![]() nice tint on this one! ![]() |
Oct 29 2015, 08:10 PM
6,513 posts Joined: May 2009 From: I'll follow wherever Tira goes |
QUOTE(RookieDaddy @ Oct 29 2015, 06:58 PM) any idea what tint? Anyway I just received a package from Amsterdam. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Lotsa goodies I won here they are all 2nd hand from djozz in BLF He seemed to really like extra warm 7D tints |
Oct 31 2015, 08:44 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
160 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 29 2015, 08:10 PM) any idea what tint? It's creamy white tint with a tad of warm spills. and congrats on your win! This post has been edited by RookieDaddy: Oct 31 2015, 08:45 AM |
Nov 2 2015, 09:09 PM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Hi....I love flash light!
No one here want to review flash light / head light from Fujibin? local made.. Just test my friends Fujibin 15w Headlamp...wowww...so bright! maybe becoz Im new to this thingy...hahaha |
Nov 2 2015, 10:03 PM
Nov 3 2015, 09:18 AM
123 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
deleted....
This post has been edited by console: Nov 3 2015, 09:19 AM |
Nov 3 2015, 09:26 AM
Nov 3 2015, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(NinjaGaiden @ Nov 3 2015, 10:26 AM) seemed good to me I never expect they have both cool and warm white It looks very throwy for a headlamp to me though. I've always wanted to buy something similar to this in mr diy |
Nov 3 2015, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(power911 @ Nov 3 2015, 03:28 PM) seemed good to me Should give a try..somemore local made with japanese battery inside...my friend said, the operation hours is far better than china made headlamp...I never expect they have both cool and warm white It looks very throwy for a headlamp to me though. I've always wanted to buy something similar to this in mr diy Honestly, I dont know how bright is the brightness of the Import flash light.. This post has been edited by NinjaGaiden: Nov 3 2015, 04:30 PM |
Nov 4 2015, 02:18 PM
1,156 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Congrats on your new flashlights power911
Received the 2 short tubes from Simon for my Convoy. Excellent stuff from him. Photo below shows size comparison ![]() |
Nov 6 2015, 03:24 PM
1,326 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kota Kinabalu, Orang Utan Clan o.O |
u one lucky #@$%#$
what are the models and how's the lights? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Shoot@M3: Nov 6 2015, 03:24 PM |
Nov 6 2015, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Nov 6 2015, 04:24 PM) u one lucky #@$%#$ wawhat are the models and how's the lights? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « alot to name le. you can see most of the models in the blf post djozz shared. some of the notable lights would be trustfire x9 (stock) and trustfirs z8(rgbw led modded by djozz but only white and blue worked). Probably the only mod potential light other than the p60 hosts like singfire sf67 and ultrafire wf502b. And he sure do love those extra warm LEDs. Mostly below the 4000-3500 kelvin. 3 of his heavy modded lights are extra warm LEDs. others are kinda meh. Which is why he is donating it away as these are his least liked lights. |
Nov 12 2015, 12:58 PM
haha no wonder but still is nice to have
modded ones also then some if u no like can donate away to frens or family also, that is if they know how to use with li-ion batt rite i spent months trying to get one of my fren to upgrade to these flashlights but he's so reluctant cos of the batt issues, so he kinda only want AA types of battery flashlight then recently i found he started using those li-ion batt already cos u know why? he started vaping... i even bought one for him to try out as beginner, now he can use same batt in his flashlight dy.. QUOTE(power911 @ Nov 6 2015, 05:05 PM) wa alot to name le. you can see most of the models in the blf post djozz shared. some of the notable lights would be trustfire x9 (stock) and trustfirs z8(rgbw led modded by djozz but only white and blue worked). Probably the only mod potential light other than the p60 hosts like singfire sf67 and ultrafire wf502b. And he sure do love those extra warm LEDs. Mostly below the 4000-3500 kelvin. 3 of his heavy modded lights are extra warm LEDs. others are kinda meh. Which is why he is donating it away as these are his least liked lights. |
Nov 12 2015, 01:06 PM
LOOL
but still okok true facepalm moments is when they claim Nitecore or Xtar chargers are made specially for vaping. c'mon, they are made for charging batteries mann Well at least vape community helped keeping the 18650 cells cheap XD This post has been edited by power911: Nov 12 2015, 01:07 PM |
Nov 24 2015, 02:45 PM
hi bro, it seems my opus bt3100 not yet arrive till now
i ordered 2 items from gearbest, only 1 made it so far and that was like 2 weeks plus ago already. i've written to them about the opus not yet here, seems need to wait bit longer i've ordered stuff from china before but never had this long before, anyway i need to be patient some more before i make a refund case later its now been 1 mth and 3 days still haven't arrive, even tho the 2 items i ordered on same date hopefully got good news later QUOTE(power911 @ Oct 14 2015, 02:55 PM) |
Nov 24 2015, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(Shoot@M3 @ Nov 24 2015, 03:45 PM) hi bro, it seems my opus bt3100 not yet arrive till now You did open a dispute/ticket right?i ordered 2 items from gearbest, only 1 made it so far and that was like 2 weeks plus ago already. i've written to them about the opus not yet here, seems need to wait bit longer i've ordered stuff from china before but never had this long before, anyway i need to be patient some more before i make a refund case later its now been 1 mth and 3 days still haven't arrive, even tho the 2 items i ordered on same date hopefully got good news later Did you pay for tracking? Usually free shipping takes more than 2 months (my experience from fasttech) Lets just hope they didn't cheat on you |
Nov 25 2015, 02:13 PM
1,156 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Once you hit 2 months, from their shipped date, open a ticket and tell them you want a refund or reship.
If you pay using PayPal, tell them you will file a PayPal claim if they don't refund 100% or reship the item. Their standard reply is they will only refund 50% if you don't buy shipping insurance, so you have to be firmed with your reply to them. I had about 15 shipments from them with total value of closed to US$400 this past few months and 2 went AWOL. So be pepared for this kind of thing when ordering through GB. I have about 10 orders from Banggood, and all were received within 2-3 weeks, even with free shipping |
Nov 25 2015, 04:50 PM
ok noted guys,
yeah i already opened a ticket with them and they replied after 2 mths can file for refund exactly i ordered quite lots of things already from BG, all arrived safely also including DX.com too gearbest seems to have few stuff very cheap compared but if this one happens to me i'll stick with banggood in future thanks and cheers guys ps:yeah free shipping option with no tracking here let's see in another 2 weeks QUOTE(power911 @ Nov 24 2015, 09:24 PM) You did open a dispute/ticket right? Did you pay for tracking? Usually free shipping takes more than 2 months (my experience from fasttech) Lets just hope they didn't cheat on you QUOTE(widget @ Nov 25 2015, 02:13 PM) Once you hit 2 months, from their shipped date, open a ticket and tell them you want a refund or reship. This post has been edited by Shoot@M3: Nov 25 2015, 04:52 PMIf you pay using PayPal, tell them you will file a PayPal claim if they don't refund 100% or reship the item. Their standard reply is they will only refund 50% if you don't buy shipping insurance, so you have to be firmed with your reply to them. I had about 15 shipments from them with total value of closed to US$400 this past few months and 2 went AWOL. So be pepared for this kind of thing when ordering through GB. I have about 10 orders from Banggood, and all were received within 2-3 weeks, even with free shipping |
Dec 4 2015, 10:11 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
160 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
![]() Olight S1, small beauties. |
Dec 8 2015, 04:28 PM
good news guys, i've finally received my opus charger
it took 7 weeks and 2 days to arrive, almost 2 months.. the stamped date there was 18th Oct.. i think it's the Custom that hold very long. prolly duno how to categorize the thing.. |
| Change to: | 0.0372sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:50 AM |