129 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Bottom

Alienware Mothership v3, the official alien armies thread

cy-yang
post Mar 10 2010, 07:26 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(FindingScreemo @ Mar 10 2010, 07:20 PM)
lol, i guess stringfellow will be a better organiser, or YOU! tongue.gif
ok then, STRINGFELLOW !!!
ff8ong
post Mar 10 2010, 08:44 PM

2,550 posts

Ya,i hope string will organized a gathering for us..lolz
lksing78
post Mar 10 2010, 09:29 PM

91 posts

The most important must hav food whistling.gif
zerokid
post Mar 10 2010, 09:45 PM

311 posts

and chicks biggrin.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Mar 10 2010, 09:50 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,550 posts

and alienware freebies smile.gif
lksing78
post Mar 10 2010, 09:50 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(zerokid @ Mar 10 2010, 09:45 PM)
and chips biggrin.gif
fixed sleep.gif
chicks cannot eat..they eat you la.. laugh.gif
stringfellow
post Mar 10 2010, 10:25 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

This Saturday/Sunday then. I'll be back from Frankfurt by Saturday morning, and should be well-rested enough to be up, out and about by the evening. Otherwise, Sunday.

As for venue, you guys decide. I suggest a place where there's enough power point and free Wifi, which would probably limit it to Starbucks around town. Power points because we're running Alienwares here, and these beasts needs power.

Easy thing to check, is my sig. Other than the dates I posted there, I'll be in KL. Posting this from Frankfurt.
Michaelbyz23
post Mar 10 2010, 10:35 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,550 posts

im coming again, if i can make it.. heehee..
SEP910
post Mar 10 2010, 11:36 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

Hi, want to ask for M11X owner. The screen is too shining under the light.
What you all put to reduce the shine or just let it be like that. thanks
Michaelbyz23
post Mar 10 2010, 11:38 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,550 posts

i did nothing. cuz the screen protector i applied is the glossy type, not mat type.. so yea, i kinda tried my best to get use to it and ignore the reflections
trogdor1oh1
post Mar 10 2010, 11:42 PM

101 posts

Where can I find a matte LCD protector? Everywhere I go it's always glossy!
SEP910
post Mar 10 2010, 11:45 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Mar 10 2010, 11:38 PM)
i did nothing. cuz the screen protector i applied is the glossy type, not mat type.. so yea, i kinda tried my best to get use to it and ignore the reflections
I try to ignore it also, but I always get kills when play in my office..... blush.gif
because I can't see the enemy is coming....too shining..
lksing78
post Mar 11 2010, 12:12 AM

91 posts

whistling.gif brows.gif
PM him ...recommended seller... rclxms.gif
Click me

Jeffrey1987
post Mar 11 2010, 08:15 AM

1,661 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Mar 10 2010, 10:25 PM)
This Saturday/Sunday then. I'll be back from Frankfurt by Saturday morning, and should be well-rested enough to be up, out and about by the evening. Otherwise, Sunday.

As for venue, you guys decide. I suggest a place where there's enough power point and free Wifi, which would probably limit it to Starbucks around town. Power points because we're running Alienwares here, and these beasts needs power.

Easy thing to check, is my sig. Other than the dates I posted there, I'll be in KL. Posting this from Frankfurt.
You are now at Frankfurt. Unfortunately, Frankfurt is not under North Rhine Westphalia (NRW). If it is under NRW, then maybe I can spare some time to meet you and have some Doener or Bratwuerst together. biggrin.gif

PS: The reason why I hope that Frankfurt is under NRW is because I can have free ride for public transport (except ICE) to there by just showing them my student card.
trogdor1oh1
post Mar 11 2010, 12:19 PM

101 posts

Estimate Delivery Date:    To be advised. Please check this site at later time. For further enquiries submit your request: here.

wat
SEP910
post Mar 11 2010, 12:32 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Mar 11 2010, 12:12 AM)
whistling.gif  brows.gif
PM him ...recommended seller... rclxms.gif
Click me
DIY?? or he cut for you?
lksing78
post Mar 11 2010, 12:35 PM

91 posts

DIY .... laugh.gif
ask him lah ...he got installation sevice also mah..
he at damansara area so i'ts to far for me to travel there
so i ask him to delivered to me instead ...
SEP910
post Mar 11 2010, 12:45 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

OK thanks lksing78,
I can cut myself...
Later will contact this seller,
Thanks for replying...
emino
post Mar 11 2010, 12:53 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Will be getting my M11X next month, after I get my funds. Looking forward to having fun time with it. icon_rolleyes.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Mar 11 2010, 01:26 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,550 posts

good luck ^^

129 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 92 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:01 PM