How much to install grill with the window measurement 8ftX5.5ft?
Renovations Grille, Price of grille
Jan 8 2015, 10:28 AM
917 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
How much to install grill with the window measurement 8ftX5.5ft?
Jan 8 2015, 10:53 AM
844 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Jan 8 2015, 11:02 AM
917 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Jan 8 2015, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(chaostan @ Jan 8 2015, 11:02 AM) https://www.facebook.com/threekimmetalworks/photos_albumsu can choose from here ...pm him for more info |
Jan 9 2015, 01:28 AM
10 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Hi, Do you guys have any contact for Johor? Grills and autogate?
Please email me tankhorlin@gmail.com |
Jan 13 2015, 12:19 PM
875 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Puchong |
I'm start to frustrated with Three Kim service. We has been gone thru draft quotation and requesting them to come over my house and measure the actual dimension. Now they respond slowly and telling there is no staff free to attend unless on working hour. Man, I'm working from 8am-5pm leh.
Jan 14 2015, 01:18 AM
335 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(wts6819 @ Jan 13 2015, 12:19 PM) I'm start to frustrated with Three Kim service. We has been gone thru draft quotation and requesting them to come over my house and measure the actual dimension. Now they respond slowly and telling there is no staff free to attend unless on working hour. Man, I'm working from 8am-5pm leh. Im not siding anyone but u cant blame them . its normal for ppl to refuse to come after working hours . If bank close at 4pm and they dont wait for you , can you be frustrated ? No right . Apply halfday leave or ask someone else to be around during working hours so they can measure for you . You were saying that they responded slow and i assume that u were using FB , email or SMS only . Why not call directly if you r so urgent . Just my 2 cents . Cheers |
Jan 14 2015, 11:03 AM
882 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(telur @ Jan 14 2015, 01:18 AM) Im not siding anyone but u cant blame them . its normal for ppl to refuse to come after working hours . If bank close at 4pm and they dont wait for you , can you be frustrated ? No right . Apply halfday leave or ask someone else to be around during working hours so they can measure for you . You were saying that they responded slow and i assume that u were using FB , email or SMS only . Why not call directly if you r so urgent . Just my 2 cents . Cheers +1 What i did was to scarify my lunch time for them. |
Jan 14 2015, 11:17 AM
875 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: Puchong |
QUOTE(telur @ Jan 14 2015, 01:18 AM) Im not siding anyone but u cant blame them . its normal for ppl to refuse to come after working hours . If bank close at 4pm and they dont wait for you , can you be frustrated ? No right . Apply halfday leave or ask someone else to be around during working hours so they can measure for you . You were saying that they responded slow and i assume that u were using FB , email or SMS only . Why not call directly if you r so urgent . Just my 2 cents . Cheers Understand your explanation. However, it depends on situation too. I would be happy to take a half/day leave if I staying here in Klang valley for a month or more. Too bad I only have a week before outstation again for 1-2 months. Make it worst, I got presentation to attend in that one whole week. Weekend was full with other appointment too. What option did I have? Best way forward for me is to get another contractor that accommodate my time/requirement. I did contact them directly to make the deal gone through but the only answer I get is "we don't have enough people to attend your house". Let's see what can be done from here then. Cheers. |
Feb 3 2015, 01:24 AM
2,017 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
any grill expert here? I need to do 3 pcs of grill for my main door, 1 window and 1 toilet window. measurement is as below.
Main door width 110cm x 235cm height window width 117cm x 166cm height toilet window width 116cm x 57cm height any idea roughly how much it will cost? got quoted by a few grill seller but i find it very expensive. |
Feb 3 2015, 09:11 AM
231 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL ---> SH ---> SG Expiry: Mar 3005 |
Feb 3 2015, 10:38 AM
852 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Feb 11 2015, 11:36 AM
1,631 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Looking for grill vendor to do main door grille....Can someone recommend a good one around KL area.
size is about 51"W x 92"H |
Feb 14 2015, 11:24 AM
3 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
any good grill company around bt caves? i want to install full grill at my condo. 1020sq. tq
Feb 14 2015, 12:25 PM
584 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Feb 3 2015, 01:24 AM) any grill expert here? I need to do 3 pcs of grill for my main door, 1 window and 1 toilet window. measurement is as below. Main door width 110cm x 235cm height window width 117cm x 166cm height toilet window width 116cm x 57cm height any idea roughly how much it will cost? got quoted by a few grill seller but i find it very expensive. QUOTE(g88 @ Feb 11 2015, 11:36 AM) Looking for grill vendor to do main door grille....Can someone recommend a good one around KL area. size is about 51"W x 92"H QUOTE(jonkovich @ Feb 14 2015, 11:24 AM) Dear all:Done my grill from Mr Lam, very nice person, price reasonable and good workmanship, here is the contact number 012-3919385 (Mr Lam). You can tell him recommend by Steven from Alam Indah, he will give you the best price. Good luck ya |
Feb 14 2015, 09:53 PM
1,631 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Galaxy Angel @ Feb 14 2015, 12:25 PM) Dear all: Hi bro. Where is Mr. Lam workshop / Office ?Done my grill from Mr Lam, very nice person, price reasonable and good workmanship, here is the contact number 012-3919385 (Mr Lam). You can tell him recommend by Steven from Alam Indah, he will give you the best price. Good luck ya |
Feb 15 2015, 07:54 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
Feb 15 2015, 06:20 PM
584 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Feb 16 2015, 08:07 AM
82 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(wts6819 @ Jan 14 2015, 11:17 AM) Understand your explanation. However, it depends on situation too. I would be happy to take a half/day leave if I staying here in Klang valley for a month or more. Too bad I only have a week before outstation again for 1-2 months. Make it worst, I got presentation to attend in that one whole week. Weekend was full with other appointment too. Their metal work i give 3/5 star only.What option did I have? Best way forward for me is to get another contractor that accommodate my time/requirement. I did contact them directly to make the deal gone through but the only answer I get is "we don't have enough people to attend your house". Let's see what can be done from here then. Cheers. But for Stainless steel work i give 4.5/5 star. |
Feb 18 2015, 03:40 PM
174 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Hi bro..any recommendation for condo grille contractor in kuchai area? What is thr PSF price?thanks
| Change to: | 0.0295sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:48 PM |