112 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Hodgson in the house!

post Apr 30 2010, 06:17 AM

346 posts

Indraputra can play better than El Zhar. after coming on his name wasnt even mentioned. And Degen for Masch?? we needed to score and rafa brings on a defender ??

Pacheco shouldve subbed Babel at 45 mins. Babel was awful today...

I love LFC, i hate americans
skeleton202
post Apr 30 2010, 06:22 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

exausted Masch is better than El Zhar and Degen put together
Playboy21
post Apr 30 2010, 06:23 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:17 AM)
Indraputra can play better than El Zhar. after coming on his name wasnt even mentioned. And Degen for Masch?? we needed to score and rafa brings on a defender ??

Degen was brought on to whip in a few crosses, and make a few runs in their half.
zs3889
post Apr 30 2010, 06:29 AM

1,592 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:17 AM)

LOL WHY?

shogunkeron
post Apr 30 2010, 06:33 AM

53 posts

my rating

reina = very brilliant
masch = not good as usual
carra = good marking
agger = very good
glen = shit
lucas = more improvement i guess
aquaman = world class
gerrard = great
babel = very good
kuyt = not good enough

el zhar = sob sob
degen = hahaha
pacheco = nothing to offer

rafa = bullshit
skeleton202
post Apr 30 2010, 06:35 AM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

QUOTE(shogunkeron @ Apr 30 2010, 06:33 AM)
my rating

reina = very brilliant
carra = good marking
agger = very good
glen = shit
aquaman = world class
gerrard = great
babel = very good
kuyt = not good enough

el zhar = sob sob
degen = hahaha

rafa = bullshit
doh.gif
Playboy21
post Apr 30 2010, 06:36 AM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

I disagree with Babel, and Degen.

Babel was way off today. No where near his usual class, and Degen wasn't bad. He played pretty well. Injected some pace and trickery to the bland right flank.
LeaSe*lineR
post Apr 30 2010, 06:41 AM

622 posts

QUOTE(shogunkeron @ Apr 30 2010, 06:33 AM)
my rating

reina = very brilliant
carra = good marking
agger = very good
glen = shit
aquaman = world class
gerrard = great
babel = very good
kuyt = not good enough

el zhar = sob sob
degen = hahaha

rafa = bullshit
somehow it remind me of a quote "main bola susun dari bawah bukan atas" thumbup.gif
ALeUNe
post Apr 30 2010, 06:50 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

QUOTE(zs3889 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:04 AM)
Hmm you sound like you are feeling so good and 100% optimistic towards Liverpool's situation..
I for one that feel good and proud to be Liverpool fan, always.
I stay optimistic. I walk through the storm with my head held high.
koolspyda
post Apr 30 2010, 07:02 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:57 AM)
@skeleton202 : Dude... chill.

1) Its extra time. Mate, its tiring, and they thought they could salvage their 2-0 lead, but mistakes do happen. I'm not supporting their decision, but I'm not against it either.

2) Didn't you see Aquilani running ALL OVER the pitch? He did VERY well, and he was looking quite tired when he was substituted. He isn't FULLY fit yet. Rafa did the right thing.

3) Stop buying shit players. You're calling Degen shitty because Liverpool WON today, and got knocked out because of the away goals ruling. I personally believe that Liverpool had much more urgency and confidence on the right side/flank when Degen was introduced. We had a couple of chances to cross there. El Zhar wasn't awesome, but he wasn't that bad either.

4) Why blame Rafa? He didn't do shit today. smile.gif

I know it hurts man. I'm f***ing disappointed as well, but no point condemning our own team, unless it really needs to be condemned on. You're just saying all this cause you're pissed.. heck... earlier, I was cursing the away goals ruling.

Forget that, Chelsea next. Lets beat the shit outta them, and congrats to Fulham.
rightly.

a lot of credit to both teams (lfc & AM), we did well. fact AM had a big advantage to win at home after we travelled to spain IN train & ON BUS. (the great barcelona did suffer the same fate NO?)

blame anyone if you wish, I'm proud of LFc, not very happy of the result but still proud.

we have Never achieved anything since the americans came, no built f5rking stadium to help the club financially, but all the hard work of the club ceo profits has all been to finance the interest of the duo american's debt.

if anyone who wants rafa out, we should sent the american vampires the door first.

gry
post Apr 30 2010, 07:31 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:05 AM)
WHO THE HELL MAKING AWAY GOAL RULE THREAD ???  rolleyes.gif
Flicx
post Apr 30 2010, 07:33 AM

63 posts

Built by Shanks, destroyed by Yanks
mancy
post Apr 30 2010, 07:34 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

as usual... we lose
YNWA anyway
b00n
post Apr 30 2010, 08:26 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

QUOTE(skeleton202 @ Apr 30 2010, 06:05 AM)
WHO THE HELL MAKING AWAY GOAL RULE THREAD ???  rolleyes.gif

I'm WARNING you now not to cause stupid ruckus by creating such topic!
The IP is the same as yours!

So you can now PM me which ID belongs to whom, upon failing that; all the IDs including shogunkeron would be nuked in 3 days time!

This post has been edited by b00n: Apr 30 2010, 08:29 AM
lilredridinghood
post Apr 30 2010, 08:34 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

was the result really that bad? sad.gif I'm sad, but I thought we responded well
wyk85
post Apr 30 2010, 08:51 AM

197 posts

Hm, both team have their chances, just that we lost concentration after the 2nd goal. sad.gif
francisbacon7
post Apr 30 2010, 09:02 AM

300 posts

sink by MU ex player..wonder liverpool will put 100% gear this weekend?
Everdying
post Apr 30 2010, 09:10 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Apr 30 2010, 08:26 AM)
I'm WARNING you now not to cause stupid ruckus by creating such topic!
The IP is the same as yours!

So you can now PM me which ID belongs to whom, upon failing that; all the IDs including shogunkeron would be nuked in 3 days time!

just ban him.
hes been an idiot for quite awhile...and apparently still is even tho i havent visited this thread for awhile.

anyway, the team did wat the could...all credit to athletico for exploiting the weaknesses and gaps left by us.
tho we couldve done better against athletico's friggin 3rd choice keeper...who surprisingly did pretty well...

kazuki85
post Apr 30 2010, 09:18 AM

35 posts

Dun care about that skelly troll here...he's immature all the while so just move on.

In extra time I can see many players trying to catch their breath and huffing and puffing all the way...especially mascherano and johnson, for they are fullbacks and they need to do overlapping runs to support the front line, and YET need to run all the way back to defend since Atletico plays quick counter-attack. Mascherano probably lost his breath chasing Forlan there as both Forlan and Aguero just stayed up front almost the whole of 90 mins.

We won the battle, but lost the war. Bring on Chelsea! Bring on our new owners! Bring on our new sponsor! A new era is coming... YNWA
Everdying
post Apr 30 2010, 09:32 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

just in time for new sponsors too...as carlsberg are going to increase price again biggrin.gif

112 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0561sec    1.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 03:07 AM