126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

ALIENWARE Mothership V4, Everything which is the brand ALIENWARE

Michaelbyz23
post Apr 12 2010, 09:57 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

haha.. i think i better don discuss furthermore, u ahve the brain think and consider twice what me and azurika said.perhaps u ppl are rich kids, doesnt understand the circumstances of beign just cukup makan students.

oh well, good luck with ur campaign of promoting support ori copies smile.gif

we'l see how many malaysians turn out to be supportive. oh ya, in my area, basically non supported ori windows and softwares. only supporters of cracked and free version. i will be called wasting government's money if support fully ori stuffs which is out of my capabilities. cheers.

lets stop this discussion, we got brains, think ourselves and for ourselvs, don need ppl to change our mindsets and don need us to change ur mindset biggrin.gif

Added on April 12, 2010, 9:58 pmazurika, u play dota isit? i long time no log in to gc client liaw.. if u play dota tell me ya. haha

This post has been edited by Michaelbyz23: Apr 12 2010, 09:58 PM
FindingScreemo
post Apr 12 2010, 09:59 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 11 2010, 08:37 PM)
im using media player and vlc , both also same problem
request dell on site service , if not wrong , screemo faced similar fate with u.
nope not me. haha

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Apr 12 2010, 05:49 AM)
today my Orion Backpack arrived and i was super impressive with the quality! laugh.gif

good to hear that doc! sorry for going MIA all this while! biggrin.gif

Spoiler M15x vs M11x notworthy.gif

nokia2003
post Apr 12 2010, 10:00 PM

5,786 posts

emino
post Apr 12 2010, 10:01 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 12 2010, 09:55 PM)
I didnt choose this path to earn big bucks , i chose this path as passion. If i were to think of money factors , im obviously in the wrong field. As said in the post , i want people to apprieciate my thats all xP u want a free copy for my next game ? ill post it to you , giv me ur add !
You should look at the japanese =/ they are even hardcore then me.
if its a free legitimate copy, why not? like i said, if you cant afford it, just find free/cheaper alternatives. Just address it to Emino, Agrobank (System Development Dept.). Im sure you can find the address from google. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by emino: Apr 12 2010, 10:02 PM
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 12 2010, 10:02 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

screemo, the size of m15x and m17x is not that far away rite? i mean not that big difference compared to normal 15inch laptop to normal 17 inch laptop. just wanna noe. hehe
Azurika
post Apr 12 2010, 10:03 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 12 2010, 09:57 PM)
haha.. i think i better don discuss furthermore, u ahve the brain think and consider twice what me and azurika said.perhaps u ppl are rich kids, doesnt understand the circumstances of beign just cukup makan students.

oh well, good luck with ur campaign of promoting support ori copies smile.gif

we'l see how many malaysians turn out to be supportive. oh ya, in my area, basically non supported ori windows and softwares. only supporters of cracked and free version. i will be called wasting government's money if support fully ori stuffs which is out of my capabilities. cheers.

lets stop this discussion, we  got brains, think ourselves and for ourselvs, don need ppl to change our mindsets and don need us to change ur mindset biggrin.gif

Added on April 12, 2010, 9:58 pmazurika, u play dota isit? i long time no log in to gc client liaw.. if u play dota tell me ya. haha
i dont support , but force to buy =.=" if not , game tak boleh send into competition zzzzz or public Z.z even Bioware said in a conference , they were reformating their PC every 30 days when they started, the crowd was all rolling with laugher that time biggrin.gif (cost for original key for Maya is 20k, and they had 8 artist)
Eh , i do , add me ChaosHamtaro<--- find me anytime , im on everyday ^.^v
FindingScreemo
post Apr 12 2010, 10:04 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Apr 12 2010, 10:02 PM)
screemo, the size of m15x and m17x is not that far away rite? i mean not that big difference compared to normal 15inch laptop to normal 17 inch laptop. just wanna noe. hehe
M15x sized up somewhat like the 17" laptop. cuz of the thick borders or unused space on every corners. lol. I think M15x is MASSIVE for a 15" lappie. Not sure bout M17x tho' blink.gif
emino
post Apr 12 2010, 10:04 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Anyway, kudos for Dell awesome support. They will be at my office on Wednesday to replace the screen.
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 12 2010, 10:05 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

i will on after this semester over. i need to download and install. or u add me first, i will approve once i online.
same with lyn id smile.gif
Azurika
post Apr 12 2010, 10:07 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Apr 12 2010, 09:59 PM)
nope not me. haha
good to hear that doc! sorry for going MIA all this while! biggrin.gif
Spoiler M15x vs M11x  notworthy.gif

nono , i mean like dust went into your screen , you wasnt the 1 ? I remember was a m15x early owner @@ had an onsite replace the screen

QUOTE(emino @ Apr 12 2010, 10:01 PM)
if its a free legitimate copy, why not? like i said, if you cant afford it, just find free/cheaper alternatives. Just address it to Emino, Agrobank (System Development Dept.). Im sure you can find the address from google. tongue.gif
Sure , after playing it , remember to give a review on it , if it sarks , just say so for future improvement tongue.gif

Added on April 12, 2010, 10:08 pm
QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Apr 12 2010, 10:04 PM)
M15x sized up somewhat like the 17" laptop. cuz of the thick borders or unused space on every corners. lol. I think M15x is MASSIVE for a 15" lappie. Not sure bout M17x tho'  blink.gif
most 17' laptop bag can fit the m17x , BUT , will it take its weight ? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Azurika: Apr 12 2010, 10:08 PM
SUSwilsonjay
post Apr 12 2010, 10:14 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

lol looks like screemo saves the day by changing the topic...
ff8ong
post Apr 12 2010, 10:22 PM

2,550 posts

Lolz, we really need a true gathering..haha
FindingScreemo
post Apr 12 2010, 10:25 PM

BOOO!
707 posts

@Azurika

no, not me. my machine is still a 'virgin'. Nothing has been done to it YET, fingers crossed! haha. the system and the hardware is up and running. smile.gif

@wilsonjay

cheers! haha. i saw a rising tension, and thought it's not right for me to step in. but hey, what luck! biggrin.gif

smile everyone!
putochip123
post Apr 12 2010, 10:31 PM

1,496 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Apr 12 2010, 10:25 PM)
@Azurika

no, not me. my machine is still a 'virgin'. Nothing has been done to it YET, fingers crossed! haha. the system and the hardware is up and running. smile.gif

@wilsonjay

cheers! haha. i saw a rising tension, and thought it's not right for me to step in. but hey, what luck! biggrin.gif

smile everyone!
VIRGIN HUH? hahaha, mine already "fxxxed" hahaha
Mr.Docter
post Apr 12 2010, 11:06 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(taufiqtahir @ Apr 12 2010, 04:48 PM)
yo,if u want to talk abt banks infos n datas n all,ur in the wrong thread bro..
yes,we are talking abt home use pc and laptops..
what are the "omg so important infos" are in our laptops anyways..
so dont worry abt those kind of viruses..
most of the viruses that infect our pc are those which slows our system down..but like puto said,it wont effect as much since our laptops (ALIENWARE!) are high end products..
i agreed when puto said anti-viruses only slows down ur computer..
this is because eventho u use anti-virus,ur pc will still get infected anyways..
fyi,viruses are made by anti-virus companies..so that they would have competetive advantage over their competitors..(make virus that no other anti-virus can detect except theirs)
so..as conclusion..absolutely no use.. sweat.gif
well you can say whatever your opinion that you like. and i will accept as my respect toward you.

but i love to see if any of your laptop that not equipped with any antivirus infected with keylogger smile.gif

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Apr 12 2010, 05:42 PM)
I think the turning point to talking about antivirus here is when some claim BOLDLY that you dont need one. I don't see them being careful with their internet activities and their download patterns, otherwise I would agree that antiviruses are not necessary.

My M15X has ZERO antivirus app now, but I ran it SPECIFICALLY just for games, and patches and downloads are done from trusted sources. It ran without a hitch right to this moment. If you can deal with it this way, then yes, skip the AV. The moment you dabble with cracked .exe files, patches from unknown sources and the likes, you're like leaving your front door open with no locks on.
agree with you bro.

/kolos AV topic. want to discuss more, open new thread in Security Subtopic. looking forward to see you being bash by Trifecta later biggrin.gif
stringfellow
post Apr 12 2010, 11:30 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

So am I correct to assume that other people get to enjoy their cracked games because ori buyers like me help keep the game developers alive while they continue playing their pirated copies? If that is so, the least these pirates can do is be thankful that users like me allow them to enjoy their games because I keep their game devs alive. But what I see here is that, not only they are not grateful that their opportunity to game was "partly" sponsored by legit users like me, they even mock and scorn me for supporting ori by saying "Why buy ori when you can download?" or "Why buy Blu-Ray when you can download 1080p MKVs?". The least that these downloaders can do is show sone humility and gratefulness rather than act like they are in here.

Your fortunate opportunities of being able to play games rest on the shoulders of legitimate gamers who spent their hard-earned money supporting their game studios alive so that they continue producing future good games. As a leechers/downloader, what are your contributions to keep the gaming scene alive? These games don't produce themselves, last I check. Personally, I'd be embarassed to rely on someone else or mooching off them, I'd rather be independent and make sure my dollars go to the people who deserves it: the people who make these games/software. The very least I can say is I have done my part keeping the gaming scene alive for my future enjoyment. What have you done today?

Funny, last I check, I pay my games to show my support for the people who make them. I didn't realize there are others "cybersquatting" on my contributions. Tak malu kah?
zad78
post Apr 12 2010, 11:40 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

NO TO PIRACY!!! SUPPORT ORI!!! GO GO ALIENITES (So that it wouldn't go OT...)

This post has been edited by zad78: Apr 12 2010, 11:41 PM
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 12 2010, 11:43 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

mr docter, what's trafecta? virus isit?
now the msot common and irritating is that trojan thinggy.. luckily kaspersky saved my life biggrin.gif

and btw, ur m17x temperature ever reach more than 70 when playin demanding games?
Azurika
post Apr 12 2010, 11:44 PM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

im not sure bout doc , but mine standard is 78-80 on most games when using stock cooling units.
Michaelbyz23
post Apr 12 2010, 11:48 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

oo... okay okay i think. mine's about 60 for gpu and 55 for cpu . i think its okay for that range. but im using a cooler, to increase and improve air ventilation below my laptop.

btw, u know where got sell rubber feet for laptops? wanna stick on my m11x to increase it's height.

126 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0300sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:59 AM