haiz... Xenadrine can find in malaysia?
Fat Burners
Fat Burners
Apr 3 2010, 12:12 AM
4,538 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Singapore |
i am planning to get one also.
but i still dunno which brand to get... any suggestion guys? lipo6, lipo6x, or hydroxycut? or ergoamp? haiz... Xenadrine can find in malaysia? |
Apr 3 2010, 12:28 AM
hmmm... lipo6 black eh? wat bout hydroxycut in comparison to this?
Apr 9 2010, 05:37 PM
joseph, u r one rich kid. =.=
Apr 11 2010, 11:06 PM
Apr 18 2010, 11:43 PM
animal cut have a better reviews.
why dont u give it a try? |
Apr 20 2010, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 12:09 AM) bata got it quite right well, some ppl may want to take it the faster way.but just to inform AAS aint illegal even possessing them pun tak kire illegal sebenarnye unless they are considered controlled items (like proviron and other ancillary items like tamoxifen / growth hormone etc etc) but why pakai fat burners? why cant u go thru hell to burn those fats i like trial and errors recently i gained 3kgs in 2-3 weeks instantly just because i ignored some veggies in my diet which i used to have during breakfast and i blamed my neglect on HIIT... learn ur body first before u take those fraud or probably give a boost to their effort? they can afford it, so why not? its like, why u wanna take whey? why cannot go through hell by eating eggs? haha... get the drift? =.= |
Apr 20 2010, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 12:51 AM) hahaha haha... thats wat i mean.well u have a point jugak tapi i'd rather take whey since absorption rate is fast and egg protein (albumen) dah ade in whey its more convenient and also its a faster way to get cut. if u have the money, u can supp all u want. if u got sponsor kan lagi bagus? |
Apr 20 2010, 12:56 AM
QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 12:54 AM) other than going to the toilet every couple hours, i dont see much effect from cuts at all and i actually try 2 cycles on it as well... only animal products i will take is animal pak and that's it.. its because ur diet sucks and u dont actually work hard enough for it to have effect.or maybe, ur body aint suitable for that product. its not a magic pill that u take, instantly u get cut. its fat burner, and u got to do the rest of the work. its like taking 10 scoops of whey a day, but u dont workout well. wats the point? |
Apr 20 2010, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 01:09 AM) do you even know whats my diet looks like and my workout routine at the gym? sitting at 175lbs taking 150-175 grams of protiens and 1.6k cal daily is sucky diet lmao.. 10 scoop of whey? lol even if you workout like a mofo thats still overkill so next time come up with better comparison if you wanna look like a smart ass... oh smart ass eh?btw i am not saying cuts sucks and i have friends that gets good result with it, i just post my experience with it and universal products are always top notch in my book especially pak which is the best multi vitamins that i've taken... haha... well, wateva dude. 10 scoop of whey is overkill? hahaha... then, i guess, u r smart ass to say its overkill. =.= if u know how much some ppl takes their protein, then u know it aint overkill. and yeah, i dunno wat ur diet like... neither ur workout routine. thats why i say, it could be ur diet sucks, ur workout aint right, or maybe, its just not for u? read properly b4 shooting... smart guy |
Apr 20 2010, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 01:25 AM) all you need is 1 gram protiens per body lb to keep your muscle mass so are you talking about 250g of protien on that 10 scoop so its either you are 250lbs big guy that takes whey all day without any real food? you dont know me and assume my diet/workout sucks without even knowing it so whos gonna read and do more research properly? smart ass. keep calling ppl smart ass la.hahaha... there is nth for me to research on u. i am just saying a simple 3 things. diet, routine, or it aint for u. thats all... it could be either one. u wanna take it whichever way, so be it. i dont give a damn wat u say anyway. mr sensitive... hahaha Added on April 20, 2010, 1:33 amby the way, 10 scoop of whey is metaphor. i didnt mean asking u to take literally 10 scoops. i know some ppl that does. and yeah, they are way bigger. if u read properly wat i mention, then u know i am generalizing why ppl dont really get the result. This post has been edited by JonYeap: Apr 20 2010, 01:33 AM |
Apr 20 2010, 01:36 AM
just dont take it too personally or be too sensitive like a girl.
any more problems, u can pm me. don't have to dirty the forum... u can always pm me if u r still sensitive bout it. Added on April 20, 2010, 1:37 am QUOTE(hcktr @ Apr 20 2010, 01:35 AM) cause you got pwned so bad haha i got pwned?muahaha... oh well, if u like to think that way, so be it. wakakaka... Added on April 20, 2010, 1:44 am QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 01:01 AM) what jon is trying to say is this yes... haha... thats what i meant.TRIAL AND ERROR huhuhuhuhu kalau tak nampak effect, either ur diet or even if ur diet is stainless, its ur body what animal cut tak bagi tau is (look at bb.com forums) these things are not meant for those high in bf thats that its good for those yang dah cut macam john91 ke, bata ke, kmaru ke (but then again their bodies may not even correspond) read away dude but mr sensitive got it all wrong. hahaha... he thinks he pwned me. oh well, let him be happy bout his call then. haha... eh gto, u cannot say like that. later he say his body more cut than john91, bata, kmaru all... haha... then he later say he pwned u. =.= This post has been edited by JonYeap: Apr 20 2010, 01:44 AM |
Apr 20 2010, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(david890701 @ Apr 20 2010, 08:12 AM) Diet wise, you can eat all the protein in the world but still not getting lean if you consume high amount of carbs everyday. i cant wait for him to post his diet, workout routine and pics. @Hcktr : why dont you post your diet and workout routine here so we can give some opinion? Cutting has been working really well for me, i went for a zero carb diet for 4 months and i dropped 12kg in weight, 2 belt notch, 3" of waistline , and i gained lots of stretchmarks. What jonyeap said was true, cutting is all about diet + workout, fatburner is just an accelerator. Lets reply in peace , brah ;D wooo... it will be interesting since he said like he is doing everything so well. |
Apr 21 2010, 01:28 PM
Apr 21 2010, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(ReonLim83 @ Apr 21 2010, 01:35 PM) Fatburners are just some supplements that will help improve your body's natural way of burning off their fats more effectively. hmmm... i am surprise as well when he said animal cut doesnt do anything much.It's hard for me to believe that Animal Cuts does not work for you and 2 cycles? gee.. you must have some serious problem with your body dude... A must for me is Animal Pak and Animal Pump, i cant take normal creatine. no respond. and so far all Animal products work for me. at least i can feel the different. but just going to the toilet a couple of times??? nvr recall having problem with nature call when i was on cuts. Added on April 21, 2010, 1:37 pm if you have problems with sexual performance, take proviron. it can change a sheep into a raging bull! pwahahhahaa it could be his diet, workout or maybe his body. but oh well, he is very smart, so i guess he knows everything. now i know why he knows bout proviron, coz he uses it! hahaha |
Apr 21 2010, 05:26 PM
hahaha... no wonder u know a lot.
father doctor. hahaha... next time need anything, u can take some from father clinic. =.= |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:29 AM |