131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Travel Club LYN Japan V3, 日本へようこそ!, Here we are! Nihon Yokoso!

RegentCid
post Mar 8 2010, 12:32 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Since your Bro is at Tokyo already.....he will bring you go any place nice already......just bring alot alot money go ...then everything no need worry.

April still Sakura season......The Thing must see is Sakura only
takumitan89
post Mar 8 2010, 09:46 PM

261 posts

may i ask...have u all hear about a artist group name watarirouka Hashiritai??at japan is't very famouse at there??
RegentCid
post Mar 8 2010, 10:47 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

Emm...not for me....lol...I only know Perfume...my Fav of all time since they first release they album until now. Spent quite alot money almost RM1k on their Live DVD and Album
olsen_twins
post Mar 9 2010, 04:10 PM

22 posts

hi...how much do i need to have in bank account so i can travel to japan?

for visa application

pls help..thanx
PsyCHZZZ
post Mar 9 2010, 04:32 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(olsen_twins @ Mar 9 2010, 04:10 PM)
hi...how much do i need to have in bank account so i can travel to japan?

for visa application

pls help..thanx
Rule of thumb is around RM6k per person.
nasizwan
post Mar 9 2010, 04:45 PM

125 posts

its confirmed i will be there from 22april til 28th.. any picnic gathering under blooming sakura tree? hehehe.. im so excited. i guess japan will be my second home from now onwards. i have one question to you guys, ist hard to get PR even tho youre married to jap? im thinking of getting jap PR for myself and malaysian PR for my future wife. any idea?
olsen_twins
post Mar 9 2010, 04:53 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Mar 9 2010, 04:32 PM)
oh ok ohmy.gif

cause i thought it's RM10k! yeay! rclxm9.gif

thanx! icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on March 9, 2010, 5:24 pmanyone goin to Tokyo on 27th of March until 3rd April?smile.gif

ill be there for cherry blossom:)

This post has been edited by olsen_twins: Mar 9 2010, 05:24 PM
RegentCid
post Mar 9 2010, 09:07 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(PsyCHZZZ @ Mar 9 2010, 03:32 PM)
No More 6k already....now is 8k Bank Statement for going Japan 1 week. Now They Increase already due to exchange Rate now is RM38 to 1000 Yen

Emm To nasizwan:
Are you man or Woman?

If you are Man ..even you get a japanese Wife you still won't get Japan PR..because you are man...woman marry to you is follow you...your wife will get Malaysia PR. SO 100% no Japan PR for you...to apply Japan PR...is very very Hard unless you are Genius that can change Japan Future or That Day you are super super super Lucky Japan Gov suddenly choose you....then you are easy get Japan PR.

If you are WOman....once you marry to Japanese you will follow your husband to Japan...sure you will get Japan PR....became Japan 2nd Citizen

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Mar 9 2010, 09:13 PM
takumitan89
post Mar 9 2010, 09:45 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 8 2010, 10:47 PM)
Emm...not for me....lol...I only know Perfume...my Fav of all time since they first release they album until now.  Spent quite alot money almost RM1k  on their Live DVD and Album
oo..icic..thx...i plan travel to japan for their album....and 1st of all...i would like to ask...is there any hard for us to invite them to visit malaysia?i planing to invite them as my special during my event...hehe....but dunno to invite them hard or not...
tatsuyachiba
post Mar 9 2010, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Mar 9 2010, 09:07 PM)
Emm To nasizwan:
Are you man or Woman?

If you are Man ..even you get a japanese Wife you still won't get Japan PR..because you are man...woman marry to you is follow you...your wife will get Malaysia PR. SO 100% no Japan PR for you...to apply Japan PR...is very very Hard unless you are Genius that can change Japan Future or That Day you are super super super Lucky Japan Gov suddenly choose you....then you are easy get Japan PR.

If you are WOman....once you marry to Japanese you will follow your husband to Japan...sure you will get Japan PR....became Japan 2nd Citizen
This is absolutely not correct. Men can, and do, get spousal visas. Pretty routine. No such BS as "women must follow the man" in Japan.
And after several years with a visa, you can then apply for PR. PR is only obtained after you demonstrate presence in a country for some time on a visa.

Unfortunately, what might complicate things is the OP might not want to *live* in the Japan but still wants to obtain a visa to perhaps ease entry/exit from Japan at immigration. Most people I know on spousal visas/or PRs actually live and work in Japan.

faizzi007
post Mar 10 2010, 05:08 PM

189 posts

Dear LYN club Japan member,
Last Friday,
on 5th March 2010,
there's a group of Japanese visited my school,
I managed to get three email,
There was two of them who used "@docomo.ne.jp"
But I can't send email to one of that address
Can you help me out,
I really want to keep in touch with her.
Gormaz
post Mar 10 2010, 05:15 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

docomo system is kinda crappy sometimes and not easy to integrate with normal pc mail (it's mainly use to send email between phones in Japan from what I know)

Check if the rest of the email is correct, I know that docomo let users create email that are not valid on pc, like for example with multiple . in it.
For example faizzi..007 (note the double ..) is valid for docomo but not for any PC email system that I know so it would be rejected by your pc email software.
A . before the @ is also not valid for PC system (I use . for example but any special characters is the same)

Or, from what some japanese friends told me they can totally reject all incoming emails from PC and only accept these that comes from other phones. Maybe your Japanese friends thought you could send email through your phone too? Or they forgot that they had this enabled?

This post has been edited by Gormaz: Mar 10 2010, 05:17 PM
faizzi007
post Mar 10 2010, 05:21 PM

189 posts

Aduh,
any other way for me to contact her?
I really want to keep in touch with her,
Never met such cute girl....
Gormaz
post Mar 10 2010, 05:26 PM

Space Dwarf
576 posts

QUOTE(faizzi007 @ Mar 10 2010, 05:21 PM)
Aduh,
any other way for me to contact her?
I really want to keep in touch with her,
Never met such cute girl....
Erm, maybe other people here know another way to send some email to docomo but personally I don't.

If you said you have 3 emails, why don't you ask one of the other 2 to check with that girl if she forgot about that blocking thing?
Might be worth the embarrassment if she is that cute wink.gif
faizzi007
post Mar 10 2010, 05:28 PM

189 posts

Yeah,
I ask them to tell that girl that I can't send email to her,
Maybe she should be the 1st to send to me,

By the way,
If anyone here know any other way to email her,
Do share to me.
musha
post Mar 10 2010, 06:05 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(faizzi007 @ Mar 10 2010, 05:28 PM)
Yeah,
I ask them to tell that girl that I can't send email to her,
Maybe she should be the 1st to send to me,
By the way,
If anyone here know any other way to email her,
Do share to me.
so far nop, maybe can ask tanoshi, he may know.
as i know, their mobile mail will automatic block mail from pc.
to avoid spam mail.
TStanoshi
post Mar 10 2010, 08:16 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(tatsuyachiba @ Mar 10 2010, 12:59 AM)
This is absolutely not correct. Men can, and do, get spousal visas. Pretty routine. No such BS as "women must follow the man" in Japan.
And after several years with a visa, you can then apply for PR. PR is only obtained after you demonstrate presence in a country for some time on a visa.

Unfortunately, what might complicate things is the OP might not want to *live* in the Japan but still wants to obtain a visa to perhaps ease entry/exit from Japan at immigration. Most people I know on spousal visas/or PRs actually live and work in Japan.
Yup! have to agreed with our senpai lorr regentcid...thats was one the other how to get a `biznes` and create `an empire` in Japan. I admit it, most biz men from India, Pakistan or bla bla married to Japanese women who can make the husband more secure to live in Japan!!!
But Tatsuya I guess he didnt choose to get a Nihon PR...ehem his wife nihon jin yo! brows.gif
So Nasizwan...need to PM personally lol huhuhu rclxms.gif

Added on March 10, 2010, 8:21 pm
QUOTE(musha @ Mar 10 2010, 08:05 PM)
so far nop, maybe can ask tanoshi, he may know.
as i know, their mobile mail will automatic block mail from pc.
to avoid spam mail.
hehehe...Musha, still not finish enjoying of balik kampong mood lah..wahhh I can sing karaoke freely with my song lorrrr rclxm9.gif
How r u bro...? take it easy ya! icon_rolleyes.gif

Yeah, bout the email...the `docomo` receiver MUST ACCEPT the sender email 1st. This is to avoid from spam mail...its common system in keitai system..so, its impossible for you to get in touch UNLESS they unblock your email add.

Sort like mine, just sharing an infos..I did setting my Gmail account forwarded to my Softbank keitai email when I`m in Malaysia..so I still can read from my phone then... nod.gif

This post has been edited by tanoshi: Mar 10 2010, 08:21 PM
faizzi007
post Mar 10 2010, 08:29 PM

189 posts

oh i see,
I'll try asking her friend to tell her to unblock me,
thanks for the info,
everyone here living in Japan is it?
TStanoshi
post Mar 10 2010, 08:46 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(faizzi007 @ Mar 10 2010, 10:29 PM)
oh i see,
I'll try asking her friend to tell her to unblock me,
thanks for the info,
everyone here living in Japan is it?
You can check on the 1st page our member in Japan hhehehe..me on holiday now in KL...next week Monday be back to Tokyo lorrrr huwaaaaaaaaa! cry.gif
faizzi007
post Mar 10 2010, 08:54 PM

189 posts

wah,
so untung lor u guys get to go Japan,
I would love to study in either Korea or Japan,

131 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1387sec    0.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled