162 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V5, Leaves You Speechless

schnapps
post Mar 18 2010, 02:10 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(bianbian @ Mar 18 2010, 01:49 PM)
haha..mind to know what car you driving now? kiddo , is not necessary to get a BM or Merz than only can classify as high income group.

grown up kiddo....
Driving a Hyundai! and I am not a kiddo, KIDDO. I dont even like BM's or Merz. I would prefer an Audi if not renault c4
limeuu
post Mar 18 2010, 02:20 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(schnapps @ Mar 18 2010, 01:37 PM)
got money buy forte for F**ks meh?! forte only for medium income ppl who actually wants a better car but can only afford kia....duh
or for people who do not want to pay more taxes, and want a value for money car.........even though they can affort better.......... smile.gif
toyotarave
post Mar 18 2010, 02:21 PM

56 posts

Funniest thing happened - received a mobile phone call from my Bank HQ processing officer for my loan application asking me is this the company - I informed her why she called my number as it is a mobile number - she replied that she did not have it and need to confirm my employment with the company - anyway good to know that the validation process started and should have the loan approved very soon - gave her the number to call after that - shared the moment with my bank's branch officer and had a good laugh......... biggrin.gif
kennyphan
post Mar 18 2010, 02:53 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Mar 18 2010, 02:20 PM)
or for people who do not want to pay more taxes, and want a value for money car.........even though they can affort better.......... smile.gif
Agreed your statement becoz I have budget to buy Civic 1.8 and Slyphy 2.0 but finally gofor Forte 2.0 later downgrade to 1.6SX. Because of Forte value for money and worth to get with this kind of technology and safety spec....

Anyhow, Forte really meet many people high spec requirements.. thumbup.gif
iluvena
post Mar 18 2010, 03:08 PM

425 posts

MEGA TT List (LYN list)

Target on 1st May 2010, Saturday, 9AM to 2PM
Objective: Overview/Celebration of Forte 2.0 & 1.6, sharing Mod, feedback....

Reference:
NR: Northern Region (Perlis, Kedah, Penang, Perak)
CR: Central Region (KL, Selangor, N.Sembilan)
SR: Southern Region (Melaka, Johor)
EC: East Coast (Pahang, Kelantan, Terengganu)
ER: East Region (Sabah, Sarawak, Labuan)

Interest Attendees

CENTRAL REGION:
1. iluvena
2. KFC
3. Julz76
4. Phelix
5. Saimatkong
6. OMG
7. ching4ever
8. Schnapps
9. fromhell13
10. coolxcool
11. DevilsForte
12. Ox41464b
13. mc_groven
14. kennyphan
15. Samforte
16. CoolSky
17. westboss
18. lwkong
19. taxi40
20. tcwin
21. avens
22. akashdon
23. Jimmy.Soo
24. Perry
25. rephchan
26. bllizard19
27. toytoy

NORTHERN REGION:
1. sugen
2. 4te
3. whiteforte
4. imoza05

SOUTHERN REGION:
1. ylchew77
2. tongtong

EAST REGION:
1. megpan
2. tcwin

Here's the updated list by Regions.

C'mon Fortezens!
Time to unite and show off your Forte!!!

Check out our Facebook MyFORTE: Mega TT Event Page

This post has been edited by iluvena: Mar 18 2010, 03:10 PM
ching4ever
post Mar 18 2010, 03:12 PM

Jason Tee
1,498 posts

QUOTE(ylchew77 @ Mar 18 2010, 02:21 PM)
yes. everyone would agree with 2k salary a month is really difficult to survey, especially in Msia. But.....just click the link from the guy asking this question and...

i guess this guy is from pretty "GOOD" family. A personal 32 inch LCD, xbox 360, PS3 and Wii. even i can't afford to buy the PS3. sweat.gif

[hope u don mind that i use your photo, i wish i could have a room like u also]
So i say if you family can support you with huge down payment. Then u can go ahead!
Holy crap! That's just too much. No wonder he can straight aim for 80k+ car instead of local made one for only salary 2k. My house living room only 32" LCD and that's it, no personal tv or what. sweat.gif

QUOTE(bianbian @ Mar 18 2010, 02:49 PM)
haha..mind to know what car you driving now? kiddo , is not necessary to get a BM or Merz than only can classify as high income group.

grown up kiddo....
Well, no matter the car is expensive or cheap, it doesn't means the person is high income. I've seen many rich people, when I say rich, mean they can easily take out million of cash and they are driving Proton only. Whereby, seen too many lala kids, want imported vios, then pay installment till face also turns green, some even can't afford and bank collected back....

bianbian
post Mar 18 2010, 03:15 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(ching4ever @ Mar 18 2010, 03:12 PM)
Holy crap! That's just too much. No wonder he can straight aim for 80k+ car instead of local made one for only salary 2k. My house living room only 32" LCD and that's it, no personal tv or what. sweat.gif
Well, no matter the car is expensive or cheap, it doesn't means the person is high income. I've seen many rich people, when I say rich, mean they can easily take out million of cash and they are driving Proton only. Whereby, seen too many lala kids, want imported vios, then pay installment till face also turns green, some even can't afford and bank collected back....
rclxms.gif should post ur statement to the fella infront..buy forte for FXXX
toyotarave
post Mar 18 2010, 03:35 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(toyotarave @ Mar 18 2010, 02:21 PM)
Funniest thing happened - received a mobile phone call from my Bank HQ processing officer for my loan application asking me is this the company - I informed her why she called my number as it is a mobile number - she replied that she did not have it and need to confirm my employment with the company - anyway good to know that the validation process started and should have the loan approved very soon - gave her the number to call after that - shared the moment with my bank's branch officer and had a good laugh......... biggrin.gif
Replying to my own post - can anyone in banks here share the processing sequence for car loan applications - bank checks in CRITSIT for any borrower blacklisting, check on outstanding loans in progress, calling up employer for validation and salary check, check IC number in Registration Dept?? etc - so that we know thanks
prominen
post Mar 18 2010, 03:35 PM

290 posts

3 hour not open this thread, suddenly my gaming setup has been posted here instead on the right thread... icon_idea.gif

btw my gaming setup is all funded by myself and not my parents...and yes I managed to support that bcoz I have side income doing small business... drool.gif
the tv is 42", just upgrade last month from 32"...

after calculating this and that, I planned to get one by early next year bcoz by the end of the year I might get promoted... icon_rolleyes.gif

fyi, for those wondering what car I drive today, the answer is Kancil...this use belong to my sister and give it to me... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by prominen: Mar 18 2010, 03:37 PM
iluvena
post Mar 18 2010, 04:20 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(prominen @ Mar 18 2010, 03:35 PM)
3 hour not open this thread, suddenly my gaming setup has been posted here instead on the right thread... icon_idea.gif

btw my gaming setup is all funded by myself and not my parents...and yes I managed to support that bcoz I have side income doing small business... drool.gif

after calculating this and that, I planned to get one by early next year bcoz by the end of the year I might get promoted... icon_rolleyes.gif

fyi, for those wondering what car I drive today, the answer is Kancil...this use belong to my sister and give it to me... whistling.gif
LOL. u should include other side income ahh into consideration.
if you bank account super healthy and have good transaction history, bank will approve your loan easily.

if you planned to get one on end of this year, please get the Koup lah.
hahaha
epo
post Mar 18 2010, 04:26 PM

892 posts

koup suitable for you...
'bujang only'...
kiaforteclub
post Mar 18 2010, 04:28 PM

u sound promising to be one of our business consultant for the myforteclub..... hope to see u at some tt if u getting the car
sugen
post Mar 18 2010, 04:28 PM

1,357 posts

Bro,
u have to experience yourself..

QUOTE(alhs76 @ Mar 17 2010, 10:20 PM)
Hi guys!

I love this car  wub.gif  .... but i hate poor service and heard from a friend that Naza service is really poor.

Is it true?  unsure.gif
kiaforteclub
post Mar 18 2010, 04:31 PM

just pumped BHP how come feels different from others leh??? engine feels smoother & quieter plus a bit lighter! wow! weird maybe more octane in it. feels like leaded petrol ! thumbup.gif
prominen
post Mar 18 2010, 04:33 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Mar 18 2010, 04:28 PM)
u sound promising to be one of our business consultant for the myforteclub..... hope to see u at some tt if u getting the car
thanks guys...lets hope I get one by next year... icon_rolleyes.gif
ur4m3shi
post Mar 18 2010, 04:33 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

dono bout u guys .. but my service center nss (glenmarie) just gave me a courtesy call asking the car ok or not after service , summore remind me the next service thumbup.gif i like !
StarGhazzer
post Mar 18 2010, 04:36 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

Kancil -> Forte... what a big jump...
Honestly, you are free to spend whatever you want but like most of the others mentioned, 2K salary paying for 80K car... whoaaaaaaaaa... monthly installments gonna kill you mate, not forgetting the petrol.

Anyway, drool.gif at K5 poison...
http://kiatf.com/bbs/view.php?id=photo_mycar&no=181
http://kiatf.com/bbs/view.php?id=photo_mycar&no=179

Absolutely beautiful. The rims may look space-age but it actually gives the Optima a unique look. Gorgeous butt too with obvious Bangle bootlid. It would be real sweet if there was a red LED strip on the bottom bumper that lights up when the brakes are depressed instead of a mere reflector.

ylchew77
post Mar 18 2010, 04:42 PM

huhu, i'm the one who post ur photo without ur permission. Sincerely appologies if i offended you.

Even now my salary is more than u but still can't afford to buy all the stuffs like u. Currently i only owning a xbox 360 with CRT tv only. cry.gif Buying forte oldey costing my 10 yrs saving. shocking.gif
kiaforteclub
post Mar 18 2010, 04:46 PM

QUOTE(ylchew77 @ Mar 18 2010, 04:42 PM)
huhu, i'm the one who post ur photo without ur permission. Sincerely appologies if i offended you.

Even now my salary is more than u but still can't afford to buy all the stuffs like u. Currently i only owning a xbox 360 with CRT tv only.  cry.gif Buying forte oldey costing my 10 yrs saving.  shocking.gif
pssss i let u in on a secret ... don't tell anyone.... go sell your butt to your bank for sure u can enjoy kau kau.... u also don't have to worry pay back cause 2012 is nearby hahahahahahaha sweat.gif
ur4m3shi
post Mar 18 2010, 04:47 PM

~ Absolute Master of the Fist ~
958 posts

more salary = sure spend more = more liabilities = more cc hutang tongue.gif

to me i dont mind hutang as long as the things i spent on i can see with my eyes in the end of the day ... so happy each time c my forte smile.gif

162 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:46 PM