125 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V37!, The Orange Legion

jigsaw
post Mar 2 2010, 02:31 PM

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2010, 10:03 AM)
guys,how much is the remote commander and flash off cable...???it this one cheap...???

http://www.mudah.my/Remote-commander-and-f...pha-5236284.htm
naper pic kotak jer...kui3....
farex
post Mar 2 2010, 04:21 PM

52 posts

hazril : untuk 0.5m rasanya RM210... huhuhu~
TrutH_SeeKeR
post Mar 2 2010, 04:53 PM

334 posts

hi bros..

do u know where to get this lens? and does it fit A700?

http://www.noktor.com/products.php

kevinwcw
post Mar 2 2010, 04:55 PM

943 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Mar 2 2010, 04:53 PM)
hi bros..

What de shocking.gif F0.95
Kul | Mo0
post Mar 2 2010, 05:03 PM

Cow's Zeiss
3,844 posts

TrutH_SeeKeR : If not mistaken it's a lens for Leica. And I've seen the photo samples. The bokeh aint that nice as what I would expect from a f0.95.
ieR
post Mar 2 2010, 05:21 PM

~Cursed Member~
3,928 posts

TrutH_SeeKeR and Moo, that for oly PEN-1 and pana GF1 (M4/3rd mount)
hazril
post Mar 2 2010, 05:25 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(TrutH_SeeKeR @ Mar 2 2010, 04:53 PM)
hi bros..

MFD 0.6m...turn off d...huhuhuhhu....
SUShako
post Mar 2 2010, 05:31 PM

245 posts

hi. just wanna ask, is it alright to wipe my lens with the kind of cloth given when i buy a spectacles? i sometimes do that when i'm outside. biggrin.gif
hazril
post Mar 2 2010, 05:36 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(hako @ Mar 2 2010, 05:31 PM)
hi. just wanna ask, is it alright to wipe my lens with the kind of cloth given when i buy a spectacles? i sometimes do that when i'm outside. biggrin.gif
i think it's ok if like kena abit moisture to wipe it off using that cloth...im using it also.... smile.gif
likito
post Mar 2 2010, 05:40 PM

1,468 posts

hey guy , wanna let go my a300 + 1870 + kingston 8gb + warranty extended , bought last year AUG 09 , i think extend 3 or 5 month , how much it can sell , thinking to upgrade
SUShako
post Mar 2 2010, 05:41 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(hazril @ Mar 2 2010, 05:36 PM)
i think it's ok if like kena abit moisture to wipe it off using that cloth...im using it also.... smile.gif
haha. i'm relieved. i thought i'm the only one smile.gif
hazril
post Mar 2 2010, 05:45 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Mar 2 2010, 05:40 PM)
hey guy , wanna let go my a300 + 1870 + kingston 8gb + warranty extended , bought last year AUG 09 , i think extend 3 or 5 month , how much it can sell , thinking to upgrade
i think should be around 1.5k current market price...if not mistaken.... smile.gif

QUOTE(hako @ Mar 2 2010, 05:41 PM)
haha. i'm relieved. i thought i'm the only one smile.gif
and i thought i was the only one using that cloth also.... tongue.gif
freddy manson
post Mar 2 2010, 05:47 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(likito @ Mar 2 2010, 05:40 PM)
upgrade?
pai pai jilo?
thumbup.gif go go go

lugiamcg
post Mar 2 2010, 05:51 PM

640 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Mar 2 2010, 05:47 PM)
upgrade?
pai pai jilo?
thumbup.gif go go go
haha, 550? rclxms.gif
likito
post Mar 2 2010, 05:51 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Mar 2 2010, 05:47 PM)
upgrade?
pai pai jilo?
thumbup.gif go go go
interested ? biggrin.gif
TrutH_SeeKeR
post Mar 2 2010, 06:03 PM

334 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ Mar 2 2010, 06:03 PM)
TrutH_SeeKeR : If not mistaken it's a lens for Leica. And I've seen the photo samples. The bokeh aint that nice as what I would expect from a f0.95.
oh yea? thanks for the feedback bros..
wingster
post Mar 2 2010, 06:04 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Mar 2 2010, 04:55 PM)
What de  shocking.gif  F0.95
Thats the most expensive prime lens...

but no one would willing to pay for 10000$ USD for this rite =/

This post has been edited by wingster: Mar 2 2010, 07:59 PM
kmarc
post Mar 2 2010, 06:32 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(hako @ Mar 2 2010, 05:31 PM)
My Sony salesman told me you can use the spectacles cloth too.

On the day I bought my lens, there was a bit of stain on the lens, must be his saliva from talking too much laugh.gif

I asked him to clean it but he said he didn't have the appropriate cloth. Then he said, never mind, he went to the spectacle shop next door and bought a RM5 microfiber cloth for spectacles and cleaned the lens. The cleaning FOC and the cloth also FOC...... rclxms.gif
wingster
post Mar 2 2010, 07:27 PM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Mar 2 2010, 06:32 PM)
My Sony salesman told me you can use the spectacles cloth too.

On the day I bought my lens, there was a bit of stain on the lens, must be his saliva from talking too much  laugh.gif

I asked him to clean it but he said he didn't have the appropriate cloth. Then he said, never mind, he went to the spectacle shop next door and bought a RM5 microfiber cloth for spectacles and cleaned the lens. The cleaning FOC and the cloth also FOC......  rclxms.gif
hehe yeah is better to get a cleaning lens tool ... like this ..

;D
neo_lam
post Mar 2 2010, 07:34 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(kevinwcw @ Mar 2 2010, 04:55 PM)
What de  shocking.gif  F0.95
my heart still with the leica 50m f0.95....

125 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:11 PM