cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
any sugestion

This post has been edited by juven69: May 9 2010, 05:15 PM
Andy214
post May 9 2010, 05:47 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(jordan86 @ May 9 2010, 02:16 PM)
Is there any ways to solve this problem?
Might need to wait for official update so the author of the program will update it.

For now, you can view it via Settings manually or if you know the "command", you can use "Desktop Execution Command" widget to do it.

QUOTE(juven69 @ May 9 2010, 05:08 PM)
yeah i changed like that..but only icon the right-bottom one appear,,
i think there is a problem with my web browser sad.gif
coz if i scrolling to much the border of the page it's self scrolling ,
it is like this pic sad.gif

http://img98.imageshack.us/i/dscn1094t.jpg/
http://img269.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=dscn1093w.jpg

cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
any sugestion
Slide your finger/stylus from OUTSIDE the viewing/display area towards or into to display area, a cursor will appear. (There's space where there is no display).

For more information, see the below video (last part):

This post has been edited by Andy214: May 9 2010, 05:48 PM
k-bkeat
post May 9 2010, 05:50 PM

2,201 posts

OMAI. i found the htop. but its complicated @@

Guys, what is your normal ram usage? mine is around 140mb
juven69
post May 9 2010, 06:02 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 9 2010, 04:44 PM)

Change to fullscreen first

In fullscreen do not have address bar like the screenshot above
QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 9 2010, 05:47 PM)
Might need to wait for official update so the author of the program will update it.

For now, you can view it via Settings manually or if you know the "command", you can use "Desktop Execution Command" widget to do it.
Slide your finger/stylus from OUTSIDE the viewing/display area towards or into to display area, a cursor will appear. (There's space where there is no display).

For more information, see the below video (last part):

THANK U ALL,,,,,,PROBLEM SOLVED smile.gif
my screen less sensitivity smile.gif
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kfthoo
post May 9 2010, 06:18 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(juven69 @ May 9 2010, 06:02 PM)
THANK U ALL,,,,,,PROBLEM SOLVED smile.gif
my screen less sensitivity smile.gif
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
press harder works right? tongue.gif
juven69
post May 9 2010, 06:44 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(kfthoo @ May 9 2010, 06:18 PM)
press harder works right?  tongue.gif
hehehhe,,yes dude,,
thank u for u too for ur advice biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post May 9 2010, 07:14 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(juven69 @ May 9 2010, 06:44 PM)
hehehhe,,yes dude,,
thank u for u too for ur advice  biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
well done.

I feel like i wanna get zagg shield for my nokia N900. Anyone already applied one?
TSaspire2oo6
post May 9 2010, 07:15 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 9 2010, 07:14 PM)
Hi all smile.gif

I hope the N900 users here can help me answer this question.

Ok. Is the screen sensitivity good? Can use finger to touch the screen or need fingernails only can? TQvm.
both also can because the screen is resisitive touch
RViN
post May 9 2010, 07:23 PM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 9 2010, 07:14 PM)
well done.

I feel like i wanna get zagg shield for my nokia N900. Anyone already applied one?
Well I tried the screen protector. Its rubbery so it feels very different. Now just using the matte screen protector. Feels much better.
TSaspire2oo6
post May 9 2010, 07:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 9 2010, 07:19 PM)
Hi smile.gif

Thanks for the fast reply.

Dunno choose this or Milestone? What do you think leh?
the answer is very obvious kind sir because we are all here using a nokia n900 rclxms.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post May 9 2010, 07:39 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 9 2010, 07:37 PM)
Can you guys get motion sickness or not from scrolling web pages up n down?
No love the browser of nokia n900. Currently replying from nokia N900
jloi
post May 9 2010, 07:42 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 9 2010, 07:14 PM)
well done.

i wanna get 1 too for the back (since i m using anti privacy for the front) coz the leather case kinda bulky XP

Added on May 9, 2010, 7:43 pm
QUOTE(allrightall @ May 9 2010, 07:42 PM)
The Nokia 2000 new price very tempting, just that I need opinions first. smile.gif
get milestone if u wan apps
get N900 if u wan web browsing experience

This post has been edited by jloi: May 9 2010, 07:43 PM
Andy214
post May 9 2010, 07:46 PM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 9 2010, 09:04 AM)
any1 see this yet? portrait mode on the N900 coming in PR1.2 biggrin.gif

http://maemofanatics.com/portrait-mode-on-...oming-in-pr1-2/
I tested this and it works in the leaked PR1.2.

Currently need to activate it everytime, possibly in the final version it will provide it as an option, like the web browser.
Problem:
1. Viewing contacts sms/conversations, the alignment seems not aligned properly. The avatar at the bottom, not in-line with the message.
2. When touch on the input textbox, on screen keyboard activate, but it is Landscape on-screen keyboard.

Anyway, great to see they're planning to do one official vertical SMS now.

As for the Media Player orientation, personally, I feel it doesn't look nice in Portrait mode due to the design. Based on the designed, it should be in Landscape mode. For Portrait mode, porbably they need to show 2 rows, with 2 icons each... or probably they need to change the design.... I like the current lanscape design, hope they won't change it...

jloi
post May 9 2010, 07:48 PM

SHIN-EVOLTO
3,989 posts

QUOTE(allrightall @ May 9 2010, 07:43 PM)
Hi thanks again for answering my questions. smile.gif

Added on May 9, 2010, 7:45 pm

Yes, I agree N900 browser better. smile.gif
yupz so depend on ur requirement. If u research on it, u should know n900 is open source.. icon_rolleyes.gif
so if u got knowledge u could hack this gorgeous into personal favorite device rclxms.gif

Added on May 9, 2010, 7:49 pm
QUOTE(Andy214 @ May 9 2010, 07:46 PM)
I tested this and it works in the leaked PR1.2.

Currently need to activate it everytime, possibly in the final version it will provide it as an option, like the web browser.
Problem:
1. Viewing contacts sms/conversations, the alignment seems not aligned properly. The avatar at the bottom, not in-line with the message.
2. When touch on the input textbox, on screen keyboard activate, but it is Landscape on-screen keyboard.

Anyway, great to see they're planning to do one official vertical SMS now.

As for the Media Player orientation, personally, I feel it doesn't look nice in Portrait mode due to the design. Based on the designed, it should be in Landscape mode. For Portrait mode, porbably they need to show 2 rows, with 2 icons each... or probably they need to change the design.... I like the current lanscape design, hope they won't change it...
as i mentioned b4, i hope if they apply portrait mode all widget on desktop able to auto rotate. mean still in same position but rotate tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jloi: May 9 2010, 07:49 PM
SUScartman87
post May 9 2010, 07:53 PM

957 posts

errrmm... need some help here... my USSD widget is not working... it stopped working after i uninstalled the USSD pad. i really need USSD widget... =(
jordan86
post May 9 2010, 08:12 PM

631 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ May 9 2010, 07:53 PM)
errrmm... need some help here... my USSD widget is not working... it stopped working after i uninstalled the USSD pad. i really need USSD widget... =(
After installed, you have to reboot the system.
nicholas_oh
post May 9 2010, 08:25 PM

180 posts

anyone here experienced fail to call ppl ? or ppl couldnt call in to u ???
i experienced this but after reboot it goes back normal...

i wanna know wat is the prob with it...
thanks rclxms.gif
TSaspire2oo6
post May 9 2010, 08:34 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(nicholas_oh @ May 9 2010, 08:25 PM)
anyone here experienced fail to call ppl ? or ppl couldnt call in to u ???
i experienced this but after reboot it goes back normal...
i wanna know wat is the prob with it...
thanks  rclxms.gif
due to the problem ppl using the leak PR 1.2 its better before ppl posting their problem post which firmware they are using. I do not have such issue on PR 1.1
Sometimes u provide the solution it doesnt work because the PR 1.2 is bugged

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 9 2010, 08:38 PM
k-bkeat
post May 9 2010, 08:36 PM

2,201 posts

whats ur normal ram usage? as in idle mode.
TSaspire2oo6
post May 9 2010, 08:45 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ May 9 2010, 07:53 PM)
I am sorry, What do u mean not working? Can u load the widget at all? or you can load but when u type any code it doesnt response? hmm.gif
What firmware are using?

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: May 9 2010, 08:46 PM

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:04 AM