QUOTE(Aster66 @ Jun 3 2010, 01:43 PM)
Chow Chee Yan not sure. Choong Kwai Fatt won't run P6 every sitting currently. I think may be you need to ask many ppl email him, then baru he consider come back to run P6. (kwaifatt@yahoo.com)
Business ACCA V6, Global Body for Professional Accountants
Jun 3 2010, 05:01 PM
858 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Jun 3 2010, 10:56 PM
92 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Hi..
Would like to ask is it possible for me to take additional ACCA classes at KASTURI or other centres while i am studying for my Advance diploma in Financial Accounting cum ACCA (AFA year 2) in TAR College. Would i be breaching some kind of rule or will there be any conflict of interest? tHANKS FOR YOUR RELIES!! ^^ |
Jun 4 2010, 11:14 AM
64 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
guys,need some advice here,
should i take CAT in Poly-Tech or not?? are there anyone study CAT at poly tech here?? the lecturer is good or not? |
Jun 4 2010, 03:56 PM
300 posts Joined: May 2006 |
QUOTE(Kel89 @ Jun 3 2010, 10:56 PM) Hi.. Yes,u can Would like to ask is it possible for me to take additional ACCA classes at KASTURI or other centres while i am studying for my Advance diploma in Financial Accounting cum ACCA (AFA year 2) in TAR College. Would i be breaching some kind of rule or will there be any conflict of interest? tHANKS FOR YOUR RELIES!! ^^ ..but u need to make sure that the classes schedule are not crash..u can take kasturi part time course.. |
Jun 5 2010, 12:54 AM
2,102 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
QUOTE(Kel89 @ Jun 3 2010, 10:56 PM) Hi.. I am not sure about advance diploma part but for acca its sure no problem. Acca don't give a damn WHERE,HOW or WHEN you study. No conflict of interest at all from a student point of view. For lecturer not sure la. I find it funny last time when a lecturer noticed i took other papers in other college and "not really pleased about it". Experienced one will not care as long as you are taking that paper under him/her.Would like to ask is it possible for me to take additional ACCA classes at KASTURI or other centres while i am studying for my Advance diploma in Financial Accounting cum ACCA (AFA year 2) in TAR College. Would i be breaching some kind of rule or will there be any conflict of interest? tHANKS FOR YOUR RELIES!! ^^ In ACCA, a student has 100% right to choose. So choose wisely. Never pay more for less is my motto. |
Jun 5 2010, 01:00 AM
92 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
QUOTE(Kel89 @ Jun 3 2010, 10:56 PM) Hi.. Many of your seniors did that, and are still doing it. And some previous prize winners, they are a product of both colleges. You pay, and you have the right to do that =)Would like to ask is it possible for me to take additional ACCA classes at KASTURI or other centres while i am studying for my Advance diploma in Financial Accounting cum ACCA (AFA year 2) in TAR College. Would i be breaching some kind of rule or will there be any conflict of interest? tHANKS FOR YOUR RELIES!! ^^ And even some lecturers i heard, they encouraged students to go outside for tuition. This post has been edited by semivalue: Jun 5 2010, 01:00 AM |
Jun 5 2010, 03:19 AM
265 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 5 2010, 11:22 PM
306 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
good luck to those who are going for exam!!
Jun 6 2010, 11:56 PM
3,997 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Why So Serious? |
All the best to ACCA peeps for June 2010 sitting! I'm taking F4/5/6.
Jun 7 2010, 01:02 AM
858 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
All the best to ACCA student for June 2010 exam
Jun 7 2010, 11:30 AM
1,151 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Soviet Sarawak |
All the best for ACCA students sitting for June 2010. I am taking f4 and f6.
Jun 7 2010, 11:37 AM
291 posts Joined: May 2008 |
Taking T1 and T2 CAT this coming June 12th, I feel so noob =X haha
Jun 7 2010, 06:24 PM
1,679 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: Penang |
Jun 7 2010, 08:15 PM
306 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
finished f6 at last!! how's the paper everybody??
Jun 8 2010, 02:19 AM
15 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
F4 2molo... Hope I won't fail the second time!!!! God bless me!!
Jun 8 2010, 02:55 AM
296 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
done with p6..p5 and p2 next..damn stress!!!
Jun 8 2010, 11:46 AM
433 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Penang, Malaysia |
This sitting barely anyone asking for tips / posting tips here compared to last sitting.
Jun 8 2010, 01:40 PM
296 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(~Mew~ @ Jun 8 2010, 11:46 AM) i dun rely on tips anymore seriously..coz i attended tuitions where the lecturer is 1 of the marker of the paper..even the marker won't know what's in store for exams..better to be on the safe side..dun depends on tips..anyway, good luck for evryone who is sitting for the exams this sitting.. |
Jun 8 2010, 08:05 PM
325 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
P7 examiner this round getting funny...Guess she loves CSI.
Jun 8 2010, 10:35 PM
18 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Haha..inspired by CSI