125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V39!, The Orange Legion

Wonka
post May 1 2010, 01:23 AM

U n k o ™
1,643 posts

QUOTE(mastering89 @ Apr 30 2010, 10:35 PM)
Wonka  sorry displaying it here  sweat.gif

e-jump : ya that one, but after read review abit, its a sharp lens but macro only 1:2
maybe i go visit to see at the Shinjuku one, but will not buy (probably rolleyes.gif )

i saw the tammy 18200 for 19000 yen = rm760++
tammy 1750 for 35oooyen i think  rolleyes.gif
smile.gif Im just hoping my gf can get them la. Hehhehe~
albnok
post May 1 2010, 04:01 AM

Alpha Male
4,956 posts

e-jump: Just bring it around your house and shoot anybody who is around! It's a portrait lens yo.
freddy manson
post May 1 2010, 07:08 AM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Apr 30 2010, 11:53 PM)
:/... my 70200G officially gone today... 6k spended

QUOTE(ieR @ Apr 30 2010, 11:57 PM)
moo: not big la... 0.5carat only...

cjlai: ieR: myyyy preciouuusss

(btw, ur number cant call? keep saying its not reachable?)

icon_rolleyes.gif w00t

now.. u should focus on her more lah..

lastnite strobist-tidak-menjadi pics..

Uzumaki NaruTo
post May 1 2010, 08:33 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ May 1 2010, 12:01 AM)
u free free or not? help me survey KL pricing can? heheh 0.5carat pricing, vs2, color H, normal round cut.
You're buying the couple ring eh? If its diamond and platinum yeah can reach that price for two. But the weird thing is diamonds in KL are getting cheaper. Should come down here and survey.
ieR
post May 1 2010, 08:50 AM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ May 1 2010, 08:33 AM)
You're buying the couple ring eh? If its diamond and platinum yeah can reach that price for two. But the weird thing is diamonds in KL are getting cheaper. Should come down here and survey.
one ring with silver gold. two cant reach taht price ler, its not 0.25, 0.5 price has a slight jump.
Uzumaki NaruTo
post May 1 2010, 08:58 AM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ May 1 2010, 08:50 AM)
one ring with silver gold. two cant reach taht price ler, its not 0.25, 0.5 price has a slight jump.
I see. Good luck finding one. My Wife dragged me whole kl to find the perfect one. Its soo small compared to our lenses eh laugh.gif
electron
post May 1 2010, 09:24 AM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ May 1 2010, 12:41 AM)
electron, wow, thanks, yup, the diamond hit the right spot, around 0.5 H vs2 is around 4.5k~

i custom my band, RM1.3k for silvergold :/ platinum might hit to 3k for the band :/
you need to see the practicality of the 0.5 carat size as it is usually not practical for frequent wear
anyway, the one you saw is certified diamonds
they have uncertified ones which are much cheaper

lwliam
post May 1 2010, 10:43 AM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

hahhahaa, becoming wedding ring thread d... anyway, ieR.. its still a haul wink.gif have fun hunting bro..

Added on May 1, 2010, 10:44 amfreddy, isnt it supposed to be achtung? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by lwliam: May 1 2010, 10:44 AM
freddy manson
post May 1 2010, 11:19 AM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

hehe yah we modified a bit.. look at our hands there he he he..
zstan
post May 1 2010, 11:42 AM

15,856 posts

why are talking about diamonds? huh.gif

ier selling your 70200 to buy diamond ring is it? correct me if i interpreted wrongly.
porkchop
post May 1 2010, 11:54 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

ier did not sell his lens loo...he "sold" his lens plan for a diamond ring..anyway show us pic of the ring, must be very nice for it to be rm6k sweat.gif

This post has been edited by porkchop: May 1 2010, 11:54 AM
ieR
post May 1 2010, 12:57 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

QUOTE(electron @ May 1 2010, 09:24 AM)
you need to see the practicality of the 0.5 carat size as it is usually not practical for frequent wear
i support certified stones.

Added on May 1, 2010, 12:57 pm
QUOTE(zstan @ May 1 2010, 11:42 AM)
why are talking about diamonds? huh.gif

ier selling your 70200 to buy diamond ring is it? correct me if i interpreted wrongly.
suppose the money was for a 70200G, but gf not happy me keep spending on lens, so... i'd suprises her with a proposal lor

This post has been edited by ieR: May 1 2010, 12:57 PM
electron
post May 1 2010, 01:00 PM

1,329 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ May 1 2010, 12:57 PM)
i support certified stones.

Added on May 1, 2010, 12:57 pm

suppose the money was for a 70200G, but gf not happy me keep spending on lens, so... i'd suprises her with a proposal lor
ic,
but do act fast if you want the habib offer as it ends tomorrow
once you get it, do some fancy shots of it and post here
readone_sapi
post May 1 2010, 03:37 PM

106 posts

Pic sepam... Mount Kinabalu...

Thanks for viewing.....
eddybeh
post May 1 2010, 03:52 PM

830 posts

readone_sapi: nice~~~~
Banzai_san
post May 1 2010, 03:55 PM

Samurai Spirit
1,185 posts

merah menyala la cikgu reduan...
cantiik
readone_sapi
post May 1 2010, 03:59 PM

106 posts

Thanks eddybeh & Banzai...
tanjq87
post May 1 2010, 04:00 PM

483 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Apr 30 2010, 03:25 PM)
tanjq87: Imagine you were assigned by the magazine to take pictures for them. They should bear the costs.

For example, if an event is going on at KLCC. How much is parking? How much is the travel cost from your office? How much do your batteries cost for your flash? Are you putting your equipment at risk?

I do understand that sometimes there is no space for a credit there and then (like the guy whose shot was used in Iron Man.)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/adactio/3073579891/

http://www.lawyerment.com.my/intellectual/copyright.shtml
QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Apr 30 2010, 04:05 PM)
tanjq87 : That depends lo what magazine. If that RM30 could kickstart your career some how then good lo. (:
I was just shooting for fun, then my friend who works in a magazine company decided to use my photo in the magazine, so i think it's ok since he paid me.
Although not much, but i still think it's some sort of appreciation.
Uzumaki NaruTo
post May 1 2010, 05:01 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(electron @ May 1 2010, 09:24 AM)
But without certified ones its better to bring someone who is familiar in diamonds. Remember that the jewelery stores have bright light that shines the diamond but outside under normal lights it may look not nice. Yeah a half carat ring is unsuitable to be use for a daily use.Welcome to new club laugh.gif

/offtopic laugh.gif
lwliam
post May 1 2010, 06:59 PM

Your friendly neighborhood photographer
6,075 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ May 1 2010, 11:19 AM)
hehe yah we modified a bit.. look at our hands there he he he..
oh yeaaa.. hahaha didnt notice the fingers

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:21 AM