Fat Burners

TSluffy4688
post Feb 13 2010, 02:34 PM, updated 16y ago

Hi, I was just wondering who out there uses fat burners and what brand? I'm interested to hear feedback. I'm looking to get rid of the lil flab around the belly. And advice would be welcomed as well.
zaxxshoxx
post Feb 13 2010, 03:07 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

how's your diet and workout? eating fat burners alone wont do any good
TSluffy4688
post Feb 13 2010, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Feb 13 2010, 03:07 PM)
how's your diet and workout? eating fat burners alone wont do any good
Previously I was on a bulk up diet. I've gained from 72kg to 83kg. Muscle and of course fat as well. So now I've decided it's time to cut out the excess fat.

I've started been running on a treadmill averagely 3-5 times a week since about 2 weeks ago. I burn about 400calories each time. And I still do some weights as well.

Diet wise, I've cut out on most of the fatty meats, sweet stuff etc. Supplements wise I only take Protein powder, fish oil and multi vits.

zaxxshoxx
post Feb 13 2010, 04:39 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(luffy4688 @ Feb 13 2010, 04:31 PM)
Previously I was on a bulk up diet. I've gained from 72kg to 83kg.  Muscle and of course fat as well.  So now I've decided it's time to cut out the excess fat.

I've started been running on a treadmill averagely 3-5 times a week since about 2 weeks ago.  I burn about 400calories each time.  And I still do some weights as well.

Diet wise, I've cut out on most of the fatty meats, sweet stuff etc.  Supplements wise I only take Protein powder, fish oil and multi vits.
assuming your diet is ok and you've been doing cardio 3 - 5 times a week. why dont you stick to what you do first and if there's no change in a month time. maybe you wanna check back your routine and all. then baru u think of fat burner. btw i've been using LIPO6 and gave me positive result. smile.gif just my 5 cent nod.gif
alabasta
post Mar 30 2010, 01:18 PM

27 posts

i use weider fat burners. the cheapest. so far got some great result for me! for 300tablet just about rm173.
zaxxshoxx
post Mar 30 2010, 02:02 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(alabasta @ Mar 30 2010, 01:18 PM)
i use weider fat burners. the cheapest. so far got some great result for me! for 300tablet just about rm173.
how many kgs ?
ate
post Mar 30 2010, 02:09 PM

629 posts

lipo6 ,won countless award and less downside than other brand.

Anyway,fatburners sucks these days, in the old days they had ephedrine and it worked like a miracle.
alabasta
post Mar 30 2010, 05:07 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Mar 30 2010, 02:02 PM)
how many kgs ?
I'm not sure. u can try google it. i eat it half an hour before workout or swimming.
JonYeap
post Apr 3 2010, 12:12 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

i am planning to get one also.
but i still dunno which brand to get...
any suggestion guys?
lipo6, lipo6x, or hydroxycut?
or ergoamp?
haiz... Xenadrine can find in malaysia?
tineagle
post Apr 3 2010, 12:20 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 3 2010, 12:12 AM)
i am planning to get one also.
but i still dunno which brand to get...
any suggestion guys?
lipo6, lipo6x, or hydroxycut?
or ergoamp?
haiz... Xenadrine can find in malaysia?
lipo 6 black. personally watched one of my gym mates get cut losing 5kg in 1 month with this stuff.
JonYeap
post Apr 3 2010, 12:28 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hmmm... lipo6 black eh? wat bout hydroxycut in comparison to this?
tineagle
post Apr 3 2010, 02:55 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

ingredients wise they're about the same. the new hydroxycut hardcore has even more caffeine than lipo6 black.

my buddies trying it now, haven't got their feedback yet but i assumes it delivers similar results

This post has been edited by tineagle: Apr 3 2010, 02:55 AM
hcktr
post Apr 6 2010, 01:29 AM

17 posts

I have tried tons of fat burners, Animal cuts, Lean Xtreme, Sub Q but the best by far is USP OxyElitepro. Appetite suppression is insane but they can be real pricey though, about $38USD per bottle with 90 capsules and you gotta take 3 capsules per day..
david890701
post Apr 6 2010, 08:06 AM

-
3,152 posts

Ergolean AMP2+ , give it a try
law1777
post Apr 6 2010, 12:42 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Apr 6 2010, 08:06 AM)
Ergolean AMP2+ , give it a try
+1

im a user too. take as few as u can just dont overdose =)
saksoba
post Apr 9 2010, 12:28 PM

478 posts

whatever fat burner is, we must do the workout and cardio rite? what is the timing for it? before and after workout?

or there is any specific time for one day..?
jamis
post Apr 9 2010, 02:58 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

before workout and make sure it is 6hr away from ur sleeping hour.

But for my case, i makan lipo6 at 2 and 10pm i still in a very alert mode (which i suppose to sleep).

Yes, and ur diet buddy.
josephgermani
post Apr 9 2010, 03:57 PM

37 posts

Wondering, I am not fat. But, I wanna lose body fat % until my abs definition is good. Can I consume the Lipo6 Black?

I am consuming

Daily - Ultimate Nutrition L-Carnitine
Pre workout - VPX No Shotgun.
During workout - GNC Amino Acid Tablets.
Post workout - BSN Cell Mass Creatine.
Protein - Elite Whey Protein Isolate

71kg, 175cm. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by josephgermani: Apr 9 2010, 03:58 PM
jamis
post Apr 9 2010, 04:06 PM

3,385 posts

With proper diet, l-cartinine alone is enough smile.gif
josephgermani
post Apr 9 2010, 04:23 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Apr 9 2010, 04:06 PM)
With proper diet, l-cartinine alone is enough smile.gif
Thanks, certainly this motivates me in someway. At least I know I am in the right direction.
Thanks Jamis! rclxms.gif
JonYeap
post Apr 9 2010, 05:37 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

joseph, u r one rich kid. =.=
tineagle
post Apr 9 2010, 06:16 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(josephgermani @ Apr 9 2010, 03:57 PM)
Wondering, I am not fat. But, I wanna lose body fat % until my abs definition is good. Can I consume the Lipo6 Black?

I am consuming

Daily - Ultimate Nutrition L-Carnitine
Pre workout - VPX No Shotgun.
During workout - GNC Amino Acid Tablets.
Post workout - BSN Cell Mass Creatine.
Protein - Elite Whey Protein Isolate

71kg, 175cm.  hmm.gif
71kg at 175cm is actually ok, i dont see why you need a fat burner.

Have you actually done a body fat percentage test? Perhaps you should focus more on building up your core strength than adding in another supplement to your pile.

I've got friends with as low as 10% bodyfat but absolutely no sign of abs. Maybe this is your case?
josephgermani
post Apr 9 2010, 08:03 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Apr 9 2010, 06:16 PM)

Have you actually done a body fat percentage test?  Perhaps you should focus more on building up your core strength than adding in another supplement to your pile.

I've got friends with as low as 10% bodyfat but absolutely no sign of abs.  Maybe this is your case?
got it, work harder in the gym for core muscles. blush.gif
I've suspected maybe that's my case anyways. Thanks! blush.gif
winkybear
post Apr 9 2010, 08:17 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(tineagle @ Apr 9 2010, 06:16 PM)

Have you actually done a body fat percentage test?  Perhaps you should focus more on building up your core strength than adding in another supplement to your pile.

I've got friends with as low as 10% bodyfat but absolutely no sign of abs.  Maybe this is your case?
10% BF with no visible abs? Is that possible?
tineagle
post Apr 9 2010, 08:41 PM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

QUOTE(winkybear @ Apr 9 2010, 08:17 PM)
10% BF with no visible abs? Is that possible?
yes it is. go pick a few of your average skinny guy, measure their bf and see how many actually have visible abs
saksoba
post Apr 11 2010, 06:12 AM

478 posts

how much sugar u guys consume each day? let's say, 2 cube?
jamis
post Apr 11 2010, 04:13 PM

3,385 posts

Sugar? preferably zero.

This post has been edited by jamis: Apr 11 2010, 04:13 PM
saksoba
post Apr 11 2010, 10:53 PM

478 posts

i think we can replace sugar with some sort of sweetener just to make it sweet without sugar. or, is it any sweet test is harmful? heh
JonYeap
post Apr 11 2010, 11:06 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(saksoba @ Apr 11 2010, 10:53 PM)
i think we can replace sugar with some sort of sweetener just to make it sweet without sugar. or, is it any sweet test is harmful? heh
most ppl replace sugar with honey
dont use condense milk.
ReonLim83
post Apr 13 2010, 02:19 PM

260 posts

Animal CUT
that's the best that i've ever used.

contreasjun27
post Apr 13 2010, 07:04 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 13 2010, 02:19 PM)
Animal CUT
that's the best that i've ever used.
animal cut can still be found in kl?
darklight79
post Apr 13 2010, 07:34 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Apr 13 2010, 07:04 PM)
animal cut can still be found in kl?
Anywhere. Take an animal, immobilize it and cut a slab of flesh off with a knife. And there ya have it. Animal Cut.

Seriously, some of the guys here sell it. Ask around.
contreasjun27
post Apr 13 2010, 07:59 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 13 2010, 07:34 PM)
Anywhere. Take an animal, immobilize it and cut a slab of flesh off with a knife. And there ya have it. Animal Cut.
Seriously, some of the guys here sell it. Ask around.
haha LOL
btw animal cut and lipo 6 black which 1 is better?

darklight79
post Apr 13 2010, 08:03 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Apr 13 2010, 07:59 PM)
haha LOL
btw animal cut and lipo 6 black which 1 is better?
I've never used fat burners in my life. But people keep saying Animal Cut is the best so.....

you've gotta get feedback from the other members.
contreasjun27
post Apr 13 2010, 08:09 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 13 2010, 08:03 PM)
I've never used fat burners in my life. But people keep saying Animal Cut is the best so.....

you've gotta get feedback from the other members.
which section got sell animal cut?
coz i couldnt find any though
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 13 2010, 08:28 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Apr 13 2010, 08:09 PM)
which section got sell animal cut?
coz i couldnt find any though
dude go to LYN Street Mart and do some homework
http://forum.lowyat.net/FoodMarket

ReonLim83
post Apr 14 2010, 10:32 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Apr 13 2010, 08:28 PM)
dude go to LYN Street Mart and do some homework
http://forum.lowyat.net/FoodMarket
???
It's not that hard to get.
if you want i can get it for you, cheaper too.

some picture...

Pic1
Pic2
Pic3
Pic4
Pic5
Pic6
meteoraniac
post Apr 15 2010, 11:38 AM

1,099 posts

or go on an EC stack... lol
gtoforce
post Apr 15 2010, 12:13 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

bata ade jual animal cut
and no its not the best
janson_kaniaz
post Apr 15 2010, 01:45 PM

6,955 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 15 2010, 12:13 PM)
bata ade jual animal cut
and no its not the best
then wat is?
olkooi
post Apr 15 2010, 01:50 PM

1,017 posts

Kopi O Khaw no sugar
mizivincible
post Apr 15 2010, 02:17 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

I'll vote for Ergolean Amp 2. It boosts my energy during workout or any sports. I took Amp 2 before slow cardio or HiiT, or badminton and basketball, 3-5 times a week, since January 2010, in the end of February, I lost from 92kg to 79kg.

The energy boosted is really significant, supercharger that makes u stay on court, track and gym for hours, keeps you going forward and forward (unless there's workout u wanna do backward then its different case =P)

*Personal Experience*
josephgermani
post Apr 15 2010, 03:18 PM

37 posts

Still, wonder if a 10%fat adds fat burner into the supplements, it would still burn more for a more defined body, no? Or, it will reduce your muscle mass as well? With the correct exercise I mean.
ReonLim83
post Apr 15 2010, 05:36 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(josephgermani @ Apr 15 2010, 03:18 PM)
Still, wonder if a 10%fat adds fat burner into the supplements, it would still burn more for a more defined body, no? Or, it will reduce your muscle mass as well? With the correct exercise I mean.
if your protein & nutrition intake is enough to maintain your muscle mass, no it wont reduce your muscle mass.
it will reduce your overall body fats.
some people can gains muscle mass during their cut cycle, but yeah, that will depend on the correct exercise correct nutrition intake correct supplement correct everything.
blah.. im so lazy to type.

This post has been edited by ReonLim83: Apr 15 2010, 10:41 PM
darklight79
post Apr 15 2010, 10:40 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 15 2010, 05:36 PM)
seriously, with all this best or not best which is the best thing,
the most effective seriously is just get yourself some Ephedrine & Stanozolol, if you cant still burn your fats then you have a problem.
Do not promote anabolic steroids here. It's illegal to do so on this forum.
ReonLim83
post Apr 15 2010, 10:44 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 15 2010, 10:40 PM)
Do not promote anabolic steroids here. It's illegal to do so on this forum.
Serious??? Didn't know know that.
where can i find the rules / regulation here for this section?
jamis
post Apr 17 2010, 12:30 PM

3,385 posts

Do not discuss, distribute, or link to pirated software, pornography or any other material which is prohibited by any Malaysian law

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=boardrules

ReonLim83
post Apr 17 2010, 03:40 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Apr 17 2010, 12:30 PM)
Ahaaa!!!
thanks bro jamis..
btw is AAS illegal in malaysia?
i know its only illegal to use in msian sport.
for personal use is it illegal?
olkooi
post Apr 17 2010, 03:56 PM

1,017 posts

steroids nice!!!
ReonLim83
post Apr 17 2010, 03:57 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(olkooi @ Apr 17 2010, 03:56 PM)
steroids nice!!!
oits, ini lagi satu.
tambah garam dan gula punya.
hahahhaa
bata
post Apr 17 2010, 06:09 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 17 2010, 03:40 PM)
Ahaaa!!!
thanks bro jamis..
illegal without docs prescription. haha

Chow
ReonLim83
post Apr 18 2010, 11:10 AM

260 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Apr 17 2010, 06:09 PM)
Chow
Exactly, lol
i know some clinic prescribe it, haahhaha.

josephgermani
post Apr 18 2010, 10:36 PM

37 posts

Geez. I am so undecidesive. Lipo6 Black or Animal cut. Doh
JonYeap
post Apr 18 2010, 11:43 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

animal cut have a better reviews.
why dont u give it a try?
ReonLim83
post Apr 19 2010, 06:22 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(josephgermani @ Apr 18 2010, 10:36 PM)
Geez. I am so undecidesive. Lipo6 Black or Animal cut. Doh
Bro, you have to try to find it out.
Am not sure which works better on your body.

But if have problem swollowing pills / tablets then better go for Lipo6

Animal Cuts have i think 10-11 tablets per pack, and u have to consume 2 packs per day.
One when u first wake up, the other pack 4-6 hours later.

I've tried cuts, and u'll feel different after u've taken the cuts esp in the morning.

cuts around RM150 - 160 not sure for 3 weeks..
lipo6 ? RM160-180??? for no idea??

Both has Synephrine and caffeine, ah phewwwwwwwwwwwww....................

CUTS

Lipo-6 black

This post has been edited by ReonLim83: Apr 19 2010, 06:23 PM
jamis
post Apr 19 2010, 09:09 PM

3,385 posts

I dun think the Hitam lipo6 worth the price thou, from wat i read last time they just add in some oth herbal stuff (i forgot wat was it). but the HCL thinggy inside lipo6 itself are quite effective, going to loo for few times a day and less flatulence.

No idea on animal cut, but some claim that it is better.
diablokun
post Apr 19 2010, 11:17 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

certain fb works differently on different individual...lipo 6 black sure is a good investment...same goes to animal cut...among the different is animal cut was used since a decade ago by the pros...
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 12:09 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 17 2010, 03:40 PM)
Ahaaa!!!
thanks bro jamis..
QUOTE(bata @ Apr 17 2010, 06:09 PM)
Chow
bata got it quite right
but just to inform AAS aint illegal
even possessing them pun tak kire illegal sebenarnye unless they are considered controlled items (like proviron and other ancillary items like tamoxifen / growth hormone etc etc)

but why pakai fat burners?
why cant u go thru hell to burn those fats
i like trial and errors
recently i gained 3kgs in 2-3 weeks instantly just because i ignored some veggies in my diet which i used to have during breakfast and i blamed my neglect on HIIT...
learn ur body first before u take those fraud
whistling.gif whistling.gif
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 12:49 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 12:09 AM)
bata got it quite right
even possessing them pun tak kire illegal sebenarnye unless they are considered controlled items (like proviron and other ancillary items like tamoxifen / growth hormone etc etc)

but why pakai fat burners?
why cant u go thru hell to burn those fats
i like trial and errors
recently i gained 3kgs in 2-3 weeks instantly just because i ignored some veggies in my diet which i used to have during breakfast and i blamed my neglect on HIIT...
learn ur body first before u take those fraud
whistling.gif  whistling.gif
well, some ppl may want to take it the faster way.
or probably give a boost to their effort?
they can afford it, so why not?
its like, why u wanna take whey?
why cannot go through hell by eating eggs?
haha... get the drift? =.=

gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 12:51 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 12:49 AM)
well, some ppl may want to take it the faster way.
or probably give a boost to their effort?
they can afford it, so why not?
its like, why u wanna take whey?
why cannot go through hell by eating eggs?
haha... get the drift? =.=
hahaha
well u have a point jugak
tapi i'd rather take whey since absorption rate is fast
and egg protein (albumen) dah ade in whey
tongue.gif
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 12:53 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 12:51 AM)
hahaha
well u have a point jugak
tapi i'd rather take whey since absorption rate is fast
and egg protein (albumen) dah ade in whey
tongue.gif
haha... thats wat i mean.
its more convenient and also its a faster way to get cut.
if u have the money, u can supp all u want.
if u got sponsor kan lagi bagus?
hcktr
post Apr 20 2010, 12:54 AM

17 posts

other than going to the toilet every couple hours, i dont see much effect from cuts at all and i actually try 2 cycles on it as well... only animal products i will take is animal pak and that's it..
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 12:56 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 12:54 AM)
other than going to the toilet every couple hours, i dont see much effect from cuts at all and i actually try 2 cycles on it as well... only animal products i will take is animal pak and that's it..
its because ur diet sucks and u dont actually work hard enough for it to have effect.
or maybe, ur body aint suitable for that product.
its not a magic pill that u take, instantly u get cut.
its fat burner, and u got to do the rest of the work.
its like taking 10 scoops of whey a day, but u dont workout well.
wats the point?
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 01:01 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 12:56 AM)
its because ur diet sucks and u dont actually work hard enough for it to have effect.
wats the point?
what jon is trying to say is this
TRIAL AND ERROR
huhuhuhuhu
kalau tak nampak effect, either ur diet or even if ur diet is stainless, its ur body
what animal cut tak bagi tau is (look at bb.com forums) these things are not meant for those high in bf
thats that
its good for those yang dah cut macam john91 ke, bata ke, kmaru ke (but then again their bodies may not even correspond)

read away dude

hcktr
post Apr 20 2010, 01:09 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 12:56 AM)
wats the point?
do you even know whats my diet looks like and my workout routine at the gym? sitting at 175lbs taking 150-175 grams of protiens and 1.6k cal daily is sucky diet lmao.. 10 scoop of whey? lol even if you workout like a mofo thats still overkill so next time come up with better comparison if you wanna look like a smart ass...

btw i am not saying cuts sucks and i have friends that gets good result with it, i just post my experience with it and universal products are always top notch in my book especially pak which is the best multi vitamins that i've taken...
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 01:17 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 01:09 AM)
do you even know whats my diet looks like and my workout routine at the gym? sitting at 175lbs taking 150-175 grams of protiens and 1.6k cal daily is sucky diet lmao.. 10 scoop of whey? lol even if you workout like a mofo thats still overkill so next time come up with better comparison if you wanna look like a smart ass...

btw i am not saying cuts sucks and i have friends that gets good result with it, i just post my experience with it and universal products are always top notch in my book especially pak which is the best multi vitamins that i've taken...
oh smart ass eh?
haha... well, wateva dude.
10 scoop of whey is overkill?
hahaha... then, i guess, u r smart ass to say its overkill. =.=
if u know how much some ppl takes their protein, then u know it aint overkill.
and yeah, i dunno wat ur diet like... neither ur workout routine.
thats why i say, it could be ur diet sucks, ur workout aint right, or maybe, its just not for u?
read properly b4 shooting... smart guy
hcktr
post Apr 20 2010, 01:25 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 01:17 AM)
oh smart ass eh?
haha... well, wateva dude.
10 scoop of whey is overkill?
hahaha... then, i guess, u r smart ass to say its overkill. =.=
if u know how much some ppl takes their protein, then u know it aint overkill.
and yeah, i dunno wat ur diet like... neither ur workout routine.
thats why i say, it could be ur diet sucks, ur workout aint right, or maybe, its just not for u?
read properly b4 shooting... smart guy
all you need is 1 gram protiens per body lb to keep your muscle mass so are you talking about 250g of protien on that 10 scoop so its either you are 250lbs big guy that takes whey all day without any real food? you dont know me and assume my diet/workout sucks without even knowing it so whos gonna read and do more research properly? smart ass.
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 01:31 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 01:25 AM)
all you need is 1 gram protiens per body lb to keep your muscle mass so are you talking about 250g of protien on that 10 scoop so its either you are 250lbs big guy that takes whey all day without any real food? you dont know me and assume my diet/workout sucks without even knowing it so whos gonna read and do more research properly? smart ass.
keep calling ppl smart ass la.
hahaha... there is nth for me to research on u.
i am just saying a simple 3 things.
diet, routine, or it aint for u.
thats all... it could be either one.
u wanna take it whichever way, so be it.
i dont give a damn wat u say anyway.
mr sensitive... hahaha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:33 amby the way, 10 scoop of whey is metaphor.
i didnt mean asking u to take literally 10 scoops.
i know some ppl that does.
and yeah, they are way bigger.
if u read properly wat i mention, then u know i am generalizing why ppl dont really get the result.

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Apr 20 2010, 01:33 AM
hcktr
post Apr 20 2010, 01:35 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 01:31 AM)
mr sensitive... hahaha  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
cause you got pwned so bad smile.gif i am sorry i hurt your feelings but if you didn't snap on me first, it wouldn't look so ugly on you.. peace! icon_rolleyes.gif
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 01:36 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

just dont take it too personally or be too sensitive like a girl.
any more problems, u can pm me.
don't have to dirty the forum...
u can always pm me if u r still sensitive bout it.

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:37 am
QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 01:35 AM)
cause you got pwned so bad smile.gif i am sorry i hurt your feelings but if you didn't snap on me first, it wouldn't look so ugly on you.. peace!  icon_rolleyes.gif
haha i got pwned?
muahaha... oh well, if u like to think that way, so be it.
wakakaka...

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:44 am
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 01:01 AM)
what jon is trying to say is this
TRIAL AND ERROR
huhuhuhuhu
kalau tak nampak effect, either ur diet or even if ur diet is stainless, its ur body
what animal cut tak bagi tau is (look at bb.com forums) these things are not meant for those high in bf
thats that
its good for those yang dah cut macam john91 ke, bata ke, kmaru ke (but then again their bodies may not even correspond)

read away dude
yes... haha... thats what i meant.
but mr sensitive got it all wrong.
hahaha... he thinks he pwned me.
oh well, let him be happy bout his call then.
haha... eh gto, u cannot say like that.
later he say his body more cut than john91, bata, kmaru all...
haha... then he later say he pwned u. =.=

This post has been edited by JonYeap: Apr 20 2010, 01:44 AM
david890701
post Apr 20 2010, 08:12 AM

-
3,152 posts

Diet wise, you can eat all the protein in the world but still not getting lean if you consume high amount of carbs everyday.

@Hcktr : why dont you post your diet and workout routine here so we can give some opinion?

Cutting has been working really well for me, i went for a zero carb diet for 4 months and i dropped 12kg in weight, 2 belt notch, 3" of waistline , and i gained lots of stretchmarks. What jonyeap said was true, cutting is all about diet + workout, fatburner is just an accelerator.

Lets reply in peace , brah ;D
jamis
post Apr 20 2010, 08:41 AM

3,385 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Apr 20 2010, 08:12 AM)
Diet wise, you can eat all the protein in the world but still not getting lean if you consume high amount of carbs everyday.

@Hcktr : why dont you post your diet and workout routine here so we can give some opinion?

Cutting has been working really well for me, i went for a zero carb diet for 4 months and i dropped 12kg in weight, 2 belt notch, 3" of waistline , and i gained lots of stretchmarks. What jonyeap said was true, cutting is all about diet + workout, fatburner is just an accelerator.

Or we can learn from u ? rolleyes.gif
JonYeap
post Apr 20 2010, 10:01 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

i cant wait for him to post his diet, workout routine and pics.
wooo... it will be interesting since he said like he is doing everything so well.
c0c0nut
post Apr 20 2010, 12:11 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

lipo 6 black works for me !!! hahahhaaaa.....

diablokun
post Apr 20 2010, 12:32 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

+ 1

Added on April 20, 2010, 12:35 pm
QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Apr 20 2010, 12:11 PM)
lipo 6 black works for me !!! hahahhaaaa.....

yeah...my friends also gave positive feedback...same goes to lipo6x and lipo6...

Ergolean AMP 2 also not bad !! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by diablokun: Apr 20 2010, 12:35 PM
hcktr
post Apr 20 2010, 12:55 PM

17 posts

I was once at my highest weight at 215 lbs and waistline 36-38 in december 2009, actually 16th dec to be exact thats when i broke up with my ex and i start to hit the gym... right now i am 175 lbs and waistline 30-32 and i do agree that you don't rely on fat burners to lose weights but what i am wanting from them are reduce appetite and caffeine. If you read my posts, you would have notice that i never says lets just take fat burners and you'll get lean in no time. I am just saying i only see myself going to the restroom every few hours when i am taking animal cuts. But jonyeap assume that my diet and workout routine sucks when he had no idea what's it like at all. Anyways, i have stretchmarks all over as well especially on the belly and the back near the armpits area but good thing stretchmarks are better than loose skins =p

I do take 4-6 meals a day but it vary on what grocery do i buy on that week and i work in a restaurant so i can just cook anytimes i want when i feel like eating and also i do have cheat meals on the weekend but weekdays i tend to keep the meal plans this way.

This is example of what i ate today..

wake up - oxyelite pro 2 capsules and 1 capsule Kre-Alkalyn
8-10am - 5 boiled egg whites , oats and 1 scoop of myofusion whey protein shake then animal pak
1-2pm - grilled chicken breast with broccoli
3-4pm - sweet potatoes and salad with little dressing
6-7pm - 1 capsule of oxeyelite pro then dinner but its all depend since i get off work at that time so i might just grilled some steaks/chicken breast and take home to eat or i just go to subway and buy whole wheat turkey breast sandwich

Workout routine

mon - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (chest/abs)
tues - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (back/abs)
wed - workout at night (leg and abs)
thurs - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (shoulder/abs)
fri - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (biceps/tri/forearm/abs)

No workout for weekend, just some basketball with friends sometimes...

pre workout - 1.5 scoop jack3d and 1 scoop animal storm
post workout - 1 scoop whey myofusion and 1 scoop animal storm

John91
post Apr 20 2010, 05:00 PM

1,193 posts

Does jack3d work for you? It just gives me a really bad tummy ache then I have to go poop.
bata
post Apr 20 2010, 05:01 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(John91 @ Apr 20 2010, 05:00 PM)
Does jack3d work for you? It just gives me a really bad tummy ache then I have to go poop.
NoXplode gives tht to me. sad.gif

Chow
John91
post Apr 20 2010, 09:49 PM

1,193 posts

Lol you recommend to me wan leh bata XD. Free refund.
ReonLim83
post Apr 21 2010, 01:22 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 12:09 AM)
bata got it quite right

Wow, bro, im suprised you know that Proviron is a controlled item!

JonYeap
post Apr 21 2010, 01:28 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:22 PM)
[/spoiler]
coz he got lots of stocks!
muahaha... just kidding.
how come he knows all this?
hmmm
ReonLim83
post Apr 21 2010, 01:35 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 12:55 PM)
I was once at my highest weight at 215 lbs and waistline 36-38 in december 2009, actually 16th dec to be exact thats when i broke up with my ex and i start to hit the gym... right now i am 175 lbs and waistline 30-32 and i do agree that you don't rely on fat burners to lose weights but what i am wanting from them are reduce appetite and caffeine. If you read my posts, you would have notice that i never says lets just take fat burners and you'll get lean in no time. I am just saying i only see myself going to the restroom every few hours when i am taking animal cuts. But jonyeap assume that my diet and workout routine sucks when he had no idea what's it like at all. Anyways, i have stretchmarks all over as well especially on the belly and the back near the armpits area but good thing stretchmarks are better than loose skins =p

I do take 4-6 meals a day but it vary on what grocery do i buy on that week and i work in a restaurant so i can just cook anytimes i want when i feel like eating and also i do have cheat meals on the weekend but weekdays i tend to keep the meal plans this way.

This is example of what i ate today..

wake up - oxyelite pro 2 capsules and 1 capsule Kre-Alkalyn
8-10am - 5 boiled egg whites , oats and 1 scoop of myofusion whey protein shake then animal pak
1-2pm - grilled chicken breast with broccoli
3-4pm - sweet potatoes and salad with little dressing
6-7pm - 1 capsule of oxeyelite pro then dinner but its all depend since i get off work at that time so i might just grilled some steaks/chicken breast and take home to eat or i just go to subway and buy whole wheat turkey breast sandwich

Workout routine

mon - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (chest/abs)
tues - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (back/abs)
wed -  workout at night (leg and abs)
thurs - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (shoulder/abs)
fri - cardio in the morning before work and workout at night (biceps/tri/forearm/abs)

No workout for weekend, just some basketball with friends sometimes...

pre workout - 1.5 scoop jack3d and 1 scoop animal storm
post workout - 1 scoop whey myofusion and 1 scoop animal storm
Fatburners are just some supplements that will help improve your body's natural way of burning off their fats more effectively.

It's hard for me to believe that Animal Cuts does not work for you and 2 cycles?
gee..
you must have some serious problem with your body dude...

A must for me is Animal Pak and Animal Pump, i cant take normal creatine.
no respond. and so far all Animal products work for me.
at least i can feel the different.
but just going to the toilet a couple of times???
nvr recall having problem with nature call when i was on cuts.

Added on April 21, 2010, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 21 2010, 01:28 PM)
coz he got lots of stocks!
muahaha... just kidding.
how come he knows all this?
hmmm
if you have problems with sexual performance, take proviron.
it can change a sheep into a raging bull!
pwahahhahaa

This post has been edited by ReonLim83: Apr 21 2010, 01:37 PM
JonYeap
post Apr 21 2010, 01:40 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:35 PM)
Fatburners are just some supplements that will help improve your body's natural way of burning off their fats more effectively.

It's hard for me to believe that Animal Cuts does not work for you and 2 cycles?
gee..

pwahahhahaa
hmmm... i am surprise as well when he said animal cut doesnt do anything much.
it could be his diet, workout or maybe his body.
but oh well, he is very smart, so i guess he knows everything.

now i know why he knows bout proviron, coz he uses it! hahaha
ReonLim83
post Apr 21 2010, 01:56 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 21 2010, 01:40 PM)
hmmm... i am surprise as well when he said animal cut doesnt do anything much.
it could be his diet, workout or maybe his body.
but oh well, he is very smart, so i guess he knows everything.

now i know why he knows bout proviron, coz he uses it! hahaha
Yeah, i think shud be his workout and diet.
since he's been going to the toilet alot of times.
CUTS supposed to help your body burn fats more effectively not shove it out of your ass more frequently.
it doesnt work that way.

pwahahhahaha
actually proviron has a few functions.
to help restore sexual disfunctions and also to improve sperm counts.
important if you're a heavy racun user.
it is also anti-estrogen.
it prevents testosterone from aromatize into estrogen and it also competes with estrogen to block the receptors.
blocks gyno and also water retention.
also increased your muscle hardness.

gtoforce
post Apr 21 2010, 04:17 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 01:31 AM)
mr sensitive... hahaha  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:33 amby the way, 10 scoop of whey is metaphor.
i didnt mean asking u to take literally 10 scoops.
i know some ppl that does.
and yeah, they are way bigger.
if u read properly wat i mention, then u know i am generalizing why ppl dont really get the result.
agreed that 10 scoop u cakap tu just a figure of speech
standard 1 scoop is 20-24g of protein
u can get 60g of protein for 1/2 medium sized chicken
kalau sekor dah 120g
tambah ngan roti, kacang, susu, or what have yous in your diet dah dapat la 1-1.5 pound per pound of ur bw
relax je jon
maybe he's one sided kot and unlike many others, he's focused on one school of thought
that doesnt make it wrong

QUOTE(JonYeap @ Apr 20 2010, 01:36 AM)
just dont take it too personally or be too sensitive like a girl.
any more problems, u can pm me.
don't have to dirty the forum...
u can always pm me if u r still sensitive bout it.

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:37 am

haha i got pwned?
muahaha... oh well, if u like to think that way, so be it.
wakakaka...

Added on April 20, 2010, 1:44 am

yes... haha... thats what i meant.
but mr sensitive got it all wrong.
hahaha... he thinks he pwned me.
oh well, let him be happy bout his call then.
haha... eh gto, u cannot say like that.
later he say his body more cut than john91, bata, kmaru all...
haha... then he later say he pwned u. =.=
haha
u kene pawned?
macam dalam CS ke
wei takde kat sini terrer main CS ke? i was one of the best jugak dulu kat w.maju (although literally unknown) cuz i like to blasah the kiasu players yang suka join team yang power
i stopped playing since 2003
ingat nak blasah orang lagi
hahahahaha

banyak nye u buat abs
what kind of stuff u do?
is it the same thing every day ke macam mana?

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:22 PM)
[/spoiler]
QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:35 PM)

gee..

pwahahhahaa
QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:56 PM)
Yeah, i think shud be his workout and diet.
since he's been going to the toilet alot of times.
CUTS supposed to help your body burn fats more effectively not shove it out of your ass more frequently.
it doesnt work that way.
pwahahhahaha
actually proviron has a few functions.
to help restore sexual disfunctions and also to improve sperm counts.
important if you're a heavy racun user.
it is also anti-estrogen.
it prevents testosterone from aromatize into estrogen and it also competes with estrogen to block the receptors.
blocks gyno and also water retention.
also increased your muscle hardness.
i dunno about muscle hardness but people always confused about proviron as PCT which is wrong
it is to be used as a company with other steroids as it made them stronger and illicit better gains
i know its a controlled item cuz i saw it at my dad's clinic and ade lable (controlled item)
hahahaha
its damn expensive here in malaysia
but if u dun take racun, no need to take
and if u only take orals, also no need to take sebab the effect is noticeable with highly androgenic substances
ReonLim83
post Apr 21 2010, 04:41 PM

260 posts

i dunno about muscle hardness but people always confused about proviron as PCT which is wrong
it is to be used as a company with other steroids as it made them stronger and illicit better gains
i know its a controlled item cuz i saw it at my dad's clinic and ade lable (controlled item)
hahahaha
its damn expensive here in malaysia
but if u dun take racun, no need to take
and if u only take orals, also no need to take sebab the effect is noticeable with highly androgenic substances
if u take high dosage of racun (testosterone) ur body will naturally aromatize it (convert it into estrogen)
hence u will have gyne and all sort of other probs.
proviron taken by itself does not help in maintaining strength and muscle gains after a steroid cycle whereas HCG, Clomid, and Teslac do.

yeaps it gives muscle hardness since your estrogen level will be low.

wah ur father is a doctor ah?
bagus nya, senang beli mc camni.
JonYeap
post Apr 21 2010, 05:26 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hahaha... no wonder u know a lot.
father doctor.
hahaha... next time need anything, u can take some from father clinic. =.=
gtoforce
post Apr 21 2010, 06:05 PM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 04:41 PM)
if u take high dosage of racun (testosterone) ur body will naturally aromatize it (convert it into estrogen)
hence u will have gyne and all sort of other probs.
proviron taken by itself does not help in maintaining strength and muscle gains after a steroid cycle whereas HCG, Clomid, and Teslac do.

yeaps it gives muscle hardness since your estrogen level will be low.

wah ur father is a doctor ah?
bagus nya, senang beli mc camni.
haha
my dad practiced for more than 30 years
very very ethical la
hahaha
i saw it at the table counter
tongue.gif

ReonLim83
post Apr 21 2010, 06:27 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 21 2010, 06:05 PM)
haha
my dad practiced for more than 30 years
very very ethical la
hahaha
i saw it at the table counter
tongue.gif
Bagus la like that =) kudos
yeeck
post Apr 22 2010, 12:49 AM

3,578 posts

I think AnimalPak is making me hungry very fast...this could be a good thing as I wanna be bigger!
gtoforce
post Apr 22 2010, 01:05 AM

2,967 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 22 2010, 12:49 AM)
I think AnimalPak is making me hungry very fast...this could be a good thing as I wanna be bigger!
long time no c u yeeck
ReonLim83
post Apr 26 2010, 02:22 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Apr 22 2010, 12:49 AM)
Makes you hungry??
Increase your appetite is it????
Makes u pee Getorade too.

This post has been edited by ReonLim83: Apr 26 2010, 02:23 PM
dwk2112
post Jun 1 2010, 02:11 PM

519 posts

Hi guys...

Have been trying to locate some Animal Cuts to try out. GNC and Ego is not carrying them. Do you know why?

I have search LYN...is it safe to buy from them. I also manage to find a online site...Binabadan.com. Anyone use them before. They are selling the 42 packs at RM140. Pretty cheap.
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 1 2010, 03:08 PM

6,955 posts

i tried animal cut b4 and i'm still alive today to answer u haha.
dun take if u have heart problem, still recovering from injuries or pregnant.

most of the sellers here are reliable, u just read the reviews from existing customers.
zaxxshoxx
post Jun 1 2010, 03:36 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jun 1 2010, 03:08 PM)
i tried animal cut b4 and i'm still alive today to answer u haha.
dun take if u have heart problem, still recovering from injuries or pregnant.

most of the sellers here are reliable, u just read the reviews from existing customers.
mind sharing your experience?
janson_kaniaz
post Jun 1 2010, 03:39 PM

6,955 posts

i cant really review it coz i started taking a few packs and then i stopped to start my bulking phase. will bulk for a few more weeks and then cut later.
zaxxshoxx
post Jun 1 2010, 03:47 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Jun 1 2010, 03:39 PM)
i cant really review it coz i started taking a few packs and then i stopped to start my bulking phase. will bulk for a few more weeks and then cut later.
owhh.. ok when you done tell me aiite biggrin.gif
ijnek
post Aug 25 2010, 10:43 AM

566 posts

on the topic of FB,...

fish oil supposes to help in burnin the fats rite?
any1 taking fish oil supplement can give some insights?
Syd G
post Aug 25 2010, 12:20 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Aug 25 2010, 10:43 AM)
on the topic of FB,...

It helps, just not significantly.
david890701
post Aug 25 2010, 03:59 PM

-
3,152 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Aug 25 2010, 10:43 AM)
on the topic of FB,...

http://www.musculardevelopment.com/article...esistance-.html

Added on August 25, 2010, 4:02 pm
QUOTE(zaxxshoxx @ Jun 1 2010, 03:47 PM)
owhh.. ok when you done tell me aiite biggrin.gif
i tot u're on lipo hitam. haha . Works?

On a side note, i'll start my cycle of Animal Cuts hopefully in a month during my holidays. will post results

This post has been edited by david890701: Aug 25 2010, 04:02 PM
zedstat
post Aug 26 2010, 01:37 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

whats the basis of safflower oil sold in GNC For farburners eh? if lipo and etc i can understand due to caffeine and others...
hAnn
post Nov 22 2010, 07:21 PM

329 posts

hydroxycut advance user reporting in.

well its my 3rd day consuming it. i hav to admit dat im violating the instruction by taking in 2 caplets twice in a day while its stated take 1 twice a day in ur 1st to 3rd day consumption, 4th day onwards 2 caps twice a day.

on my 3rd day as usual, poped in 2 caplets at 4.30pm then off to gym, 2 in the morning. 1st n 2nd were peaceful.

jus few hrs ago, i did my routines in the gym but was feeling dizzy jus after 45mins n later started to feel headache. at 1st i thought i was dehydrated or have been skipping from workouts for quite a time. 15 mins later i gave up.

i sat down wondering abt the possibility of headache coming from hydroxycut. suddenly i feel wanna puke.. damn this is unusual n thn thr goes my puke... in the toilet la of cos...

im not sure abt other products but this definitely pushing me back from continuing hydroxycut. it smells funny too.

lesson learnt this time. my 1st adverse encounter in taking fat burners. i think i will not buy 2nd hydroxycut.
pedro
post Nov 23 2010, 10:11 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Follow the dosage,your body needs to get used to it first before increasing!
WesleyTan
post Nov 23 2010, 09:50 PM

helo ppl.. can i mix fat burner + whey as my pre workout meal ?
LadyVanity
post Nov 23 2010, 11:34 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(hAnn @ Nov 22 2010, 07:21 PM)

well its my 3rd day consuming it. i hav to admit dat im violating the instruction by taking in 2 caplets twice in a day while its stated take 1 twice a day in ur 1st to 3rd day consumption, 4th day onwards 2 caps twice a day.

on my 3rd day as usual, poped in 2 caplets at 4.30pm then off to gym, 2 in the morning. 1st n 2nd were peaceful.

jus few hrs ago, i did my routines in the gym but was feeling dizzy jus after 45mins n later started to feel headache. at 1st i thought i was dehydrated or have been skipping from workouts for quite a time. 15 mins later i gave up.

i sat down wondering abt the possibility of headache coming from hydroxycut. suddenly i feel wanna puke.. damn this is unusual n thn thr goes my puke... in the toilet la of cos...

im not sure abt other products but this definitely pushing me back from continuing hydroxycut. it smells funny too.

lesson learnt this time. my 1st adverse encounter in taking fat burners. i think i will not buy 2nd hydroxycut.
im personally a fan of hydroxycut.
the nausea and heartburn is common. i had that too about 30mins into my workout along with some lightheadedness.... and a gnawing gastric feeling.
gave me a good puking once too. but its something that u just gotta push thru n train thru it i guess. was hard initially but after awhile i learnt how to ignore the heartburn / gastric feeling. sometimes i drink lots of cold water to ease it a little bit

but ive gotten the best results out of hydroxycut hardcore. lost 5kgs like no problem. maybe its a personal thing, i duno. different ppl respond differently to the same products.... like some ppl claim lipo 6 is awesome and everything but i had not much luck on lipo 6
iamyuanwu
post Nov 24 2010, 12:11 AM

2,425 posts

That's why lah... instructions were clear but tak nak ikut.
Hydroxycut itself is pretty strong stuff. Popping 2 before gym = messed up metabolism. It's not meant to be taken before gym. Take it a few hours before training.

Added on November 24, 2010, 12:36 am
QUOTE(zedstat @ Aug 26 2010, 01:37 PM)
whats the basis of safflower oil sold in GNC For farburners eh? if lipo and etc i can understand due to caffeine and others...
CLA significantly reduced energy intake, growth rate, adipose depot weight, and carcass lipid and protein content independent of diet composition.

CLA reduces body fat by several mechanisms, including a reduced energy intake, increased metabolic rate, and a shift in the nocturnal fuel mix

sos http://ajpregu.physiology.org/cgi/content/...ract/275/3/R667

This post has been edited by iamyuanwu: Nov 24 2010, 12:36 AM
yeepi
post Nov 27 2010, 12:07 AM

141 posts

gah !
i'd rather get a plain nescafe. cheap indeed. the caffeine itself that matters. at least for me.
ijnek
post Nov 30 2010, 02:36 PM

566 posts

any1 using this MRI NO2 RIPCUTS ?

i saw it on ego website and the price is pretty cheap for a 20 servings pack...
any side effects?
if i wan to start on this, how many servings do i need to go through?
i jus wanna get rid of stubborn fats at the lower part of my abs
Neek
post Nov 30 2010, 09:11 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

U gotta understand also that those dosages meant for whom? a 100kg bodybuilder? or average 60kg fella?
I use thermogenics myself, but not hydroxycut and i dont ever take the full dosages stated, but still get GREAT effects from them.
i use Lipo 6 which states take total of 4 daily... but i usually take only 2 caps daily and on rare occasions, MAX also 3 caps..

and i agree with what iamyuanwu said. i find it most effective when thermogenics taken when not working out.
ijnek
post Dec 1 2010, 10:10 AM

566 posts

any side effects from lipo6?
and i understand there r many version of lipo6, which is recommended?
jamis
post Dec 1 2010, 10:12 AM

3,385 posts

i took the most basic lipo 6, without any X or black. Result just fine, i prefer l-carnitine.

This post has been edited by jamis: Dec 1 2010, 10:13 AM
Neek
post Dec 1 2010, 11:42 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Dec 1 2010, 10:10 AM)
any side effects from lipo6?
and i understand there r many version of lipo6, which is recommended?
increased body tempreature, increased sweating, metabolism increased, fatloss increased.
those are the side and "front" effects.
I take the plain lipo 6.
all the other stuff are just fancy excuses and labels to charge more.
the regular ones works fxxkin GREAT!!!!!

For the record, i dont take lipo6 all the time. when i do go on weight loss cycles, i change my diets first... and lose weight consistently for about 8 weeks BEFORE even using lipo 6.
the thermogenic only comes in LATER on when i plateau on the weight loss.
thermogenic are not magic pills.
new[x]
post Dec 2 2010, 02:31 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(zedstat @ Aug 26 2010, 01:37 PM)
The other day I read that we cannot target fat loss.

But I was told that GNC Safflower Oil may be used to reduce abdominal fat. Is there any truth to this?
pedro
post Dec 2 2010, 02:52 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(newx @ Dec 2 2010, 02:31 PM)
The other day I read that we cannot target fat loss.

But I was told that GNC Safflower Oil may be used to reduce abdominal fat. Is there any truth to this?
Men's health??

Better read up on weight loss and fat loss.

new[x]
post Dec 2 2010, 03:15 PM

411 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Dec 2 2010, 02:52 PM)
Men's health??

Better read up on weight loss and fat loss.
Here in this forum. There was a thread that shows a video telling we cannot spot-reduce fat.

This article somehow claims otherwise, albeit the research was done on post menopause obese women.
http://www.buzzle.com/articles/safflower-o...-belly-fat.html
-Dan
post Dec 2 2010, 11:39 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(newx @ Dec 2 2010, 03:15 PM)
Here in this forum. There was a thread that shows a video telling we cannot spot-reduce fat.

This article somehow claims otherwise, albeit the research was done on post menopause obese women.
http://www.buzzle.com/articles/safflower-o...-belly-fat.html
The results of this study do not necessarily apply to men and women of all ages. They are mostly specific to obese women in the post menopausal age.

ijnek
post Dec 3 2010, 09:38 AM

566 posts

thx guyz for the info on lipo6

Added on December 6, 2010, 11:05 amneed some guidance

how do i know i need fat burners?

i'm not fat, in fact skinny as pointed out by some.
but i hv some stubborn fats at my lower abs which runnin and diet control has not help.

do i need to use fat burners?

wan to know before i get the lipo6

This post has been edited by ijnek: Dec 6 2010, 11:05 AM
fillmore
post Dec 14 2010, 01:15 AM

73 posts

helo
does any1 ever try dis USPLabs OxyELITE Pro?
BOURN3
post Dec 18 2010, 11:45 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(fillmore @ Dec 14 2010, 01:15 AM)
helo
does any1 ever try dis USPLabs OxyELITE Pro?
i almost buy that oxyelite pro. the seller told me that this product used animal gelatin. then i went for lipo-6 black. took 1-2 caps daily and sweat a bucket. i could feel my sweat dripping on my neck while workout. so good la this stuff...but i burp couple of time in first 30 mins after consume it. is that normal? hmm.gif hmm.gif
speedoom
post Dec 21 2010, 12:57 AM

471 posts

i tried lipo6x b4....nah, not for losing fat or weight.
but to make me stay awake in the morning.
1 or 2 caps at 7.30am will prevent me from sleeping till evening ha2.
really love the effect.

coz usually witout it, at 10~11am n after lunch i feel damn sleepy.
but i dont took much coz the lipo6x belong to my mom.

Andy0625
post Dec 21 2010, 01:17 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

Tried the Ergolean AMP before and it's a great product, just like what speedoom mentioned, makes me feel very alive and energetic in working-out. Simply make you do more sets while in gym.

Wondering does these kind of fat burners will works if I were just like doing my daily work without hitting the gym? Work as in burning off fat while doing daily work.
ijnek
post Dec 24 2010, 12:16 PM

566 posts

pop in my 1st lipo6 pill today.
no too much side effect for now...except tat i feel tat i'm getting hungry earlier than my normal time...
sun will pop 2, if die, die at home better than travellin on the road...

ya...i do feel more alert, although my body feels battered(late nite n workout yesterday)

This post has been edited by ijnek: Dec 24 2010, 12:17 PM
wrigleyz
post Feb 14 2011, 11:32 PM

111 posts

Hi all sifu and bro.. Maybe Im still new to bodybuilding and interested biggrin.gif
Ok, first of all im 17, 172cm, 79 kgs. May I know how can I lose some fat ? I dont know what happen to me. When I was in Form 1 my weight is just around 60-62 averagely and now increased drastically. Currently im doing cardio works, triceps, biceps, and doing 6packs ( home style. using couch. seriously. ) to lose belly fat smile.gif

p/s : i just use dumbells and bicycle

This post has been edited by wrigleyz: Feb 15 2011, 11:56 PM
ijnek
post Feb 15 2011, 11:07 AM

566 posts

to lose fats, u can do more cardio and also create a calorie deflicit in ur body.
u need to start from ur diet.

y jus bicep and triceps? how abt ur chests,back,legs etc?
bicep+tricep jus very small muscles compare to chest back etc.
do a more complete workout.
read the stickies, darklight has a good routine
mikehuan
post Feb 15 2011, 02:24 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(ijnek @ Feb 15 2011, 11:07 AM)
to lose fats, u can do more cardio and also create a calorie deflicit in ur body.
u need to start from ur diet.

y jus bicep and triceps? how abt ur chests,back,legs etc?
bicep+tricep jus very small muscles compare to chest back etc.
do a more complete workout.
read the stickies, darklight has a good routine
i suspect he could be just using some db's at home, or just pushups/dips. cant know for sure if he doesn't explain further imo.
c0c0nut
post Feb 15 2011, 09:17 PM

CrAzY aBt aRoWaNa'S !
1,970 posts

anyone tried Oxylite ?
-Nos-
post Feb 15 2011, 09:45 PM

I Hate Stupid people!!
1,770 posts

QUOTE(c0c0nut @ Feb 15 2011, 09:17 PM)
anyone tried Oxylite ?
oh yea.
seems normal to me.
didnt feel anything compared to animal cut/ lipo 6 black. that is just me.
orang90
post Feb 20 2011, 11:51 PM

192 posts

does lipo 6 and HYDROXYCUT HARDCORE X halal? want to no..
SUSizdyharz
post Feb 23 2011, 11:22 PM

469 posts

My very first and only fat burner is Jus Mate 5. Just started consuming it today. Let see if i can make a good progress or not.
IjatKuchai
post Feb 24 2011, 10:43 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(orang90 @ Feb 20 2011, 11:51 PM)
does lipo 6 and HYDROXYCUT HARDCORE X halal? want to no..
Lipo 6 is halal bro,no need to worry.it use herbal base ingredients (mainly ephedera,yohimbine and caffeine)
Nex
post Aug 31 2011, 09:07 AM

82 posts

I didn't read all the posts in this thread, so if this information has already been posted,please forgive me.

I am looking for a local seller for this product:

There's a seller on Facebook by the name of Tazri Ali who sells it, but he's been out of stock for a while. So I'm trying to find another source.

Would appreciate any info/lead concerning this.

Thank you! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Nex: Aug 31 2011, 09:09 AM
raymannlucas
post Sep 2 2011, 12:52 PM

One Life, One Chance, One Try, No Retry
2,080 posts

i took jack3d.

my experience in day back then.

9am, went to gym work out for 2 hours, intensive.

after lunch my friend called up and ask me to play futsal. i went.

feel great running around and it lasted 2 hours, feeling extremely exhausted, sweat like nobody business and drank lots of water.

then after futsal, i ate alot. 4 chicken breast and lots of veggy.

around 8pm, another group of my friend ask me to play badminton. again 3 hours of badminton.

i never done so much sports in a day before. Jack3d is definitely some steroid replica.

Added on September 2, 2011, 12:55 pmafter that day, i lost 1.5kg. obvious fat lose on my chin and tummy.

This post has been edited by raymannlucas: Sep 2 2011, 12:55 PM
iwanzMaster
post Feb 22 2012, 06:48 PM

hi guys,,i already buy 2 bottle of Lipo-6 Black.Its really workin and i achieve my target.So,im wanna offer for those who want buy it.The market price is about 120 caps rm160 include delivery,but i wanna sell it for 170-175 caps rm170 include delivery.The bottle already open...i dun want too thin,,..need money for buy whey (for lean) call me 0197072435..expired on 2014
Ahjosh
post Feb 23 2012, 09:11 PM

76 posts

hydroxycut hardcore pro series is effective bro,but lipo6 is halal la..take lipo6 black more better=)
moe81
post Feb 24 2012, 09:58 AM

265 posts

what about Rapid Thermal C3 fat burner? has anyone tried it?
darklight79
post Feb 24 2012, 11:31 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Ahjosh @ Feb 23 2012, 09:11 PM)
hydroxycut hardcore pro series is effective bro,but lipo6 is halal la..take lipo6 black more better=)
Both are crap. Absolute crap. Low reviews on every site. Green tea and black coffee (no milk and sugar) are the nest fat burners out there, period.

QUOTE(moe81 @ Feb 24 2012, 09:58 AM)
what about Rapid Thermal C3 fat burner? has anyone tried it?
Overrated.
razorboy
post Feb 24 2012, 01:25 PM

#winning
2,634 posts

QUOTE(raymannlucas @ Sep 2 2011, 12:52 PM)
i took jack3d.

my experience in day back then.

9am, went to gym work out for 2 hours, intensive.

after lunch my friend called up and ask me to play futsal. i went.

feel great running around and it lasted 2 hours, feeling extremely exhausted, sweat like nobody business and drank lots of water.

then after futsal, i ate alot. 4 chicken breast and lots of veggy.

around 8pm, another group of my friend ask me to play badminton. again 3 hours of badminton.

i never done so much sports in a day before. Jack3d is definitely some steroid replica.

Added on September 2, 2011, 12:55 pmafter that day, i lost 1.5kg. obvious fat lose on my chin and tummy.
since when did Jack3d became a fat burner?

LOL WUT?
-Dan
post Feb 24 2012, 02:45 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(razorboy @ Feb 24 2012, 01:25 PM)
since when did Jack3d became a fat burner?

LOL WUT?
Made my day. laugh.gif
Makakeke
post Feb 29 2012, 04:32 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 24 2012, 11:31 AM)
Both are crap. Absolute crap. Low reviews on every site. Green tea and black coffee (no milk and sugar) are the nest fat burners out there, period.
Overrated.
What would you rec, darklight?

Am on Insanity now while watching my diet. I'm 26, 78kg, 173cm and I've got a big belly (if you're quick enough to judge based on my height and weight). Will popping fat burner pills help?
-Dan
post Feb 29 2012, 04:56 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Feb 29 2012, 04:32 PM)

Am on Insanity now while watching my diet. I'm 26, 78kg, 173cm and I've got a big belly (if you're quick enough to judge based on my height and weight). Will popping fat burner pills help?
Not if your diet is messed up.
darklight79
post Feb 29 2012, 11:51 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Feb 29 2012, 04:32 PM)

I'm already on insanity without fat burners. Diet pls. A good diet.

QUOTE(-Dan @ Feb 29 2012, 04:56 PM)
Not if your diet is messed up.
X 2. Muaxxx.
mumunakk
post Jul 29 2012, 09:21 PM

54 posts

Anybody tried Controlled Labs Reduction AM/PM ?

Tasted the PM.....taste soooooo salty wtf. It's in powder form

This post has been edited by mumunakk: Jul 30 2012, 11:42 PM
abcxyz
post Jul 30 2012, 01:04 PM

161 posts

On Lypo 6 for 11 days now

* I'm 30yrs male, 166 cm
* Down from 70 kg to 65 kg in 11 days
* Do some light cardio, focusing on Press Up and Abdomen workout
* I'm taking 2 in the morning, and 1 in afternoon.
* Now I'm taking it while fasting, and drink nearly 3 litre of water at night
* Halal, - plant based
* No down effect so far, even fasting, I barely feel excessive thirst, but I
drink water a LOT at night
* Have a feel good factor (very good mood) and giving u extra energy

cheers!! biggrin.gif

monkeyboy94
post Jul 31 2012, 12:29 AM

216 posts

does only taking lipo 6 and workout only will do the trick? or do i need to do some cardio?

can adjust my workout to have 10 min cardio if only need ligh cardio.
alien9
post Jul 31 2012, 12:33 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Jul 31 2012, 12:29 AM)
does only taking lipo 6 and workout only will do the trick? or do i need to do some cardio?

can adjust my workout to have 10 min cardio if only need ligh cardio.
No. Diet is very important. Yeah, you can lose lots of weight by not eating much especially if you are on Lipo 6 Black UC. But those losses would be muscles loss and that's not a good thing.
monkeyboy94
post Aug 1 2012, 01:41 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Jul 31 2012, 12:33 AM)
No. Diet is very important. Yeah, you can lose lots of weight by not eating much  especially if you are on Lipo 6 Black UC. But those losses would be muscles loss and that's not a good thing.
so which brand of fat burner should i take to lose my belly fat? diet mayb a problem. but i do go to the gym at least 3 times a week
alien9
post Aug 1 2012, 01:47 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Aug 1 2012, 01:41 AM)
so which brand of fat burner should i take to lose my belly fat? diet mayb a problem. but i do go to the gym at least 3 times a week
Well, I might said that unless you get your diet fixed, just forget about your fat burner. If you cannot create a calorie deficit in your diet, you won't achieve your needed result and then will putting the blame on the fat burner. Trust me, I was experimenting with my diet when I consume my fat burner. Without proper diet, it is either you still gaining weight (which is sux), maintain your weight (still sux) or end up losing a lot of weight within first few weeks (this is the suckiest). Why? Because...

p.s: read my link about bmr and fat loss
monkeyboy94
post Aug 1 2012, 02:10 AM

216 posts

QUOTE(alien9 @ Aug 1 2012, 01:47 AM)
Well, I might said that unless you get your diet fixed, just forget about your fat burner. If you cannot create a calorie deficit in your diet, you won't achieve your needed result and then will putting the blame on the fat burner. Trust me, I was experimenting with my diet when I consume my fat burner. Without proper diet, it is either you still gaining weight (which is sux), maintain your weight (still sux) or end up losing a lot of weight within first few weeks (this is the suckiest). Why? Because...

p.s: read my link about bmr and fat loss
thx bro, helped a lot.

but my diet now is

breakfast:toast
lunch:economy fast food
b4 go gym have a snack(hotnroll/hotdog/siewpau)
and after gym around 9pm eat (fastfood(once a week) or any other non heavy meal)

and i do intense full body workout.

so do i need to cut down my diet?(i feel hungry after a while with my current diet)
xCM
post Aug 1 2012, 02:17 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Aug 1 2012, 02:10 AM)
thx bro, helped a lot.

but my diet now is

and after gym around 9pm eat (fastfood(once a week) or any other non heavy meal)

so do i need to cut down my diet?(i feel hungry after a while with my current diet)
Hey, try eating complex carbs instead of simple ones, those will give you energy release in longer period.
And ya, diet is very the super duper important. What is the use if morning cardio for 30m to burn 200calorie and then eating some junk foods later? Just focus to create a calorie deficit.
raul88
post Aug 1 2012, 06:15 AM

â–‘â–‘Madridista â–‘â–‘
2,280 posts

can skinny fat people take fat burner
I always wanted to try but scared any bad outcome since I dont have much muscle mass to begin with
alien9
post Aug 1 2012, 10:10 AM

These stars mean nothing
3,030 posts

QUOTE(monkeyboy94 @ Aug 1 2012, 02:10 AM)
thx bro, helped a lot.

but my diet now is

The diet can only be structured only if you know your macro nutrition breakdown and you calorie intake. If you need 150g of protein per day, you need to consume 150g of protein regarding the sources but whole food is recommended.
FeatherMaster
post Aug 1 2012, 03:00 PM

Unless you're taking ECA stack or Clenbuterol then fat burners probably aren't going to make you burn more than an extra 10% worth of calories. (both have some pretty scary side effects and may not be legal in your country).

So why not just eat less or do cardio?

1. Learn about caloric maintenance, deficits, and surpluses.
2. Weigh yourself
3. Calculate your supposed caloric maintenance using an online calculator. A good one should ask the amount of physical activity you do a week.
4. Record the calories you eat each day and match your caloric maintenance minus 200-300 calories. Restaurants often list the calories in certain dishes online or on request.
5. Weigh yourself each week on the same day. You should have lost 1 to 1.5 pounds. If not, add or subtract some calories from your daily caloric intake. Weigh yourself again a week later.
6. Stay away from too much elevated insulin levels (from too many high glycemic index carbs such as white bread/sugars). This will skew your results by causing you to lose less weight.
Cloud2322
post Sep 19 2012, 09:07 AM

Bob Marley
517 posts

Hey guys, I never tried on taking fat-burners. But apparently, it just pop in my mine I should use them if I'm cutting for a better result.

any recommendation? I'm looking forward on Lipo-6/hyper shred/shred matrix.

But probably I'll go on shred matrix first. any comment?
-Dan
post Sep 19 2012, 09:52 PM

4,382 posts

QUOTE(Cloud2322 @ Sep 19 2012, 02:07 AM)
Hey guys, I never tried on taking fat-burners. But apparently, it just pop in my mine I should use them if I'm cutting for a better result.

any recommendation? I'm looking forward on Lipo-6/hyper shred/shred matrix.

But probably I'll go on shred matrix first. any comment?
Read the post above you.
QUOTE(FeatherMaster @ Aug 1 2012, 08:00 AM)
Unless you're taking ECA stack or Clenbuterol then fat burners probably aren't going to make you burn more than an extra 10% worth of calories. (both have some pretty scary side effects and may not be legal in your country).

So why not just eat less or do cardio?

1. Learn about caloric maintenance, deficits, and surpluses.
2. Weigh yourself
3. Calculate your supposed caloric maintenance using an online calculator. A good one should ask the amount of physical activity you do a week.
4. Record the calories you eat each day and match your caloric maintenance minus 200-300 calories. Restaurants often list the calories in certain dishes online or on request.
5. Weigh yourself each week on the same day. You should have lost 1 to 1.5 pounds. If not, add or subtract some calories from your daily caloric intake. Weigh yourself again a week later.
6. Stay away from too much elevated insulin levels (from too many high glycemic index carbs such as white bread/sugars). This will skew your results by causing you to lose less weight.
Cloud2322
post Sep 20 2012, 11:50 AM

Bob Marley
517 posts

QUOTE(-Dan @ Sep 19 2012, 09:52 PM)
Read the post above you.
What he mentioned is right, but fat burner is acting like a catalyst to boost up the after result.

I'll tell you my story after I tried on fat burner. smile.gif

Thanks for reply anyway
flyingfox
post Sep 22 2012, 02:33 AM

56 posts

Hmm... 1 question from newbie, where can I buy Lipo6 ? Any website? I'm currently doing P90X, just started 1-2weeks, wanna try out fat burner to increase the effect of fat loss
ExCrIpT
post Sep 22 2012, 03:18 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(flyingfox @ Sep 22 2012, 02:33 AM)
Hmm... 1 question from newbie, where can I buy Lipo6 ? Any website? I'm currently doing P90X, just started 1-2weeks, wanna try out fat burner to increase the effect of fat loss
Just do a search on lyn food market. There's quite a number of sellers
flyingfox
post Sep 22 2012, 09:10 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Sep 22 2012, 03:18 AM)
Just do a search on lyn food market. There's quite a number of sellers
ok thanks =)
tubingjack
post Sep 30 2012, 11:09 PM

57 posts

i am 20 yrs old...
176 cm and 90 kg
i think ill try lipo 6 black...
this thread have been soooo 'racun'
PowerHouse
post Oct 5 2012, 11:49 AM

237 posts

First day on oxyElite.. hihi
sector243
post Oct 24 2012, 06:12 PM

Slimming Pills - https://ketodietshop.net for me Ketodiet is the most effective slimming pills, I'm using it for 3 months and have excellent results!

This post has been edited by sector243: Dec 30 2019, 10:40 PM
coolhew
post Nov 6 2012, 05:24 PM

How you guy think about GNC burn 60?

and for fat burning with work out what to take?

Termogenic or CLA?

i aim to lose most for my stomach...

thank bro!
Kennynoob
post Nov 15 2012, 10:56 PM

110 posts

Any 1 tried vpx redline ultra hardcore ? Isit as effective as Lipo 6 Black UC
MugenK20A
post Nov 21 2012, 11:38 AM

1,244 posts

I only managed to try Muscletech Hydroxystim free samples. The thermogenic feeling reli gives u lots of sweats & make sure to drink more water or u'll ended up soar throat the next day. Not bad.
painaddict
post Nov 26 2012, 11:11 AM

ive tried lipo6 black, lost 12-13kg in 2 months but wouldn't recommend it coz of its extreme mood swing. kesian my children, selalu kena marah.. hehe
tubingjack
post Nov 28 2012, 01:34 AM

57 posts

hey there...
i never take supplement before...
just wanna try to burnt my fats...
NUTREX Lipo6 Black 120s
is it ok??
painaddict
post Nov 28 2012, 08:41 AM

QUOTE(tubingjack @ Nov 28 2012, 01:34 AM)
hey there...
i never take supplement before...
just wanna try to burnt my fats...
NUTREX Lipo6 Black 120s
is it ok??
120s still available? thought they hv been replaced by 'ultra concentrated' version. my opinion is : great fat lost product but not for the short tempered guys. cheers!
CoDe_WrItEr
post Mar 27 2013, 01:40 PM

102 posts

any female taking lipo6 or hydroxycut here? or any recommendation for female? smile.gif appreciate much

0.4548sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:59 PM