-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

sallehsi
post Apr 12 2010, 05:02 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(KLHC1964 @ Apr 12 2010, 04:55 PM)
I think its too big to ship over - if the shipping cost is more than half the cost of the tray itself
is it? oh my..really need that item..the ori one is quite expensive imo..my boot already kotor with my safety boots..(lol..sounds like a rhyme..unintentional)
sweetpea123
post Apr 12 2010, 05:11 PM

800 posts

QUOTE(Taipan052 @ Apr 12 2010, 04:12 PM)
ask them korean stars drive what cars?
ermmm  brows.gif
This is why I am eyeing this K7 lor..... blush.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2AiitnVj5I

The man, sure cannot get one, at least there's still hope in the car...hahahhahah

coolxcool
post Apr 12 2010, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Apr 12 2010, 05:11 PM)
This is why I am eyeing this K7 lor..... blush.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2AiitnVj5I

The man, sure cannot get one, at least there's still hope in the car...hahahhahah
kena poison kao kao.... hmm maybe when i have enuf money, and bored of my forte...time to upgrade.. (not that i will get bored anytime soon..cannot see it happening yet tongue.gif )
Beatmasta
post Apr 12 2010, 05:29 PM

Drummer Guy
577 posts

k7 is impressive both design n performance, but aiyo if upgrade from forte to that sure cry.gif not in near future at the moment. Would be good if can have both brows.gif forte & cadenza
mavericksam
post Apr 12 2010, 05:36 PM

259 posts

that's why before going to k7, just go k5 first... tongue.gif
sweetpea123
post Apr 12 2010, 05:45 PM

800 posts

I have to start eating just taugeh and sweetpea for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Hopefully can save enough when it hits our shore...hahahaha smile.gif
melvynlyc
post Apr 12 2010, 06:10 PM

81 posts

Hi all, just a quick survey. Just now i spoken to a sales representative from ECOTINT and we spoke about the top notch Ray Barrier. For our Forte, she initially offered 1700 for whole car and if we can get 3 cars at least, she is willing to give RM1500 for the whole car. I am not sure whether this is worth or not but do give some suggestions and anyone interested? Btw the trip give away is still on...happy.gif
bmkia
post Apr 12 2010, 06:24 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 12 2010, 06:10 PM)
Hi all, just a quick survey. Just now i spoken to a sales representative from ECOTINT and we spoke about the top notch Ray Barrier. For our Forte, she initially offered 1700 for whole car and if we can get 3 cars at least, she is willing to give RM1500 for the whole car. I am not sure whether this is worth or not but do give some suggestions and anyone interested? Btw the trip give away is still on...happy.gif

If the highest spec Hybrid 4 for 4 windows + Raybarrier for front + back I want also. Problem is, next month only car arrive.
toytoy
post Apr 12 2010, 06:25 PM

875 posts

Any bros or Sis got their 2.0 lately? Seems to be very quiet nowadays. No one complaining already?

Already mid April and still no news of my forte. Sigh...
bmkia
post Apr 12 2010, 06:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Apr 12 2010, 06:25 PM)
Any bros or Sis got their 2.0 lately? Seems to be very quiet nowadays. No one complaining already?

When did you book your 2.0?
mizzhanna
post Apr 12 2010, 06:28 PM

add me too to the list
clear white....1.6ex only hehee....
melvynlyc
post Apr 12 2010, 06:34 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(bmkia @ Apr 12 2010, 06:24 PM)

If the highest spec Hybrid 4 for 4 windows + Raybarrier for front + back I want also. Problem is, next month only car arrive.
If not mistaken is Ray Barrier for the whole car, i didn't clarify until that detailed la. Oh you are only getting by next month? Gosh, bolehland sun is toasting me dy, really need to get tinted soon. Then when u get your car, you can call them and ask for bulk offer...
saimatkong
post Apr 12 2010, 06:44 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 12 2010, 06:34 PM)
If not mistaken is Ray Barrier for the whole car, i didn't clarify until that detailed la. Oh you are only getting by next month? Gosh, bolehland sun is toasting me dy, really need to get tinted soon. Then when u get your car, you can call them and ask for bulk offer...
which Ecotint?
dukunet
post Apr 12 2010, 06:49 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Apr 12 2010, 12:25 AM)
i think for FC wise, vios and city are clear winner over forte
but i can live with that for a much more comfortable and more luxury forte.
the price difference can compensate (subsidy smile.gif ) forte's fuel for around 5 years maybe... smile.gif
melvynlyc
post Apr 12 2010, 06:55 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 12 2010, 06:44 PM)
which Ecotint?
Yo bro saimatkong, i called their hotline and it is directed to a sales at their HQ. But i think the pricing applies to any branch of theirs as long as i can reach an agreed price with HQ...remembered u are ecotint user...so what is your comment now? hehe~
bmkia
post Apr 12 2010, 06:55 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 12 2010, 06:44 PM)
which Ecotint?
Hahahah,

Bro saimatkong excited d bcoz his ecotint costs RM1650 (Hybrid 4 for sides correct?) . If 1.5k................. sure vmad.gif
melvynlyc
post Apr 12 2010, 06:58 PM

81 posts

RM1.5k is only if we managed to find 3 cars at least. If we can get more i think maybe can further nego~ tongue.gif
epo
post Apr 12 2010, 07:03 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(toytoy @ Apr 12 2010, 06:25 PM)
check 1st page...
need to chase your SA la coz when i lepak at rawang stockyard, there's a lot of 2.0 waiting to deliver...
or is it bcoz of your colour? just pick any colour la will do la as long can get asap...
like me la from bright silver suddenly change to red... and only 2.0 red in 1st page... easy to spot me... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by epo: Apr 12 2010, 07:05 PM
saimatkong
post Apr 12 2010, 07:06 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 12 2010, 06:55 PM)
Yo bro saimatkong, i called their hotline and it is directed to a sales at their HQ. But i think the pricing applies to any branch of theirs as long as i can reach an agreed price with HQ...remembered u are ecotint user...so what is your comment now? hehe~
U confirm the sepcs 1st... hmm1.5k...! just have to jaga the workmanship la....! if not susah..

QUOTE(bmkia @ Apr 12 2010, 06:55 PM)
Hahahah,

Bro saimatkong excited d bcoz his ecotint costs RM1650 (Hybrid 4 for sides correct?) . If 1.5k.................  sure vmad.gif
yalorrrrrrr sumore got some defects....
dannygoh
post Apr 12 2010, 07:07 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(redz3 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:46 AM)
Ayoo .. Wondergirls also want to promote forte.  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9nwacFZ6bQ...player_embedded
i like both. the cars and the girls rclxms.gif

166 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:26 AM