that uses roaches in his zerg BOs, roach are really jz so effective to spam...
read blizz dev interviews bout the balancing dillema

zerg in us = needs buff
zerg in kr = needs nerf

and im happy for zerg change cuz in an ideal world of having perfect resource/BO, having stalker vs marauder vs roaches, roaches would typically come out as the victor due cheap retarded massing and do take note of their dmg/hp/speed in comparison. true, if the stalker got blink as with rauders having concuss, roaches dont stand much chance, but whos to say the roach cant just steamroll your base? base cant blink or concuss em roach now can they? lol

Added on May 14, 2010, 12:32 pm
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ May 14 2010, 12:27 PM)
a question for you.
how do you know if you can play it?
we are using SEA version while you probably getting US version.
1) theres no specific SEA version/localized server yet (at least according to current beta state) although it has been announced that there will be one for SEA
2) even if i get the US ver and seperated from SEA folks, it wont bother me, in fact, id rather play in US servers for the most part due to a larger map/custom game community and/or laddering opportunities

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: May 14 2010, 12:32 PM
Deimos Tel`Arin
post May 14 2010, 12:40 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ May 14 2010, 12:30 PM)
1) theres no specific SEA version/localized server yet (at least according to current beta state) although it has been announced that there will be one for SEA
2) even if i get the US ver and seperated from SEA folks, it wont bother me, in fact, id rather play in US servers for the most part due to a larger map/custom game community and/or laddering opportunities

what if blizzard decides to be mean and proceeds to prevent international access via ip address restriction?
ya gonna use a proxy then?
what if proxies dun work?
Jganne
post May 14 2010, 12:51 PM

129 posts

Erm. I'm having problem to get a Beta Account. It says I required a Full Blizzard Game. So.. I need to spent $$ for the account?
Gormaz
post May 14 2010, 12:53 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

QUOTE(Jganne @ May 14 2010, 12:51 PM)
Erm. I'm having problem to get a Beta Account. It says I required a Full Blizzard Game. So.. I need to spent $$ for the account?
You need to have a Blizzard game added to your Battle Net account before you can get into the Beta Opt In program.

Even once this is done, you only get a chance to getting a Beta key, it's not automatic
Jganne
post May 14 2010, 12:55 PM

129 posts

I know the chance. But .. adding a game to my Battle Net account. It requires a CD key == I don't have any Blizzard Games with me.

124 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0669sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:27 PM