121 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Lille next!

Playboy21
post Feb 7 2010, 09:23 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Feb 7 2010, 09:15 PM)
Mr Afro can do what he wants on the pitch and it's up to Mr Martin Afro-Lover Atkinson to stop him. So, it's Martin Afro's fault instead of Mr Afro.
But that doesn't erase the fact that Mr. Afro tard is a d***.
TSsolstice818
post Feb 7 2010, 09:28 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Feb 7 2010, 09:23 PM)
But that doesn't erase the fact that Mr. Afro tard is a d***.
Well he is known to be Aggressive/dirty(whichever you like it). Nothing new and it's not surprising. tongue.gif
Playboy21
post Feb 7 2010, 09:56 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Feb 7 2010, 09:28 PM)
Well he is known to be Aggressive/dirty/retarded (whichever you like it). Nothing new and it's not surprising. tongue.gif
I choose the third one biggrin.gif
Fyrekat
post Feb 7 2010, 10:03 PM

2,232 posts

Ah, great result yesterday despite it being quite over-the-top with all those nasty tackles and all.

So I celebrate with a new avatar! laugh.gif
sivapc
post Feb 7 2010, 10:05 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Fyrekat @ Feb 7 2010, 10:03 PM)
Ah, great result yesterday despite it being quite over-the-top with all those nasty tackles and all.

So I celebrate with a new avatar! laugh.gif
rclxms.gif

wish we can every matches from now on.
cherroy
post Feb 7 2010, 10:21 PM

25,802 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Feb 7 2010, 04:24 PM)
Am surprised no one praise Insua for his performance last night.
Insua did make a vital mistake during second half, that he slipped when man-marked Everton striker just outside penalty box, which let Everton striker free room to shoot, which luckily Agger covered back fast enough which block off/deflected/tamed the shot/cross which Reina manage to scoop off.

Not meant to pick bone from egg, but it did make a scary moment for Liverpool supporters. May be down to inexperience.

Overall, Insua and all defenders are doing a good job and we see glimse of determination in the match, which is lacking for months, I see some old Gerrad back.

The match is more like battle instead of football. In this match, we see some determination and battling performance, which is good, but still we don't see a lot good football, but a lot of time derby match is like that.

With 10 men, and only Kuyt is only one Liverpool player in front of goal or six yard box, Kuyt still manage to score despite lacking height which I think Moyes will be furious about it, somemore Tim Howard should claim the ball as well. My view only.
It is actually a surprise goal, come with nowhere with lot of Everton player to defend the goal and lacking Liverpool players to attack the corner.
heizad
post Feb 7 2010, 10:33 PM

~ Harimau Malaya ~
1,743 posts

howard lost his concentration in order to push kuyt away from him tongue.gif
CrossFirE
post Feb 7 2010, 10:37 PM

FreaK 400D CommandeE
1,970 posts

you guys got the highlights of that match?
TSsolstice818
post Feb 7 2010, 10:55 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Feb 7 2010, 10:37 PM)
you guys got the highlights of that match?
Mediafire file - Click HERE

JonC
post Feb 7 2010, 11:34 PM

Forever Silenced But The Truth Will Be Told - JFT96
1,612 posts

What ever micro grams of respect i have for Neverton is gone to the dumpster after the shit i see last night. That mop head should be charge by the disciplinary board for kicking Kuyt's head and that stamp on Krygiakos. The sending of "Sparta" was badly handled, if a red was warranted, both should have been off. Dun even get me started on that prick named "Pee"nar - he stinks.
wholigunz
post Feb 8 2010, 12:56 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(RyanHo @ Feb 6 2010, 10:04 PM)
Goal. Wtf kuyt won us 3 games. Flop back to legend.
for me kuyt is not a flop.. doh.gif

he deserve better than that..

aiyish
post Feb 8 2010, 01:36 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

We should do a song for Kuyt, our dutch master!
led_zep_freak
post Feb 8 2010, 02:12 AM

5,231 posts

Just watched the MOTD highlights, when asked about the sending off of the greek, Rafa replied, "I will not do any comment about the referee" lolx. laugh.gif Cheeky fella.
wildcandy
post Feb 8 2010, 09:48 AM

Overall it was a feisty affair, both team couldnt afford to lose.
Ngog was not that efficient upfront, I would love to see Ngog-Babel upfront if Rafa ever think of playing 2 forward while Torres is still absent. Masch was really solid and suprisingly Lucas was massive in the second half. Kuyt was the difference again this time!

Good to see Agger back in defense! Way to go reds!
shamsul_LP
post Feb 8 2010, 10:08 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(wildcandy @ Feb 8 2010, 09:48 AM)
Overall it was a feisty affair, both team couldnt afford to lose.
Ngog was not that efficient upfront, I would love to see Ngog-Babel upfront if Rafa ever think of playing 2 forward while Torres is still absent. Masch was really solid and suprisingly Lucas was massive in the second half. Kuyt was the difference again this time!

Good to see Agger back in defense! Way to go reds!
But SORRY.doesnt agree with u at all..Ngog effectively upfront..he can hold the ball & wait for support & also win us a lot of freekicks...
while babel totaly useless!
triple02
post Feb 8 2010, 10:09 AM

endorphin addict
2,715 posts

good win...now to build on the win...too many false hopes this season

btw when is the repeat? didnt manage to catch the match on Saturday shakehead.gif
koolspyda
post Feb 8 2010, 10:24 AM

222 posts

double on a derby, 10 men, 1-0 win, 3 points, climbing to 4th

after all the turbulence we have this season, this is massive.

keep this up & hopefully we cement a CL spot.
skydive
post Feb 8 2010, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Feb 8 2010, 10:08 AM)
But SORRY.doesnt agree with u at all..Ngog effectively upfront..he can hold the ball & wait for support & also win us a lot of freekicks...
while babel totaly useless!
Agree. He looked a lot tougher in that game, and not easily brought down by the defense, not even by Distin. Created a few problems for Everton, positioning was ok. However, he needs to work on his finishing.

Added on February 8, 2010, 10:55 am
QUOTE(koolspyda @ Feb 8 2010, 10:24 AM)
double on a derby, 10 men, 1-0 win, 3 points, climbing to 4th

after all the turbulence we have this season, this is massive.

keep this up & hopefully we cement a CL spot.
What we need is Villa to lose point in the next game, and City the next two games (one of them is against us), and 4th spot is ours to lose. But we need to win against the Arse, otherwise we need to start all over again. A win this Wednesday will bring us within 2 points from Arse. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by skydive: Feb 8 2010, 10:55 AM
azrulkamal240
post Feb 8 2010, 10:56 AM

If not mistaken, this wednesday (Thurs early morning),
10 February - Liverpool vs Arsenal...
Crucial match... if we win this match, we will getting closer 2pts to Gunners...
and if we continuosly win until end of season, we will able to achieve 3rd place or even 2nd place if 1 of the top 2 flop down... or even 1st place... hehehe

Added on February 8, 2010, 10:59 am
Added on February 8, 2010, 10:55 am

What we need is Villa to lose point in the next game, and City the next two games (one of them is against us), and 4th spot is ours to lose. But we need to win against the Arse, otherwise we need to start all over again. A win this Wednesday will bring us within 2 points from Arse. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

[/quote]

i hope villa beat manyur for the next match rather than giving manyur a win point and leave us far behind... blush.gif

This post has been edited by azrulkamal240: Feb 8 2010, 10:59 AM
sakaito
post Feb 8 2010, 11:11 AM

1,366 posts

Kuyt has always been the most industrious player in Liverpool. Good win guys.. see u wednesday. we're wounded.... huk huk huk... sad.gif

This post has been edited by sakaito: Feb 8 2010, 11:14 AM

121 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0281sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:04 PM