4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Need LYN MEMBERS HELP!, NEED MODERATOR HELP!!!

billhambridge
post Apr 11 2010, 10:11 AM, updated 16y ago

105 posts

!!! 1) Pijoe
!!! 2) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1290160

Forumer you are complaining against:

Item being bought: Iphone 3Gs 32GB White. (australia set)

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1290160

Date of transaction: 11/01/2010

Details of the complaint : Didn't want to respond my msg/call. Avoiding my warranty for the iphone.

His detail:
Name: Ahmad Afizul bin Abdullah
I/C: 791216035469
Old Add: Tmn Bkt Beruang Utama, Melaka, 75450 Melaka.
Now Add: Kajang, sg.chua
H/P num.: 016-6551611 / 017-6567531

This post has been edited by billhambridge: Apr 14 2010, 10:18 PM
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2010, 10:27 AM

43 posts

i came across his lelong id & email while searching for his details via the phone no. listed above:

lelong id: pijoe79

email: afizul79@hotmail.com

just found out that he's also trading at cari gold forum under the same nick as lelong id.

This post has been edited by sonark: Apr 11 2010, 10:55 AM
billhambridge
post Apr 11 2010, 10:45 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 11 2010, 10:27 AM)
is this the lyn id used to deal with you, afizul79?

i also came across his lelong id & email while searching for his details via the phone no. listed above:

lelong id: pijoe79

email: afizul79@hotmail.com
might be him might be not... btw he joined LYN march..? mayb not him because he open thread at january 11/1/2010.. i brought dat iphone wen he post at LYN.

This post has been edited by billhambridge: Apr 11 2010, 12:00 PM
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2010, 10:55 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(billhambridge @ Apr 11 2010, 10:45 AM)
might be him might be not... btw he joined LYN march..? mayb not him because he open thread at january 10/1/2010.. i brought dat iphone wen he post at LYN.
yep, that lyn id might not be his, i'll remove that asap.

fyi, one of his phone no. matches the lelong id so maybe you could try to contact him from there.

and, since he's using pijoe79 as his id for both lelong and the other forum.. is there any possiblity that he might be using similar nick on this forum?
billhambridge
post Apr 11 2010, 11:01 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 11 2010, 10:55 AM)
yep, that lyn id might not be his, i'll remove that asap.

fyi, one of his phone no. matches the lelong id so maybe you could try to contact him from there.

and, since he's using pijoe79 as his id for both lelong and the other forum.. is there any possiblity that he might be using similar nick on this forum?
i did contact wif seller but he rarely reply my msg n didnt pick my call since i claim for my warranty.. mayb he did something wrong in lyn dat why keep changing nick.. need to beware.. hmm.gif flex.gif
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2010, 11:25 AM

43 posts

since you have all the necessary details, why not lodge a police report over this (on the ground that seller cheated you by selling a defective phone)?

let's see if he still remains evasive after that.
billhambridge
post Apr 11 2010, 11:31 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 11 2010, 11:25 AM)
since you have all the necessary details, why not lodge a police report over this (on the ground that seller cheated you by selling a defective phone)?

let's see if he still remains evasive after that.
jz got his detail... this is the link... at last search for 1hour...
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1290160
his id pijoe....
SUSsonark
post Apr 11 2010, 11:39 AM

43 posts

since he offered a 6 months personal warranty, then he should honour it!

pm the seller and ask him to explain himself here.
billhambridge
post Apr 11 2010, 11:43 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Apr 11 2010, 11:39 AM)
since he offered a 6 months personal warranty, then he should honour it!

pm the seller and ask him to explain himself here.
he dont wan reply my msg / pick up my call.
pijoe
post Apr 11 2010, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(billhambridge @ Apr 11 2010, 11:43 AM)
he dont wan reply my msg / pick up my call.
why dont you tell all lowyat member what you doing to this IPHONE till this iphone rosak???? and let all lowyat member judge you can get warraty or not???
[COLOR=red]
from my part: i email my supplier more than 5 time and they not reply yet. I told the whole story what happen to this iphone till this iphone rosak. Today already 5 days and tomorrow i will try to find their phone number. I can ship back this iphone to australia (to get warranty) but i dont want take risk because my supplier dont know i want claim warranty.

TOO MANY TIMES you UGUT i... want to report police, report any tribunal and many more. What i can say to you is, UP TO YOU.. if you think this can help you... but i'm doing my way.

Ok.. dont just write here just to look you are right.. u are good.... you are orang tak bersalah...... just write here full story and let lowyat member judge it.

I'm Selling original seal in box iphone. and i still have your SMS said this iphone working good. SO WHAT????

Malay said... jangan berlagak baiklah.....

here i attached link for you to read before you can claim warranty:
http://www.apple.com/legal/warranty/iphone.pdf

if the item send back to australia... its take 1 months.... tomorrow i will ask iphone centre in KLCC and ask them how much the cost to repair your iphone in local.

Added on April 11, 2010, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(pijoe @ Apr 11 2010, 12:40 PM)
why dont you tell all lowyat member what you doing to this IPHONE till this iphone rosak???? and let all lowyat member judge you can get warraty or not???
[COLOR=red]
from my part: i email my supplier more than 5 time and they not reply yet. I told the whole story what happen to this iphone till this iphone rosak. Today already 5 days and tomorrow i will try to find their phone number. I can ship back this iphone to australia (to get warranty) but i dont want take risk because my supplier dont know i want claim warranty.

TOO MANY TIMES you UGUT i... want to report police, report any tribunal and many more. What i can say to you is, UP TO YOU.. if you think this can help you... but i'm doing my way.

Ok.. dont just write here just to look you are right.. u are good.... you are orang tak bersalah...... just write here full story and let lowyat member judge it.

I'm Selling original seal in box iphone. and i still have your SMS said this iphone working good. SO WHAT????

Malay said... jangan berlagak baiklah.....

here i attached link for you to read before you can claim warranty:
http://www.apple.com/legal/warranty/iphone.pdf

if the item send back to australia... its take 1 months.... tomorrow i will ask iphone centre in KLCC and ask them how much the cost to repair your iphone in local.
1.00 pm: got sms from him again... haih... u want i help you or not men??? go lah report to police, kdnk, tribunal, tv3, tv1, bomba... astro... lastly Karamsigh Walia if you think they can fix your iphone. I'm sell this iphone to you. not them. Jangan nak takut takutkan saya lah...... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif Just 5 days .... doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by pijoe: Apr 11 2010, 01:09 PM
Choongster
post Apr 11 2010, 05:45 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

what's the damage?
billhambridge
post Apr 11 2010, 09:59 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(pijoe @ Apr 11 2010, 12:40 PM)
[COLOR=red]
if u respon my call and msg i wont said i goin for tribunal court.. ugut..? beware you word ok.
i almost kena ragut and i fell down in a very great impact! iphone at my front pocket dat totall didnt damaged my iphone.. at first ok.. den few hours later the iphone totally no sound from both speakers and mic are mute.. 2 days hav past and the carrier keep no service and totally cant use at all.. wat u expect from me..? i broke it..? think wise & use yr common sense, i jatuh at my butt and the iphone at my front pocket.
owh yeah i said i wan report police and u said yr dad and bro are police?
come on bro.. all your detail and your background family on my hand.. easily i got it from my fren work at digi and gov department.. not to said cock but b4 saying i "berlagak" mind your own attitude and the way u serve yr customer feedback! cz i'm a trader too.. my customer brought LCD from me b4 and i provide them 3month personal warranty. LCD crack and i still give them the service to change and repair..
hellomoto
post Apr 11 2010, 11:30 PM

SECRETMASK
1,425 posts

QUOTE(billhambridge @ Apr 11 2010, 09:59 PM)
if u respon my call and msg i wont said i goin for tribunal court.. ugut..? beware you word ok.
i almost kena ragut and i fell down in a very great impact! iphone at my front pocket dat totall didnt damaged my iphone.. at first ok.. den few hours later the iphone totally no sound from both speakers and mic are mute.. 2 days hav past and the carrier keep no service and totally cant use at all.. wat u expect from me..? i broke it..? think wise & use yr common sense, i jatuh at my butt and the iphone at my front pocket.
come on bro.. all your detail and your background family on my hand.. easily i got it from my fren work at digi and gov department.. not to said cock but b4 saying i "berlagak" mind your own attitude and the way u serve yr customer feedback! cz i'm a trader too.. my customer brought LCD from me b4 and i provide them 3month personal warranty. LCD crack and i still give them the service to change and repair..
Why not meet up and see what's going on actually?
U 2 can see the real condition of the phone..whether It's physical damage or just like the buyer claim...
Just my 2 cents
pijoe
post Apr 12 2010, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(billhambridge @ Apr 11 2010, 09:59 PM)
yes. i admit i'm not answer your call...but i always reply your sms (are you agree???)... i save your sms from you buy my iphone till now. just after 4 days your iphone broken , you threaten me to report polis..tribunal ..kdnk and whatsoever ... make me fade up to deal with you. .. as i said i cant ship without my supplier aware about it and please wait their respond 1st before i ship the iphone.. i dont want this iphone missing ... till this morning i'm thinking to ask iphone centre KLCC or others shop can repair it. After i receive you sms today
I at balai polis putrajaya now. can u come o u wan me lodge report? i got all yr detail even d topic u post d iphone... shame of you bla BLA BLA u came setle or i report Bla Bla Bla

so i'm thinking go head ... just do it what you think .. you got my detail?? You got my family detail at pulapol also?? thats good... thats good.... so i cant running from you anymore....

honestly i try to help you, but you threaten me like I cheat you 1 million. Just read my last sms and im not dealing with you anymore. end note.
lingloong
post Apr 12 2010, 12:46 AM

# Noob In Trading #
1,256 posts

So TS "almost kena ragut" then fell down, resulting some impact on the phone, caused it malfunction. And your statement of not causing damage to the phone is VERY SUBJECTIVE, who know what happen on the moment you fell down, the degree & orientation of impact whistling.gif

From my point of view, this is your responsibility IF you caused the physical damage to the item, the warranty will be void.

This terms normally apply on all electrics & electronics + hardware ~ gadgets, you cannot claim warranty if the item got physical damage. Physical damage can be some part inside the phone meaning the circuits or the part or outside. Better go Iphone center and get some checking & more infos b4 proceed warranty claim

Unless seller stated before the deal the warranty cover this kind of issue, if not then you're good to go on your own smile.gif

This post has been edited by lingloong: Apr 12 2010, 12:50 AM
keeting89
post Apr 12 2010, 12:51 AM

=>S@f3 Tr@d3r W1th0ut S@f3 Tr@d3r T@g<=
1,390 posts

QUOTE(lingloong @ Apr 12 2010, 12:46 AM)
So TS "almost kena ragut" then fell down, resulting some impact on the phone, caused it malfunction. And your statement of not causing damage to the phone is VERY SUBJECTIVE, who know what happen on the moment you fell down, the degree & orientation of impact  whistling.gif

From my point of view, this is your responsibility IF you caused the physical damage to the item, the warranty will be void.

This terms normally apply on all electrics & electronics + hardware ~ gadgets, you cannot claim warranty if the item got physical damage. Physical damage can be some part inside the phone meaning the circuits or the part or outside. Better go Iphone center and get some checking & more infos b4 proceed warranty claim

Unless seller stated before the deal the warranty cover this kind of issue, if not then you're good to go on your own  smile.gif 

+1
SUSsonark
post Apr 12 2010, 01:02 AM

43 posts

the phone might have been defective to start with but who would've known that.. or it might have sustained some damage during the fall but no one knows for sure too.. so why don't both of you agree to a meet-up to straighten things out?

and to seller, since you personally offered a 6 months warranty, the least you could do (even if there's no intention on your part to honour that) is to guide buyer on how to go about getting the phone repaired or worse comes to worst, feign a concern over buyer's predicament doh.gif

This post has been edited by sonark: Apr 12 2010, 01:05 AM
ksc_3688
post Apr 12 2010, 01:40 AM

1,138 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=920182&hl=

you can try contacting this seller over here. he can help you fix the problem.

physical damage is not covered under warranty, but if seller can specify what he meant by personal warranty, then you guys can work something out.

C.P.U
post Apr 12 2010, 04:55 PM

------------------------------
2,280 posts

QUOTE(apexitrust @ Apr 12 2010, 09:20 AM)
from my point of view , obviously is your own fault no matter what damage it takes when the phone delivered is sealed and in good condition , i guess when u nearly kena ragut , u dont even know how was the force when it hit your iphone , like my own case , i drop my blackberry from my computer table to my bed which is completely protected by the bed spring . end up my phone cant switch on because the contact between my phone and the battery senget already . and YES my blackberry cant see damage at all , after i send to warranty the result end up is cannot covered by warranty because ITS PHYSICAL DAMAGE NO MATTER WHERE U DROP.....

P/s : try to put a yellow pages on ur chest and hit with hammer see your skin got any injured or not ...
+1

i am totally agree however TS and the seller should relax and clam down.. Don't threaten each another...TS, the seller does not con u or what however the damages need check first before able to do any judgment on the iphone.
pijoe
post Apr 12 2010, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(C.P.U @ Apr 12 2010, 04:55 PM)
+1

i am totally agree however TS and the seller should relax and clam down.. Don't threaten each another...TS, the seller does not con u or what however the damages need check first before able to do any judgment on the iphone.
i'm just waiting respond from TS after list here my full name IC as well as my address.... mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:54 PM