1,605 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Mar 12 2010, 10:58 PM
842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~around da world~ |
its fine, just nice for m11x.. if put in with charger, it'll get bulkier..
Mar 12 2010, 11:04 PM
147 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Johor |
Hi all.i want to ask , does m11x also good for software like Autocad or Photoshop?since i confuse how the laptop will performance of the processor.i am thinking to buy it if it also good for intense software.
Mar 12 2010, 11:20 PM
5,967 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Malaysia... Duh! |
dude, it can play Mass Effect 2 on high setting. I think it surely can handle Photoshop and AutoCAD.
Mar 12 2010, 11:38 PM
4,552 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Selangor / Sarawak / New York |
http://www.audio-technica.com.sg/con_product.php?prodid=17
getting this for my m11x headphone. nice for music and movie as well as gaming price rm 270 |
Mar 12 2010, 11:44 PM
101 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Wherever the hell Trogdor comes from... |
Estimated delivery date is 17th of March. DAMN IT I'LL BE AWAY >_>
Mar 13 2010, 04:36 AM
5,367 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(emino @ Mar 12 2010, 11:20 PM) dude, it can play Mass Effect 2 on high setting. I think it surely can handle Photoshop and AutoCAD. Mass Effect 2 and most of the games utilized GPU way more than CPU.different from program like Photoshop and AutoCAD, they will stress more on CPU. but good news is - CPU equipped on M11x is good enough to run the program smoothly QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 12 2010, 11:38 PM) http://www.audio-technica.com.sg/con_product.php?prodid=17 nicee. looks simple though.getting this for my m11x headphone. nice for music and movie as well as gaming price rm 270 i will get G35 for my babe later |
Mar 13 2010, 12:16 PM
wei, seriously la, i really dunno wat to get edi. i really don like the metal projection so high on my head, but thats the best ppl offer n recommend me.
Mar 13 2010, 12:29 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: People Republic Of Malaysia |
not everyone love to drive kancil but also not everyone can afford BMW
so let ur money decide...dood don buy something that u end up eating maggie for the rest of the month. google search for review..the internet is so huge and rich with information..use them it's free if u're an audiophile kaki ,i can get AKG stuff with special price,cause i know the supplier This post has been edited by lksing78: Mar 13 2010, 12:31 PM |
Mar 13 2010, 12:31 PM
i've done many research edi. come out thats the best for my budget and my criteria. just the physical does not suit my criteria only.
Mar 13 2010, 12:37 PM
14,813 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Last time almost get the AD300, ended up with crossroad
Mar 13 2010, 12:37 PM
looks always came second for me...look at alienware lappy..i don see any physical beauty of it
this lappy very ugly man ,compare with other brand in the market...but the performance is out of the question.. try test them before u buy ...bring along ur lappy for better experience.. save some ur favorite song and game to listen to..let the best cans win different [people have different taste..some like heavy bass ,some like mild bass and some like no bass.. so u cannot depend only on other opinion...go out there explore the world |
Mar 13 2010, 12:45 PM
QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 13 2010, 12:37 PM) looks always came second for me...look at alienware lappy..i don see any physical beauty of it i wanted to test, but there was no testing unit. went to the shop yesterday.this lappy very ugly man ,compare with other brand in the market...but the performance is out of the question.. try test them before u buy ...bring along ur lappy for better experience.. save some ur favorite song and game to listen to..let the best cans win different [people have different taste..some like heavy bass ,some like mild bass and some like no bass.. so u cannot depend only on other opinion...go out there explore the world wanted to test for steelseries and audio technica. steelseries not recommended cuz the model 5hv2 which i wanna buy not suitable for normal usage, no bass, tat i can understand but he said ad300 is good cuz got decent bass. btw lee, what u mean? so in the end u didnt buy ad300? what made u wanna buy and end up at crossroad? conclusion? hehe |
Mar 13 2010, 12:47 PM
14,813 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
AD300 is much more expensive, another extra RM100, and too big to fit in my bag with other stuff + always wanted to try IEM
Mar 13 2010, 12:56 PM
Mar 13 2010, 02:58 PM
5,967 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Malaysia... Duh! |
okay fellas. IM USING MY M11X RIGHT NOW! WOOT!
cannot tahan the urge, so max up my credit card to get this baby (my funds are coming later this month, but waiting for later + delivery time seems like FOREVER!) |
Mar 13 2010, 03:23 PM
5,367 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 13 2010, 12:16 PM) wei, seriously la, i really dunno wat to get edi. i really don like the metal projection so high on my head, but thats the best ppl offer n recommend me. well you can always read the review from internet and make your choice depending on your budget QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 13 2010, 12:29 PM) not everyone love to drive kancil but also not everyone can afford BMW wahh! may u PM me the pricelist of AKG Headphones lksing?so let ur money decide...dood don buy something that u end up eating maggie for the rest of the month. google search for review..the internet is so huge and rich with information..use them it's free if u're an audiophile kaki ,i can get AKG stuff with special price,cause i know the supplier i on the mission to find the best headphone rite now QUOTE(emino @ Mar 13 2010, 02:58 PM) okay fellas. IM USING MY M11X RIGHT NOW! WOOT! cannot tahan the urge, so max up my credit card to get this baby (my funds are coming later this month, but waiting for later + delivery time seems like FOREVER!) |
Mar 13 2010, 05:09 PM
521 posts Joined: May 2006 |
bose on ear rox
Mar 13 2010, 08:01 PM
audio technica M30 VS audio technica ath-ad300
which one? |
| Change to: | 0.0362sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 12:12 PM |