162 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

sugen
post Mar 19 2010, 11:11 AM

1,358 posts

If me.. i can't work liao...Damm excited ma..

QUOTE(choonwai11 @ Mar 19 2010, 10:58 AM)
haha, i also damn wanted to take the car today, but need to settle work 1st......if not boss is not going to let me off lah.....
toyotarave
post Mar 19 2010, 11:13 AM

56 posts

Anyone got HLB loan for their Forte - what happens after the processing part completed? wait for manager at HQ to approve?
izputra
post Mar 19 2010, 11:15 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:01 AM)
Hey bro izputra, I guess I should consider myself lucky in that I have not given up my current car although I am suppose to do it this weekend, but maybe I can talk to the dealer to delay delivery (give some excuse to touch up the car, repair some minor parts etc.... whistling.gif ) but I want to get your opinion and other forummers here.......do you guys think that maybe Naza is delaying now because they want as many people to cancel their current 2.0 booking and then sell off the cars based on the new higher price to be annouced soon and generate more profit for themselves? Otherwise, I don't see any logic to delay delivery of the 2.0 if the kastam issues are all sorted out... hmm.gif

BTW, anyone got new updates from their SA on the 2.0?  Hopefully some good updates.. sad.gif
I dont know exactly what cause the delay. N*z* also dont have a guts to inform us the current status of the car. They rather want us to speculate on that.
JoLee
post Mar 19 2010, 11:18 AM

99 posts

They ask me to pay downpayment saying car would be allocated on Monday. Yesterday bumped into the Branch Manager, say no news. This is really a joke. Why ask for money when you can't allocate a car?
twtang
post Mar 19 2010, 11:23 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Mar 19 2010, 11:18 AM)
They ask me to pay downpayment saying car would be allocated on Monday. Yesterday bumped into the Branch Manager, say no news. This is really a joke. Why ask for money when you can't allocate a car?
Is your 1.6 or 2.0?
Ox41464b
post Mar 19 2010, 11:28 AM

Just receive call from SA about my 1.6sx,
OTR today, but need to pick at Rawang (Their stockyard)
sugen
post Mar 19 2010, 11:28 AM

1,358 posts

If 2.0.. May only can register leh.. Although the car is at their back yarld

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:35 amCongratulation Bro !

QUOTE(Ox41464b @ Mar 19 2010, 11:28 AM)
This post has been edited by sugen: Mar 19 2010, 11:35 AM
JoLee
post Mar 19 2010, 11:48 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 19 2010, 11:23 AM)
Is your 1.6 or 2.0?
The 2.0. The SA says latest by end of March but reading what Sugen has posted this is unlikely.
ruth1977
post Mar 19 2010, 11:59 AM

QUOTE(sugen @ Mar 19 2010, 11:28 AM)
If 2.0.. May only can register leh.. Although the car is at their back yarld

Added on March 19, 2010, 11:35 amCongratulation Bro !
Hey bro sugen....you sure May only can register? Already feeling sad.gif after reading your post... cry.gif
lwkong
post Mar 19 2010, 12:07 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 19 2010, 12:43 AM)
Car Mat Bulk
==========
1) saimatkong
2) etractive
3) daniel
4) nur cheong

Anyone interested to do? around RM160
Black mat + red edges sewing to match our car! Back will be requesting 1 piece instead of 3.
what is the quality of the car mat? got any sample picture?
izputra
post Mar 19 2010, 12:09 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(ruth1977 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:59 AM)
Hey bro sugen....you sure May only can register? Already feeling  sad.gif after reading your post... cry.gif
No lah..no one can confirm yet. all hear says as of now. There is no confirmation whatsoever from Naza whether the 2.0 will be delivered this month, April, May & so on. From my observation from the 2nd batch of 1.6 previously, it took 3-4 weeks for the car to be delivered after the cars arrived at the showroom/stockyard. So if 2.0 already at the showroom early this month, most probably the delivery will start at the end of this month or early April. again, this is my speculation only based on my observation. Only God knows when exactly...

This post has been edited by izputra: Mar 19 2010, 12:09 PM
sugen
post Mar 19 2010, 12:09 PM

1,358 posts

I visited the KIA Dealer yesterday (supply KIA emblem). He bring me to see a 2.0 Forte at their back yarld.. Man, this dealer have many Forte in their yard.. And he said, Only in May they can do the registration for this 2.0..

QUOTE(ruth197 @ Mar 19 2010, 11:59 AM)
Hey bro sugen....you sure May only can register? Already feeling  sad.gif after reading your post... cry.gif
This post has been edited by sugen: Mar 19 2010, 12:11 PM
twtang
post Mar 19 2010, 12:12 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Mar 19 2010, 12:09 PM)
I visited the KIA Dealer yesterday (supply KIA emblem). He bring me to see a 2.0 Forte at their back yarld.. Man, this dealer have many Forte in their yard.. And he said, Only in May they can do the registration for this 2.0..
Wonder they warm up the car or not since the car has been here for few months already.
phelix
post Mar 19 2010, 12:17 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(whiteforte @ Mar 19 2010, 09:04 AM)
Mine less than 5k. Not interested in giving bank too much money.
23k vs 5k interest.. big gap!

QUOTE(nicky8559 @ Mar 19 2010, 09:33 AM)
that's why i am choosing EX. haha...  unique on road tongue.gif

yesterday get my car already. really enjoy the ride. just lepak here & there since morning until 2:00AM. rclxm9.gif
really so much different with my previous car (Myvi).

add me~
EX-titanium silver

more a while going out to search for 16" sport rims brows.gif
still struggle in 16" or 17" which is better.... rclxub.gif
u got free BK or not?

QUOTE(wnew @ Mar 19 2010, 09:56 AM)
bro, do try that ...make alot of complain...You are getting same frustration as us who are waiting for Forte 1.6 last 2 month...but I can tell you what..they dont give a d*MN F**K.......I was lucky becos I f**K up the owner of the dealer at Sunway...promise me endof  januarylah...bf CNY lah . mad.gif ..I paid my deposit and sell my car..on 1st week January ding ding dong dong....CNY....ding dong ding dong........1 week after CNY......ding dong again....... vmad.gif
THEY WILL NOT CHANGE!!!! We got ppl who give up the waiting n choose BMW or others Korean H...or Jerman .....

Try our advice....Don't hope so much from D*MN N*Z*...do some reading from out old thread start from v2 to V5..(V3and 4 very interesting...)get some research on the forte MOD n do use some imagination...plan the Mod budget...n other...

Stop Complaining lah.. shakehead.gif ..If N*za boleh ...they alredi at stock yard....and you not need cal SA.....lah................This CAR is WORth a lot....specially 2.0....2000cc but not the exact...cc At least 2.0 158hp...beautiful toque..........................an you can tail LANCER or Jap H....every time you spot them........ nod.gif

Hope you guy who joining us with 2000cc ...all the best thumbup.gif
wah.. chill bro! the more u suffer from waiting, the more u love the car.
just like chasing girl, the longer and hard u get the car.. the more u love her.. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Ox41464b @ Mar 19 2010, 11:28 AM)
go go go!! and u'll get ur emblem today too from mr. postman.

that sounds bad for those waiting for 2.0 for so long... now march.. then april.. then only may..

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 19 2010, 12:12 PM)
Wonder they warm up the car or not since the car has been here for few months already.
they will disconnect the batt cable and leave it there.
iluvena
post Mar 19 2010, 12:18 PM

425 posts

again its come from a dealer. same like other SA. dunno the exact time.
but from what we read in KM's FB. the earliest they can deliver is on end of march.
again its not confirm.

QUOTE(twtang @ Mar 19 2010, 12:12 PM)
they took out the battery connector. no worry.
JoLee
post Mar 19 2010, 12:28 PM

99 posts

I called the Kia customer care just now. The story is now 5-6 months waiting. This is unbelievable from 3 months now they say 6 months. I then told her why collect money so early if you now say only in May? She say for registration. Then I ask her why register when there is no car? Then she says the branch may have allocate the car already which I doubt her statement. Anyway she will call the branch and get back to me later.

No doubt it is a good car worth waiting for but there is a limit to this. Do you want to finally marry your girlfriend when she only says yes to you at 70 years old? The other thing is keeping the car for 2 months at the yard is also not acceptable.
iluvena
post Mar 19 2010, 12:33 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(JoLee @ Mar 19 2010, 12:28 PM)
I called the Kia customer care just now. The story is now 5-6 months waiting. This is unbelievable from 3 months now they say 6 months. I then told her why collect money so early if you now say only in May? She say for registration. Then I ask her why register when there is no car? Then she says the branch may have allocate the car already which I doubt her statement. Anyway she will call the branch and get back to me later.

No doubt it is a good car worth waiting for but there is a limit to this. Do you want to finally marry your girlfriend when she only says yes to you at 70 years old? The other thing is keeping the car for 2 months at the yard is also not acceptable.
cool dude. they use the standard answer for all customer. for new customer yes 3 to 4 months. but 5 to 6 months? dunno if their script has been changed by new director. but for me the new waiting period is only for new customer inquiry.

Zelmel
post Mar 19 2010, 12:35 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 19 2010, 08:43 AM)
Find out who are those ladies then organize a TT with them!  brows.gif
Good idea. We can have own TT in Miri. tongue.gif
iluvena
post Mar 19 2010, 12:37 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(Zelmel @ Mar 19 2010, 12:35 PM)
Good idea. We can have own TT in Miri.  tongue.gif
don't forget to do conference with us.. LIVE..
Zelmel
post Mar 19 2010, 12:46 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Mar 19 2010, 12:37 PM)
don't forget to do conference with us.. LIVE..
How? 3G?

162 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0304sec    1.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:15 PM